0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/happn-review/Happn

Happn2021 Avis 2021

Happn2021 Avis 2021
About Girls fr
Date avec le gars plus âgé 2%
Taux de réponse 88%
Beauté 89%
Âge populaire 21-23
Profils 1.600.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.7
Visiter le site

Happn les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Des rencontres opportunistes peuvent sûrement revenir. Certaines personnes pensent que vous ne pouvez rencontrer certaines personnes qu'une seule fois. Cependant, avec Happn, vous pouvez voir en ligne ceux que vous avez passés au café ou à la station-service du coin. Cela semble tellement excitant par rapport aux applications de rencontres typiques.
  • Votre sécurité est une priorité absolue pour les administrateurs Happn. Il devient assez difficile pour les escrocs et les chatbots de s'inscrire et de vous traquer avec votre compte Facebook vérifié. L'application fronce les sourcils terriblement face aux faux profils et cherche des moyens de prévenir les activités frauduleuses.
  • Vous pouvez bénéficier d'une connexion plus profonde par rapport à d'autres services. Puisque vous discutez avec quelqu'un qui a déjà croisé votre chemin plus tôt, briser la glace est plus facile pour les deux parties.
  • Vous pouvez explorer diverses fonctionnalités de communication. Outre la messagerie texte classique, la messagerie vocale a été intégrée à l'application. Vous pouvez également envoyer des chansons depuis Spotify. Il a également une option où vous pouvez indiquer votre prochaine activité.
  • Happn est compatible avec les appareils iOS et Android.
  • Des détails supplémentaires, tels que le titre du poste et la société des utilisateurs, sont téléchargés pour vous aider à trouver votre partenaire potentiel.
  • Il a une fonction passionnante - secret "comme" - qui ne s'affichera que si l'autre personne est également intéressée.
contre
  • La correspondance est assez restrictive. Parce que vous ne pouvez voir que les utilisateurs à proximité, il vous manque peut-être beaucoup de personnes ayant des intérêts, une personnalité, des valeurs similaires, etc.
  • Vivre dans une petite communauté éloignée peut être désavantageux, surtout si vous connaissez déjà presque tout le monde dans votre rayon de 250 milles. Il est possible de manquer de correspondances potentielles si vous n'êtes pas dans une zone densément peuplée.
  • Autant les propriétaires de l'entreprise essaient de renforcer leurs mesures de sécurité et de sécurité, autant il est possible d'être harcelé, surtout lorsque les choses tournent mal avec la personne avec qui vous avez discuté. La possibilité de rencontrer des matchs précédents dans le lieu habituel pourrait être troublante et dangereuse.
  • Pour ceux qui préfèrent la correspondance basée sur des algorithmes avancés et des types de personnalité, il peut être frustrant de découvrir qu'il n'y a qu'un filtre de proximité.
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

L’application Happn vient de France mais s’est développée à pas de géant depuis. Son système de ciblage géographique hors pair correspond aux membres qui se sont croisés physiquement pendant la journée au lieu d’algorithmes basés sur la personnalité ou les intérêts.

Cette fonctionnalité l’a rendu unique et lui a donné un énorme coup de pouce sur le marché. Il vous offre de multiples opportunités de renouer avec des partenaires potentiels que vous avez peut-être manqués. Pour les utilisateurs vivant dans des zones surpeuplées, c’est l’une des meilleures options. Cependant, pour les utilisateurs vivant dans des communautés plus petites, ils pourraient bientôt manquer de partenaires potentiels.

Expert’s Review of Happn

Expert’s Review of Happn

Avez-vous déjà senti que vous êtes tombé sur votre idiot mais que vous avez raté le début d’une conversation et l’exploration de la relation? Eh bien, ces jours sont peut-être révolus. Happn est une application de rencontres qui vous aide à localiser ces connexions et vous offre une seconde chance. Il a une large mission de réconcilier les connaissances manquées.

Lancé en février 2014, il a utilisé un algorithme basé sur la localisation pour faire correspondre les membres en termes de proximité géographique. Il met en relation des personnes qui se sont rencontrées dans un rayon de 250 mètres dans la vraie vie. Il compte actuellement près de 70 millions de membres.

On peut télécharger Happn gratuitement sur Google Play Store, Apple App Store et Windows App Store. L’inscription est également gratuite, mais vous devrez passer à un abonnement premium pour des fonctionnalités avancées.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

C’est une application mobile. Bien qu’il dispose d’un site Web pour la représentation en ligne, tout se passe sur l’application.

Special Features

Special Features

Bonjour

Si vous aimez discuter avec d’autres personnes, il vous suffit d’envoyer un «Bonjour». Lors de votre inscription, vous recevez dix Hellos. Cependant, une fois qu’ils sont épuisés, vous devez vous abonner pour en obtenir de nouveaux.

Messages vocaux

Si vous vous lassez facilement des SMS, l’outil de messagerie vocale peut vous être utile.

Ma sélection de musique

Vous pouvez envoyer vos chansons préférées à vos amoureux lorsque vous synchronisez Happn avec votre compte Spotify.

Temps d’écrasement

C’est un jeu passionnant où quatre membres que vous avez rencontrés récemment sont affichés. Vous devez deviner qui vous aime. Si vous avez bien compris, vous pouvez immédiatement envoyer un message à la personne. Sinon, un message similaire sera envoyé au membre que vous avez sélectionné.

Je suis partant pour

Vous pouvez dire aux autres utilisateurs de Happn quels sont vos projets pour les six prochaines heures. Que ce soit un film, un verre, une promenade, etc. Vous pouvez informer d’autres personnes qui pourraient avoir des intérêts similaires.

Comment fonctionne Happn?

Happn exécute un algorithme de correspondance entièrement différent. Vous ne pouvez voir que des personnes qui ont été au même endroit que vous – magasins, centres commerciaux, parcs, bureaux; vous le nommez. Tant qu’une connexion physique a été établie, Happn vous protège.

Pour rechercher, obtenez un abonnement payant. Pour une suggestion de match, vous devez être à moins de 250 mètres l’un de l’autre. Happn ne vous montre que les correspondances en fonction de la proximité et des préférences que vous choisissez.

Pour des raisons de sûreté et de sécurité, vous ne pouvez envoyer que des likes à d’autres. À moins que votre appréciation ne vous soit rendue, vous ne pourrez pas leur envoyer un message. Cela permet de garantir que seules les personnes intéressées puissent discuter, pas seulement certains passants. Dès que les choses similaires sont mutuelles, un coup de cœur se forme et le chat peut commencer.

Processus d’inscription

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Pour vous inscrire, vous avez besoin de votre numéro de téléphone ou de votre compte Facebook. L’enregistrement Happn est simple et direct. En presque une minute, vous avez terminé. Vous devrez importer vos coordonnées depuis votre compte Facebook.

Ensuite, sélectionnez votre préférence de sexe dès que vous créez votre page. Il n’y a aucune disposition pour le dépistage ou la vérification. Les informations de base à saisir sont le nom complet, la date de naissance et votre sexe. Bien que d’autres détails (travail, brève description et formation) soient demandés, ils ne sont pas tenus de s’inscrire.

La dernière étape consiste à choisir avec qui vous voulez croiser: un homme, une femme ou les deux. Une fois que vous avez terminé, vous êtes prêt à partir.

Qualité des profils d’utilisateurs

Seuls quelques détails sont affichés sur les profils des utilisateurs. Vous pouvez choisir de masquer les informations sensibles telles que l’âge, la distance et le dernier statut actif. Vous ne pouvez pas télécharger plus de neuf photos. Pour une meilleure expérience, synchronisez vos comptes Instagram et Facebook avec votre profil Happn. L’affichage des avatars est une fonctionnalité gratuite.

Il dispose d’un espace pour entrer vos détails et images nécessaires qui aident les autres membres à mieux vous connaître. Ces détails doivent refléter vos intérêts et votre personnalité afin que les utilisateurs ayant des intérêts similaires puissent se connecter plus rapidement.

Application mobile

Qualité des profils d'utilisateurs

Comme mentionné précédemment, Happn est une plateforme de rencontre mobile. Il est disponible pour les utilisateurs d’appareils Android, Apple et Windows.

  • Belle et attrayante interface.
  • Simple et simple.
  • Les boutons sont facilement accessibles.
  • Vous pouvez gérer les notifications et les messages.
  • Il dispose d’une carte interactive qui montre les personnes que vous avez rencontrées physiquement dans les sept jours.

Son design moderne et épuré rend Happn très convivial. Une fois que votre GPS est activé, il continue de suivre les lieux que vous visitez, même lorsque vous fermez l’application. Il continue également à créer des matchs.

Pour les utilisateurs soucieux de leur vie privée, vous pouvez passer en « mode invisible » pendant une période prolongée. Pendant ce temps, l’application cessera de suivre votre position. Cet avantage n’est disponible que pour les abonnés payants. De plus, vous ne pouvez pas bloquer des endroits tels que votre maison ou votre bureau, comme vous pouvez le faire sur Tinder.

De plus, vous pouvez suspendre votre compte afin que Happn arrête de suivre votre mouvement. Cependant, vos matchs et vos coups de cœur perdront également votre trace et vos messages.

Alternatives Happn et sites Web et applications similaires

  1. Hinge Cette application de rencontres vous aide à trouver facilement des partenaires potentiels. Il a besoin d’un profil détaillé pour mieux partager votre histoire et vous correspondre avec votre âme sœur. Il dispose d’un système de confidentialité avancé qui surpasse la majorité des services de rencontres contemporains.
    À moins que vous ne l’autorisiez, vos photos ne seront jamais publiées sur Facebook ou sur d’autres canaux de médias sociaux. Il a actuellement une base d’utilisateurs de plus d’un million de personnes.
  2. Bumble – Date. Bumble est une autre superbe plateforme pour vous permettre de trouver des partenaires parfaits. Bumble utilise un algorithme de géolocalisation pour faire correspondre les utilisateurs. Il dispose d’une application sociale pour faciliter une communication transparente entre les membres. À l’heure actuelle, plus de 21 millions de personnes sont enregistrées et créent des relations significatives, se faisant de nouveaux amis et des liens plus profonds. Son interface utilisateur est très attrayante et a une touche moderne.
  3. Tinder Tinder est une application de rencontre pionnière qui permet aux utilisateurs de rencontrer de nouvelles connaissances dans leur localité, ainsi que dans le monde entier. Il cible explicitement ceux qui souhaitent rencontrer des populations locales, renforcer leurs liens sociaux et se faire de nouveaux amis à chaque fois qu’ils déménagent. Vous pouvez également en savoir plus sur Happn vs Tinder Comparer plus.
    Tinder a des fonctionnalités impressionnantes qui en font une application de choix parmi plusieurs personnes. Il offre un balayage transparent à gauche ou à droite, une mise en évidence du chat, une fonctionnalité de correspondance et une option de date. Si vous êtes intéressé par la personne qui a glissé, vous pouvez lui rendre la pareille en faisant glisser votre doigt vers la droite. Sinon, vous pouvez simplement glisser vers la gauche pour ignorer. Il existe de nombreuses possibilités de balayage sans fin en raison de sa popularité mondiale massive.

Membership Price and Payment Method

Membership Price and Payment Method

Happn est gratuit à télécharger, à enregistrer et à utiliser. Tout comme la norme dans l’industrie des rencontres, de nombreuses fonctionnalités intéressantes sont disponibles uniquement pour les abonnés payants.

Plus vous restez longtemps, moins cela coûte cher. Cependant, si vous prévoyez d’y être seulement pour une brève période, vous dépenserez plus. L’abonnement mensuel est de 24,99 $. De plus, si vous vous abonnez pour 12 mois, vous ne payez que 10 $ / mois pour toute l’année.

Comme mentionné précédemment, lorsque vous vous inscrivez, vous obtenez dix Hellos. Une fois que vous les avez épuisés, vous ne pouvez plus utiliser cette option sur un compte gratuit. Cependant, lorsque vous vous abonnez, vous accédez au réservoir de Hellos. À chaque intervalle de 12 heures, vous pouvez envoyer un maximum de cinq salutations. Il s’agit d’une augmentation massive pour augmenter vos chances de dates potentielles.

Une autre caractéristique intéressante est le générique. Ils viennent dans différentes tailles, selon vos besoins. Leurs prix varient de 2,99 $ à 39,99 $. Les crédits vous permettent d’accéder à d’autres fonctionnalités telles que les mises à jour «Je suis libre de».

Happn accepte les cartes de crédit, PayPal, les cartes de débit direct et les transactions mobiles.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

En tant qu’utilisateur gratuit, vous pouvez accéder:

  • Correspondant à
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des « J’aime »
  • Vous pouvez discuter avec un béguin qui vous aime en retour
  • Mettez à jour le statut de votre profil.
  • Affichez les avatars des autres membres.
  • Vous pouvez indiquer ce que «je fais», quoi que ce soit.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

En tant qu’utilisateur payant, il existe plusieurs avantages intéressants pour rendre votre expérience de rencontre inoubliable. Ils comprennent:

  • Envoi d’un maximum de 10 Hellos toutes les 24 heures.
  • Planification du mode invisible.
  • Ajustez vos paramètres de confidentialité à ce qui vous convient.
  • Naviguer avec des publicités.
  • Exploiter la fonction Crush Time.

Vous apprenez à savoir qui a aimé votre profil et pouvez en renvoyer un immédiatement pour avoir un coup de cœur instantané. Vous pouvez également modifier vos paramètres en «Mode d’invisibilité» pour masquer votre statut en ligne aux autres à votre heure convenue.

Tant que vous ne vous êtes pas abonné, vous ne pouvez pas acheter de pièces Happn. Il est disponible uniquement pour les membres payants. Vous êtes crédité de cinq salutations toutes les 12 heures. Si vous ne les utilisez pas, ils disparaissent. Les bonjour ne s’additionnent pas et ne s’empilent pas.

Happn est-il vraiment sûr?

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Les administrateurs de l’application Happn prennent très au sérieux la sécurité des membres. Votre emplacement exact n’est pas révélé aux autres. Cela indique seulement que vous êtes dans la plage de 250 mètres. De plus, les membres intéressés peuvent manifester leur intérêt en envoyant un Hello.

Vous pouvez suspendre votre compte afin que Happn ne continue pas à suivre votre position. Vous pouvez également modifier vos paramètres de confidentialité en «mode invisible» pour empêcher les autres membres de voir que vous êtes en ligne. De plus, les gens sont encouragés à signaler les activités frauduleuses ou suspectes aux administrateurs. Ces pages seront interdites.

Conclusion

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Pour les personnes fatiguées du balayage illimité fourni avec Tinder, Bumble et d’autres applications de rencontres de premier ordre, Happn est une bonne alternative. Il offre un écart unique par rapport à la norme.

En tant qu’application mobile de rencontres en ligne, son algorithme exploite la proximité et les préférences de l’utilisateur pour suggérer des correspondances. Cela ramène l’ère des rencontres pré-Internet où vous vous connectez avec des personnes que vous rencontrez régulièrement. Une fois que vous rencontrez quelqu’un physiquement, Happn offre une autre chance de le rencontrer en ligne. Pour les personnes séjournant dans les grandes villes, il existe des possibilités infinies de se familiariser avec de nouvelles personnes chaque jour.

Ses membres ont connu une forte augmentation, ce qui signifie que plusieurs personnes commencent à voir ses nombreux avantages. Si vous vivez dans une petite communauté, ce n’est peut-être pas le meilleur pour vous, car vous connaissez probablement tous les citoyens dans votre rayon de 250 mètres.

FAQ populaires

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Comment supprimer un compte Happn?

Pour supprimer votre compte, lancez l’application, puis accédez à « Paramètres ». Cliquez sur l’option «suspendre mon compte». Il masquera votre page à tous les autres utilisateurs, ainsi que vos correspondances et écrasements jusqu’à ce que vous la réactiviez.

Comment envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur Happn?

La messagerie n’est pas automatique sur l’application Happn. Il doit y avoir une mutuelle comme avant de pouvoir discuter. Par conséquent, envoyez un like à la personne avec laquelle vous souhaitez vous connecter. Dès qu’ils répondent, le portail de chat s’ouvre et vous pouvez commencer à envoyer des SMS.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur Happn sans payer?

Cette fonctionnalité n’est disponible que pour les utilisateurs payants.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur Happn?

Il n’est pas possible de bloquer quelqu’un sur l’application Happn. Cependant, vous pouvez empêcher votre profil de s’afficher sur les cartes interactives des autres utilisateurs. Voici les étapes à suivre: cliquez sur «mon compte». Appuyez sur l’option «préférences». Appuyez sur l’icône «Partager mes emplacements de franchissement» pour la décocher.

Comment annuler l’abonnement Happn?

Annuler votre abonnement est assez fastidieux. Même si vous suspendez ou supprimez votre page, votre abonnement reste. Pour annuler, visitez le Google Play Store ou l’App Store d’Apple.

Informations de contact

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
  • Entreprise: Happn
  • Adresse: 8, rue du Sentier 75002 Paris. Didier Rappaport a fondé Happn avec Antony Cohen et Fabien Cohen à Paris, France
  • Pays: Europe et Asie du Sud-Est
  • Numéros de membres: plus de 70 millions de profils enregistrés, avec 1,5 million de messages quotidiens.
  • Email support client: contact@happn.fr
  • Twitter: @happn_app
  • Facebook
  • Instagram: happn_app
Yajaira Martínez Peñaloza
Yajaira est excellent pour prêter attention. Elle est également sympathique et engagée. Tout au long de sa carrière, elle a aidé des gens à s'attaquer à divers problèmes.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/happn-review/Happn

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
About Girls
Date with older guy 2%
Reply rate 88%
Beauty 89%
Popular age 21-23
Profiles 1.600.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.7
Visit Site

Happn users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Opportunistic meetups can surely come around again. Some people believe you can only meet some people once. However, with Happn, you can see online those you brushed past at the local coffee shop or gas station. It sounds so exciting compared to typical dating apps.
  • Your safety is a top priority for Happn administrators. It becomes quite hard for scammers and chatbots to register and stalk you with your verified Facebook account. The app frowns terribly at fake profiles and is looking for ways to prevent fraudulent activities.
  • You can experience a deeper connection compared to other services. Since you’re chatting with someone who already crossed your path earlier, breaking the ice is easier for both parties.
  • You can explore various communications features. Aside from the regular text messaging, voice messaging has been integrated into the app. You can send songs from Spotify as well. It also has an option where you can state your next activity.
  • Happn is compatible with iOS and Android devices.
  • Extra details, like job title and company of users, are uploaded to help you find your potential partner.
  • It has an exciting feature — secret “like” — that won’t show unless the other person is also interested.
Cons
  • Matching is quite restrictive. Because you can only see users nearby, you might be missing a whole lot of people with similar interests, personality, values, and so on.
  • Living in a small, remote community may be disadvantageous, especially if you already know almost everyone within your 250-mile radius. It is possible to run out of potential matches if you are not in a densely populated area.
  • As much as the company owners try to beef up their security and safety measures, it is possible to be stalked, especially when things turn out badly with the person you’ve been chatting with. The possibility of running into previous matches in the usual location could be unsettling and unsafe.
  • For those who prefer matching based on advanced algorithms and personality types, it can be frustrating to discover there is a proximity filter only.
hookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

The Happn app comes from France but has grown in leaps and bounds ever since. Its standout geo-targeting system matches members who have physically crossed each other’s path during the day instead of personality or interest-based algorithms.

This feature made it unique and gave it a huge boost in the marketplace. It provides you with multiple opportunities to reconnect with potential partners that you might have missed. For users living in crowded areas, this is one of the best options out there. However, for users living in smaller communities, they might run out of potential mates before long.

Expert’s Review of Happn

Expert’s Review of Happn

Have you ever felt that you came across your heartthrob but missed out on starting a conversation and exploring the relationship? Well, those days might be over. Happn is a dating app that helps you locate those connections and offers you a second chance. It has a broad mission to reconcile missed acquaintances.

Launched in February 2014, it used a location-based algorithm to match members in terms of geographical proximity. It connects people who have run into each other within a 250-meter range in real life. It presently boasts a membership of almost 70 million members.

One can download Happn for free on Google Play Store, Apple App Store, and Windows App Store. Registration is free as well, but you will need to upgrade to a premium membership for advanced features.

Website Design & Usability

It is a mobile app. Although it has a website for online representation, everything goes down on the app.

Special Features

Special Features

Hello

If you like to chat with others, you only need to send a ‘Hello.’ Upon registration, you are given ten Hellos. However, once they run out, you need to subscribe to get new ones.

Voice Messages

If you get tired of text messages easily, the voice-messaging tool can come handy.

My Music Selection

You can send your favorite tunes to your crushes when you synchronize Happn with your Spotify account.

Crush Time

This is an exciting game where four members you have run into recently are shown. You are to guess who likes you. If you get it right, you can message the person immediately. If not, a like message will be sent to the member you selected.

I’m up for

You can tell other Happn users what your plans for the next six hours are. Whether it is a movie, drinks, walking, etc. You can inform others who might have similar interests.

How Does Happn Work?

Happn runs an entirely different matching algorithm. You can only see people who have been in the same place as you — shops, malls, parks, offices; you name it. As long as a physical connection has been established, Happn gets you covered.

To search, get a paid subscription. For a match suggestion, you need to be within 250 meters of each other. Happn only shows you matches based on the closeness and the preferences you choose.

For safety and security reasons, you can only send likes to others. Unless your like is reciprocated, you will not be able to message them. This is to ensure that only interested people get to chat, not just some passers-by. As soon as the like is mutual, a crush is formed, and chatting can start.

Signup Process

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

To sign up, you need either your phone number or Facebook account. Happn Registration is simple and straightforward. In almost a minute, you are done. You will need to import your details from your Facebook account.

Then, select your gender preference as soon as you create your page. There is no provision for screening or verification. Basic information to enter is the full name, date of birth, and your gender. Although other details (work, brief description, and education) are asked, they are not required to sign up.

The final stage is to choose who you want to cross path with: male, female, or both. Once you are done, you are good to go.

Users Profiles Quality

Only a few details are displayed on users’ profiles. You can choose to hide sensitive information like age, distance, and last active status. You cannot upload more than nine photos. For a better experience, sync your Instagram and Facebook accounts to your Happn profile. Viewing avatars is a free feature.

It has a space to enter your necessary details and images that help other members to know you better. These details should reflect your interests and personality so that users with similar interests can connect faster.

Mobile Application

Users Profiles Quality

As mentioned earlier, Happn is a mobile dating platform. It is available to users of Android, Apple, and Windows devices.

  • Beautiful and appealing interface.
  • Straightforward and easy.
  • Buttons are easily accessible.
  • You can manage notifications and messages.
  • It has an interactive map that shows people you have met physically within seven days.

Its modern and clean design makes Happn very user-friendly. Once your GPS is on, it continues to track the places you visit, even when you close the app. It keeps building up matches as well.

For privacy-conscious users, you can switch to the “Invisible Mode” for an extended period. During this time, the app will stop tracking your location. This perk is only available to paid subscribers. Moreover, you cannot block places such as your home or office, as you can do on Tinder.

Besides, you can pause your account so that Happn stops tracking your movement. However, your matches and crushes will also lose track of you and your messages.

Happn Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

  1. Hinge
    This dating app helps you find potential partners easily. It needs a detailed profile to share your story better and match you with your soulmate. It has an advanced privacy system that beats the majority of contemporary dating services.
    Unless you authorize it, your pictures will never be posted to Facebook or other social media channels. It presently has a user base of over one million people.
  2. Bumble – Date.
    Bumble is another superb platform for you to find perfect partners. Bumble uses a geo-location algorithm to match users. It has a social app to facilitate seamless communication between members. Presently, over 21 million people are registered and creating meaningful relationships, making new friends and deeper connections. Its user interface is very appealing and has a modern touch.
  3. Tinder
    Tinder is a pioneer dating application that enables users to meet new acquaintances within their locality, as well as from across the world. It explicitly targets those who want to meet local people, increase their social connections, and make new friends whenever they move.
    Tinder has impressive functionality that makes it a choice app among several people. It offers seamless left or right Swipe, Chat Highlight, Match Functionality, and Date Option. If you are interested in the person who swiped, you can reciprocate by swiping right. If not, you can simply swipe left to ignore. There is ample provision for endless swiping due to its massive worldwide popularity.

Membership Price and Payment Method

Membership Price and Payment Method

Happn is free to download, register, and use. Just as is the standard in the dating industry, there are lots of interesting features available to paid subscribers only.

The longer you stay, the cheaper it becomes. However, if you plan to be there only for a brief period, you will spend more. The monthly subscription is $24.99. Moreover, if you subscribe for 12 months, you pay only $10/month for the whole year.

As earlier mentioned, when you sign up, you get ten Hellos. Once you exhaust them, you can no longer use this option on a free account. However, when you subscribe, you tap into the reservoir of Hellos. At every 12-hour interval, you can send a maximum of five hellos. This is a massive increase to boost your chances of potential dates.

Another exciting feature is the credits. They come in different sizes, depending on your needs. Their prices range from $2.99 to $39.99. Credits enable you to access other features like “I’m free to” updates.

Happn accepts credit cards, PayPal, direct debit cards, and mobile transactions.

Free Membership Features

Free Membership Features

As a free user, you can access:

  • Matching
  • You can send “likes”
  • You can chat with a crush who likes you back
  • Update your profile status.
  • View the avatars of other members.
  • You can indicate what “I’m up to,” whatever it may be.

Premium Membership Features

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

As a paid user, there are several exciting perks to make your dating experience unforgettable. They include:

  • Sending a maximum of 10 Hellos every 24 hours.
  • Scheduling Invisible Mode.
  • Adjusting your privacy settings to what suits you.
  • Browsing with ads.
  • Exploiting the Crush Time feature.

You get to know who liked your profile and can send one back immediately to get an instant crush. You might equally change your settings to “Invisibility Mode” to hide your online status from others at your appointed time.

Until you subscribe, you cannot purchase Happn coins. It is available to paid members only. You are credited with five hellos per 12 hours. If you fail to use them, they disappear. The hellos do not add or pile up.

Is Happn Really Safe?

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

The administrators of the Happn app take the safety and security of members very seriously. Your exact location is not revealed to others. It only indicates that you are within the 250-meter range. Besides, interested members can signify their interest by sending a Hello.

You can pause your account so that Happn does not continue to track your location. You can also change your privacy settings to “invisible mode” to prevent other members from seeing that you are online. Moreover, people are encouraged to report fraudulent or suspicious activities to administrators. Such pages will be banned.

Conclusion

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

For people tired of the unlimited swiping that comes with Tinder, Bumble, and other top-notch dating apps, Happn is a nice alternative. It offers a unique deviation from the norm.

As an online dating mobile app, its algorithm leverages closeness and user preferences to suggest matches. It brings back the pre-internet dating era where you connect with individuals you meet regularly. Once you bump into someone physically, Happn offers another chance to meet him or her online. For individuals staying in big cities, there are endless opportunities to get acquainted with new people every day.

Its membership has experienced a surge, meaning several people are starting to see its numerous advantages. If you happen to live in a small community, this might not be the best for you because you probably know all the citizens within your 250-meter radius.

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

How to Delete Happn Account?

To delete your account, launch the app, then go to “settings.” Click on the “pause my account” option. It will hide your page from every other user, as well as your matches and crushes until you re-activate it.

How to Message Someone on Happn?

Messaging is not automatic on the Happn app. There must be a mutual like before chatting can commence. Therefore, send a like to whomever you want to connect with. As soon as they reply, the chat portal opens, and you can start texting.

How to See Who Likes You on Happn Without Paying?

This feature is only available to paid users.

How to Block Someone on Happn?

It is not possible to block someone on the Happn app. However, you can stop your profile from showing up on other users’ interactive maps. Here are the steps to follow: click on “my account.” Tap the “preferences” option. Tap on the “Share my crossing locations” icon to uncheck it.

How to Cancel Happn Subscription?

Canceling your subscription is quite tedious. Even if you pause or delete your page, your subscription remains. To cancel, visit the Google Play Store or the Apple App Store.

Contact Information

Happn Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

  • Company: Happn
  • Address: 8, rue du Sentier 75002 Paris. Didier Rappaport founded Happn along with Antony Cohen and Fabien Cohen in Paris, France
  • Countries: Europe and South-East Asia
  • Member Numbers: over 70 million registered profiles, with 1.5 million daily messages.
  • Customer support email: [email protected]
  • Twitter: @happn_app
  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/joinhappn/
  • Instagram: happn_app

AdultChatHookups
8.1
Read More
AMOLATINA
9.7
Read More
AntiChat
9.7
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: