0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/manhunt-review/Manhunt
Divulgation d'affiliation

Manhunt Avis 2021

Manhunt Avis 2021
À propos des garçons
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 82%
Âge populaire 35-40
Beauté 30%
Profils 8.670.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 6.9
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
5.8
Visiter le site

Manhunt les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Le processus d'inscription est non seulement rapide, mais également sécurisé.
  • Avant de rencontrer une personne, le site vous permet d'avoir accès au chat vidéo.
  • Le site contient également des informations de santé pour tous les utilisateurs.
  • La plupart des fonctionnalités sont gratuites.
  • Le site a accès à un site Web porno gratuit.
Contre
  • Les utilisateurs gratuits ne peuvent envoyer que quelques messages.
  • La base d'utilisateurs du site n'est pas exhaustive.
  • Il est difficile de trouver une correspondance dans votre voisinage.
  • Le site est exclusivement réservé aux hommes gays.
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Trouver des relations sexuelles occasionnelles ou des relations sexuelles n’a jamais été un jeu d’enfant pour les hommes gays, mais plus avec la chasse à l’homme. Le site promet de vous offrir du sexe sans aucun lien avec sa vaste base d’utilisateurs et sa proximité d’avoir au moins quelques utilisateurs à proximité. Bien que la prime mensuelle soit un peu haut de gamme, elle vaut toutes les fonctionnalités offertes par le site. De garder un œil sur les utilisateurs qui consultent votre profil pour avoir un chat vidéo, le site rend tout possible. La particularité du site est TugHub.tv, un site Web pornographique.

Il y a plusieurs avantages et inconvénients à créer un compte sur Manhunt. Ce sont les suivants:

Ce site vaut la peine d’être essayé si vous recherchez du sexe occasionnel, quels que soient les pièges proposés par le site.

The Manhunt fournit son service depuis environ deux décennies. Depuis son apparition en 2001, le site répond parfaitement aux besoins des homosexuels. Initialement, un service de rencontres par téléphone a une large base d’utilisateurs strictement à Boston; Aujourd’hui, ce tout premier site de rencontre gay en ligne compte des millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde. Les hommes utilisent le site Web uniquement pour trouver des relations sexuelles occasionnelles ou des affaires ponctuelles. Actuellement, le site compte plus de six millions d’utilisateurs à travers le monde.

Avis d’expert sur Manhunt

Chasse à l'homme

Avec 6 millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde, le site héberge un total de 1 500 000 membres des États-Unis seulement, ce qui indique sa popularité dans le pays. Environ 300 200 personnes se connectent quotidiennement au site. Plus de la moitié du pourcentage d’utilisateurs recherchent des relations sexuelles sans avoir à se livrer à des liens de quelque nature que ce soit. Vous pouvez déterminer la popularité du site Web par le fait que le site a neuf langues en fonction. Après les États-Unis, l’Argentine accueille la deuxième plus grande population d’utilisateurs de Manhunt, et le Mexique est à la troisième place. Le site a affirmé avoir enregistré près de 8,5 millions de visites le mois dernier.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Bien que le site Web fasse beaucoup d’efforts pour se mettre à niveau et répondre aux besoins de l’ère moderne et des utilisateurs modernes, la mise en page continue d’être ennuyeuse. La priorité du site reste également un point de discussion discutable. Lorsque vous naviguez sur le site Web, vous remarquez que la majorité de la page d’accueil affiche l’image des hommes que vous pouvez trouver à proximité, laissant peu d’espace pour afficher d’autres informations pertinentes. La zone restante a des affichages publicitaires sur le site, et il est difficile d’affirmer si elles font partie du site ou de certaines publicités aléatoires. Manhunt, cependant, réussit à placer correctement d’autres fonctionnalités sur le site, en faisant un effort raisonnable pour tenter de répondre à tous les besoins de l’utilisateur d’un coup.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Caractéristiques de la chasse à l'homme

Il existe un large éventail de fonctionnalités uniques en magasin sur Manhunt que vous pourrez explorer dès votre inscription. Bien que la plupart d’entre eux soient gratuits, vous devez avoir un abonnement premium. Cependant, toutes ces fonctionnalités sont à la fois agréables et excitantes à utiliser. Voici une liste de fonctionnalités uniques que Manhunt a en réserve pour vous:

  • Vidéo 1 à 1

Cette fonctionnalité est l’un des derniers ajouts qui vous permet de discuter en vidéo et audio avec l’un des membres de Manhunt en privé. Contrairement aux systèmes de chat vidéo classiques, cette fonctionnalité ne facilite pas la saisie et est strictement réservée aux conversations vidéo et audio. Alors que les membres gratuits ne peuvent recevoir que des appels, les membres payants peuvent non seulement recevoir des appels, mais également passer des appels à leur guise.

  • Planche

Le tableau est une sorte de flux vous permettant de vous adonner au téléchargement rapide de publications dans lequel vous pouvez publier votre désir de faire une sorte de chose, la préférence d’un partenaire avec lequel vous voulez le faire et tout ce que vous voulez. En définissant une date d’expiration plus l’heure pour votre message, vous pouvez vous en débarrasser sans même laisser une petite trace de son existence. Vous n’avez pas besoin de divulguer votre nom dans le message que vous envoyez, mais l’ajout d’une photo vous aide à rendre votre invitation attrayante. Si quelqu’un aime ce que vous publiez, il a la possibilité de « Réécrire » et vous recevez son message dans votre boîte de réception.

  • Conversation de chasse à l’homme

Manhunt Conversation est une fonctionnalité qui répond aux besoins de la messagerie instantanée, vous permettant d’envoyer des chats plus rapidement et directement. Les conversations vous donnent non seulement accès à des discussions en temps réel, mais également à déverrouiller rapidement des photos privées. En outre, vous pouvez envoyer directement des photos, des GIF et même partager votre position.

  • Liste des pistes

Grâce à cette fonction, vous pouvez avoir un aperçu de la liste des 50 derniers hommes qui ont eu une vue sur votre profil. Il existe deux options pour avoir un aperçu de cette liste. Vous pouvez le voir sur votre page d’accueil, ou vous pouvez le regarder dans la barre d’outils du menu qui se trouve dans le coin supérieur droit du site Web. Si vous ne souhaitez pas apparaître dans la liste des pistes d’une autre personne, vous pouvez choisir de le faire rapidement. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas désactiver cette fonctionnalité et en même temps les noms des membres ne peuvent pas être supprimés de cette liste.

  • TugHub.tv

TugHub est un site Web pornographique. Il est exclusivement accessible aux membres premium sur le site. Le site Web pornographique propose plusieurs vidéos non seulement à visualiser, mais également à télécharger. Le site ajoute de nouvelles scènes quotidiennement. Vous avez accès à des vidéos infinies pour des catégories infinies.

Comment fonctionne Manhunt?

Dès que vous créez votre profil, le site affiche une liste de correspondances potentielles en gardant à l’esprit votre emplacement, votre dernière connexion ainsi que d’autres critères spécifiques. La fonction de «recherche» sur le site Web est assez diversifiée, vous offrant une recherche en un clic pour les «gars actuellement dans votre région». En mettant en évidence ce que vous recherchez, vous pouvez affiner vos résultats. Vous pouvez enregistrer les critères de recherche pour une utilisation ultérieure et, en même temps, continuer à les modifier.

Processus d’inscription

Inscription à la chasse à l'homme

Le processus d’inscription sur Manhunt ne prend pas plus de cinq minutes de votre emploi du temps. Sans avoir à payer de frais, vous pouvez vous inscrire sur le site sans avoir à renseigner initialement vos données personnelles si vous le préférez. Vous pouvez également remplir les détails après le processus d’inscription. Vous n’avez pas besoin de suivre un processus de vérification des e-mails immédiatement après votre inscription, mais avant de commencer à envoyer un message à d’autres utilisateurs, vous devez vérifier votre adresse e-mail. Vous devez télécharger une photo en tant que photo de profil, et à part cela, vous pouvez télécharger quinze autres photos. Vous pouvez garder ces photos privées ou publiques, selon votre préférence.

Qualité des profils d’utilisateurs

Les membres sur le site sont libres de télécharger au maximum 16 photos, une photo étant la photo de profil. Cela dépend du choix de l’utilisateur de garder ces images publiques ou privées. Bien que ce ne soit pas obligatoire, les utilisateurs doivent également rédiger un texte de présentation qui les décrit. Ici, les utilisateurs peuvent s’exprimer. Outre le texte de présentation, vous pouvez également parler de vos traits physiques et évaluer quelles sont vos activités sexuelles préférées à partir d’une liste que le site vous fournit. Tout cela rend le profil de l’utilisateur bref et descriptif. Le champ de la section de profil est non seulement facile à remplir, mais prend également moins de temps. Vous pouvez modifier les détails avec lesquels vous alimentez le site Web ultérieurement. Une photo de profil de tous les utilisateurs est disponible gratuitement pour tous les membres.

Application mobile

Application de chasse à l'homme

La bonne nouvelle est que Manhunt meurt pour avoir également une application mobile. Cependant, cette application mobile n’est disponible que pour les appareils iOS, car le site n’est pas actuellement disponible avec une application pour les utilisateurs d’Android. Avec un design moderne et haut de gamme, les notifications push de l’application ne sont pas fonctionnelles. Ce problème signifie que vous ne recevez pas d’avertissement si vous recevez un message; vous devez vérifier les messages manuellement dans l’application. Avec la plupart des fonctions similaires à toutes les autres applications de rencontres, il offre une navigation facile d’une fonctionnalité à une autre. L’objectif principal de l’application réside dans la messagerie, car les autres fonctionnalités proposées par le site ne sont pas disponibles sur cette plate-forme. Fait intéressant, les notifications push ne fonctionnent pas sur l’application, vous devez donc vérifier manuellement si vous avez reçu de nouveaux messages.

Alternatives à Manhunt et sites Web et applications similaires

Jack’d, Grindr, Scruff et Hornet font partie des principaux concurrents de Manhunt qui offrent un large éventail de fonctionnalités et une vaste base d’utilisateurs.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

Prix de Manhunt

Le site n’offre pas une gamme massive d’options de paiement à ses utilisateurs. Vous pouvez passer au compte premium en effectuant un paiement par carte de crédit ou par chèque. Comparativement, être un utilisateur de Manhunt est une petite affaire coûteuse; cependant, il existe de nombreuses fonctionnalités qui compensent ces frais. Vous pouvez mettre à niveau votre compte pendant moins de sept jours à un an. Contrairement aux autres côtés, vous pouvez soit opter pour un mode de paiement à renouvellement automatique, soit choisir un plan de non-renouvellement. Cependant, le premier peut être moins cher de vingt pour cent. Le site sécurise tous ses achats via le cryptage VeriSign. En outre, vous devez savoir que les transactions s’affichent sous la forme « Online Buddies, Inc. »

Durée / Crédits / Pièces Frais Total
Abonnements à renouvellement automatique
1 semaine 7,00 USD / semaine 7,00 USD
1 mois 12,00 USD / mois 12,00 USD
3 mois 10,00 USD / mois 30,00 USD
6 mois 9.17 USD / Mois 55,00 USD
12 mois 8.25 USD / Mois 99,00 USD
Abonnements sans renouvellement
1 semaine 8,00 USD / semaine 8,00 USD
1 mois 14.00 USD / Mois 14,00 USD
3 mois 11.67 USD / Mois 35,00 USD
6 mois 10,83 USD / Mois 65,00 USD
12 mois 10.33 USD / Mois 124,00 USD

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Caractéristiques de la chasse à l'homme

Ce n’est pas grand-chose qu’un site de rencontres en ligne propose gratuitement à ses utilisateurs. Cependant, Manhunt a en magasin de nombreuses fonctionnalités gratuites à offrir à ses utilisateurs pour rendre leur expérience de navigation agréable. Certaines de ces fonctionnalités disponibles pour une utilisation gratuite sont les suivantes:

  • Tous les membres, quelle que soit leur adhésion, peuvent créer un profil et consulter gratuitement les profils des autres utilisateurs.
  • Un des utilisateurs vérifie son adresse e-mail; ils peuvent se livrer à une conversation sans fin sans avoir à payer un centime.
  • Vous pouvez garder un compte de l’historique des conversations jusqu’à deux semaines.
  • Une autre fonctionnalité gratuite populaire proposée par l’application est une conversation avec une étoile.
  • Les membres gratuits peuvent avoir jusqu’à 20 copains sur le site.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Caractéristiques de la chasse à l'homme

Alors que Manhunt a une pléthore de fonctionnalités à offrir gratuitement à tous ses utilisateurs, il existe de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités qu’il fournit à ses membres premium. Une simple mise à niveau vers un abonnement premium peut vous aider à accéder à une infinité de fonctionnalités utiles rendant la navigation sur le site d’autant plus amusante et excitante. Certaines de ces fonctionnalités précieuses disponibles pour le paiement d’une redevance sont les suivantes:

Les membres Premium ont le privilège de voir les photos de profil de tous les autres utilisateurs en taille réelle.

  • En payant un prix décent, vous avez également accès aux salles de chat vidéo qui sont amusantes.
  • Vous pouvez accéder à votre historique de conversation à l’infini.
  • En plus de ce qui précède, vous profitez de conversations étoilées illimitées.
  • En même temps, vous pouvez avoir jusqu’à 1 000 amis.
  • Les membres Premium ont accès pour bloquer près de 1000 membres.
  • De plus, l’accès aux comptes premium vous permet de changer votre nom d’utilisateur.
  • Enfin, les membres premium peuvent utiliser la fonction de recherche avancée qui est la plus utile.

Manhunt est-il vraiment sûr?

Pour continuer à utiliser votre scout Manhunt, vous devez d’abord vérifier votre adresse e-mail et également télécharger une photo de profil valide. Cette vérification implique que la moitié de la population essayant de créer un faux profil est incapable de devancer ce filtre. De plus, le site Web est partenaire de Manhunt Cares. Cette fonction permet à tous les membres de savoir s’ils ont pu être en contact avec une personne qui souffre d’une maladie sexuellement transmissible. Le blog est une excellente ressource pour connaître la sécurité sanitaire et des conseils tout en se livrant à des rapports sexuels avec un inconnu. Tout cela indique que l’utilisation du site est sûre.

Conclusion

Conclusion de la chasse à l'homme

Sans aucun doute, Manhunt est un site de rencontre en ligne ou, pour être plus précis, une plateforme de recherche de sexe occasionnel destiné uniquement aux adultes. Les graphiques sur le site illustrent le but de ce portail. L’application est une excellente plate-forme pour les hommes homosexuels pour accéder au sexe occasionnel et à la pornographie en même temps. Dès que vous ouvrez ce lien, vous accédez à une page où vous devez saisir votre mot de passe. Une fois que vous avez entré votre mot de passe, le site confirme si vous souhaitez quitter le site. Donner votre affirmation supprime définitivement votre compte.

FAQ populaires

Il y a une multitude de questions à se poser avant de créer un profil sur les sites de rencontres en ligne. Voici des commentaires sur certaines des questions les plus populaires que les gens désirent connaître.

Comment supprimer un compte Manhunt?

La suppression de votre compte du site est une tâche facile qui vous oblige à suivre quelques étapes. Il vous suffit d’aller sur Manhunt.net/user/cancelAccount. Après cela, il vous suffit de suivre ce que le site montre.

Comment envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur Manhunt?

Vous pouvez utiliser plusieurs options pour interagir avec d’autres membres sur le site. Le premier et avant tout est la messagerie instantanée qui vous permet de contacter les membres que vous êtes en ligne maintenant et prêts à accepter des messages. Vous pouvez également envoyer des e-mails aux utilisateurs si leur adresse e-mail est publique. Pour lancer une conversation, vous pouvez envoyer un clin d’œil à une autre personne. Pour communiquer avec plusieurs utilisateurs à la fois, vous pouvez rejoindre des groupes réels.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur Manhunt sans payer?

Vous pouvez consulter la tracklist pour voir qui visite votre profil. À la fois, vous pouvez également voir le nom des 50 derniers visiteurs de votre profil.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur Manhunt?

En parcourant un profil de l’utilisateur, vous pouvez afficher le bouton «bloquer». Le bouton Bloquer est disponible juste à côté du bouton « rapport ».

Comment annuler l’abonnement à Manhunt?

Vous ne pouvez pas annuler votre abonnement actuel pendant une période d’abonnement active. Cependant, vous pouvez désactiver le renouvellement automatique en visitant les paramètres de votre compte après tout moment.

Informations de contact

  • Nom de l’entreprise: Manhunt
  • Adresse: L’adresse postale du site Web est la suivante:

Buddies en ligne, Inc.

  • Code postal + Ville: 425338 + Cambridge
  • Pays: USA
  • E-mail du support client:

Vous pouvez appeler directement le service client au 1-866-424-9999 (États-Unis / Canada) ou au 1-617-424-9999 (autres pays). Le support client est disponible uniquement entre 8 h 00 et 23 h 59 HNE.

Vous pouvez facilement trouver la page du site Web sur Facebook sous le nom de l’application Manhunt: application de rencontres gay. La page a 1,8K comme et un grand nombre de photos à afficher.

Yajaira Martínez Peñaloza
Yajaira est excellent pour prêter attention. Elle est également sympathique et engagée. Tout au long de sa carrière, elle a aidé des gens à s'attaquer à divers problèmes.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/manhunt-review/Manhunt

Manhunt Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Manhunt Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 82%
Popular age 35-40
Beauty 30%
Profiles 8 670 000
About Site
Visit rate 6.9
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
5.8
Visit Site

Manhunt users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The sign-up process is not only quick but also secure.
  • Before meeting a person, the site allows you to have access to video chat.
  • The site also contains healthcare information for all users.
  • Most of the features are free to use.
  • The site has access to a free porn website.
Cons
  • Free users can send only a few messages.
  • The user base of the site is not comprehensive.
  • It is difficult to find a match in your vicinity.
  • The site is exclusively for gay men.
hookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Finding casual sex or hookups has never been a cakewalk for gay men but not anymore with the Manhunt. The site promises to offer you sex without any ties with its vast user base and proximity of having at least a few users within your vicinity. Though the monthly premium fee is a little high end, it is worth all the features that the site offers. From keeping an eye on users who view your profile to having a video chat, the site makes everything possible. The differentiating feature of the site is TugHub.tv, a porn website.

There are several pros and cons of creating an account on the Manhunt. These are as follows:

This site is worth a try if you are looking for casual sex regardless of the pitfalls that the site offers.

The Manhunt has been providing its service for around two decades by now. Since it first made its appearance in 2001, the site has been catering to the needs of gay men flawlessly. Initially, a telephone dating service has a broad user base strictly in Boston; today, this first-ever online gay dating site has millions of users worldwide. Men use the website just to find casual sex or one-time affairs. Currently, the site has over six million users all across the globe.

Expert’s Review of Manhunt

Manhunt

With 6 million users worldwide, the website hosts a total of 1,500,000 members from the USA alone, indicating its popularity in the nation. Around 300,200 people login to the site daily. More than half the percentage of users are looking for sex without having to indulge in tying any strings of any kind. You can determine the popularity of the website by the fact that the site has nine languages in function. After the USA, Argentina hosts the second largest population of users of Manhunt, and Mexico is on the third spot. The site claimed to have nearly 8.5 million visits last month.

Website Design & Usability

Though the website is putting in a lot of effort to upgrade itself and meet the needs of the modern era and modern users, the layout continues to be irksome. The priority of the site also remains to be a moot point of discussion. When you browse the website, you notice that the majority of the homepage displays the picture of the men you can find in your vicinity, leaving scarce space for displaying other relevant information. The remaining area has advertisement displays on the site, and it is difficult to assert if these are a part of the site or some random ads. Manhunt, however, succeeds in placing other features on the site correctly, making a reasonable effort at attempting to meet all the user’s needs in a go.

Special Features

Manhunt Features

There is a wide range of unique features in store on Manhunt for you to explore as soon as you sign up. While most of these are free to use some, you need to have a premium membership. However, all these features are enjoyable as well as exciting to use. Here is a list of unique features that Manhunt has in store for you:

  1. 1-to-1 video

This feature is one of the newest additions that let you video as well as audio chat with any of the members on Manhunt privately. In contrast to typical video chatting systems, this feature does not facilitate typing and is strictly for video and audio talking only. While free members can only receive calls, paying members can not only receive calls but also initiate calls as and when they like.

  1. Board

The Board is a sort of feed allowing you to indulge in the quick upload of posts wherein you can post your desire to do some kind of a thing, preference of a partner you want to do it with, and anything you want to. By setting an expiry date plus time for your post, you can get rid of it without even leaving a little trace of its existence. There is no need for you to disclose your name in the message you send, but adding a photo helps you make your invite appealing. If someone likes what you post, they have an option to “Write back,” and you get their message in your inbox.

  1. Manhunt Conversation

Manhunt Conversation is a feature that caters to the needs of instant messaging, allowing you to send chats more quickly as well as directly. Conversations give you access to not only real-time chats but also to unlock private photos rapidly. Besides, you can directly send photos, GIFs, and even share your location.

  1. Track List

Using this feature, you can have a glance at a list of the last 50 men who had a view of your profile. There are two options to get a glimpse at this list. You can see it on your homepage, or you can have a look at it on the menu toolbar that is there on the top right corner of the website. In case you do not want to show up in the Track List of another person, you can opt to do so quickly. However, you cannot turn off this feature, and at the same time names of members cannot be removed from this list.

  1. TugHub.tv

TugHub is a porn website. It is exclusively available to the premium members on the site. The porn website has multiple videos available not only to view but also to download. The site adds new scenes daily. You have access to explore endless videos for infinite categories.

How does Manhunt work?

As soon as you create your profile, the site displays a list of potential matches keeping your location, last login as well as other specific criteria in mind. The ‘search’ function on the website is quite diverse, offering you a one-click search for ‘guys currently in your area.’ By highlighting what you are looking for, you can narrow down your results. You can save the search criteria for use in the future and, at the same time, can also keep changing it.

Sign Up Process

Manhunt Sign Up

The sign-up process on Manhunt does not take more than five minutes of your schedule. Without having to pay any fee, you can register on the site without having to fill in any personal details initially if you so prefer. You can fill in the details after the registration process also. You do not need to follow an email verification process immediately after registration, but before beginning sending a message to other users, you need to verify your email address. You must upload one picture as your profile photo, and other than that, you can upload fifteen more photos. You can keep these photos private or public, as you prefer.

Users Profiles Quality

Members on the site are free to upload at the max 16 photos, with one picture being the profile photo. It depends upon the choice of the user to keep these pictures public or private. Though not mandatory, users also need to write a blurb that describes them. Here users get to express themselves. Apart from the blurb, you can also talk about your physical traits and evaluate which are your favorite sexual activities from a list that the site provides you. All this makes the profile of user’s brief as well as descriptive. The field in the profile section is not only easy to fill but also consumes less time. You can change the details that you feed the website with later on. A profile photo of all the users is available to view for all the members free of cost.

Mobile Application

Manhunt Application

The good news is that Manhunt dies to have a mobile application also. However, this mobile app is available only to the iOS devices as the site is not out with an app for android users at present. With a modern as well as high-end design, the push notifications on the app are not functional. This issue means that you do not get a warning if you receive a message; you need to check for messages manually in the app. With most of the functions similar to any other dating app, it offers easy navigation from one feature to another. The primary focus of the app lies in messaging as other features that the site offers are not available on this platform. Interestingly, push notifications don’t work on the app, so you have to check whether you got new messages manually.

Manhunt Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

Jack’d, Grindr, Scruff, and Hornet are some of the leading competitors of Manhunt that offer a wide range of features and a vast user base.

Membership Price and Payment Method

Manhunt Price

The site does not offer a massive range of payment options to its users. You can upgrade to the premium account by making a payment either via credit card or using a cheque. Comparatively, being a user of the Manhunt, is an expensive little affair; however, there are plenty of features that make up for these charges. You can upgrade your account for less than seven days to a year. In contrast to other sides, you can either opt for an auto-renewal mode of payment or choose a non-renewal plan. However, the former can be cheaper by twenty percent. The site secures all its purchases via VeriSign encryption. Also, you must know that the transactions show as “Online Buddies, Inc.”

Duration / Credits / Coins Costs Total

Auto-renewal memberships

1 Week 7.00 USD / Week 7.00 USD

1 Month 12.00 USD / Month 12.00 USD

3 Months 10.00 USD / Month 30.00 USD

6 Months 9.17 USD / Month 55.00 USD

12 Months 8.25 USD / Month 99.00 USD

Non-renewal memberships

1 Week 8.00 USD / Week 8.00 USD

1 Month 14.00 USD / Month 14.00 USD

3 Months 11.67 USD / Month 35.00 USD

6 Months 10.83 USD / Month 65.00 USD

12 Months 10.33 USD / Month 124.00 USD

Free Membership Features

Manhunt Features

It is not much that any online dating website offers for free to its users. However, Manhunt has in store a lot of free features to offer to its users to make their browsing experience pleasant. Some of these features that are available for use free of cost are as follows:

  • All the members irrespective of the membership they hold can create a profile as well as view the profiles of other users for free.
  • One of the users verify their email address; they can indulge in endless conversation without having to pay a penny.
  • You can keep an account of the conversation history for up to two weeks.
  • Another popular free feature that the app offers is a one-starred conversation.
  • Free members can have up to 20 buddies on the site.

Premium Membership Features

Manhunt Features

While Manhunt has a plethora of features to offer to all its users free of cost, there are many more features that it provides to its premium members. A simple upgrade to premium membership can help you get access to infinite useful features making browsing the site all the more fun and exciting. Some of these valuable features available to payment of a fee are as follows:

Premium members get a privilege to view the profile photos of all the other users in full size.

  • On paying a decent price, you also gain access to the video chat rooms that are fun.
  • You can have access to your conversation history endlessly.
  • In addition to the above, you get to enjoy limitless starred conversations.
  • At the same time, you can have up to 1,000 buddies.
  • Premium members get access to block nearly 1,000 members.
  • Also, access to premium accounts allows you to change your username.
  • Last but least, premium members can use the feature of advanced searches that are the most useful.

Is Manhunt really Safe?

To proceed using your Manhunt scout, you need first to verify your email address and also upload a valid profile photo. This verification implies half the population trying to create a fake profile is unable to get ahead of this filter. In addition to this, the website is partners with Manhunt Cares. This feature allows all the members to know if they might have come in contact with a person who is suffering from some sexually transmitted disease. The blog is a great resource to know health safety and tips while indulging in sexual intercourse with a stranger. All this indicates that using the site is safe.

Conclusion

Manhunt Conclusion

Undoubtedly, Manhunt is an online dating site or, to be more specific, a platform to search for casual sex that is meant only for adults. The graphics on the site demonstrate the purpose of this portal. The app is an excellent platform for gay men to get access to casual sex and porn at the same time. As soon as you open this link, you reach a page where you need to enter your password. Once you enter your password, the site confirms if you want to leave the site. Giving your affirmation deletes your account permanently.

There are umpteen questions that have in mind before creating a profile on online dating sites. Here are feedbacks on some of the most popular questions that people desire to know.

How to delete Manhunt account?

Deleting your account from the site is an easy task requiring you to follow a few steps. You simply need to go to Manhunt.net/user/cancelAccount. After that, you just need to follow what the site shows.

How to message someone on Manhunt?

You can use multiple options to interact with other members on the site. The first and foremost is instant messaging that allows you to contact members you are online now and ready to accept messages. You can also send email messages to users if their email address is public. To initiate a conversation, you can send another person a wink. To communicate with multiple users at a time, you can join actual groups.

How to see who likes you on Manhunt without paying?

You can have a look at the tracklist to see who visits your profile. At a time, you can also see the name of the last 50 visitors to your profile.

How to block someone on Manhunt?

While browsing a profile of the user, you can view the “block” button. The Block button is available right next to the “report” button.

How to cancel Manhunt subscription?

You cannot cancel your current subscription within an active subscription period. However, you can turn off the auto-renewal by visiting your Account Settings after any time.

Contact Information

  • Company Name: Manhunt
  • Address: The mailing address of the website is as follows:

Online Buddies, Inc.

  • Zip Code + City: 425338 + Cambridge
  • Country: USA
  • Customer Support Email:

You can directly call the customer support at 1-866-424-9999 (US/Canada) or 1-617-424-9999 (other countries). The customer support is available only between 8 am-11:59 pm EST.

You can easily find the website page on Facebook by the name Manhunt app: Gay hookup dating app. The page has 1.8K like and a vast number of photos to display.

321chat
7.5
Read More
Adam4Adam
8.4
Read More
AdultChatHookups
8.1
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
Adventist Singles
8.3
Read More
Afrointroductions
7.9
Read More
Afroromance
9.8
Read More
Alt.com
7.9
Read More
AmateurCommunity
8.9
Read More
AmateurMatch
8.5
Read More
AnastasiaDate
4.9
Read More
Arablounge
7.6
Read More
AntiChat
9.7
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDating
9.8
Read More
Aussie Flirt Matches
9.2
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
6.8
Read More
BBWCupid
5.6
Read More
BBWDesire
8.6
Read More
BDSM.com
9.3
Read More
BDSMDate
9.3
Read More
BeautifulPeople
5.1
Read More
BeNaughty
9.0
Read More
BeeTalk
9.0
Read More
BGCLive
9.9
Read More
BiCupid
7.5
Read More
Biker Planet
7.4
Read More
Black Singles
6.5
Read More
BlackChristianPeopleMeet
6.1
Read More
BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
BlackCupid
8.7
Read More
BlackDatingForFree
8.1
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
4.8
Read More
BlackTryst
9.0
Read More
BongaCams
9.3
Read More
Bondage.com
9.5
Read More
BookOfMatches
8.4
Read More
Booty Finder
8.7
Read More
BuddyGays
8.8
Read More
CamSoda
9.0
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
7.5
Read More
Catholicmatch
5.8
Read More
Chat Friends
9.3
Read More
Chat Hour
7.8
Read More
Chatroulette
9.1
Read More
Chatspin
6.8
Read More
Chatstep
9.3
Read More
ChatZozo
9.3
Read More
Cheekylovers
8.2
Read More
Chemistry
8.5
Read More
Christian Connection
5.8
Read More
Christian Cupid
8.3
Read More
ChristianMingle
8.5
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
7.5
Read More
Collarspace
9.4
Read More
ColombianCupid
8.5
Read More
Transgender Date
7.8
Read More
ConnectingSingles.com
5.5
Read More
Cougar Life
8.6
Read More
Muddy Matches
7.6
Read More
Countrymatch
8.6
Read More
Curves Connect
5.3
Read More
DateHookUp
9.8
Read More
DateMyAge
9.3
Read More
Dating For Seniors
9.3
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: