0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/only-lads-review/Only Lads

Only Lads Avis 2021

Only Lads Avis 2021
À propos des garçons
Date avec le gars plus âgé 2%
Taux de réponse 84%
Beauté 86%
Âge populaire 24-27
Profils 1.700.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.3
Visiter le site

Only Lads les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Seuls Lads a un essai Premium d'un jour
  • Base d'utilisateurs étendue
  • Inscription via Facebook
  • Album photo public visible
contre
  • Une seule offre d'abonnement
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Si vous recherchez un portail de rencontres fiable et pratique pour les hommes uniquement, faites attention à Only Lads. C’est l’une des plateformes les plus populaires pour les gays qui continue de croître chaque jour. Le site Web est axé sur la restauration des hommes du monde entier qui ont décidé de passer en ligne et d’y vérifier leur fortune. Cet examen vous aidera à déterminer si le site mérite votre attention et votre temps.

Avis d’expert sur Only Lads

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Un entrepreneur du Royaume-Uni, Jimmy Forrester-Fellowes, a créé Only Lads en 2014. Il pensait que ce créneau nécessitait une plate-forme performante, moderne et réactive qui pourrait prendre une position de leader sur le marché. C’est ainsi que l’histoire du portail a commencé. D’une petite base d’utilisateurs, il a réussi à devenir un grand portail de rencontres avec plus de trois millions de mecs adorables. Avec une communauté aussi étendue, il ne fait aucun doute que le site Web est reconnu comme un chef de file des engagements homosexuels et bisexuels. Les utilisateurs sont d’âges et de races différents, mais recherchent toujours la même chose – rencontrer quelqu’un de spécial et passer un bon moment sans aucune timidité. Tout le monde peut facilement rejoindre ces aventuriers à la recherche d’une seule restriction: vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour créer un compte et accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Lorsque vous entrez sur le site Web pour la première fois, vous comprendrez à quel point les développeurs ont travaillé chez Only Lads. La mise en page est assez simple, à jour et attrayante. Tout est bien organisé, de sorte que même un nouveau venu pourra trouver rapidement ce dont il a besoin. Le menu principal est situé sur le côté gauche de la page et comprend quatre onglets. Le premier comprend également six sous-catégories qui sont les suivantes:

  • Bavarder. C’est votre boîte de réception.
  • Proche. Ici, vous pouvez voir les personnes proches de votre position actuelle.
  • Copains. C’est une liste de vos camarades sur le site.
  • Vous a rendu visite. Il montre les membres qui ont parcouru votre profil.
  • Mettre à jour le profil. Il vous permet de modifier l’une des sections incluses.
  • Favoris. Voici une liste d’abonnés qui ont réussi à attirer votre attention.

Chacun représente ce que vous attendez. Par exemple, «Amis» a une liste de vos amis sur le site Web, tandis que «Favoris» inclut les membres qui vous ont fait appel. En plus de ce menu, il y a un menu de la barre latérale qui inclut certaines des fonctionnalités décrites ci-dessus, plus « Paramètres du compte ». Sur le panneau supérieur, vous verrez également les boutons qui vous permettent de vous connecter et de vous déconnecter. La couleur principale de l’interface est le blanc, avec quelques implémentations efficaces de gris et de turquoise. Vous apprécierez sûrement la navigation sur le site Web en raison du beau choix de couleurs et de l’absence de publicités irritantes. Dans l’ensemble, Only Lads semble clair et ne va pas se confondre avec de nombreux boutons ou des textes inutiles. Cela produit une impression positive et encourage les utilisateurs à revenir ici encore et encore pour obtenir une nouvelle portion d’émotions inoubliables.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Les fonctionnalités spéciales sont des options qui aident une plate-forme de rencontre à se démarquer de la foule. Seul Lads en a quelques-uns visant à améliorer la qualité de votre expérience de rencontre:

  • Une liste de favoris. Vous pouvez ajouter les membres qui ont attiré votre attention et les conserver au même endroit pour ne pas perdre de contacts importants.
  • Proche. Cette fonction vous permet de trier les correspondances par le paramètre d’emplacement. Dans ce cas, vous obtiendrez des profils de personnes qui se trouvent non loin de vous.

Comment fonctionne Only Lad?

Traiter avec Only Lads est simple et sans tracas. Vous n’allez certainement pas rencontrer de difficultés. Le travail du site Web est organisé de telle manière:

  • enregistrement . Pour accéder au site, vous devez créer un compte et vérifier votre adresse e-mail. Ensuite, vous serez dirigé vers la page d’accueil où vous pourrez commencer votre voyage virtuel.
  • Création de profil . À l’étape suivante, vous devez améliorer la qualité de votre profil en ajoutant plus de détails sur votre personnalité et en révélant les choses que vous vous attendez à voir chez votre futur partenaire.
  • Recherche de correspondances . Vous pouvez configurer des filtres de recherche en fonction de vos préférences et parcourir les profils suggérés pour trouver celui qui est spécial.
  • Contacter un autre abonné . Après avoir choisi la personne qui vous plaît, il est grand temps de la contacter. Utilisez l’une des options de messagerie suggérées et lancez la communication.
  • Profiter d’une expérience impressionnante . Enfin, vous pouvez discuter avec un mec mignon autant que vous le souhaitez. Soyez ouvert d’esprit et obtenez la meilleure expérience possible de rencontres en ligne.

Processus d’inscription

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Si vous décidez de rejoindre un portail en plein essor pour les gays et les bisexuels, visitez le site et appuyez sur le bouton CA «Commencez ici». Il vous redirigera vers la page d’inscription où vous pourrez choisir entre l’inscription Facebook et Email. Si vous souhaitez créer un compte via les réseaux sociaux, soyez prêt. Il partagera automatiquement toutes les informations que vous avez dans votre profil social. Une autre option nécessite un peu plus de temps et demande de mentionner votre orientation sexuelle (bisexuelle ou gay), votre email, votre date de naissance, ainsi que de créer un pseudo et un mot de passe sécurisé. Enfin, vous devez accepter les conditions du service. En appuyant sur le bouton «S’inscrire», vous créez un compte sur l’un des plus grand portail de rencontres pour hommes. Ensuite, vous devriez vérifier votre courrier électronique et prendre un code d’activation dans la lettre du site Web. Insérez-le dans le champ requis, et commencez votre voyage inoubliable sur le site Only Lads.

Qualité des profils d’utilisateurs

La configuration du profil comprend six sections telles que «Photos», «À propos de vous», «Recherche», «Style de vie», «Couvrir une photo» et «Aperçu». Faites attention que vous pouvez l’ignorer et revenir à tout moment lorsque vous avez envie de compléter une page personnelle. Mais n’oubliez pas que plus votre profil est détaillé, plus vous avez de chances d’attirer la personne la plus appropriée qui partage vos goûts et vos opinions. Pensez à ajouter des photos de haute qualité qui sont également essentielles pour donner la bonne impression aux utilisateurs de Only Lads. Vous pouvez avoir un album photo public qui sera visible pour tous les membres de la communauté, et un album verrouillé que les gens ne pourront parcourir qu’après leur avoir donné accès.

Application mobile

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Si vous êtes une personne active et que vous préférez utiliser un smartphone pour vos activités quotidiennes au lieu de naviguer sur le site Web, une application mobile de Only Lads peut devenir un excellent choix pour vous. Il est disponible à la fois dans le Google Store et l’App Store. Vous pouvez même trouver deux boutons CA sur la page principale du site Web qui vous mèneront à télécharger l’application. Voici les principales caractéristiques d’une application mobile:

  • La fonctionnalité similaire au site Web
  • Interface conviviale
  • Taille d’impact
  • Les profils représentent la destination de vous à un autre abonné

Dans l’ensemble, une application mobile inclut les mêmes options et offre une expérience similaire à la version PC, avec la seule différence. Toutes ses fonctionnalités sont regroupées dans une version à impact qui ne nécessite pas trop d’espace sur votre smartphone. Cela signifie que l’application fonctionnera rapidement et vous donnera accès à n’importe quelle section souhaitée de Only Lads. Vous pourrez parcourir les correspondances les plus adaptées, choisir un membre qui vous plaît et parcourir son profil. Après avoir étudié ses données, vous pouvez le contacter via un bouton de contact situé en bas. Vous pourrez entrer en contact avec n’importe quel membre de la vaste communauté à tout moment et depuis n’importe quel endroit. Une application mobile est pratique et efficace pour les hommes qui ne veulent pas repousser la réunion de la même personne jusqu’au retour et allumer le PC.

Only Lad Alternatives et sites Web et applications similaires

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Si vous souhaitez comparer Only Lads avec d’autres sites Web de niche pour savoir si c’est vraiment ce que vous recherchez, alors regardez trois principaux concurrents qui vous promettent une expérience inoubliable.

  • GaysGoDating . Ce site Web est bien connu pour son environnement de rencontre sécurisé et fiable qui attire beaucoup de gars sympas. L’administration déclare que les membres peuvent être qui ils sont ici tout en étant entourés d’autres personnes ouvertes d’esprit pour trouver un partenaire approprié pour l’engagement. Le site dispose d’une inscription simple et rapide, de nombreuses fonctionnalités spéciales et d’un excellent système de messagerie. Vous y naviguerez facilement même si vous n’avez aucune expérience préalable.
  • GaysTryst . C’est une plate-forme de rencontre exclusive pour les gays excités qui en ont assez de se sentir seuls. Le portail dispose d’un ensemble de fonctionnalités diverses, de nombreux utilisateurs actifs, de bons paramètres de recherche et d’un système de support réactif. En rejoignant le site Web, vous avez des chances incroyablement élevées de rencontrer des personnalités uniques et intéressantes avec la même façon de penser. L’administration prend des mesures de sécurité de haute qualité pour créer un lieu et une ambiance parfaits pour atteindre vos objectifs.
  • TSDates . Le site compte plus de 88 millions d’utilisateurs du monde entier, ce qui le place en tête des classements. TSDates propose un large éventail de fonctionnalités, de nombreuses offres d’abonnement et une mise en page attrayante. Ici, tout le monde peut se sentir en sécurité et détendu tout en recherchant une personne de rêve. La plupart des profils sont assez détaillés, ce qui rend votre recherche encore plus rapide et plus efficace. Notez que les prix des services de rencontres ici sont reconnus comme supérieurs à la moyenne. Mais vous pouvez également naviguer sur le site Web gratuitement avec certaines limitations.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Contrairement à la plupart des autres sites Web de niche opérant sur le marché, Only Lads ne propose qu’une seule offre d’adhésion. Vous n’avez pas le choix de faire votre choix. Il est possible d’acheter un abonnement d’un mois qui coûte 12,95 $. De temps en temps, les développeurs ont des réductions, il est donc recommandé d’être attentif et de garder la main sur le pouls pour ne pas manquer une offre savoureuse. En ce qui concerne les méthodes de paiement, la carte de crédit et le prélèvement automatique sont inclus. Il faut être prudent lors de l’ajout de détails bancaires et suivre strictement les instructions du fournisseur pour obtenir le résultat souhaité plus rapidement.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

N’êtes-vous pas prêt à payer pour des services de rencontres, mais vous voulez toujours rencontrer un gars cool? Il n’y a aucune raison de s’énerver car le fournisseur a mis au point de nombreuses fonctionnalités gratuites. Regardons-les de plus près:

  • 3 messages par jour
  • Envoi de brise-glaces
  • Parcourir environ 50 profils par jour
  • Ajout de 20 personnes à la liste des favoris
  • Affichage de 10 résultats de matchmaking
  • Ajout de 10 personnes à votre liste d’amis
  • Vérifier qui a visité et aimé votre profil

Si vous souhaitez obtenir plus que cela, envisagez de mettre à niveau votre abonnement sur Only Lads vers un abonnement Premium pour accéder aux fonctionnalités avancées.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Les membres Premium obtiennent plus que les membres standard. Si cela ne vous dérange pas d’investir certains fonds, soyez prêt à profiter de fonctionnalités telles que:

  • Nombre illimité de personnes dans la liste des favoris
  • Parcourir les photos en haute résolution
  • Nombre illimité de messages
  • Possibilité de désactiver les publicités
  • Accès à des résultats de recherche illimités

Dans l’ensemble, vous éviterez toutes les limites possibles et bénéficierez d’une totale liberté d’action sur le portail de rencontres Only Lads.

Seuls les gars sont-ils vraiment sûrs?

Le fournisseur a publié sur le site des règles de sécurité strictes qui sont soigneusement surveillées. Quiconque osera les briser sera instantanément retiré du site. Cela signifie que l’administration prend des mesures de protection avancées pour que chaque abonné puisse bénéficier de services de qualité supérieure. Si vous rencontrez une activité offensante, vous pouvez facilement bloquer une telle personne. De plus, l’administration vous encourage à signaler tout cas d’abus sans aucune hésitation. De cette manière, vous vous occuperez non seulement de votre sécurité mais aussi du confort des autres membres. Enfin, il n’est pas recommandé de suivre des liens externes ou de partager des coordonnées bancaires avec d’autres membres. Dans ce cas, l’administration n’assume aucune responsabilité pour vos actions.

Conclusion

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Seul Lads se distingue par ses nombreux avantages. Son interface bien organisée, sa navigation fluide, ses nombreuses fonctionnalités et ses systèmes d’assistance réactifs aident le portail à occuper une position de leader et à attirer plus d’utilisateurs chaque jour. Malheureusement, vous ne pouvez utiliser qu’une seule option d’abonnement, ce qui n’est pas pratique pour certains membres. Un large éventail de gais et de bisexuels qui enregistrent leurs comptes sur le site Web signifie que vous avez une grande sélection de candidats pour le rôle de votre âme sœur. Si vous souhaitez vérifier la fonctionnalité fournie avant d’investir de l’argent, vous êtes libre de le faire. En cas de difficultés ou de questions, contactez l’équipe d’administration et réglez tout en même temps. Selon de nombreuses critiques des utilisateurs anciens et actuels du portail, il vaut la peine d’essayer votre attention et votre temps. Seulement les gars, rencontrer votre partenaire idéal ne semble pas être un si gros défi.

FAQ populaires

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Avant de contacter un système d’assistance, prenez une liste des questions les plus fréquentes. Peut-être a-t-il la réponse au problème qui vous intéresse.

Comment supprimer le compte Only Lads?

Supprimer un compte de Only Lads est très simple, vous n’avez donc pas besoin de perdre trop de temps. Accédez aux paramètres du compte et choisissez l’option « Supprimer votre compte ». Le fournisseur sera désolé pour votre départ, donc les administrateurs vous demanderont la raison d’une telle décision. Vous pouvez choisir l’une des options proposées et ajouter un commentaire facultatif si vous le souhaitez. Dans une seconde, vous serez déconnecté et votre compte sera supprimé du portail. Vous n’êtes pas tenu d’effectuer d’autres actions. Si vous souhaitez revenir plus tard sur le site, vous pouvez le faire sans aucune difficulté.

Comment envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur Only Lads?

Entrer en contact avec un membre en particulier ne prend que quelques secondes. Vous devez ouvrir le profil d’un gars que vous souhaitez contacter et trouver le bouton «Chatter» dans le menu de gauche. Une boîte de discussion apparaîtra devant vous. Créez et envoyez un message qui, selon vous, peut attirer l’attention de la personne que vous aimez.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur Only Lads sans payer?

Vous pouvez facilement vérifier qui a visité et ajouté votre profil à une liste de favoris sans aucun paiement. Pour cela, allez sur la page d’accueil et regardez le menu de gauche. Là, vous verrez les boutons de texte, dont l’un est « Je vous ai aimé ». Vous pouvez cliquer dessus et voir les personnes qui ont parcouru votre profil et l’ont aimé. Cela peut être un signe pour vous de penser à engager la conversation.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur Only Lads?

S’il y a un membre qui vous dérange et vous irrite constamment, vous pouvez facilement bloquer cette personne. Le processus est simple et rapide. Il suffit de parcourir le profil de ce membre en particulier et de trouver le bouton «Bloquer», cliquez dessus. A partir de cette minute, l’accès à votre profil lui sera restreint. Cela signifie que l’homme ne pourra pas parcourir votre profil et que toutes ses tentatives pour vous envoyer un message échoueront sûrement.

Comment annuler l’abonnement Only Lads?

Vous pouvez facilement annuler l’abonnement si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de la qualité des services ou pour toute autre raison. Allez simplement dans «Paramètres du compte» et cliquez sur le lien «Gestion des membres».

Notez que la société ne fournit pas de politique de remboursement, vous ne pourrez donc en aucun cas rendre votre argent investi sur le compte Only Lads.

Informations de contact

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
  • Nom de la société: Rocketware Limited
  • Adresse: Rocketware Limited, 1 Aire Street, Leeds, LS1 4PR
  • Code postal + ville: LS1 4PR, Leeds
  • Pays: le Royaume-Uni
  • E-mail du support client: management@datingnode.com
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
Sue
Sue
Sue
MS, RD et écrivain
Sue est un excellent coach qui se concentre sur la résolution de problèmes de nature informative.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/only-lads-review/Only Lads

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
About Girls
Date with older guy 2%
Reply rate 84%
Beauty 86%
Popular age 24-27
Profiles 1.700.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.3
Visit Site

Only Lads users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Only Lads has one-day Premium trial
  • Extensive user base
  • Registration via Facebook
  • Visible public photo album
Cons
  • Only one subscription offer
hookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

If you are looking for a reliable and convenient dating portal for guys only, then pay attention to Only Lads. It is one of the most popular platforms for gays that continues to grow every day. The website is focused on catering to men all over the world who decided to shift online and check their fortune there. This review will help you identify whether the site is worth your attention and time.

Expert’s Review of Only Lads

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

An entrepreneur from the UK, Jimmy Forrester-Fellowes, created Only Lads in 2014. He thought that this niche requires some good, modern, and responsive platform that could take a leading position in the market. This is how the history of the portal started. From a small user base, it managed to grow to a big dating portal with more than three million lovely guys. With such an extensive community, there is no doubt that the website is recognized as a leader in gay and bisexual commitments. Users are of different ages and races, but still are looking for the same – meeting somebody special and having a great time without any shyness. Everyone can easily join these seek adventurers with the only one restriction – you must be at least 18 years to create an account and get access to the entire functionality.

Website Design & Usability

When you enter the website for the first time, you will understand how well the developers worked at Only Lads. The layout is pretty straightforward, up-to-date, and engaging. Everything is organized properly, so even a newcomer will be able to find what he needs quickly. The main menu is located on the left side of the page and includes four tabs. The first one also has six subcategories which are as follows:

  • Chat. It is your message inbox.
  • Nearby. Here you can view people who are close to your current location.
  • Friends. It is a list of your fellows on the site.
  • Visited you. It shows the members who have browsed your profile.
  • Update profile. It allows you to edit any of the included sections.
  • Favorites. This is a list of subscribers who managed to attract your attention.

Each one stands for being what you expect. For example, “Friends” has a list of your friends on the website, while “Favorites” includes the members who appealed to you. In addition to this menu, there us a sidebar menu that includes some of the discussed above features, plus “Account settings.” On the top panel, you will also see the buttons that allow you to log in and log out. The main color of the interface is white, with a few effective implementations of gray and turquoise. You will surely enjoy the navigation across the website due to the nice color choice, and the absence of the irritating adverts. Overall, Only Lads looks clear and is not going to confuse with numerous buttons or useless texts. It produces a positive impression and encourages users to come back here again and again to get a new portion of unforgettable emotions.

Special Features

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Special features are options that help a dating platform stand out from the crowd. Only Lads has a few of them aimed at enhancing the quality of your dating experience:

  • A list of favorites. You can add the members who attracted your attention and keep them in one place not to lose important contacts.
  • Nearby. This function allows you to sort the matches by the location parameter. In this case, you will get profiles of people who are located not far from you.

How does Only Lad work?

Dealing with Only Lads is hassle-free and straightforward. You are not going to face any difficulties for sure. The website’s work is arranged in such a way:

  • Registration. To enter the site, you need to create an account and verify your email. Afterward, you will be directed to the homepage where you can start your virtual journey.
  • Profile creation. At the next step, you are expected to boost the profile quality by adding more details about your personality and revealing things that you expect to see in your future partner.
  • Searching for matches. You can set up searching filters following your preferences and browse suggested profiles to find that special one.
  • Getting in touch with another subscriber. After choosing the person who appeals to you, it is high time to get in touch with him. Use any of the suggested messaging options and initiate communication.

Enjoying an impressive experience. Finally, you can chat with a cute guy as much as you both want. Be open-minded and get the best possible experience of online dating.

Sign Up Process

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

If you decide to join a rapidly-growing portal for gays and bisexuals, visit the site and press the CA button “Start here.” It will redirect you to the registration page where you can choose between Facebook and Email signing up. In case you want to create an account via social media, then be ready. It will automatically share all information you have in your social profile. Another option requires a little bit more time and asks to mention your sexual orientation (bisexual or gay), email, date of birth, as well as create a nickname and a secure password. Finally, you need to agree to the terms of the service. By pressing the button “Register,” you create an account on one of the largest dating portal for men. Afterward, you should check your email, and take an activation code in the letter from the website. Insert it in the required field, and start your unforgettable journey on Only Lads website.

Users Profiles Quality

Profile set up includes six sections such as “Photos,” “About you,” “Looking for,” “Lifestyle,” “Cover a Photo,” and a “Preview.” Pay attention that you can skip it and back at any time you feel like completing a personal page. But do not forget that the more detailed your profile is, the higher chances you have to attract the most suitable person who shares your likes and views. Consider adding high-quality photos that are also crucial for setting the right impression on the users of Only Lads. You can have a public photo album that will be visible for all community members, and a Locked one that people will be able to browse only after you give them access.

Mobile Application

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

If you are an active person and prefer using a smartphone for your daily activities instead of navigating the website, then a mobile application of Only Lads may become a great choice for you. It is available both in the Google Store and App Store. You can even find two CA buttons on the website’s main page that will lead you to download the app. These are the key features of a mobile application:

  • The similar functionality to the website
  • User-friendly interface
  • Impact size
  • Profiles depict the destination from you to another subscriber

Overall, a mobile application includes the same options and provides similar to PC version experience, wit the only difference. All its functionality is packed into an impact version that doesn’t require too much space on your smartphone. It means the app will work quickly and give you access to any desired section of Only Lads. You will be able to browse the most suitable matches, choose a member who appeals to you and browse his profile. After studying his data, you can get in touch with him via a contact button situated on the bottom. You will be able to get in touch with any member of the extensive community at any time and from any location. A mobile app is convenient and efficient for those men who do not want to postpone the meeting the same-minded person until returning and turning on PC.

Only Lad Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

If you want to compare Only Lads with other niche websites to understand whether it really what you are looking for, then look at three top competitors that promise you an unforgettable experience.

  • GaysGoDating. This website is well-known for its secure and reliable dating environment that attracts plenty of cool guys. The administration states that the members can be who they are here while surrounded by other open-minded people to find a suitable partner for commitment. The site has a simple and quick registration, many special features, and a great messaging system. You will easily navigate it even if you do not have any previous experience.
  • GaysTryst. It is an exclusive dating platform for horny gays who are tired of feeling lonely. The portal has a diverse functionality set, plenty of active users, nice search parameters, and a responsive support system. Joining the website, you get impressively high chances to meet unique and interesting personalities with the same way of thinking. The administration takes top-quality security measures to create a perfect place and mood for achieving your goals.
  • TSDates. The site has more than 88 million users from all over the world that puts it to the leading positions in charts. TSDates has a wide array of features, plenty of subscription offers, and an attractive layout. Here everyone can feel safe and relaxed while looking for a dream person. Most of the profiles are quite detailed, which makes your search even quicker and more efficient. Mind that prices for the dating services here are recognized as above-average. But you can also navigate the website for free with some limitations.

Membership Price and Payment Method

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Unlike most other niche websites operating on the market, Only Lads comes with only one membership offer. You have no choice to select from. It is possible to purchase a one-month subscription that costs $12.95. Time to time, the developers have some discounts, so it is recommended to be attentive and keep the hand on the pulse not to miss some tasty offer. As for the payment methods, Credit Card and Direct Debit are included. One should be careful while adding banking details and strictly follow the provider’s instructions to achieve the desired result quicker.

Free Membership Features

Aren’t you ready to pay for dating services but still want to meet some cool guy? There are no reasons to get upset as the provider has worked out plenty of costless features. Let’s look closer at them:

  • 3 messages a day
  • Sending icebreakers
  • Browsing about 50 profiles a day
  • Adding 20 people to the list of favorites
  • Viewing 10 results of matchmaking
  • Adding 10 people to your Friend list
  • Checking who has visited and liked your profile

If you feel like getting more than this, then consider upgrading your membership on Only Lads to a Premium one to get access to the advanced features.

Premium Membership Features

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Premium members get more than standard ones. If you do not mind investing some funds, then be ready to enjoy such features as:

  • Unlimited number of people in the list of Favorites
  • Browsing photos in high-resolution
  • Unlimited number of messages
  • Opportunity to turn off adverts
  • Access to unlimited search results

All in all, you will avoid any possible limits and enjoy full freedom of actions on the Only Lads dating portal.

Is Only Lads Really Safe?

The provider published on the website strict security rules that are carefully monitored. Anybody who dares to break them is going to be instantly removed from the site. It means, the administration takes advanced protection measures to ensure that every subscriber can enjoy top-quality services. If you come across some offensive activity, you can easily block such a person. Also, the administration encourages you to report about any cases of abuse without any hesitation. In such a way, you will take care not only about your safety but the comfort of other members. Finally, it is not recommended to follow any external links or share banking details with other members. In this case, the administration doesn’t take any responsibility for your actions.

Conclusion

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Only Lads stands out of the crowd due to plenty of advantages. Its well-arranged interface, smooth navigation, plenty of features, and responsive support systems help the portal occupy a leading position and attract more users every day. Unfortunately, there is only one subscription option that you can use, which is not convenient for some members. A wide range of gays and bisexuals who register their accounts on the website means you have a great selection of candidates for your soulmate’s role. If you want to check the provided functionality before investing money, you are free to do it. In case of any difficulties or questions, get in touch with the admin team and settle everything down at once. According to numerous reviews of the former and current users of the portal, it is worth your attention and time to try. Only Lads, meeting your perfect partner doesn’t seem to be such a big challenge.

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Before getting in touch with a support system, take a list of the most frequent questions. Maybe it has the answer to the issue you are interested in.

How to delete Only Lads account?

Deleting an account from Only Lads is very simple, so you do not need to waste too much time. Go to the account settings and choose the option “Remove your Account.” The provider will be sorry for your leaving, so the admins ask for the reason for such a decision. You may choose any of the offered options, and add an optional comment if you want. In a second, you will be logged out, and your account will be deleted from the portal. You are not required to do any other actions. In case you would like to return to the site later, you can do it without any difficulties.

How to message someone on Only Lads?

Getting in touch with a particular member is a matter of a few seconds. You should open the profile of a guy you want to contact and find the “Chat” button on the left side menu. A chat box will appear in front of you. Create and send a message that you think can attract the attention of the person you like.

How to see who likes you on Only Lads without paying?

You can easily check who visited and added your profile to a list of favorites without any payments. For this, go to the homepage and look at the left-side menu. There you will see the text buttons, one of which is “Liked you.” You can click on it and see the people who browsed your profile and liked it. It may be a sign for you to think of initiating the conversation.

How to block someone on Only Lads?

If there is some member who constantly disturbs and irritates you, then you can easily block this person. The process is quick and simple. Just browse the profile of this particular member and find the button “Block,” click on it. From that very minute, access to your profile will be restricted to him. It means the man will not be able to browse your profile, and all his attempts to send a message to you will surely fail.

How to cancel Only Lads subscription?

You can easily cancel the subscription if you are not satisfied with the quality of the services or have any other reason. Just go to the “Account Settings” and click on the link “Membership Management.”

Note that the company doesn’t provide a refund policy, so you will not be able to return your money invested in Only Lads account under any circumstances.

Contact Information

Only Lads Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
  • Company Name: Rocketware Limited
  • Address: Rocketware Limited, 1 Aire Street, Leeds, LS1 4PR
  • Zip Code + City: LS1 4PR, Leeds
  • Country: the UK
  • Customer Support Email: [email protected]
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog

Arablounge
7.6
Read More
BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
BlackDatingForFree
8.1
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: