0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/military-cupid-review/Military Cupid

Military Cupid Avis 2021

Military Cupid Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 3%
Taux de réponse 63%
Beauté 81%
Âge populaire 25-35
Profils 451.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 7.9
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
7.8
Visiter le site

Military Cupid les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Possibilité de trouver un partenaire à la fois à proximité et dans une autre ville ou même un pays.
  • La vérification de profil ajoute la sécurité au service.
  • Le site Web de Military Cupid a une application téléchargeable gratuitement pour les mobiles.
  • L'inscription est accessible aux personnes civiles.
  • Plusieurs options de paiement.
  • Créer un profil est un jeu d'enfant.
  • Instructions détaillées pour les novices.
contre
  • Vous devriez payer pour la messagerie sur Military Cupid.
  • Un court délai de 20 minutes interrompt les sessions.
  • La traduction est disponible uniquement pour les membres VIP.
  • Juste quelques fonctionnalités uniques développées.
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Military Cupid est la filiale de Cupid Media qui vise à mettre en relation des soldats et des officiers avec leurs collègues et admirateurs. La plate-forme les aide à initier des rencontres, des rencontres et des relations, ainsi qu’à trouver des correspondants ou des amis réels. Les militaires forment une communauté plutôt fermée puisque leurs missions et tâches impliquent souvent des voyages de longue durée et des missions dangereuses. C’est pourquoi il est assez difficile de trouver un partenaire pour la romance.

Alors que les proches peuvent vous soutenir et prendre soin de vous à distance via des messagers, ce n’est pas suffisant lorsqu’il s’agit d’âmes sœurs. Military Cupid a beaucoup de bonnes choses pour les militaires pour les aider à trouver leurs proches, ceux qui les comprendraient et partageraient leur expérience. De nombreux utilisateurs sur les plates-formes de rencontres grand public vérifient souvent les militaires de la liste de leurs partenaires potentiels, mais cela ne se produira pas sur Military Cupid.

Examen approfondi du site de rencontre militaire Cupidon

Military Cupid Review

Le site Web Military Cupid a vu le jour en 2006 en tant que l’une des 30 plateformes de rencontres de niche de Cupid Media. C’est une ressource en pleine croissance avec les 600 000 membres actuellement inscrits. Notez qu’il y a à la fois des civils et du personnel militaire dans sa vaste base de données. Donc, si vous ne faites pas partie des forces armées mais adorez simplement les gens en uniforme, vous êtes au bon endroit. Une telle quantité impressionnante d’utilisateurs permet de trouver quelqu’un qui recherche le même type de relations ou de divertissement.

La communauté est très active sur Military Cupid, car vous pouvez toujours voir plus de 600 personnes en ligne chaque jour. Il est possible de contacter une personne de n’importe quelle ethnie ou race. En outre, les membres viennent de divers départements des forces armées, y compris les marines, la marine, l’armée de l’air et la garde côtière.

L’identité sexuelle n’a pas de sens puisque personne n’a besoin de la signaler dans l’application, et le site Web permet tous les types de relations. Votre statut de maturité n’est pas un obstacle car vous pouvez rejoindre la communauté en étant célibataire, divorcé, veuf ou séparé. L’éventail des âges est presque illimité. La principale exigence est d’avoir 18 ans ou plus. Les femmes sur Military Cupid sont plus de trois fois plus que les hommes. 75% des utilisateurs viennent des États-Unis et 30 000 membres sont d’Allemagne. Considérez la répartition par âge ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur vos chances d’obtenir un match parfait.

  • 18 à 24 ans: hommes – 5%, femmes – 5%.
  • 25 à 34 ans: hommes – 13%, femmes – 20%.
  • 35–44 ans: hommes – 25%, femmes – 13%.
  • 45–54 ans: hommes – 10%, femmes – 5%.
  • 55 ans et plus: hommes – 2%, femmes – 2%.

Conception et utilisation de la plateforme

Military Cupid Review

Military Cupid est un site Web lumineux et assez tendance au format d’une landing page. Il comporte plusieurs sections où même le visiteur non enregistré accède à des informations utiles sur les caractéristiques et les avantages des militaires, des correspondants de l’armée, des marines, etc.

Le site Web de Military Cupid est une ressource en ligne à part entière qui contient un contenu informatif et passionnant. Par exemple, ceux qui ne se sont pas encore engagés dans le chat militaire peuvent en savoir plus sur cette façon de rencontres interactives. Les histoires de fin heureuse avec des photos sont également disponibles pour regarder à travers et être inspiré. En outre, chaque visiteur du site Web peut lire des critiques pour révéler les expériences, les émotions et les impressions des autres. En parlant de navigation, Military Cupid est pertinent par rapport aux normes élevées de convivialité:

  • C’est simple de passer d’une page à une autre.
  • Pas de menus et de sous-menus encombrés.
  • Le thème et la structure des pages sont cohérents.
  • La structure hiérarchique est claire.
  • Le fil d’Ariane rend le site Web gérable.
  • Le logo relie d’autres sections à une page d’accueil.
  • Le plan du site facilite la navigation.

Le site Web bascule entre l’anglais, l’allemand et l’espagnol. La fonctionnalité et le design restent les mêmes quelle que soit la langue que vous avez choisie. Le pied de page contient des liens utiles pour permettre aux visiteurs d’essayer d’autres services de rencontres liés à Cupidon et d’accéder aux informations sur l’entreprise. En outre, il existe plusieurs widgets de médias sociaux pour montrer la présence en ligne du meilleur site Web sur Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, YouTube et Instagram.

Fonctionnalités avancées

Military Cupid Review

La plateforme Military Cupid ne traite pas ses utilisateurs avec une variété de fonctionnalités exclusives et les offres VIP actuelles ne correspondent pas correctement à ce public. Passons en revue quelques opportunités payantes.

Les membres Premium accèdent au service de traduction pour surmonter les barrières linguistiques. Cette option est pratique si aucune des quatre langues proposées sur la plate-forme Military Cupid n’est votre langue maternelle. En outre, les utilisateurs VIP ont l’option Cupid Tags pour affiner leurs caractéristiques préférées. Cela signifie que votre profil contient des mots et des phrases que d’autres membres utilisent pour la recherche. Une telle incorporation augmente les chances de rejoindre des personnes partageant les mêmes idées qui pourraient répondre à tous vos besoins et préférences. Étant donné que leurs mots de recherche sont identiques au vocabulaire de votre profil, les autres célibataires vous verront plus souvent dans les résultats de recherche.

Comment gérer Cupidon militaire?

Military Cupid Review

Military Cupid est une ressource de rencontres conviviale qui ne dérange pas ses visiteurs avec des règles écrasantes et des enquêtes préliminaires. Une fois que vous êtes entré sur le site Web, choisissez la langue que vous pouvez utiliser pour la communication et commencez votre inscription. En passant, vous pouvez explorer la plate-forme en arrière et en avant avant le processus d’inscription. Toutes les applications et sites Web de rencontres ne se vantent pas de cet avantage. Le processus suivant est similaire à d’autres sites liés aux rencontres: créez simplement un profil, ajoutez une photo, effectuez une recherche et commencez à envoyer des messages à ceux qui aiment le plus.

Processus d’inscription

Cliquez sur le bouton «Rejoindre MilitaryCupid» pour vous inscrire au site Web et tenez compte des champs suivants que vous devez remplir:

  • Prénom.
  • Le sexe.
  • Âge.
  • Email valide.

Ce sont juste des informations nécessaires, mais vous pouvez ajouter plus de détails et de photos plus tard. Ensuite, créez un mot de passe et confirmez votre consentement aux politiques du site Web. Notez que l’inscription est également disponible via votre compte Facebook.

Nuances et qualité des profils des membres

Military Cupid Review

Military Cupid est remarquable pour sa page Web de profil détaillé. Il contient non seulement les informations nécessaires, mais également de nombreuses nuances qui aident à trouver un partenaire plus rapidement et à réduire le risque de malentendu. Vous pouvez ajouter jusqu’à 5 photos gratuitement et joindre d’autres photos une fois que vous avez mis à niveau votre compte vers un abonnement Platine / Or. De plus, il est permis de modifier à tout moment un profil concernant vos circonstances de vie et le développement de votre personnalité. En parlant des profils des autres membres, vous pouvez consulter n’importe lequel d’entre eux gratuitement et les photos principales sont visibles même si vous n’êtes pas encore VIP.

Application mobile téléchargeable

Military Cupid Review

Military Cupid propose une application moderne pour les appareils mobiles (smartphones et tablettes). Comme un site Web à part entière, l’application propose une inscription d’une minute, la navigation gratuite des profils et la révision des correspondances. L’application est compatible avec Androids 5.0 et plus, et sa taille est de 3,8M. Malheureusement, elle n’est pas disponible sur les appareils iOS pour le moment et vous ne pouvez télécharger l’application qu’à partir du Google Play Store.

Alternatives de même niche pour Cupidon militaire

Military Cupid Review

Gardez à l’esprit les alternatives suivantes pour Military Cupid pour comparer les fonctionnalités et faire le bon choix pour un match parfait et une expérience de rencontre sans faille:

Military Friends se distingue par de nombreuses fonctionnalités gratuites, notamment la communication et le visionnage de vidéos. La connexion pour célibataires militaires est excellente pour les matchs à vie et les relations romantiques.

US Military Singles n’est pas une ressource haut de gamme, mais elle répond aux besoins des militaires américains, hommes et femmes. Military Friends Date est entièrement gratuit et constitue le bon choix pour ceux qui basent Fort à Hood, Camp Lejeune et Norfolk. Black Military Dating répond aux besoins des hommes et des femmes afro-américains qui ont consacré leur vie aux forces armées.

Soldier Match accueille les militaires et leurs admirateurs civils à contacter par amour et amitié. Le service de rencontre de l’armée convient aux jeunes militaires car il offre de nombreux outils flirty et des options divertissantes pour s’amuser en ligne. Uniform Dating est conçu non seulement pour les militaires, mais aussi pour les policiers, les pompiers, les médecins et autres personnes qui portent des robes.

Prix de l’adhésion et options de paiement

Military Cupid Review

Military Cupid est livré avec deux niveaux d’adhésion et des prix qui dépendent de la durée de l’abonnement:

Les membres Platinum doivent payer:

  • 34,99 $ / mois pendant 1 mois.
  • 23,33 $ / mois pendant 3 mois.
  • 12,50 $ / mois pendant 12 mois.
  • Les frais des membres Gold se présentent comme suit:
  • 29,98 $ / mois pendant 1 mois.
  • 20,00 $ / mois pendant 3 mois.
  • 10,00 $ / mois pendant 12 mois.

Le prix n’est pas élevé mais moyen par rapport à d’autres bonnes ressources de rencontres. En outre, Military Cupid permet plusieurs méthodes de paiement – virement bancaire, carte de crédit et PayPal. Une telle diversité permet de payer en ligne ou hors ligne et d’utiliser différents comptes bancaires.

Opportunités pour les utilisateurs gratuits

Military Cupid Review

Le nombre d’options suivant suffit amplement pour tester Military Cupid si vous n’êtes pas sûr qu’il vaut la peine de payer un abonnement. Alors, que pouvez-vous faire gratuitement?

  • Inscrivez-vous sur le site Web.
  • Créez un profil et téléchargez des photos.
  • Recherchez d’autres membres de la communauté.
  • Afficher plusieurs profils.
  • Regardez les photos des membres.
  • Afficher l’intérêt.
  • Choisissez vos favoris pour les ajouter à votre liste.
  • Bloquez les utilisateurs indésirables.

Pour faire simple, un utilisateur enregistré peut interagir avec le site Web gratuitement, mais il / elle doit payer de l’argent pour sensibiliser les autres membres et leur envoyer des messages.

Caractéristiques de l’adhésion VIP

Si vous passez à un forfait premium, il devient possible à la fois de parcourir et de commenter les photos des autres membres. Ainsi, vous pourrez exprimer votre admiration, votre joie, votre sympathie et d’autres émotions pour attirer l’attention d’un militaire que vous avez aimé.

La messagerie est également disponible avec un forfait payant. Vous pourrez échanger contre de gentils compliments, pensées, opinions et sentiments avec vos favoris ou de nouveaux prétendants pour votre attention, votre amour et vos fiançailles. Optez pour un abonnement premium pour utiliser le site Web sans publicité et cacher votre personnalité tout en consultant les profils des membres. De plus, vous pourrez étendre vos options de recherche et communiquer avec des partenaires potentiels via le chat en direct.

Le Cupidon militaire est-il complètement sécurisé?

Military Cupid Review

L’administration du site Web de Military Cupid affirme avoir une tolérance zéro envers les membres de la nature sombre qui pourraient exprimer l’agression, la haine, etc. En outre, ils ont une équipe de prévention de la fraude qui travaille 24 heures sur 24 pour suivre et supprimer les profils non authentiques. Pour réussir la vérification, il est nécessaire de fournir une plate-forme avec une pièce d’identité émise par le gouvernement. Cette étape aidera à garantir l’authenticité de votre profil. Cependant, l’élément humain est toujours fort et vous risquez de contacter des escrocs, comme sur toute autre plateforme de rencontre.

Le fait est qu’il ne s’agit pas de faux profils mais de personnes réelles qui essaient de gagner la confiance de célibataires à des fins financières. Par exemple, un homme ou une femme pourrait vous raconter une histoire sanglante et demander de l’argent pour rentrer à la maison. Généralement, Military Cupid est légitime et sûr jusqu’à ce que vous ne partagiez pas d’informations personnelles et de détails financiers avec les personnes que vous fréquentez en ligne uniquement. Si des problèmes apparaissent, contactez le support client pour obtenir de l’aide et des recommandations. Pour obtenir la réponse, il suffit de nommer le site Web (le service couvre toutes les ressources de Cupidon) et votre identifiant de membre.

Faites le point sur Cupidon militaire

Military Cupid présente les mêmes normes de premier ordre que les autres sites Web de Cupid. Le public cible étroit ajoute l’exclusivité et une gravité. Il prétend connecter les gens pour l’amour et le mariage, c’est pourquoi il y a quelques membres qui recherchent des relations. Le manque d’hommes est un défaut essentiel mais la situation pourrait se modérer à moyen terme puisque la communauté s’agrandit de jour en jour.

La navigation facile et la conception simple attirent les utilisateurs, car elles permettent de gagner du temps sur les problèmes techniques. Les fonctionnalités payantes sont excellentes, mais nous espérons voir bientôt plus d’options exclusives. Les possibilités de recherche et la fiabilité du site Web sont les principaux avantages qui valent certainement le temps et l’argent.

FAQ en demande

Comment désactiver le compte sur Military Cupid?

Franchement, la désactivation est un peu fastidieuse mais toujours simple. Entrez votre compte Military Cupid et trouvez la section avec les paramètres en bas de la page Web. Ensuite, appuyez sur le bouton «Supprimer le profil». Le service vous enverra une demande de confirmation de votre intention. Si vous ne reconsidérez pas, cliquez sur le lien «Supprimer le profil». Ensuite, le site Web vous enverra une notification à votre e-mail. Lorsque vous l’ouvrez et cliquez sur le bouton «Supprimer le profil», l’algorithme vous redirige vers la page Web où vous devez saisir un mot de passe et désactiver complètement votre profil.

Comment envoyer un message aux personnes que vous aimez sur le site Web de Military Cupid?

Pour commencer la messagerie sur Military Cupid, vous devez simplement cliquer sur l’icône dédiée dans votre profil et écrire / envoyer un message à partir de la fenêtre ouverte. Si votre partenaire est en ligne, vous poursuivrez la conversation dans la même fenêtre.

Il est possible d’activer un filtre pour trier les messages entrants et enregistrer uniquement les notifications des membres souhaités. Parfois, vous recevrez des messages d’utilisateurs qui ne correspondent pas à vos préférences. Dans ce cas, ils «vont» automatiquement dans le dossier Filtré où ils sont stockés pendant 2 mois. Ensuite, le système les supprime pour toujours comme du spam dans votre boîte aux lettres. Notez qu’une messagerie à part entière est payante mais il est possible de contacter gratuitement les utilisateurs premium.

Est-il possible de voir qui vous aime sur Military Cupid gratuitement?

Vous pouvez partager votre intérêt via « J’aime » pour encourager d’autres utilisateurs à vous contacter. Cette option est gratuite mais il est nécessaire d’être membre Gold ou Platinum pour identifier les personnes qui vous envoient leurs «J’aime».

Comment empêcher quelqu’un sur Military Cupid de vous atteindre?

Si certains membres vous ennuient, vous harcèlent ou essaient de vous humilier, il est assez facile de bloquer les brutes. Pour cela, choisissez son profil et cliquez sur opter pour le bloquer ici. Désormais, l’escroc ne pourra plus vous contacter. De plus, il est possible de faire appel au service client et de déposer une plainte contre un contrevenant. Les gérants prendront les mesures nécessaires et supprimeront son compte.

Comment abandonner le plan payant sur Military Cupid?

Notez que votre forfait payant reste en vigueur après la fin du terme. C’est bien de sécuriser vos privilèges, mais vous devez désactiver manuellement l’option de renouvellement automatique si vous le souhaitez. Pour cela, entrez simplement dans le menu Paramètres et optez pour la facturation. Ensuite, cliquez sur le bouton «Non» près de l’option «Renouveler automatiquement mon abonnement».

Détails du contact

  • Nom de la société: Cupid Media Pty Ltd.
  • Adresse: Niveau 5, 2502/5, rue Lawson
  • Code postal + ville: Southport QLD 4215.
  • Pays: Australie.
  • Email du support client: team@Militarycupid.com
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog: Non.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/military-cupid-review/Military Cupid Review

Military Cupid Review 2020 – Seamless Dating or Troubles?

Military Cupid Review 2020 – Seamless Dating or Troubles?

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Opportunity to find a partner both nearby and in another city or even country.
  • Profile verification adds security to service.
  • The Military Cupid website has a free downloadable app for mobiles.
  • Registration is accessible for civil persons.
  • Multiple payment options.
  • Creating a profile is a breeze.
  • Detailed instructions for novices.
Cons
  • You should pay for messaging on Military Cupid.
  • A short time-out of 20 minutes interrupts sessions.
  • The translation is available for the VIP members only.
  • Just a few unique features developed.

Military Cupid is the daughter company of Cupid Media that aims to connect soldiers and officers with their colleagues and admirers. The platform helps them initiate hookups, dating, and relationships, as well as to find pen pal or real-life friends. Militaries form a rather enclosed community since their missions and tasks often imply long-term trips and dangerous missions. That’s why it’s quite challenging to find a partner for romance.

While relatives can support and take care of you remotely via messengers, it’s not enough when it is about soul mates. Military Cupid has a lot of good stuff for servicemen and women to help them find their significant others, those who would understand them and share their experience. Plenty of users on mainstream dating platforms often check militaries off the list of their potential partners but that won’t happen on Military Cupid.

Extensive Review of the Military Cupid Dating Site

Military Cupid Review

The Military Cupid website came into being in 2006 as one of 30 Cupid Media’s niche dating platforms. It’s a vast-growing resource with the currently registered 600,000 members. Note that there are both civilians and military personnel in its extensive database. So, if you are not a part of the armed forces but simply adore people in uniform, you are in the right place. Such an impressive quantity of users allows finding someone that seeks the same sort of relationships or entertainment.

The community is very active on Military Cupid, as you can always see over 600 people online every day. It’s possible to contact a person of any ethnicity or race. Besides, the members come from various departments of armed forces, including marines, navy, air force, and coast guard.

Sexual identity is not meaningful since nobody requires pointing it out in the application, and the website allows for all types of relationships. Your maturity status isn’t an obstacle because you can join the community being single, divorced, widowed or separated. The range of ages is almost limitless. The main requirement is to be 18 or older. The women on Military Cupid are over three times as much as men are. 75% of users are from the USA and 30,000 members are from Germany. Consider the age distribution below to know more about your chances for a perfect match.

  • 18–24 y. o.: males – 5%, females – 5%.
  • 25–34 y. o.: males – 13%, females – 20%.
  • 35–44 y. o.: males – 25%, females – 13%.
  • 45–54 y. o.: males – 10%, females – 5%.
  • 55+ y. o.: males – 2%, females – 2%.

Platform’s Design and Usability

Military Cupid Review

Military Cupid is a bright and quite trendy website in the format of a landing page. It has several sections where even the unregistered visitor accesses useful information about the features and advantages of military men and women, army penpals, marines, etc.

The Military Cupid website is a full-fledged online resource that contains informative and exciting content. For example, those who haven’t engaged in military chat yet can learn more about this way of interactive dating. The happy-end stories with photos are also available to look through and be inspired. Besides, each visitor of the website can read reviews to reveal other people’s experiences, emotions, and impressions. Speaking about navigation, Military Cupid is relevant to the high standards of usability:

  • It’s simple to get from one page to another.
  • No cluttered menus and submenus.
  • The theme and structure of the pages are consistent.
  • The hierarchical structure is clear.
  • Breadcrumb trail makes the website manageable.
  • The logo links other sections with a home page.
  • The sitemap makes navigation a breeze.

The website toggles between English, German, and Spanish. The functionality and design stay the same regardless of the language you’ve chosen. The footer contains useful links to let visitors try other Cupid-related dating services and access the information about the company. Besides, there are several social media widgets to show the top-botch website’s online presence on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram.

Advanced Features

Military Cupid Review

The Military Cupid platform doesn’t treat its users with a variety of exclusive features and the current VIP offers don’t correspond correctly to this audience. Let’s overview a few paid opportunities.

Premium members access the translation service to overcome linguistic barriers. This option comes in handy if no of four offered languages on the Military Cupid platform is your native one. Besides, the VIP users have the Cupid Tags option to narrow down their preferred characteristics. It means that your profile contains words and phrases that other members use for search. Such incorporation increases the chances of outreaching like-minded people that might meet all your needs and preferences. Since their words for search are identical to your profile’s vocabulary, other singles will see you more often in search results.

How to Handle Military Cupid?

Military Cupid Review

Military Cupid is a user-friendly dating resource that doesn’t bother its visitors with overwhelming rules and preliminary surveys. Once you’ve entered the website, choose the language you can use for communication and start registration. By the way, you can explore the platform backward and forwards before the signing up process. Not all dating apps and websites boasted this benefit. The following process is similar to other dating-related sites: just create a profile, add a photo, make a search, and start messaging to those who like the most.

Registration Process

Click the “Join MilitaryCupid” button to sign up for the website and consider the following fields that you should fill out:

  • First name.
  • Gender.
  • Age.
  • Valid email.

It’s just necessary information but you can add more details and photos later. Then, create a password and confirm your consent to the website’s policies. Note that the registration is also available through your Facebook account.

Members Profiles’ Nuances and Quality

Military Cupid Review

Military Cupid is remarkable for its detailed profile web page. It contains not only necessary information but also plenty of nuances that help find a partner faster and decrease the risk of misunderstanding. You can add up to 5 photos free and attach more pictures once you’ve upgraded your account to Platinum/Gold membership. Besides, it’s allowed to amend a profile anytime concerning your life circumstances and the development of your personality. Speaking about other members’ profiles, you can look through any of them for free and the main photos are visible even if you are not a VIP yet.

Mobile Downloadable Application

Military Cupid Review

Military Cupid offers a modern application for mobile devices (both smartphones and tablets). Like a full-fledged website, the app features a one-minute registration, free browsing of profiles and reviewing matches. The app is compatible with Androids 5.0 and up, and it has a size of 3.8M. Unfortunately, it’s not available on the iOS devices for now and you can download the app only from the Google Play Store.

Same-niche Alternatives for Military Cupid

Military Cupid Review

Bear in mind the following alternatives for Military Cupid to compare features and make the right choice for a perfect match and flawless dating experience:

Military Friends is notable for plenty of free features, including communication and watching videos. Military Singles Connection is excellent for both life-long matches and romantic connections.

US Military Singles is not a high-end resource but it meets the needs of American military males and females. Military Friends Date is entirely free and the right choice for those who base Fort in Hood, Camp Lejeune, and Norfolk. Black Military Dating meets the needs of Afro-American men and women who devoted their lives to armed forces.

Soldier Match welcomes both militaries and their civilian admirers to contact for love and friendship. Army Dating Service fits young militaries since it offers many flirty tools and entertaining options to have fun online. Uniform Dating is designed for not only militaries but also police officers, firefighters, doctors, and other people that wear dresses.

Membership Pricing and Payment Options

Military Cupid Review

Military Cupid comes with two levels of membership and besides and prices that are dependable on subscription’s duration:

Platinum members should pay:

  • $34.99/mo. for 1 month.
  • $23.33/mo. for 3 months.
  • $12.50/mo. for 12 months.
  • Gold Members’ fees look as follows:
  • $29.98/mo. for 1 month.
  • $20.00/mo. for 3 months.
  • $10.00/mo. for 12 months.

The pricing is not high but average compared to other nice dating resources. Besides, Military Cupid allows for several payment methods – bank transfer, credit card, and PayPal. Such diversity makes it possible to pay either online or offline and to use different bank accounts.

Opportunities for Free Users

Military Cupid Review

The following number of options is quite enough to test Military Cupid if you are not sure whether it is worthy of paying for a subscription. So, what can you do free?

  • Sign up for the website.
  • Create a profile and upload photos.
  • Search for other members of the community.
  • View multiple profiles.
  • Look through the members’ photos.
  • Display interest.
  • Choose favorites to add them to your list.
  • Block unwanted users.

To put it simply, a registered user can interact with the website free but he/she has to pay money for outreaching other members and messaging to them.

VIP Membership’s Features

If you upgrade to a premium package, it becomes possible to both look through and to comment on other members’ photos. Thus, you’ll be able to express your admiration, delight, sympathy, and other emotions to attract the attention of a military person you’ve liked.

Messaging is also available with a paid plan. You’ll be able to exchange for nice compliments, thoughts, opinions, and feelings with either your favorites or new suitors for your attention, love, and betrothal. Opt for a premium membership to use the ad-free website and hide your personality while viewing the members’ profiles. Moreover, you’ll be able to extend your search options and communicate with potential partners via live chat.

Is Military Cupid is Completely Secure?

Military Cupid Review

The administration of the Military Cupid website claims that it has zero tolerance towards members of the dark nature that might express aggression, hatred, etc. Besides, they have a fraud prevention team that works around the clock to track and remove non-genuine profiles. To pass verification, it’s necessary to provide a platform with a government-issued ID. This step will help to ensure your profile’s authenticity. However, the human element is still strong, and you risk contacting scammers, like on any other dating platform.

The thing is that it is not about fake profiles but about real people that try to gain the trust of singles for monetary purposes. For example, a man or a woman might tell you a sob story and ask for money to come back home. Generally, Military Cupid is legit and safe until you won’t share personal information and financial details with people you date online only. If some problems appear, contact the customer support for help and recommendations. To get the answer, just name the website (the service covers all the Cupid’s resources) and your member ID.

Take Stock of Military Cupid

Military Cupid features the same top-notch standards as other Cupid-websites have. Narrow target audience adds exclusivity and a gravitas. It claims to connect people for love and marriage that’s why there are a few members that are looking for hookups. The lack of males is an essential flaw but the situation might moderate over the medium term since the community is growing with every passing day.

Easy navigation and plain design attract users, as it helps save time on technical issues. Paid features are great but we hope to see more exclusive options soon. The website’s search opportunities and reliability are the key benefits that are certainly well worth the time and money.

FAQs in Demand

How to deactivate the account on Military Cupid?

Frankly speaking, the deactivation is a bit tedious but still simple. Enter your Military Cupid account and find the section with settings on the bottom of the web page. Then, press the “Delete Profile” button. The service will send you a request for confirmation of your intention. If you don’t reconsider, click the “Delete Profile” link. Then, the website will send you a notification to your email. When you open it and click the “Delete Profile” button, the algorithm redirects you to the web page where you have to enter a password and deactivate your profile completely.

How to message people you like on the Military Cupid website?

To start messaging on Military Cupid, you should just click the dedicated icon in your profile and write/send a message from the opened window. If your partner is online, you’ll continue the conversation within the same window.

It’s possible to activate a filter to sort out incoming messages and save only notifications from desired members. Sometimes you’ll get messages from users that don’t meet your preferences. In this case, they automatically “go” to the Filtered folder where they store for 2 months. Then, the system removes them forever like spam in your mailbox. Note that a full-fledged messaging is paid but it’s possible to contact premium users free.

Is it possible to see who likes you on Military Cupid free?

You can share your interest via “Like” to encourage other users to get in touch with you. This option is free but it’s necessary to be either a Gold or a Platinum member to identify people that send you’re their “Likes”.

How to restrict someone on Military Cupid from outreaching you?

If some of the members annoy, harass or try to humiliate you, it’s rather easy to block the bullies. To that end, choose his/her profile and click opt for blocking it there. Now, the scammer won’t be able to get in touch with you. Besides, it’s possible to engage customer service and file a complaint about an offender. The managers will take the necessary measures and remove his/her account.

How to abandon the paid plan on Military Cupid?

Note that your paid plan remains in force after the end of the term. It’s great to secure your privileges but you have to manually switch off the auto-renewal option if desired. For this purpose, just enter the Settings menu and opt for Billing. Then, click the “No” button near the “Auto Renew My Membership” option.

Contact Details

  • Company Name: Cupid Media Pty Ltd.
  • Address: Level 5, 2502 / 5 Lawson Street
  • Zip Code + City: Southport QLD 4215.
  • Country: Australia.
  • Customer Support Email: [email protected]
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog: No.

Recommended websites

AdultChatHookups
8.1
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
AmateurCommunity
8.9
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
Aussie Flirt Matches
9.2
Read More
BDSMDate
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
9.0
Read More
BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
BlackTryst
9.0
Read More
BongaCams
9.3
Read More
Booty Finder
8.7
Read More
BuddyGays
8.8
Read More
CamSoda
9.0
Read More
EasySex
9.3
Read More
EbonyFlirt
9.2
Read More
Fap CEO
9.6
Read More
Fap Titans
9.5
Read More
Flirt4Free
9.3
Read More
FlirtyMilfs
9.2
Read More
Free Horny Milfs
8.9
Read More
FreeHookupAffair
9.4
Read More
FuckBook
9.2
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
Game of Moans
9.3
Read More
Gay Harem
9.5
Read More
GCruise
9.3
Read More
HelloHotties
9.3
Read More
Hentai Heroes
9.7
Read More
IHookup
9.1
Read More
Hookups Wanted
9.1
Read More
IHeartBreakerer
9.1
Read More
Instant Hookups
7.9
Read More
InstaSext
9.3
Read More
IWantAsian
9.5
Read More
IwantBlacks
9.4
Read More
LesbieDates
9.6
Read More
Live Video Chat
9.3
Read More
Livejasmin
9.2
Read More
Local Milf Affair
9.3
Read More
Local Shemales
8.9
Read More
LocalMilfHookup
8.7
Read More
LonelyMilfClub
9.2
Read More
MeetMilfy
9.2
Read More
MegaHookup
8.5
Read More
MenNation
10
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Members 451 000
Girls 63%
Beaty 81%
About Site
Visit rate 7.9
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
7.8
Visit Site