0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/de/whatsyourprice-review/WhatsYourPrice

WhatsYourPrice im Test 2021

WhatsYourPrice im Test 2021
über Mädchen
Datum mit älteren Kerl 0%
Antwortrate 90%
Schönheit 94%
Beliebtes Alter 20-28
Profile 3,000,000
Über Site
Besuchsrate 9.1
Betrug Sehr selten
Rating
9.4
Seite besuchen

WhatsYourPrice Benutzer melden sich auch hier an:

Vorteile unt Nachteile

Vorteile
  • Erwähnt in großen Magazinen
  • Hat die Möglichkeit, für Termine zu bieten
  • Solide, intuitive Oberfläche
Nachteile
  • Keine Angaben zur Premium-Mitgliedschaft
  • Branding ist ein bisschen seltsam
hookupwebsites.org

Welche Dating-Seite passt zu dir?

Holen Sie sich Ihre persönliche Empfehlung

Weitere Informationen erhalten

Während Hookup-Sites möglicherweise die Ehe ihrer Benutzer versprechen oder nicht, scheint es heutzutage schwierig zu sein, über ihre Dienste jemanden fürs Leben zu finden, aber dies ist bei WhatsYourPrice nicht der Fall. Da es wichtig ist, informiert zu werden, bevor Sie Mitglied eines solchen Dienstes werden, insbesondere in Bezug auf Preise, vorhandene Profile, passende Systeme, Design und Sicherheit, finden Sie hier einen Überblick über WhatsYourPrice und dessen Angebot.

WhatsYourPrice Login

WhatsYourPrice Bewertung

Die Hauptseite des Dienstes enthält Optionen zum Anmelden und Anmelden. Vor allem müssen Mitglieder entscheiden, ob sie bieten oder Gebote erhalten möchten. Nach dieser Entscheidung müssen sie ihren Benutzernamen einrichten, ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ihr Geburtsdatum eingeben. Der Benutzername des Kontos muss eindeutig sein und die E-Mail muss aktiv sein, da es auch einen Überprüfungsschritt gibt, auch wenn dieser nicht obligatorisch ist. Während der Überprüfung müssen Benutzer das Geschlecht, das sie interessiert, den Ort und den Körpertyp ihrer perfekten Übereinstimmung, einschließlich der Größe, angeben. Sie werden auch gebeten zu erwähnen, ob sie etwas Langfristiges, Lässiges, Freundliches oder etwas anderes wollen. Wenn sie sich selbst beschreiben, müssen sie auch ihren Beruf, ihre Hobbys und andere Dinge auf demselben Gebiet erwähnen.

Was ist mit WhatsYourPrice Interface?

Das Gute an der Benutzeroberfläche der WhatsYourPrice-Website ist, dass sie sehr reaktionsschnell ist, schnell geladen wird und es ermöglicht, einfach wie ABC zwischen Bieten und Empfangen von Konten zu wechseln. Es ist in den Grautönen und Hellblau gestaltet. Die Kontrastfarbe ist kaltrot und diese Elemente sehen sehr elegant aus. Auf der Startseite finden Sie eine Liste der Benutzerprofile in Ihrer Nähe. Die neuesten Profile werden immer über den Suchergebnissen hervorgehoben. Zu den Profilen gehören Dinge über persönliche Merkmale und Aussehen sowie einige Worte, die Menschen über ihre Persönlichkeit und ihren Lebensstil sagen müssen. Diese Website ist sehr benutzerfreundlich, so dass jeder sie problemlos nutzen kann.

Welche Funktionen bietet WhatsYourPrice?

Verschiedene Personen haben Konten bei WhatsYourPrice. Die Filterung für das Matchmaking basiert auf Informationen, die während der Registrierung bereitgestellt wurden, wie z. B. Ort, Alter, Entfernung, welche Art von Beziehung eine Person interessiert, bestimmte Lebensgewohnheiten wie Rauchen und Trinken und vieles mehr. Dies erleichtert es Benutzern, ihre Seelenverwandten zu finden.

Vielfalt ist sicherlich gegeben

Eine weitere großartige Sache bei WhatsYourPrice ist, dass es Vielfalt bietet. Sogar Paare, die nach einer neuen und aufregenderen Erfahrung suchen, haben hier Profile. Es ist eine der wenigen Websites, auf denen Menschen aller sexuellen Orientierungen und romantischen Vorlieben leben. Jeder wird sicher finden, was er oder sie will, weil die Filterung ausgezeichnet ist.

Public Vs. Private Bildergalerien

WhatsYourPrice Bewertung

Benutzer können entscheiden, welches ihrer Fotos öffentlich und welches privat sein soll. Nacktheit und sexueller Inhalt sind nicht erlaubt. Mitglieder können andere auswählen, um ihre persönlichen Bilder anzuzeigen. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, Fotos mit Sternen zu versehen. Diese Funktion entspricht dem Lesezeichen oder dem Hinzufügen eines Kontos zu Favoriten. Ein Stern macht es einfach, später zu einem bestimmten Konto zurückzukehren, nachdem Sie andere Personen ausgecheckt haben.

Was ist mit Bieten?

Die Gebotsfunktion ist spezifisch für WhatsYourPrice. Wenn Mitglieder jemanden mögen, können sie einen beliebigen Geldbetrag bieten, um sich mit dieser Person zu verbinden. Auf diese Weise wird Zeitverschwendung beim Chatten vermieden, da die Leute normalerweise direkt zu Verabredungen gehen und ihre Zeit nicht mehr mit fruchtlosen Gesprächen verbringen.

Wie geht es WhatsYourPrice-Kunden?

Sicherheit ist das erste Wort, das bei der Beschreibung von WhatsYourPrice verwendet wird. Dies liegt daran, dass eine Benutzergemeinschaft auf dieser Website sehr gesund ist und alle Mitglieder (mehr oder weniger) dasselbe suchen: sich anzuschließen. Ihre Profile werden von Administratoren überprüft, sodass mit diesem Dienst keine Betrugskonten erstellt werden. Die Profile sehen sehr natürlich und sorgfältig aus. Seit 2010 nutzen mehr als zwei Millionen Menschen diesen Service. Brandon Wade hat sich damals entschieden, es zu erstellen, weil er Probleme hatte, Daten zu finden. Er ist Absolvent des MIT und hat für viele große Unternehmen gearbeitet. General Electric inklusive. Am Ende entschied er sich jedoch, die Welt des Online-Dating aufregender und bequemer zu gestalten, sodass WhatsYourPrice unter anderen Websites dieser Art auftauchte.

Was suchen WhatsYourPrice-Mitglieder?

WhatsYourPrice wächst seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2010 kontinuierlich. Täglich kommen neue Mitglieder hinzu, ganz zu schweigen von den intensiven Aktivitäten in sozialen Netzwerken wie Instagram, wo es mehr als 6.000 Abonnenten und etwa 800 Beiträge gibt. Die Benutzerdatenbank ist international und die meisten Menschen sind an einer ernsthaften Beziehung interessiert. Dennoch möchten einige vielleicht etwas Lässigeres. Zum Beispiel suchen über 4.000 Männer aus New York ein langfristiges Engagement.

Qualität der Profile

Die Profilfotos auf WhatsYourPrice sind nicht professionell, während die Kontobeschreibungen klar und aufrichtig sind. Einer der Hauptgründe dafür ist, dass die Leute ziemlich offen sind und das Admin-Team gefälschte Accounts löscht.

Wie bereits erwähnt, können Profilbilder sowohl öffentlich als auch privat sein. Die Informationen in Benutzerprofilen beziehen sich auf Aussehen, Kinder (falls vorhanden), Gewohnheiten, Einkommen und Beruf. Sie geben auch an, woran sie interessiert sind, wenn es um eine Beziehung geht, sei es beiläufig, ernst, sogar als Mentor oder geheim.

Welche Arten von Mitgliedern finden Sie auf dieser Site?

Website-Benutzer kommen aus allen Teilen der Welt. Ihre Orientierungen und Ziele für die Nutzung dieses Dienstes sind sehr unterschiedlich. Das Matchmaking basiert auf persönlichen Daten und Interessen. Die Leute hier unterhalten sich nicht zu viel, weil sie es vorziehen, Angebote zu machen und den ersten Termin zu verhandeln. Einige akzeptieren die ersten Angebote und andere bieten möglicherweise ihre Gegenangebote an.

Wie kommunizieren Mitglieder?

WhatsYourPrice Bewertung

WhatsYourPrice legt keinen Wert auf Kommunikation, da es für Personen entwickelt wurde, die bereit sind, Initiative zu zeigen und Gebote für eine Verbindung abzugeben. Daher findet der größte Teil der Interaktion zwischen Mitgliedern zu Terminen statt. Diese Website unterscheidet sich von anderen, die eine erweiterte Mitgliedschaft oder Münzinvestitionen verlangen. Stattdessen geht es darum, Menschen zusammenzubringen. Aus diesem Grund ist es die beste Option in seiner Kategorie für diejenigen, die keine Lust haben, online zu chatten. Schließlich ist Online-Chat eher für Teenager und nicht für Erwachsene gedacht, die Ergebnisse erzielen möchten, anstatt mit Hilfe von Technologie zu flirten.

WhatsYourPrice Preise

WhatsYourPrice Bewertung

Wie der Name des Dienstes schon sagt, dreht sich bei WhatsYourPrice alles um die Preisgestaltung. In diesem System gibt es keine Obergrenze, die den Benutzern das Datum ihrer Träume mitteilen kann. Im Durchschnitt liegen die Gebote bei 120 US-Dollar, ein Preis, der ernsthafte Absichten zeigt und gleichzeitig erschwinglich ist.

Was beinhaltet das kostenlose Konto?

Alle WhatsYourPrice-Konten sind kostenlos, da für die Registrierung keine Gebühren anfallen. Für die Suche nach Daten ist weder eine Mitgliedschaft erforderlich. Was in diese Website investiert werden muss, ist Zeit. Es dauert 48 Stunden, bis ein Profil mit Fotos und detaillierten Benutzerstatistiken genehmigt ist. Nach der Genehmigung können Benutzer den Dienst kostenlos durchsuchen. Das Gebot ist für kostenlose Benutzer offen und für diejenigen, deren Konten nicht genehmigt wurden, geschlossen. Außerdem wird nur mit Geld geboten. Nachdem beide Parteien einen Preis vereinbart haben, berechnet die Website keine Zahlung. Es geht darum, persönlich und vielleicht zum Abendessen zu bezahlen. Dies bedeutet, dass es in der Dating-Community hier um Ehrlichkeit und Vertrauen geht.

Worum geht es im Premium-Profil?

Die attraktive Mitgliedschaft, wie ein Premium-Plan genannt wird, liefert keine Informationen darüber, worum es geht. Bekannt ist, dass es mehr Aufmerksamkeit erregt. Außerdem gibt es keinen Ort, an dem die Preisgestaltung erwähnt wird. Es lohnt sich sicherlich, es nur zu haben, um mehr Profilansichten zu erhalten, aber es gibt Verdacht auf diese Art der Mitgliedschaft, da es keine Details dazu bietet. Angeblich können Sie Ihren Preis auch als Premium-Mitglied bieten.

Was sind die Privilegien von Premium?

Premium-Konten erhalten mehr Gebote und können entscheiden, einige ihrer Fotos für alle anderen Benutzer auszublenden. Dies bedeutet, dass sie erweiterten Zugriff auf ihre privaten Galerien und andere versteckte Bereiche haben. Darüber hinaus soll ihnen beim Navigieren im Dienst mehr Sicherheit geboten werden. Als nächstes erhalten sie bessere Übereinstimmungen und werden in den Suchergebnissen höher eingestuft. Der Dienst unterstützt seine bezahlten Mitglieder, indem er ihnen Benutzergelder gewährt. Alles in allem macht diese Website einen fantastischen Job für Singles. Warum also nicht ein bisschen Dankbarkeit für das zeigen, was sie bietet?

Warum ist Premium das Beste?

Während die Privilegien von Premium am Anfang nicht bemerkt werden können, wenn Sie anfangen, Online-Dating-Dienste und WhatsYourPrice genauer zu nutzen, existieren sie sicherlich und sind einige Aufmerksamkeit wert. Mit einem bezahlten Profil werden Mitglieder attraktiver und haben einen viel höheren Status. Außerdem haben sie die Wahl, auf wen sie bieten möchten, und können ihr Profil nur für wenige andere Besucher sichtbar machen. Wie bereits erwähnt, sind sie in den Suchergebnissen ebenfalls höher eingestuft, was bedeutet, dass sie viel bessere Chancen haben, ein Date mit jemandem zu bekommen, den sie wirklich mögen.

WhatsYourPrice Sicherheit

WhatsYourPrice Bewertung

WhatsYourPrice hat eine seriöse und sehr effektive Anti-Betrugsrichtlinie. Alle Benutzer müssen ihre E-Mails überprüfen und ihre Fotos müssen von den Mitarbeitern der Website genehmigt werden, bevor sie veröffentlicht werden. All dies hilft bei der Sicherheit und bietet eine gesunde Umgebung für die Datierung. Verdächtige Aktivitäten müssen gemeldet werden. Technische Mitarbeiter müssen sicherstellen, dass es keinen Betrug gibt. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass Mitglieder auch keinen Beitrag leisten können, insbesondere wenn sie einen Lebenspartner, einen Freund, eine schnelle Verbindung oder ein einfaches Date ohne bestimmte Ziele suchen im Kopf. Unabhängig von Datierungsabsichten möchte niemand dazu verleitet werden, wer weiß was.

Kundendienst

WhatsYourPrice Bewertung

Der Kundendienst von WhatsYourPrice genehmigt nicht nur Profile und lässt sie live gehen. Außerdem werden Benutzerkonten überprüft und entschieden, ob unangemessenes oder verdächtiges Verhalten vorliegt. Konten, die rote Fahnen setzen, können dauerhaft gelöscht werden. Sicherlich beantwortet es auch alle Fragen oder Anfragen, die Benutzer haben können. Tickets werden normalerweise in zwei Tagen gelöst. Es gibt keine Möglichkeit, das Support-Team unter einer Telefonnummer anzurufen oder mit den dort tätigen Mitarbeitern zu chatten. Sie müssen mit einer guten alten E-Mail gehen.

Gibt es WhatsYourPrice auf dem Handy?

WhatsYourPrice verfügt nicht über eine App, was für Dating-Dienste, die sich auf das Chatten konzentrieren, wichtiger ist. Da es auf dieser Website nur um Gebote geht, ist die Verwendung eines Laptops oder Computers für einige Minuten oder eine Stunde bequemer. Außerdem ist die Site anpassungsfähig und kann mit einem Mobiltelefon navigiert werden. Auf einem solchen Gerät werden möglicherweise keine Benachrichtigungen angezeigt, sodass immer das Risiko besteht, dass einige Daten, Aktivitäten oder Aktualisierungen fehlen.

Was ist Ihr Preis Fazit

Es kann leicht gesagt werden, dass WhatsYourPrice einzigartig ist, wenn es darum geht, Daten zu finden und Preise für die attraktivsten Benutzer anzubieten. Es ist jedoch überhaupt nicht der richtige Ort, wenn Sie lange Online-Gespräche mit einem potenziellen Partner führen möchten. Alles mit diesem Service wird persönlich arrangiert, die vereinbarte Gebotszahlung inbegriffen. Während des Chats besprechen Sie nur die Zeit und den Ort für ein Datum. Wenn es um Design und Benutzeroberfläche geht, ist diese Website reaktionsschnell und intuitiv. Es gibt keine mobile App dafür, aber Benutzer können sie von einem Telefon aus verwenden, wenn sie möchten. Die Konten hier sind mit Sicherheit echt, da die Mitarbeiter sie innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach der Registrierung manuell überprüfen. Der Service ist auf jeden Fall einen Versuch wert, da er sicher und direkt auf den Punkt kommt. Solange Sie wissen, wonach Sie suchen und bereit sind, Ihre Absichten klar auszudrücken, sollten Sie es auf WhatsYourPrice versuchen.

Empfohlene Websites

AdultChatHookups
8.1
Lesen
Flirt4Free
9.3
Lesen
EasySex
9.3
Lesen
BongaCams
9.3
Lesen
Xpickup
8.9
Lesen
VRFuckDolls
9.3
Lesen
Kundenrezensionen
Rating:

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/whatsyourprice-review/WhatsYourPrice Review

WhatsYourPrice Review

WhatsYourPrice Review

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Mentioned in major magazines
  • Has the option of bidding for dates
  • Solid, intuitive interface
Cons
  • No details about the premium membership
  • Branding is a bit strange

While hookup sites may or may not promise their users’ marriage, the reality nowadays seems that it’s tough to find someone for life through their services, but this is not the case with WhatsYourPrice. Since it’s important to be informed before becoming a member of a service like this, especially regarding pricing, existing profiles, matching systems, design, and security, here’s an overview of WhatsYourPrice and what it has to offer.

WhatsYourPrice Login

WhatsYourPrice Review

The service’s main page contains options for logging in and signing up. Before anything else, members need to decide if they want to bid or to receive bids. After making this decision, they have to set up their username, introduce their email and date of birth. Account username has to be unique, and the email has to be active because there is also a verification step, even if not mandatory. During verification, users need to specify the gender they are interested in, location, and body type of their perfect match, including height. They are also asked to mention if they want something long-term, casual, friendship, or something else. When they describe themselves, they must also mention their occupation, hobbies, and other things in the same field.

What About WhatsYourPrice Interface?

What is good about WhatsYourPrice website’s interface is that it’s very responsive, loads fast, and makes it possible to switch between bidding and receiving accounts simple as ABC. It’s designed in the shades of grey and light blue. The contrasting color is cold red, and these elements look very elegant. The home page offers a list of user profiles in your vicinity, and the newest ones are always highlighted on top of the search results. Profiles include things about personal traits and looks, and a few words people have to say about their personality and lifestyle. This website is very user-friendly so that anyone can use it without any problems.

What Features WhatsYourPrice Has to Offer?

Different people have accounts on WhatsYourPrice. The filtering for matchmaking is done based on information provided during registration, such as location, age, distance, what type of relationship a person is interested in, specific lifestyle habits such as smoking and drinking, and many more. This makes it easier for users to find their soulmates.

Diversity Surely Is Provided

Another great thing about WhatsYourPrice is that it offers diversity. Even couples looking for a new and more exciting experience have profiles here. It is one of the few sites that have people of all sexual orientations and romantic preferences. Anyone is sure to find what he or she wants because filtering is excellent.

Public Vs. Private Picture Galleries

WhatsYourPrice Review

Users can decide which of their photos should be public and which should be private. Nudity and sexual content are not allowed. Members can select others to view their personal pics. There is also a chance to star photos. This functionality is the same as bookmarking or adding an account to favorites. A star makes it easy to return to a certain account later, after checking out other people.

What About Bidding?

The bidding functionality is specific to WhatsYourPrice. When members like someone, they can bid any amount of money to hook up with that person. This way, wasting time on chatting is avoided because people usually go straight to dates, no longer spending their time on fruitless talking.

How Are WhatsYourPrice Customers?

Safety is the first word to be used when describing WhatsYourPrice. This is because a user community on this website is very healthy, and all members are looking for (more or less) the same thing: to hookup. Their profiles are checked by admins, so there are no scam accounts created with this service. The profiles look very natural and carefully built. More than two million people are using this service since 2010. Brandon Wade decided to create it back then because he had problems finding dates. He is a MIT graduate and he has worked for many big companies; General Electric included. Still, in the end, he decided to make the world of online dating more exciting and convenient, so WhatsYourPrice appeared among other websites of this kind.

What Are WhatsYourPrice Members Looking For?

WhatsYourPrice is continuously growing ever since it was created back in 2010. New members are joining it every day, not to mention it has intense activity on social networks like Instagram, where it has more than 6,000 subscribers and about 800 posts. Its user database is international, and most people are interested in a serious relationship. Still, some may want something more casual. For instance, over 4,000 men from New York are seeking a long-term commitment.

Quality of Profiles

The profile photos on WhatsYourPrice are not professional, whereas account descriptions are clear and sincere. One of the major reasons for this is that people are quite open and that the admin team deletes fake accounts.

As said before, profile pictures can be both public and private. The information in user profiles is on their looks, children (if any), habits, income, and occupation. They also specify what they are interested in when it comes to a relationship, be it casual, serious, even mentoring or secret.

What Types of Members Can Be Found on this Site?

Website users come from all corners of the world. Their orientations and goals for using this service vary a lot. The matchmaking happens based on personal info and interests. People here do not chat too much because they prefer to make offers and to negotiate the first date. Some accept the initial offers and the others perhaps provide their counteroffers.

How Do Members Communicate?

WhatsYourPrice Review

WhatsYourPrice does not emphasize communication because it was built for people who are willing to show initiative and place bids for a hookup. Therefore, most of the interaction between members takes place at dates. This website is different from others that demand extended membership or coin investments. Instead, it is focused on getting people together. This is why it is the best option in its category for those who do not feel like chatting online. After all, online chatting is more for teens and not adults who want results instead of flirting with the help of technology.

WhatsYourPrice Pricing

WhatsYourPrice Review

As the name of the service says, WhatsYourPrice is all about pricing. There is no upper limit in this system, which can bring users the date of their dreams. On average, bids are around $120, a price that shows serious intentions while being affordable.

What Does the Free Account Include?

All WhatsYourPrice accounts are free since there is no charge for registration; neither a membership is needed to search for dates. What needs to be invested in this website is time. It takes 48 hours for a profile with photos and detailed user stats to be approved. After approval, people can browse the service for free. The bidding is open for free users yet closed for those whose accounts haven’t been approved. Besides, bidding happens only on money. After both parties have agreed on a price, the site does not charge any payment. It is all about paying in person and perhaps for dinner. This means the dating community here is about honesty and trust.

What’s the Premium Profile All About?

The attractive membership, how a premium plan is called, does not provide any information on what it is about. What is known is that it attracts more attention. Besides, there is no place in which its pricing is mentioned. While it surely is worth to have it just to get more profile views, there are suspicions about this type of membership because it does not offer any details about it. Supposedly, you can bid your price on being a premium member as well.

What are the Privileges of Premium?

Premium accounts receive more bids, can decide to hide some of their photos for all other users, which means they have extended access to their private galleries and other hidden sections. More than this, they are also supposed to be offered more security while navigating the service. Next, they receive better matches and are ranked higher in search results. The service supports its paid members by granting them users funds. All in all, this website does a fantastic job for singles, so why not to show a little bit of gratitude for what it offers.

Why Premium Is the Best?

While the privileges of premium can’t be noticed in the beginning when starting to use online dating services and WhatsYourPrice more specifically, they surely exist and are worth some attention. With a paid profile, members become more attractive and have a much higher status. Besides, they have a choice on whom to bid and can make their profile visible only to a few other visitors. As mentioned before, they are also ranked higher in the search results, which means they have much better chances of getting a date with someone they really like.

WhatsYourPrice Security

WhatsYourPrice Review

WhatsYourPrice has a serious and very effective anti-scam policy. All its users have to verify their email and their photos need to be approved by the website’s staff members before they get to be published. All this helps with security and providing a healthy environment for dating. Suspicious activity has to be reported. Technical staff members need to make sure there is no scamming, but this doesn’t mean members can’t contribute too, especially if they are looking for a life partner, a friend, a quick hookup, or a simple date without any specific goals in mind. Regardless of dating intentions, no one wants to be tricked into doing who knows what.

Customer Support

WhatsYourPrice Review

The customer support service on WhatsYourPrice does not only approve profiles and makes them go live. It also reviews user accounts and decides if there has been inappropriate or suspicious behavior. Accounts that raise red flags may be permanently deleted. Surely, it also answers any questions or inquiries users may have. Tickets are usually solved in two days. There is no option to call the support team on a phone number or to chat with the staff members working there. You have to go with a good old email.

Is There WhatsYourPrice on Mobile?

WhatsYourPrice does not have an app, which is more important for dating services that focus on chatting. Since bidding is all that this website is about, the use of a laptop or computer for a few minutes or one hour is more convenient. Besides, the site is adaptable and can be navigated by using a mobile phone. However, on such a device, it may not show notifications, so there is always a risk of missing some dates, activities, or updates.

WhatsYourPrice Conclusion

It can easily be said that WhatsYourPrice is unique when it comes to finding dates and offering prices for the most attractive users. However, it is not at all the place to go to if looking to have long conversations online with a potential partner. Everything with this service is arranged in person, the agreed bid payment included. While chatting, you only discuss the time and place for a date. When it comes to design and interface, this site is responsive and intuitive. There is no mobile app for it, but users can use it from a phone if they want to. Accounts here are sure to be genuine because staff members manually verify them in 48 hours after registration. The service is sure worth a try seeing it is safe and straight to the point. As long as you know what you are looking for and are ready to express your intentions clearly, you should try it on WhatsYourPrice.

Recommended websites

AdultChatHookups
8.1
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
AmateurCommunity
8.9
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
Aussie Flirt Matches
9.2
Read More
BBWDesire
8.6
Read More
BDSMDate
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
9.0
Read More
BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
BlackTryst
9.0
Read More
BongaCams
9.3
Read More
Booty Finder
8.7
Read More
BuddyGays
8.8
Read More
CamSoda
9.0
Read More
EasySex
9.3
Read More
EbonyFlirt
9.2
Read More
Fap CEO
9.6
Read More
Fap Titans
9.5
Read More
Flirt4Free
9.3
Read More
FlirtyMilfs
9.2
Read More
FlirtySlapper
9.3
Read More
FreeHookupAffair
9.4
Read More
Free Horny Milfs
8.9
Read More
FuckBook
9.2
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
GCruise
9.3
Read More
Gay Harem
9.5
Read More
Game of Moans
9.3
Read More
IwantBlacks
9.4
Read More
IWantAsian
9.5
Read More
InstaSext
9.3
Read More
IHeartBreakerer
9.1
Read More
Hookups Wanted
9.1
Read More
Hentai Heroes
9.7
Read More
HelloHotties
9.3
Read More
LesbieDates
9.6
Read More
Live Video Chat
9.3
Read More
Livejasmin
9.2
Read More
Local Milf Affair
9.3
Read More
Local Shemales
8.9
Read More
LonelyMilfClub
9.2
Read More
MeetMilfy
9.2
Read More
MegaHookup
8.5
Read More
MILFPlay
9.3
Read More
MILFtastic
9.2
Read More
MilfsAffair
9.1
Read More
OneNightFriend
9.3
Read More
Naughty Flirt Matches
9.4
Read More
Secret Mature Affairs
9.0
Read More
SnapSext
8.9
Read More
SkyPrivate
9.3
Read More
Shemale
9.1
Read More
SexPlayCam
9.0
Read More
Snapfuck
9.6
Read More
SocialSex
9.3
Read More
SwipeToSext
8.8
Read More
Supermen
8.6
Read More
Uberhorny
9.4
Read More
VRFuckDolls
9.3
Read More
Wellhello
9.2
Read More
WestSluts
9.3
Read More
WhatsYourPrice
9.4
Read More
XloveCam
9.2
Read More
Xpickup
8.9
Read More
XXXBlackBook
9.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 90%
Beauty 94%
Popular age 20-28
Profiles 3,000,000
About Site
Visit rate 9.1
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.4
Visit Site