0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/adventist-singles-review/Adventist Singles
Divulgation d'affiliation

Adventist Singles Avis 2021

Adventist Singles Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 2%
Taux de réponse 66%
Beauté 86%
Âge populaire 23-45
Profils 864.250
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.5
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
8.3
Visiter le site

Adventist Singles les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Les célibataires adventistes sont en sécurité
  • Le coût de l'adhésion est raisonnable
  • La plateforme de rencontre propose une application mobile
  • Il existe plusieurs options de communication
  • La navigation dans les profils est gratuite
  • Beaucoup d'utilisateurs actifs
Contre
  • La communication est limitée aux membres standard
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Qu’est-ce que la plateforme Adventist Singlesdating? C’est un service de rencontres pour les personnes qui recherchent des relations sérieuses et un mariage. De plus, il est considéré comme l’un des meilleurs sites Web de ce secteur. Adventist Singles a été créé pour aider les gens à découvrir et à établir des liens avec leurs matchs compatibles. Dans cette revue, vous recevrez les informations les plus importantes sur ce service de rencontres. Cela devrait vous aider à prendre la meilleure décision pour trouver l’amour de votre vie.

Informations générales sur les célibataires adventistes

Adventist Singles Review 2020 - Pourquoi vous devriez l'utiliser

Le site de rencontres Adventist Singles est exploité par Sparks Networks et s’adresse aux personnes qui croient que la religion est une partie importante de la vie. Grâce à cela, ils peuvent trouver des personnes partageant les mêmes idées pour des relations à long terme et un mariage. Adventist Singles se trouve être un service de rencontres axé sur la religion, de sorte que le mode de vie et les valeurs adventistes sont soulignés. De nombreuses personnes qui sont devenues membres de cette plate-forme de rencontre ont essayé d’autres sites Web pour trouver leur partenaire, mais ont eu du mal à chercher d’autres personnes aussi religieuses qu’elles le sont. Le service de jumelage des célibataires adventistes est une véritable bénédiction car il est axé sur les croyances religieuses. En l’utilisant, ils n’ont pas à expliquer leurs normes aux autres membres car ils sont susceptibles d’en avoir des similaires.

Adventist Singles compte environ 100 000 utilisateurs, il ne peut donc pas rivaliser avec de plus grandes plateformes de rencontres qui s’adressent à un public plus large. Bien que le service soit limité à une seule dénomination religieuse, il y a encore 10 000 utilisateurs actifs chaque semaine. Il y a un peu plus de femmes, mais elles ne dépassent que d’une petite marge car elles représentent 54%. Ainsi, on peut dire que le nombre d’hommes et de femmes est égal. La plupart des utilisateurs Adventist Singles ont entre 25 et 34 ans, ce qui signifie qu’ils ont de sérieuses intentions. Ces gens veulent juste planifier leur avenir, qui devrait être élevé dans une tradition religieuse similaire et le transmettre à leurs enfants.

Conception de sites Web de célibataires adventistes

Adventist Singles Review 2020 - Pourquoi vous devriez l'utiliser

La conception du site Web de Adventist Singles est non seulement soignée mais aussi bien organisée. C’est pourquoi les utilisateurs peuvent facilement trouver ce qu’ils recherchent. Toutes les fonctionnalités peuvent être vues dans des sections utiles qui ne sont pas difficiles à comprendre. Les photos du profil de l’utilisateur sont claires et leur taille est suffisamment bonne pour voir le visage de l’individu. Les couleurs principales des célibataires adventistes sont le blanc et le violet, ce qui rend le site Web agréable à l’œil.

Les célibataires adventistes offrent-ils des fonctionnalités spéciales?

Adventist Singles ne fournit pas seulement certaines fonctionnalités de base, mais également des fonctionnalités spéciales. Les voici:

  • Projecteur

Cette fonctionnalité permet à un utilisateur de s’afficher en tête des résultats de recherche des autres membres. Vous devrez payer pour cela. en plus de cela, la fonctionnalité peut être achetée par les utilisateurs Standard et Premium.

  • LookBook

Grâce à celui-ci, les utilisateurs peuvent afficher de nombreux profils qui ne se trouvent pas dans leur plage de localisation. Les profils sont introduits dans la vue en mosaïque. Les utilisateurs Adventist Singles peuvent cliquer sur n’importe quelle vignette pour voir un profil particulier, lire une courte description et voir l’image de profil. Si vous pensez que le profil de quelqu’un est attrayant, vous pouvez cliquer sur « J’aime ». L’autre membre Adventist Singles va en être informé. Ils sont autorisés à passer ou à vous aimer en retour, mais vous n’en serez pas informé.

  • Pensez que vous cliqueriez

Celui-ci se trouve être un outil de base pour exprimer votre intérêt pour tout autre membre, quel que soit son plan d’abonnement Adventist Singles. Lorsque vous utilisez cette option pour un profil, le propriétaire de ce profil sera informé que vous êtes intéressé.

  • Compatibilité de correspondance idéale

La fonctionnalité se trouve être basée sur de nombreux critères que vous avez saisis. De cette façon, vous recevrez une liste des correspondances potentielles dans votre région et dans les pays du monde entier.

  • Messagerie +

Celui-ci permet aux utilisateurs payants de communiquer avec d’autres utilisateurs Adventist Singles sans aucune restriction.

  • Fonction de profil de personnalité

Si vous décidez de remplir un long questionnaire qui couvre tous les aspects de la vie, vos résultats se trouvent être codés par couleur. Lorsque vous connaissez la couleur de votre personnalité, vous pouvez apprendre comment elle s’entend avec les autres couleurs. Ainsi, dès que vous voyez que le profil de certains utilisateurs de Adventist Singles est en parfaite harmonie avec le vôtre, on peut dire que vos personnalités vont également correspondre.

Comment fonctionnent les célibataires adventistes?

Adventist Singles Review 2020 - Pourquoi vous devriez l'utiliser

Adventist Singles fonctionne comme de nombreuses autres plates-formes similaires. Pour commencer à l’utiliser, vous devrez vous inscrire et remplir votre profil avec des informations personnelles et ajouter jusqu’à six photos. Après cela, vous pouvez parcourir les profils pour trouver votre partenaire idéal. Il existe également des fonctionnalités spéciales qui ne sont disponibles que pour les membres célibataires adventistes payants. Ainsi, si vous êtes prêt à trouver rapidement votre partenaire de vie, vous devriez envisager d’acheter un plan d’abonnement. Vous trouverez ci-dessous plus d’informations concernant l’inscription, les services gratuits et payants.

Processus d’inscription des célibataires adventistes

Si vous êtes prêt à devenir membre standard du site de rencontres Adventist Singles, il vous suffit de fournir quelques informations personnelles de base sur vous-même, de remplir la case «À propos de moi» et de télécharger une photo. Il se trouve que c’est une brève introduction où les membres du site Adventist Singles décrivent leur personnalité. Ils devraient également dire quel est leur objectif dans la vie et leurs attentes concernant un partenaire parfait. Chaque utilisateur est autorisé à ouvrir un nouveau compte à l’aide d’une adresse e-mail ou d’un compte Facebook.

Sachez également que lorsqu’il s’agit de télécharger des photos, le service impose des règles strictes. Les images que vous ajoutez doivent être de haute qualité et montrer clairement votre visage. Cette photo sera visible par les autres membres Adventist Singles ainsi que votre emplacement, votre âge, votre niveau d’éducation et votre état matrimonial. Vous êtes encouragé à écrire une courte histoire sur vous-même afin de fournir aux autres utilisateurs une introduction personnelle. C’est pourquoi vous devez faire de votre mieux pour le rendre authentique et spécial.

Tous les profils Adventist Singles doivent passer par un processus de vérification approfondi grâce auquel il existe très peu de faux profils. Le service de rencontres en ligne se concentre sur le développement d’un site avec des profils de haute qualité appartenant à des personnes vraiment religieuses qui sont disposées à trouver des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Si des comptes ont des images floues et que très peu de détails sont considérés comme faux et sont supprimés de la base de données Adventist Singles.

À quoi ressemblent les profils des célibataires adventistes?

Adventist Singles Review 2020 - Pourquoi vous devriez l'utiliser

Le temps que les utilisateurs passent à remplir leurs profils détermine à quel point ils sont informatifs et détaillés. La majorité des membres adventistes célibataires ont tendance à accorder beaucoup d’attention à la partie «À propos de moi». C’est parce que c’est le meilleur moyen de rendre leurs profils uniques et exceptionnels. Il est permis de télécharger jusqu’à six photos sur un profil. Dans le même temps, les règles strictes des célibataires adventistes sont appliquées à l’image principale uniquement parce que tous les utilisateurs peuvent la voir avec le statut en ligne et les informations de base. Le reste des photos se trouve dans l’album photo d’un utilisateur et ne peut pas être vu par les membres Standard.

Existe-t-il une application mobile Adventist Singles?

La plupart des sites de rencontres en ligne font de leur mieux pour fournir une bonne application avec leur version de bureau. Il en va de même pour les célibataires adventistes. L’application se trouve être très conviviale. Grâce à sa conception simple, les utilisateurs n’ont pas à passer beaucoup de temps à essayer de comprendre comment il fonctionne. L’interface utilisateur se compose de cinq parties, à savoir les messages, la maison, les paramètres du compte, la recherche et les likes. Les utilisateurs ont tendance à trouver facilement ce qu’ils sont prêts à utiliser même s’ils utilisent l’application Adventist Singles pour la première fois.

Toutes les fonctionnalités de la version de bureau sont également accessibles via l’application. L’application mobile peut être une meilleure option pour vous si vous souhaitez obtenir une expérience de rencontre plus pratique. Grâce à l’application Adventist Singles, vous êtes libre de communiquer avec d’autres membres en déplacement. Dans le même temps, les photos de profil dans l’application semblent plus grandes, ce qui permet aux gens de les voir en détail. Vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement l’application Adventist Singles depuis l’App Store ou le Play Store. Pendant ce temps, il fallait que votre appareil Android soit version 5 ou supérieure. En ce qui concerne les appareils Apple, ils devraient être de la version 10 ou supérieure.

Quelles alternatives pour célibataires adventistes sont disponibles pour les utilisateurs?

Adventist Singles Review 2020 - Pourquoi vous devriez l'utiliser

Avant de choisir Adventist Singles pour trouver votre partenaire idéal, vous vous demandez peut-être s’il existe des alternatives à cette plateforme de rencontres en ligne. Il existe des alternatives, et en voici quelques-unes:

  • Christian Mingle. Cette plateforme de rencontre s’adresse aux célibataires chrétiens. Les utilisateurs du site Web sont prêts à trouver quelqu’un pour des relations sérieuses, et ce quelqu’un devrait être aussi religieux qu’eux.
  • eHarmony. La plateforme de rencontre a pour but d’aider les chrétiens à se retrouver. Les gens ici sont plutôt religieux et recherchent des relations sérieuses et un mariage.
  • Christian Cupid. Il se trouve que c’est un autre site de rencontre populaire pour les chrétiens. En l’utilisant, vous pouvez trouver non seulement votre partenaire de vie, mais également des amis.
  • Connexion chrétienne. Celui-ci se trouve être un service de rencontres en ligne multi-primé dédié aux chrétiens qui veulent trouver quelqu’un de spécial.

Combien coûte l’adhésion des célibataires adventistes?

Adventist Singles Review 2020 - Pourquoi vous devriez l'utiliser

Les membres peuvent acheter un abonnement d’un mois, qui coûtera 49,99 dollars. Si vous êtes prêt à utiliser Adventist Singles pendant une période plus longue, vous pouvez acheter un abonnement de trois ou cinq mois. Si vous optez pour trois mois, vous devrez payer 11,66 dollars par mois, ce qui implique que le montant total sera de 34,99 dollars. Vous devez savoir qu’il pourrait être plus avantageux d’acheter un abonnement de cinq mois car le prix d’un mois ne sera que de cinq dollars. Ainsi, le montant total devrait être de 24,99 dollars.

Une autre chose dont il faut tenir compte, c’est qu’il y a un renouvellement automatique. Si vous achetez votre abonnement à l’aide du site Web Adventist Singles ou de l’application mobile, vous pouvez le désactiver. Cela devrait être fait avant la date de renouvellement. Après cela, vous allez recevoir l’e-mail de confirmation. Dans ce cas, vous serez autorisé à utiliser les fonctionnalités payantes jusqu’à la fin de la période d’abonnement.

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, il existe la fonction «Spotlight», qui nécessite des paiements supplémentaires. Si vous souhaitez l’utiliser pendant une seule journée, vous devrez payer 2,99 dollars. Il est également possible de l’acheter pendant sept et trente jours, ce qui coûtera respectivement 6,99 et 14,99 dollars. Les paiements sur le site de rencontres Adventist Singles peuvent être effectués à l’aide de cartes de crédit.

Quelles sont les caractéristiques d’adhésion gratuite pour les célibataires adventistes?

Adventist Singles Review 2020 - Pourquoi vous devriez l'utiliser

En tant que membre standard de Adventist Singles, vous ne serez pas autorisé à utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités fournies par le service. Ainsi, si vous ne payez pas pour un abonnement, vous pouvez faire les choses suivantes:

  • Vous pouvez ouvrir un nouveau compte;
  • Vous pouvez ajouter jusqu’à six photos;
  • Vous serez autorisé à rechercher d’autres membres célibataires adventistes;
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des «sourires»;
  • Vous serez autorisé à aimer un profil.

Quelles sont les caractéristiques de l’adhésion Premium Adventist Singles?

Adventist Singles Review 2020 - Pourquoi vous devriez l'utiliser

De toute évidence, les fonctionnalités mentionnées ci-dessus ne suffisent pas pour rechercher rapidement une correspondance parfaite. C’est pourquoi les utilisateurs Adventist Singles devraient acheter un plan d’abonnement pour accéder aux éléments suivants:

  • Vous serez autorisé à acheter la fonction «Spotlight»;
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des messages sans aucune limite;
  • Vous pouvez parcourir les profils de manière anonyme;
  • Vous allez accéder à toutes les images;
  • Vous pouvez lire les reçus.

Est-il sécuritaire d’utiliser des célibataires adventistes?

En ce qui concerne la sécurité des utilisateurs Adventist Singles, le service de rencontres s’est assuré que tous ne risquaient pas en l’utilisant. Tout d’abord, tous les profils sont soumis à une vérification approfondie lors de l’inscription des personnes. Deuxièmement, les membres sont autorisés à bloquer d’autres membres ou à les signaler. Les utilisateurs de Adventist Singles ne peuvent pas publier de coordonnées personnelles pour des raisons de sécurité. Si vous souhaitez rencontrer un autre membre en personne, vous êtes libre d’échanger ces informations via des messages privés.

Conclusion

Adventist Singles Review 2020 - Pourquoi vous devriez l'utiliser

Cette plateforme de rencontre est créée pour les personnes religieuses. La majorité des utilisateurs de célibataires adventistes croient que la religion est la partie la plus importante de leur vie, ils sont donc prêts à construire leurs relations avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. Lorsqu’ils utilisent d’autres plateformes de rencontres, ils ont tendance à passer trop de temps à rechercher leurs partenaires parfaits. Ainsi, Adventist Singles simplifie considérablement le processus.

Ce n’est pas le seul avantage du site Web. Il offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités pour rendre le processus plus agréable et amusant. Adventist Singles est également l’une des plateformes les plus sûres de l’industrie des rencontres. En effet, tous les profils sont vérifiés et les comptes suspects sont supprimés.

Un autre avantage du site est qu’il existe une application mobile. Grâce à cela, les utilisateurs de Adventist Singles peuvent communiquer n’importe où et n’importe quand, ce qui est très important pour trouver un partenaire parfait. Ainsi, lorsque vous décidez où vous devriez chercher une personne aux vues similaires, vous devez opter pour les célibataires adventistes.

Singles Adventistes: FAQ populaires

Comment puis-je supprimer mon compte de célibataires adventistes?

Si vous êtes prêt à supprimer votre compte Adventist Singles, vous devez cliquer sur la vignette de la photo de profil qui se trouve dans le coin droit de la «Page de profil». Après cela, vous devez cliquer sur « Paramètres d’affichage du profil ». Ensuite, vous devez sélectionner « Supprimer définitivement le profil ».

Qu’est-ce que Messaging +?

Il s’agit d’une fonctionnalité disponible pour les utilisateurs premium, qui permet aux membres Adventist Singles de communiquer avec tout autre utilisateur sur la plate-forme de rencontre quel que soit leur statut d’adhésion.

Est-il possible de voir qui m’aime sur les célibataires adventistes?

Vous pouvez «aimer» d’autres utilisateurs de célibataires adventistes, et ils peuvent vous aimer en retour. S’ils vous aiment en retour, vous serez autorisé à le voir. Mais s’ils décident de passer, vous n’en serez pas informé.

Puis-je bloquer d’autres utilisateurs sur les célibataires adventistes?

Il est possible de bloquer un utilisateur lors de la visualisation de sa communication sur «Messagerie». Trouvez le menu horizontal à trois points, cliquez dessus et sélectionnez «Bloquer».

Comment puis-je annuler l’abonnement Adventist Singles?

Si vous ne souhaitez plus souscrire à un abonnement, vous pouvez l’annuler. Cela devrait être fait avant la fin de la période, car l’adhésion des célibataires adventistes se renouvelle automatiquement. Cela peut être effectué dans les paramètres de votre compte.

Coordonnées des célibataires adventistes

  • Nom de la compagnie:
  • Adresse:
  • Code postal + ville:
  • Pays:
  • E-mail du support client:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
Yajaira Martínez Peñaloza
Yajaira est excellent pour prêter attention. Elle est également sympathique et engagée. Tout au long de sa carrière, elle a aidé des gens à s'attaquer à divers problèmes.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/adventist-singles-review/Adventist Singles

Adventist Singles Review 2020 – Why You Should Use It

Adventist Singles Review 2020 – Why You Should Use It
About Girls
Members activity 10 000
Female 46%
Members 30 000
About Site
Visit rate 8.5
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.3
Visit Site

Adventist Singles users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Adventist Singles is safe
  • The membership cost happens to be reasonable
  • The dating platform offers a mobile app
  • There are several communication options
  • Browsing through profiles is free of charge
  • A lot of active users
Cons
  • Communication is limited to standard members
hookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

What is the Adventist Singlesdating platform? It is a dating service for people who are looking for serious relationships and marriage. Moreover, it is considered to be one of the best websites in this industry. Adventist Singles has been created to help people discover and form connections with their compatible matches. In this review, you will be provided with the most important information about this dating service. It should help you to make the best decision to find the love of your life.

General Information About Adventist Singles

Adventist Singles Review 2020 – Why You Should Use It

Adventist Singles dating website is operated by Sparks Networks and caters to individuals who believe that religion is a significant part of life. Thanks to it, they are able to find like-minded people for long-term relationships and marriage. Adventist Singles happens to be a dating service focused on religion, so the Adventist way of living and values are emphasized. Many people who have become members of this dating platform tried other websites to find their partner but found it hard to look for other people as religious as they are. Adventist Singles matchmaking service is a real blessing because it is focused on religious beliefs. Using it, they do not have to explain their standards to other members because they are likely to have similar ones.

Adventist Singles obtains around 100,000 users, so it cannot compete with bigger dating platforms that cater to a broader audience. Although the service happens to be restricted to only one religious denomination, there are still 10,000 users who are active every week. There are a bit more females members, but they outnumber by only a small margin as they make up 54 percent. Thus, it can be said that the number of men and women is equal. The bigger part of Adventist Singles users is from 25 to 34 years of age, and this means that they have serious intentions. These people just want to plan their future, which should be brought up in a similar religious tradition and pass it down to their children.

Website Design of Adventist Singles

Adventist Singles Review 2020 – Why You Should Use It

The website design of Adventist Singles is not only neat but well-organized as well. That is why users can easily find what they are looking for. All features can be seen in useful sections that are not hard to understand. The user profile photos are clear, and their size is good enough to see the face of the individual. The main colors of Adventist Singles are white and purple, which makes the website pleasing to the eye.

Does Adventist Singles Offer Any Special Features?

Adventist Singles does not only provide some basic features but the special ones as well. Here they are:

  • Spotlight

This feature allows a user to come up on top of other members` search results. You will have to pay for it. in addition to that, the feature can be bought by Standard and Premium users.

  • LookBook

Thanks to this one, people can view many profiles that are not within their location range. Profiles happen to be introduced in tile view. Adventist Singles users can click on any tile to see a particular profile, read a short description, and see the profile picture. If you think that someone`s profile is attractive, you may click “like.” The other Adventist Singles member is going to be notified of that. They are allowed to pass or to like you back, but you will not be informed about that.

  • Think you`d click

This one happens to be a basic tool to express your interest in any other member regardless of their Adventist Singles subscription plan. When using this option to some profile, the owner of this profile will be notified that you are interested.

  • Ideal matching compatibility

The feature happens to be based on numerous criteria entered by you. This way, you are going to be provided with a list of potential matches in your location and countries all over the world.

  • Messaging +

This one allows paying users to communicate with other Adventist Singles users without any restrictions.

  • Personality profile feature

If you decide to fill in a long questionnaire that covers all aspects of life, your results happen to be color-coded. When you know the color of your personality, you can learn how it gets along with other colors. Thus, as soon as you see that some Adventist Singles user`s profile happens to be in perfect harmony with yours, it can be said that your personalities are going to match as well.

How Does Adventist Singles Operate?

Adventist Singles Review 2020 – Why You Should Use It

Adventist Singles operates just like many other similar platforms. To start using it, you will have to get registered and fill in your profile with personal information and add up to six photos. After that, you can browse through profiles to find your perfect match. There are also some special features which are available to paying Adventist Singles members only. Thus, if you are willing to find your life partner quickly, you should consider buying a subscription plan. More information regarding registration, free and fee-based services you will find below.

Adventist Singles Registration Process

If you are willing to become a standard member of the Adventist Singles dating website, you are just required to provide some basic personal details about yourself, fill in the “About me” box, and upload a photo. It happens to be a brief introduction where the members of the Adventist Singles site describe their personality. They should also tell what their aim in life is and their expectations regarding a perfect partner. Every user is allowed to open a new account with the help of an email address or a Facebook account.

You should also know that when it comes to uploading photos, the service imposes strict rules. Pictures you add must be of high quality and show your face clearly. This photo is going to be visible to other Adventist Singles members as well as your location, age, education level, and marital status. You are encouraged to write a short story about yourself to provide other users with a personal introduction. That is why you should do your best to make it authentic and special.

All Adventist Singles profiles have to go through a thorough verification process thanks to which there are very few fake profiles. The online dating service is focused on developing a site with high-quality profiles belonging to truly religious people who are willing to find like-minded individuals. If any accounts have blurred pictures and very few details are regarded as fake and are removed from the Adventist Singles database.

What Are the Adventist Singles Profiles Like?

Adventist Singles Review 2020 – Why You Should Use It

The time users spend on filling in their profiles determines how informative and detailed they are. The majority of Adventist Singles members tend to pay a lot of attention to the “About me” part. This is because it is the best way to make their profiles unique and outstanding. It is allowed to upload up to six pictures to a profile. At the same time, the strict Adventist Singles rules are applied to the main picture only because all users can see it together with online status and basic information. The rest of the photos are in a user`s photo album and cannot be viewed by Standard members.

Is There an Adventist Singles Mobile Application?

Most online dating websites do their best to provide a good application together with their desktop version. So does Adventist Singles. The app happens to be very user-friendly. Thanks to its simple design, users do not have to spend a lot of time trying to figure out how it operates. The user interface consists of five parts, which are messages, home, account settings, search, and likes. Users tend to easily find what they are willing to use even if they are using the Adventist Singles app for the first time.

All the features there are on the desktop version can also be accessed via the application. The mobile app can be a better option for you if you are willing to get a more convenient dating experience. Thanks to the Adventist Singles application, you are free to communicate with other members on the go. At the same time, the profile photos in the app appear to be bigger, which allows people to view them in detail. You can download the Adventist Singles app free of charge from the App Store or Play Store. Meanwhile, it required your Android device to be version 5 or higher. When it comes to Apple devices, they should be version 10 or higher.

What Adventist Singles Alternatives Are Available to Users?

Adventist Singles Review 2020 – Why You Should Use It

Before you choose Adventist Singles to find your perfect partner, you may wonder whether there are any alternatives to this online dating platform. There are some alternatives, and here are a few of them:

  • Christian Mingle. This dating platform caters to Christian singles. The users of the website are willing to find someone for serious relationships, and this someone should be as religious as they are.
  • eHarmony. The dating platform aims to help Christians to find each other. People here are rather religious and are looking for serious relationships and marriage.
  • Christian Cupid. It happens to be another popular dating website for Christians. Using it, you can find not only your life partner but some friends as well.
  • Christian Connection. This one happens to be a multi-award-winning online dating service that is dedicated to Christians who want to find someone special.

How Much Does Adventist Singles Membership Cost?

Adventist Singles Review 2020 – Why You Should Use It

Members can buy a one-month subscription plan, which is going to cost 49.99 dollars. If you are willing to use Adventist Singles for a longer period, you can purchase a three-month or five-month subscription plans. If you opt for three months, you will have to pay 11.66 dollars per month, which implies that the total amount will be 34.99 dollars. You should know that it could be more beneficial to purchase a five-month subscription plan because the price for a month will be five dollars only. Thus, the total amount should be 24.99 dollars.

One more thing which is necessary to consider happens to be that there is an automatic renewal. If you buy your membership with the help of the Adventist Singles website or the mobile app, you can turn it off. This should be done prior to the renewal date. After that, you are going to receive the confirmation email. In this case, you will be allowed to use the paid features until the subscription period ends.

As mentioned above, there is the “Spotlight” feature, which requires additional payments. If you want to use it for one day only, you will need to pay 2.99 dollars. It is also possible to purchase it for seven and thirty days,which will cost 6.99 and 14.99 dollars, respectively. The payments on the Adventist Singles dating website can be made with the help of credit cards.

What Adventist SinglesFree Membership Features Are There?

Adventist Singles Review 2020 – Why You Should Use It

Being a standard member of Adventist Singles, you will not be allowed to use all the features provided by the service. Thus, if you do not pay for a membership, you can do the following things:

  • You can open a new account;
  • You can add up to six photos;
  • You will be allowed to search other Adventist Singles members;
  • You can send “Smiles”;
  • You will be allowed to like a profile.

What Adventist Singles Premium Membership Features Are There?

Adventist Singles Review 2020 – Why You Should Use It

Obviously, the mentioned above features are not enough to look for a perfect match quickly. That is why the Adventist Singles users should buy a subscription plan to access the following things:

  • You will be allowed to buy the “Spotlight” feature;
  • You can send messages without any limits;
  • You can browse through profiles anonymously;
  • You are going to access all pictures;
  • You can read receipts.

Is It Safe to Use Adventist Singles?

When it comes to the safety of the Adventist Singles users, the dating service made sure that all of them do not risk while utilizing it. Firstly, all profiles go through the in-depth check when people are getting registered. Secondly, members are allowed to block other members or report them. The users of Adventist Singles cannot post any personal contact details due to security reasons. If you are willing to meet another member in person, you are free to exchange such details via private messages.

Conclusion

Adventist Singles Review 2020 – Why You Should Use It

This dating platform is created for religious people. The majority of Adventist Singles users believe that religion is the most important part of their life, so they are willing to build their relationships with like-minded individuals. When using other dating platforms, they tend to spend too much time looking for their perfect partners. Thus, Adventist Singles simplifies the process significantly.

This is not the only advantage of the website. It offers a lot of features to make the process more enjoyable and fun. Adventist Singles is also one of the safest platforms in the dating industry. This is because all profiles are verified, and suspicious accounts are deleted.

Another great thing about the site is that there is a mobile app. Thanks to it, the users of Adventist Singles can communicate being anywhere and anytime, which is very important when looking for a perfect partner. Thus, when deciding where you should look for a like-minded person, you need to opt for Adventist Singles.

How Can I Delete My Adventist Singles Account?

If you are willing to delete your Adventist Singles account, you need to click on the thumbnail of the profile picture that is in the right corner of “Profile Page.” After that, you should click on the “Profile display settings.” Then, you should select “Permanently delete profile.”

What Is Messaging+?

This is a feature available to premium users, which allows the members of Adventist Singles to communicate with any other user on the dating platform regardless of their membership status.

Is It Possible to See Who Likes Me on Adventist Singles?

You can “like” other Adventist Singles users, and they can like you back. If they like you back, you will be allowed to see it. But if they do decide to pass, you will not be informed about that.

Can I Block Other Users on Adventist Singles?

It is possible to block a user while viewing his or her communication on “Messaging.” Find the horizontal three-dot menu, click on it, and select “Block.”

How Can I Cancel Adventist Singles Subscription?

If you are not willing to a subscription plan anymore, you can cancel it. This should be done before the period ends because Adventist Singles membership happens to be auto-renewal. This can be performed in your Account Settings.

Adventist Singles Contact Information

  • Company Name:
  • Address:
  • Zip Code + City:
  • Country:
  • Customer Support Email:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
AdultChatHookups
8.1
Read More
Aussie Flirt Matches
9.2
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
AmateurCommunity
8.9
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BBWDesire
8.6
Read More
Christian Cupid
8.3
Read More
EbonyFlirt
9.2
Read More
Fap CEO
9.6
Read More
CamSoda
9.0
Read More
EasySex
9.3
Read More
Fap Titans
9.5
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
Game of Moans
9.3
Read More
Gay Harem
9.5
Read More
GCruise
9.3
Read More
HelloHotties
9.3
Read More
Hentai Heroes
9.7
Read More
Hookups Wanted
9.1
Read More
IHeartBreakerer
9.1
Read More
IndianCupid
7.8
Read More
IHookup
9.1
Read More
Instant Hookups
7.9
Read More
InstaSext
9.3
Read More
IWantAsian
9.5
Read More
IwantBlacks
9.4
Read More
LesbieDates
9.6
Read More
Livejasmin
9.2
Read More
Local Milf Affair
9.3
Read More
Local Shemales
8.9
Read More
LocalMilfHookup
8.7
Read More
LonelyMilfClub
9.2
Read More
MeetMilfy
9.2
Read More
MegaHookup
8.5
Read More
MenNation
10
Read More
MILFPlay
9.3
Read More
MilfsAffair
9.1
Read More
MILFtastic
9.2
Read More
MyFreeCams
7.5
Read More
Naughty Flirt Matches
9.4
Read More
Secret Mature Affairs
9.0
Read More
OneNightFriend
9.3
Read More
SexPlayCam
9.0
Read More
Shemale
9.1
Read More
SkyPrivate
9.3
Read More
SnapSext
8.9
Read More
Snapfuck
9.6
Read More
SocialSex
9.3
Read More
SpyGasm
8.5
Read More
Supermen
8.6
Read More
SwipeToSext
8.8
Read More
Uberhorny
9.4
Read More
VRFuckDolls
9.3
Read More
Wellhello
9.2
Read More
WestSluts
9.3
Read More
WhatsYourPrice
9.4
Read More
XloveCam
9.2
Read More
Xpickup
8.9
Read More
XXXBlackBook
9.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: