0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/adam4adam-review/Adam4Adam

Adam4Adam Avis 2021

Adam4Adam Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 3%
Taux de réponse 60%
Beauté 82%
Âge populaire 24-30
Profils 350.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.6
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
8.4
Visiter le site

Adam4Adam les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Répond à une large population
  • Accepte les homosexuels du monde entier
  • 53% des inscriptions se composent d'hommes noirs, ce qui le rend unique par rapport à d'autres sites similaires
  • Pour ceux qui sont en couple, ils peuvent choisir de s'inscrire en couple
  • Le site n'a jamais été mis hors service grâce au parrainage et à la publicité
  • L'inscription est gratuite
  • La nudité n'est pas censurée
  • Il est accessible à la fois par les navigateurs optimisés pour les mobiles et depuis une application mobile
contre
  • La plupart des membres d'Adam4Adam viennent des États-Unis, ce qui limite la possibilité de rencontrer de nouveaux amis d'autres pays.
  • Volume élevé de faux profils
  • L'application n'est pas intuitive et doit être améliorée
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Depuis que la technologie numérique est devenue conviviale pour différentes sexualités, Adam4Adam ne veut pas manquer de fournir un moyen pour les gens de se connecter. Quelle est la meilleure façon d’explorer votre sexualisme individuel et de rencontrer de nouvelles personnes si ce n’est pas à partir de sites Web et d’applications de rencontres.

Adam4Adam est l’un des pionniers dans ce domaine. Présenté comme un site de rencontre pour les rencontres sexuelles et occasionnelles – il a été lancé pour la première fois en 2003. Adam4Adam prétend avoir la plus large portée pour un site Web social gay et a résisté à l’épreuve du temps. Adam4Adam permet à ses membres de se présenter librement à leur communauté à leur manière. Par exemple, si les membres souhaitent partager leurs photos de nus, ils sont invités à le faire. C’est un excellent moyen d’encourager la confiance en soi tout en s’amusant. Adam4Adam reçoit chaque mois 1 million de visiteurs du monde entier.

Avis d’expert sur Adam4Adam

Critique Adam4Adam

Les administrateurs de Hitwise (une société de marketing établie de New York) affirment qu’Adam4Adam a acquis plus de dix millions de membres dès la première année de son lancement. C’est parce que les fonctionnalités gratuites fournies sont populaires. Ils sont rendus disponibles parce que la société redistribue les dons des membres, les revenus publicitaires, les membres utilisant des films pour adultes à la carte et d’autres projets rentables sur le site Web.

Adam4Adam s’adresse à une large population – recevant divers hommes de la société gay. Les membres se composent de gay, bi, minet, métrosexuel, et la liste est longue. Quelle que soit votre origine ethnique ou culturelle, vous pouvez vous inscrire pour faire partie de la société Adam4Adam.

Tous les membres sont très actifs sur la plateforme. Adam4Adam affirme que d’après les rapports qu’ils ont vus dans l’historique de la boîte de réception des membres, 98% des gens veulent une relation décontractée et sans condition – plus comme une aventure. Selon Adam4Adam, 53% des utilisateurs ne sont pas de race blanche de diverses ethnies.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Convivialité Adam4Adam

Le site Web a une conception de base. La couleur principale est le blanc, combiné avec le noir et l’orange. Des publicités apparaissent sur toute la page et la plupart d’entre elles sont pornographiques. Assurez-vous donc que lorsque vous ouvrez le site, il n’y a pas de regards indiscrets.

Les différentes fonctions sont faciles à utiliser, même si cela aurait pu être mieux organisé. La mise en page des profils individuels est affichée dans le texte simple et ennuyeux sans aucune conception unique. Dans l’ensemble, ce n’est pas très sophistiqué ou élégant.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Convivialité Adam4Adam

La plupart des fonctionnalités d’Adam4Adam sont disponibles gratuitement. L’entreprise est fière des fonctionnalités inégalées disponibles sur son site Web qui répondent aux besoins sexuels de chaque individu. Il y a des films pour adultes à regarder, des jouets sexuels à acheter, des clubs à rejoindre, et plus encore.

Voici la liste des fonctionnalités uniques disponibles sur Adam4Adam.

Cams en direct

Vous pouvez choisir entre Adam4AdamLIVE, A4ALIVE ou Adam4CAMS et regarder d’autres utilisateurs via leurs flux en direct, démarrer une conversation ou flirter avec eux. Pour utiliser ces chaînes, vous devez créer un compte différent pour chaque chaîne.

Boutique de sexe

Si vous cherchez de nouveaux outils pour pimenter votre vie sexuelle, il y a un sex-shop disponible sur le site Web d’Adam4Adam. L’achat de sextoys dans leur boutique ne nécessite pas un long processus car ils utiliseront les informations actuelles de votre profil. Les utilisateurs peuvent acheter des aides au mariage et divers autres trucs sexuels.

Planifier un voyage

Vous pouvez planifier et partager votre plan de voyage avec le copain de votre Adam4Adam. Cette fonctionnalité vous permet de partager votre itinéraire de voyage et d’organiser votre connexion dans d’autres villes.

Annonce de fête

Cette fonctionnalité gratuite vous permet de partager et d’organiser une fête. Vous pouvez annoncer une petite fête ou une fête privée à tout moment. L’annonce de votre fête sera affichée pendant 30 jours avant de commencer et supprimée deux jours après la fin de votre fête.

Ressources de santé

Étant donné qu’Adam4Adam est un site de rencontres et que leurs utilisateurs adorent se connecter de temps en temps, ils fournissent une liste pratique et utile de conseillers en santé sur le site. La liste comprend divers sites Web contenant des informations sur les MST, des sites de test, des cliniques et des lignes d’assistance aux États-Unis.

Comment Adam4Adam fonctionne-t-il?

Adam4Adam travail

Le site propose une liste complète de filtres de recherche avec lesquels vous pouvez jouer. Vous pouvez définir vos propres critères sur le type de personne que vous souhaitez rencontrer ou une ville spécifique. Pour les utilisateurs gratuits, vous avez droit à trois recherches enregistrées. Si vous en voulez plus, vous pouvez vous inscrire à l’abonnement premium.

Processus d’inscription

Adam4Adam Inscription

La création d’un compte sur Adam4Adam est assez simple car elle ne nécessite que deux étapes faciles. Tout d’abord, vous devez vous rendre sur le site Web. Cliquez sur le bouton d’inscription et entrez votre nom d’utilisateur, une adresse e-mail valide et votre mot de passe. Vous devrez cliquer sur le bouton Termes et conditions et confirmer que vous avez au moins 18 ans.

Ensuite, vous devez compléter votre profil. Indiquez votre âge, vos préférences de sexe, votre photo de profil et votre emplacement. Cliquez ensuite sur la case captcha, validez votre âge, acceptez leurs conditions générales et acceptez d’utiliser le chat vidéo du site. Vous obtenez automatiquement 120 crédits gratuits lors de votre inscription.

Vous pouvez utiliser votre compte pour vous connecter avec d’autres utilisateurs sans avoir à vérifier votre adresse e-mail. Il existe des étapes de vérification des e-mails, mais ce n’est pas nécessaire.

Se connecter à Adam4Adam après l’inscription est assez simple. Il vous suffit de saisir votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe, et vous êtes prêt à partir.

Qualité des profils d’utilisateurs

Profils Adam4Adam

Le profil d’un utilisateur aura des détails essentiels, tels que l’état de la relation, le style de vie, l’apparence physique et l’orientation sexuelle. La localisation des membres sera affichée sous leur nom d’utilisateur. Pour certains profils, vous pouvez voir une section «À propos de moi» et une description professionnelle.

Les utilisateurs peuvent télécharger deux images, une photo principale qui ne sera pas privée et une autre est une image principale de l’application. Si la photo principale n’est pas classée G, l’image principale du profil peut être appliquée à l’application. Il est important de savoir que la photo de profil principale est considérée comme G uniquement si elle ne révèle aucune partie du corps, y compris les sous-vêtements, les organes génitaux ou les fesses. Selon le trafic sur le site, les inscriptions et les approbations de photos peuvent être effectuées en 24 heures ou moins.

En parcourant la plupart des profils d’Adam4Adam, la plupart d’entre eux auront des tonnes de fesses et de parties génitales exposées. Soyez donc certainement conscient de cela.

Sur Adam4Adam, les utilisateurs peuvent cacher leurs informations aux autres utilisateurs. Mais la photo de profil sera toujours visible par les autres membres, qu’ils s’inscrivent gratuitement ou aient un abonnement VIP.

Application mobile

Application Adam4Adam

L’application mobile d’Adam4Adam doit être améliorée à la fois dans sa conception et ses fonctions. Les fonctionnalités gratuites disponibles sur le site Web ne sont pas accessibles via l’application mobile. Les utilisateurs prétendent avoir des plantages lorsqu’ils répondent aux messages. Bien que l’application soit disponible dans différentes langues, notamment l’anglais, le russe, l’arabe et le russe, la conception de l’application n’est pas attrayante, en particulier pour la jeune génération.

Néanmoins, quelles que soient les lacunes de l’application mobile, elles la contrebalancent avec la version mobile du site Web. Sur la version mobile du site, les fonctionnalités sont plus robustes.

Donc, plutôt que d’utiliser l’application sur votre mobile qui n’entraîne qu’une mauvaise expérience, utilisez plutôt la version mobile. C’est facile à utiliser et plus intuitif.

Alternatives à Adam4Adam et sites Web et applications similaires

Site web d'Adam4Adam

Gaytryst

Un site de rencontre similaire à Adam4Adam est Gaytrust. Il convient aux personnes qui détestent être célibataires et qui recherchent une connexion rapide. Vous pouvez discuter avec toute personne qui vous intéresse, car des centaines de personnes sont disponibles en ligne chaque jour. Semblable à Adam4Adam, vous pouvez parcourir les profils d’autres utilisateurs ou leur dire bonjour pour briser la glace.

Appât droit

Tout comme la fonction de chat d’Adam4Adam, chez Straight Bait, vous pouvez créer une salle de chat privée pour faire connaissance avec votre nouveau copain avant de le rencontrer en personne. Le processus d’inscription est assez simple. Tout ce qu’il faut, c’est une inscription par e-mail sur leur site Web, et vous pouvez commencer à rechercher votre partenaire parfait.

Recherche de sexe

L’un des plus grands sites de rencontres pour adultes avec plus de 61 millions d’utilisateurs, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Que vous recherchiez une relation sérieuse ou simplement une aventure, Sex Search réalisera votre souhait.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

Site web d'Adam4Adam

Le site Web et l’application Adam4Adam sont entièrement gratuits. Mais pour pouvoir profiter d’un accès VIP et d’un accès VIP ainsi que des publicités pro, il y a des frais à payer.

Pour le membre qui souhaite bénéficier d’un accès VIP ou VIP pro, vous pouvez consulter ces packages:

Adhésion VIP Access

  • 30 jours – 10 $ par mois – 10 $
  • 90 jours – 25 $ par mois – 75 $

Accès VIP + ProAd1

  • 30 jours – 30 $ par mois – 30 $
  • 90 jours – 25 $ par mois – 75 $

Adhésion d’accès PRO

  • 30 jours – 30 $ par mois – 30 $
  • 90 jours – 25 $ par mois – 75 $ `
  • 180 jours – 22,50 $ par mois – 135 $
  • 1 an – 20,00 $ par mois – 240 $

Votre abonnement est en renouvellement automatique, sauf si vous choisissez de l’annuler sur la page premium. Toutes les transactions par carte de crédit sont discrètes et sécurisées.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Adhésion à Adam4Adam

La plupart des fonctionnalités disponibles sur le site Web d’Adam4Adam sont gratuites pour tous les utilisateurs. Si vous ne souhaitez pas payer d’abonnement, vous pouvez toujours profiter de votre abonnement.

Voici la liste des choses que vous pouvez faire: –

  • Vous pouvez parcourir tous les profils d’escorte et regarder des émissions de webcams en direct
  • Recevez des crédits de visionnage lors de votre inscription
  • Vous pouvez acheter des jouets sexuels sur le sex-shop du site
  • Utilisez la page sur la santé et le bien-être pour obtenir des conseils sur les MST et d’autres sujets liés à la santé.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Les utilisateurs qui souhaitent profiter de fonctionnalités supplémentaires ou supprimer des publicités peuvent opter pour un abonnement VIP Access.

Voici l’avantage d’avoir un abonnement VIP Access sur Adam4Adam: –

  • Vous avez un historique de conversation illimité
  • Sans publicité
  • Possibilité de télécharger jusqu’à dix images dans votre profil.
  • Vous aurez la chance d’être répertorié dans la grille des membres en vedette
  • Obtenez une assistance prioritaire
  • Vous recevrez des favoris illimités et des privilèges de blocage
  • Vous pouvez utiliser une option de mode invisible
  • Vous pouvez voir qui visite votre profil
  • Approbation du profil prioritaire
  • Vous pouvez enregistrer jusqu’à 200 conversations

Adam4Adam est-il vraiment sûr?

Assistance Adam4Adam

Adam4Adam est une plateforme idéale pour se connecter pour l’amitié, les rencontres et le plaisir. Adam4Adam encourage tous les membres à faire preuve de prudence et de bon sens lorsqu’ils utilisent la plateforme et lorsqu’ils décident de se rencontrer en personne.

Ne faites rien qui puisse vous mettre mal à l’aise et vous mettre en danger. Refusez simplement toute demande de sexe si vous pensez qu’elle dépasse la limite. Bloquez tous les membres qui vous traitent sans respect et sont abusifs. Vous pouvez également signaler tout membre qui constitue une menace potentielle pour vous ou pour quiconque sur le site Web.

Pour obtenir de l’aide et des conseils sur la violence conjugale, vous pouvez utiliser le projet sur la violence domestique des hommes gais.

Conclusion

Adam4Adam

En général, le site Web est parfait pour rencontrer de nouvelles personnes qui recherchent du plaisir décontracté et sont prêtes à explorer. Les hommes gais de tous horizons trouveront qu’Adam4Adam a beaucoup à offrir à la communauté gay. Que ce soit pour des rencontres occasionnelles ou des relations sérieuses, il y a un gars parfait pour chaque membre.

FAQ populaires

Comment supprimer mon compte Adam4Adam?

Sélectionnez le bouton «mon compte» en haut à gauche de la page d’accueil. Faites défiler la page jusqu’en bas et sélectionnez «Autre». Vous verrez l’option « Supprimer le compte ». Lorsque vous cliquez sur l’option «Supprimer le compte», une question contextuelle apparaîtra, vous demandant de confirmer votre désactivation.

Vous ne pouvez pas récupérer votre profil et vos informations précédentes une fois que vous les avez supprimés.

Comment envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur Adam4Adam?

Envoyer un message ou discuter avec un autre utilisateur sur Adam4Adam dépendra de la manière dont vous utilisez la plate-forme. Gardez à l’esprit que vous devez être membre pour pouvoir discuter ou envoyer un message avec un autre utilisateur. Pour démarrer une discussion ou envoyer un message, suivez les instructions ci-dessous.

Utilisation de votre ordinateur

Tout d’abord, vous devez vous connecter à votre compte et cliquer sur «Membres en ligne» dans le menu à gauche de votre page d’accueil et choisir le profil auquel vous souhaitez envoyer un message. Rédigez votre message et cliquez sur «Envoyer». Vous pouvez également ajouter vos amis dans votre liste «Favoris» en cliquant sur le profil que vous souhaitez ajouter à «Favoris», tapez un message et cliquez sur le bouton «Envoyer».

Messagerie sur application Android ou iOS

Connectez-vous à votre profil et appuyez sur le profil auquel vous souhaitez envoyer le message. L’icône «Chat» est située dans la partie inférieure droite de l’écran de votre appareil.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur Adam4Adam sans payer?

Pour les utilisateurs gratuits, vous ne pouvez pas voir qui vérifie votre profil sans avoir accès VIP. Seuls les utilisateurs disposant d’un accès VIP ont le privilège de le faire.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur Adam4Adam?

Le blocage d’un autre membre sur Adam4Adam est différent selon la façon dont vous utilisez Adam4Adam. Pour pouvoir bloquer un membre, vous devez suivre les étapes ci-dessous:

Bloquer quelqu’un qui utilise votre ordinateur

Vous pouvez bloquer quelqu’un en visitant son profil. Sous sa photo de profil sur la partie gauche, vous verrez une séquence d’options. Cliquez sur l’option «Bloquer cet utilisateur» et confirmez votre action en cliquant sur l’option «Continuer». Ce profil sera automatiquement bloqué.

Bloquer quelqu’un à l’aide de votre application Android ou iOS

Accédez au profil d’un utilisateur et appuyez sur le bouton «Plus» sous l’icône en forme d’étoile sur le côté droit du profil. Ensuite, choisissez le bouton « Bloquer cet utilisateur » et sélectionnez « Confirmer ».

La personne que vous bloquez ne sera pas avertie lorsque vous la bloquez. Une fois que vous décidez de le bloquer, Adam4Adam désactivera tous les messages, les demandes de sourire. Et vous n’apparaîtrez pas dans leurs recherches de grille.

Comment annuler mon abonnement Adam4Adam?

Pour annuler tout abonnement sur Adam4Adam, suivez ces instructions ci-dessous: –

  1. Connectez-vous à votre profil Adam4Adam.
  2. Choisissez l’option bleue «ACCÈS VIP» dans le menu supérieur du site Web.
  3. Cliquez sur le bouton bleu «Mettre à niveau» situé près du bas et décochez la case «Refacturation automatique».
  4. Confirmez votre option.

Informations de contact

Si vous avez des questions, le site propose plusieurs canaux d’assistance auxquels vous pouvez vous adresser. Ils sont également disponibles sur les principaux sites de médias sociaux comme Facebook et Twitter.

  • Nom de la société: Adam4Adam est géré par A4A Network, Inc.
  • Adresse: 1800-500 Place d’Armes, Montréal (Québec), H2Y 2W2, Canada
  • Code postal + Ville: Montréal (Québec), H2Y 2W2
  • Pays: Canada
  • E-mail du support client: support@adam4adam.com
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
Yajaira Martínez Peñaloza
Yajaira est excellent pour prêter attention. Elle est également sympathique et engagée. Tout au long de sa carrière, elle a aidé des gens à s'attaquer à divers problèmes.

Sites Web recommandés

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/adam4adam-review/Adam4Adam Review

Adam4Adam Review – Perfect Dating Website Or Scam?

Adam4Adam Review – Perfect Dating Website Or Scam?

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Caters to a wide demographic
  • Accepts gay individuals from around the world
  • 53 percent of sign-ups consists of black men making it unique compared to other similar sites
  • For those in a relationship, they can opt to sign-up as a couple
  • The site has never gone out of service thanks to sponsorship and advertisement
  • It’s free to sign-up
  • Nudity is not censored
  • It’s accessible by both mobile-optimized browsers and from a mobile app
Cons
  • Most of Adam4Adam’s members are from the US making the option of meeting new friends from other countries limited
  • High-volume of fake profiles
  • The app is not intuitive and needs improvement

Since digital technology has become friendly to different sexualities, Adam4Adam doesn’t want to miss out on providing a way for people to connect. What’s a better way to explore your individual sexualism and to meet new people if it’s not from dating websites and apps.

Adam4Adam is one of the pioneers in this field. Introduced as a dating website for sexual and casual encounters – it was first launched in 2003. Adam4Adam claims to have the widest reach for a gay social website and has stood the test of time. Adam4Adam allows its members to freely introduce themselves to their community in their own unique way. For example, if members want to share their nude pictures, they are welcome to do that. It’s a great way to encourage self-confidence while still having fun. Adam4Adam receives 1 million visitors monthly from all over the world.

Expert’s Review of Adam4Adam

Adam4Adam Review

The administrators of Hitwise (an established marketing company from New York) say that Adam4Adam has acquired more than ten million members from the first year of its launch. This is because the free features provided are popular. They are made available because the company redistributes donations from members, ad revenue, members utilizing pay-per-view adult movies, and other profitable projects back into the website.

Adam4Adam caters to a large population – receiving various men from the gay society. The members consist of gay, bi, a twink, metrosexual, and the list goes on. Whatever your ethnicity or cultural background, you can sign-up to be a part of Adam4Adam’s society.

All members are very active on the platform. Adam4Adam claims that from the reports they’ve seen in members’ inbox history, 98 percent of people want a casual, no-strings-attached relationship – more like a fling. According to Adam4Adam, 53 percent of the users are non-caucasian from various ethnicities.

Website Design & Usability

Adam4Adam Usability

The website has a basic design. The primary color is white, combined with black and orange. Ads pop-out throughout the page and most of them are pornographic. So make sure when you’re opening the site, there are no prying eyes.

The various functions are easy to use, although it could have been arranged better. The layout of the individual profiles is displayed in the plain and boring text without any unique design. Overall it is not very sophisticated or elegant.

Special Features

Adam4Adam Usability

Most of the features in Adam4Adam are available for free. The company is proud of the unmatched features available on their website that cater to each individual’s sexual needs. There are adult movies to watch, sex toys to buy, clubs to join, and more.

Here’s the list of the unique features available on Adam4Adam.

Live Cams

You can choose from Adam4AdamLIVE, A4ALIVE, or Adam4CAMS and watch other users via their live streams, start a conversation, or flirt with them. To use these channels, you’ll need to create a different account for each channel.

Sex Shop

If you’re looking for new tools to spice up your sex life, there’s a sex shop available on Adam4Adam’s website. Buying sex toys from their shop doesn’t require a lengthy process because they will use the current information on your profile. Users can purchase marriage aids and various other sex stuff.

Plan a Trip

You can plan and share your travel plan with your Adam4Adam’s buddy. This feature allows you to share your travel itinerary and arrange your hookup in other cities.

Party Ad

This free feature allows you to share and organize a party. You can advertise a small or private party anytime you want. Your party announcement will be displayed for 30 days before it commences and removed two days after your party ends.

Health Resources

Since Adam4Adam is a dating website and their users love to hook up now and then, they provide a handy and useful list of health advisors on the site. The list consists of various websites with information on STDs, testing sites, clinics, and US helplines.

How does Adam4Adam work?

Adam4Adam work

The site has an extensive list of search filters that you can play with. You can set your own criteria on what type of person you want to meet or a specific city. For free users, you are entitled to three saved searches. If you want more, you can sign-up for the premium membership.

Sign Up Process

Adam4Adam Sign Up

Signing up for an account on Adam4Adam is quite straightforward because it requires only two easy steps. First, you need to go to the website. Click the sign-up button and enter your username, a valid email address and your password. You will need to click the terms and conditions button and confirm that you’re at least 18 years.

Next, you need to complete your profile. Fill out your age, gender preferences, profile photo, and location. Then click the captcha box, validate your age, agree to their terms and conditions, and consent on using the site’s video chat. You automatically get 120 free credits when signing up.

You can use your account to connect with other users without having to verify your email address. There are email verification steps, but it isn’t necessary.

Logging into Adam4Adam after signing up is pretty simple. You just need to enter your username and password, and you’re good to go.

Users Profiles Quality

Adam4Adam Profiles

A users’ profile will have essential details, such as relationship status, lifestyle, physical appearance, and sexual orientation. The members’ location will be displayed under their username. For some profiles, you can see an ‘About Me’ section and professional description.

Users can upload two images, one main photo that won’t be private, and another one is a primary app image. If the main photo is not G-rated, the primary image from the profile can be applied to the app. It’s important to know that the main profile photo is considered G-rated only if it does not reveal any part of the body, including underwear, genitals, or the buttocks. Depending on site traffic, registrations and photo approvals can be done in 24 hours or less.

Browsing through most profiles at Adam4Adam, most of them will have tons of buttocks and genitals on display. So definitely be aware of that.

On Adam4Adam, users can hide their information from other users. But the profile photo will still be visible to other members regardless if they sign-up for free or have a VIP membership.

Mobile Application

Adam4Adam App

Adam4Adam’s mobile app needs improvement in both its design and functions. The free features that are available on the website can’t be accessed via the mobile app. Users claim to experience crashing while replying to messages. Though the app is available in different languages, including English, Russian, Arabic, and Russian, the app’s design is not engaging, especially to the younger generation.

Nevertheless, whatever shortfalls they have in the mobile app, they counterbalance it with the mobile version of the website. On the mobile version of the site, the features are more robust.

So rather than using the app on your mobile that only results in a bad experience, use the mobile version instead. It’s easy to use and more intuitive.

Adam4Adam Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

Adam4Adam website

Gaytryst

A dating site that is similar to Adam4Adam is Gaytrust. It’s suitable for people who hate being single and are looking for a quick hookup. You can chat with anyone you’re interested in because there are hundreds of people available online every day. Similar to Adam4Adam, you can browse through other user’s profiles or say hi to them to break the ice.

Straight Bait

Just like Adam4Adam’s chat feature, at Straight Bait, you can create a private chat room to get to know your new buddy before meeting them in person. The registration process is quite simple. All it takes is an email registration on their website, and you can start looking for your perfect match.

SexSearch

One of the largest adult dating websites with more than 61 million users, there is someone for everyone. Whether you’re looking for a serious relationship or just a fling, Sex Search will fulfill your wish.

Membership Price and Payment Method

Adam4Adam website

Adam4Adam website and app is entirely free to use. But to be able to enjoy VIP access and VIP access plus pro ads, there’s a fee to pay.

For the member who wants to enjoy VIP access or VIP pro, you can check these packages :

Coins/Duration/Credits Cost Total Cost

  • VIP Access membership

30 days $10 per month $10

90 days $25 per month $75

  • VIP Access + ProAd1

30 days $30 per month $30

90 days $25per month $75

  • PRO access membership

30 days $30 per month $30

90 days $25 per month $75 `

180 days $22.50 per month $135

1 year $20.00 per month $240

Your subscription is on auto renewal unless you choose to cancel it on the premium page. All credit card transactions are discreet and secure.

Free Membership Features

Adam4Adam Membership

Most features that are available on the Adam4Adam website are free for all users. If you don’t want to pay for a subscription, you still can enjoy your membership.

Here’s are the list of things you can do:-

  • You can browse through any escort profiles and watch live cams shows
  • Receive viewing credits when you sign up
  • You can shop for sex toys at the site’s sex shop
  • Use the health and wellness page to get advice on STD and other health-related topics.

Premium Membership Features

Users who wish to enjoy extra features or to remove ads can opt for a VIP Access membership.

Here’s the perk of having a VIP Access membership on Adam4Adam:-

  • You have an unlimited conversation history
  • Ads-free
  • Ability to upload up to ten images in your profile.
  • You’ll get the chance to be listed in the featured members’ grid
  • Get priority support
  • You’ll receive unlimited favorites and blocking privileges
  • You can use an Invisible Mode option
  • You can see who visits your profile
  • Priority profile approval
  • You can save up to 200 conversations

Is Adam4Adam Really Safe?

Adam4Adam Support

Adam4Adam is an ideal platform to connect for friendship, dating, and having fun. Adam4Adam encourages all members to use caution and common sense when using the platform and when deciding to meet in person.

Do not do anything that’ll make you feel uncomfortable and potentially put you in danger. Simply turn down any sex request if you think it crosses the line. Block any members that treat you with no respect and are abusive. You can also report any member that is a potential threat to you or anyone on the website.

For help and counsel on partner abuse, you can use the Gay Men’s Domestic Violence Project.

Conclusion

Adam4Adam

Generally, the website is perfect for meeting new people who are searching for casual fun and are willing to explore. Gay men from all walks of life will find that Adam4Adam has plenty to offer the gay community. Whether for casual hookups or serious relationships, there is a perfect guy for every member.

Popular FAQs

How to delete my Adam4Adam account?

Select the “my Account” button on the top left of the homepage. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select “Other.” You’ll see the option “Delete Account.” When you click the “Delete Account” option, a pop-up question will appear, asking you to confirm your deactivation.

You can’t retrieve your profile and previous information once you’ve deleted it.

How to message someone on Adam4Adam?

Sending a message or chatting with another user on Adam4Adam will depend on how you’re using the platform. Keep in mind that you have to be a member to be able to chat or send a message with another user. To start a chat or send a message, follow these instructions below.

Using your computer

First, you need to log in to your account and click on the “Members Online” on the menu on the left of your home page and choose the profile you want to send a message to. Write your message and click “Send.” You can also add your friends into your “Favorite” list by clicking on the profile that you want to add to “Favorite,” type a message and click the “Send” button.

Messaging on Android or iOS app

Log into your profile and tap on the profile you want to send the message to. The “Chat” icon is located in the right bottom part of your device’s screen.

How to see who likes you on Adam4Adam without paying?

For free users, you can’t see who checks out your profile without having VIP Access. Only users with VIP Access have the privilege to do so.

How to block someone on Adam4Adam?

Blocking another member on Adam4Adam is different depending on how you’re using Adam4Adam. To be able to block a member, you need to follow these steps below:

Blocking someone using your computer

You can block someone by visiting his profile. Below his profile photo on the left-hand part, you’ll see a sequence of options. Click on the “Block This User” option and confirm your action by clicking on the “Continue” option. This profile will be automatically blocked.

Blocking someone using your Android or iOS app

Go to a user’s profile and tap on the “More” button under the star icon on the right-hand side of the profile. Then choose the “Block This User” button and select “Confirm.”

The person you block won’t be notified when you’re blocking them. Once you decide to block him, Adam4Adam will disable any messages, smile requests. And you won’t appear on their grid searches.

How to cancel my Adam4Adam subscription?

To cancel any subscription on Adam4Adam follow these instructions below:-

  1. Log in to your Adam4Adam profile.
  2. Choose the blue “VIP ACCESS” option on the top menu of the website.
  3. Click the blue “Upgrade” button located near the bottom side and untick the “auto-rebill” checkbox.
  4. Confirm your option.

Contact Information

If you have any inquiries, the site has multiple support channels that you can reach out to. They are available on leading social media sites like Facebook and Twitter too.

  • Company Name: Adam4Adam is run by A4A Network, Inc.
  • Address: 1800-500 Place d’Armes, Montréal (Québec), H2Y 2W2, Canada
  • Zip Code + City: Montréal (Québec), H2Y 2W2
  • Country:Canada
  • Customer Support Email: [email protected]m.com
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog

Recommended websites

Adam4Adam
8.4
Read More
AdultChatHookups
8.1
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
Adventist Singles
8.3
Read More
AmateurCommunity
8.9
Read More
Afroromance
9.8
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BBWDesire
8.6
Read More
Aussie Flirt Matches
9.2
Read More
BDSMDate
9.3
Read More
Black Singles
6.5
Read More
BeNaughty
9.0
Read More
BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
BlackCupid
8.7
Read More
BlackDatingForFree
8.1
Read More
BlackTryst
9.0
Read More
BongaCams
9.3
Read More
Booty Finder
8.7
Read More
BuddyGays
8.8
Read More
CamSoda
9.0
Read More
Christian Cupid
8.3
Read More
Muddy Matches
7.6
Read More
Countrymatch
8.6
Read More
EasySex
9.3
Read More
EbonyFlirt
9.2
Read More
Fap CEO
9.6
Read More
Fap Titans
9.5
Read More
Flirt4Free
9.3
Read More
FlirtyMilfs
9.2
Read More
FlirtySlapper
9.3
Read More
Free Horny Milfs
8.9
Read More
FreeHookupAffair
9.4
Read More
FuckBook
9.2
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Members activity 350000+
Female 20%
Popular age 24-30
About Site
Visit rate 8.6
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.4
Visit Site