0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/loveandseek-review/LoveAndSeek
Divulgation d'affiliation

LoveAndSeek Avis 2021

LoveAndSeek Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 2%
Taux de réponse 50%
Beauté 82%
Âge populaire 35-45
Profils 500 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 4.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
4.5
Visiter le site

LoveAndSeek les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Le service, basé sur la foi pour les chrétiens
  • Les membres sur LoveAndSeek peuvent filmer leurs présentations vidéo
  • Envoyer des flirts et aimer les photos d'autres utilisateurs sont des services disponibles gratuitement
Contre
  • Les utilisateurs gratuits ne peuvent pas envoyer de SMS
  • Aucun examen approfondi de compatibilité
  • Aucun salon de discussion ou forum n'est disponible sur LoveAndSeek
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Les rencontres modernes peuvent être difficiles pour tout le monde, mais pour les célibataires qui se consacrent à la fois à la foi et à la recherche d’un partenaire, les rencontres en ligne sont pleines de défis. LoveAndSeek a pour objectif de faciliter le processus pour les hommes et les femmes chrétiens qui recherchent des relations fondées sur l’amour et les croyances communes.

Analyse critique de LoveAndSeek

LoveAndSeek associe des célibataires chrétiens à leurs partenaires appropriés depuis le début du XXIe siècle. Le service a été considérablement efficace depuis lors, gagnant plus de 500 000 utilisateurs au total avec environ 15 000 membres qui sont activement engagés sur le site quotidiennement.

La société fiable People Media, Inc possède et exploite LoveAndSeek, avec des centaines d’histoires vraies à succès publiées sur le site prouvant sa fiabilité en tant que site de rencontre en ligne de premier ordre.

LoveAndSeek se compose principalement de membres des États-Unis. C’est le cas parce que le site Web est spécialement conçu pour les résidents de deux pays – les États-Unis (95%) et le Canada (5%). La foi chrétienne est précieuse pour la majorité des utilisateurs de LoveAndSeek, alors ils en parlent sur leurs profils pour mettre en évidence ce fait.

LoveAndSeek est principalement utilisé par les hommes et les femmes hétérosexuels (la fourchette de sexe est respectivement de 50% et 50%) à la recherche de partenaires partageant leur foi et leurs croyances. La tranche d’âge de la majorité des utilisateurs va de 25 à 44 ans. Les utilisateurs sont invités à répondre aux questions standard sur eux-mêmes, qui sont ensuite affichées sur leurs comptes; ils écrivent également un bref passage sur eux-mêmes. La majorité des utilisateurs de LoveAndSeek recherchent des relations longues et engagées.

Conception du site LoveAndSeek

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

Le site de LoveAndSeek peut se vanter d’un design pratique pour justifier sa convivialité. Le système de navigation facile à utiliser est fourni par les onglets de la barre de menu principale qui garantissent la fonctionnalité. La barre latérale droite montre les utilisateurs qui sont actuellement en ligne sur le chat, et celle de gauche montre votre boîte de réception et vos connexions pour assurer une communication rapide.

Une disposition de grille sur le profil LoveAndSeek affiche les résultats de recherche d’un utilisateur. Le prénom, l’âge et le lieu du membre sont affichés avec ses photos qui correspondent à votre requête de recherche. Vous pouvez voir le bouton «Enregistrer» à côté des photos de profil pour les ajouter rapidement à votre liste de favoris.

Le site Web de LoveAndSeek a une fonctionnalité qui n’est proposée par aucun site Web de ce secteur, à savoir l’enregistrement de vidéos lors de l’interaction avec ses utilisateurs. Cela signifie que vous pouvez simplement filmer et vous montrer aux utilisateurs de LoveAndSeek, afin qu’ils puissent voir comment vous vous comportez, rire et vous exprimer dans la vraie vie. De cette façon, vous pouvez éviter un long processus de messagerie, qui ne peut pas vraiment aller au cœur de qui vous êtes, et vous n’avez pas à fixer de date.

Quelles caractéristiques spécifiques propose LoveAndSeek?

LoveAndSeek n’offre aucune fonction unique. Néanmoins, les suivants peuvent être considérés comme spéciaux:

  • Correspondance immédiate

LoveAndSeek prend en charge la correspondance immédiate. Les profils de membres recommandés affichent le bouton «Je suis intéressé», qui envoie une notification immédiate à l’utilisateur concerné lorsqu’il est cliqué.

  • Conseils pour les rencontres

LoveAndSeek a publié des conseils pour les rencontres afin de faciliter ses membres à rencontrer des relations durables et l’amour.

  • Liste des favoris

La fonction sur LoveAndSeek vous informe si quelqu’un vous a ajouté sur sa liste de favoris.

  • Questionnaire de personnalité

Votre réponse sur LoveAndSeek pourrait être mise sur votre profil une fois que vous aurez répondu à un questionnaire de personnalité. Ainsi, les autres utilisateurs peuvent voir vos passe-temps et vos intérêts.

  • Mes principaux intérêts

Vous pouvez, par exemple, choisir des caractéristiques personnelles telles que «Ambitieux» et «Créatif» sur LoveAndSeek dans la liste des traits, et elles seront affichées sur votre profil.

Comment fonctionne LoveAndSeek?

Il est facile de créer un profil LoveAndSeek. Ouvrez l’écran principal et cliquez sur le bouton «Rechercher maintenant». Après cela, répondez à quelques questions de base sur vos préférences de recherche, telles que le sexe, l’emplacement, etc. De plus, vous devez créer un nom d’utilisateur et choisir un mot de passe. Enfin, vous devrez fournir votre date de naissance et une adresse e-mail. En conséquence, votre profil sur LoveAndSeek est créé, une fois que vous avez terminé toutes ces actions. Vous pouvez publier les meilleures photos de vous et composer une biographie fascinante si vous voulez vous distinguer des autres membres.

Créer un compte sur LoveAndSeek

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

Voici les principaux points d’une procédure d’inscription à prendre en compte si vous souhaitez rejoindre ce site de rencontre:

  • L’inscription sur LoveAndSeek dure de 5 à 7 minutes
  • La section intitulée «À propos de moi» n’est pas obligatoire
  • Les photos Facebook peuvent être téléchargées automatiquement sur votre profil
  • La confirmation par e-mail n’est pas nécessaire
  • Vous pouvez télécharger une photo de profil plus tard
  • Le processus d’inscription de LoveAndSeek se compose de plusieurs diapositives de fenêtres contextuelles. Le premier demande votre sexe, puis votre pays, où vous pouvez choisir l’Amérique ou le Canada, suivi de votre code postal actuel. Ensuite, vous devez taper votre nom d’utilisateur et votre mot de passe. Les deux fenêtres contextuelles suivantes demanderont respectivement votre date de naissance et vos coordonnées de courrier électronique.

Dès que vous terminez tout sur LoveAndSeek, la suggestion de terminer votre profil s’affiche par la suite. Ils vous proposeront de surclasser votre adhésion, publier une photo de profil ou compléter la section «À propos de moi», ces deux options ne sont pas obligatoires et peuvent être remplies plus tard. La confirmation par e-mail n’est pas requise, mais votre profil ne sera pas visible tant que vous n’aurez pas téléchargé une photo et terminé ses sections.

Aspect qualitatif des membres LoveAndSeek

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

Il existe la liste suivante de la qualité de profil dont vous devez être conscient lorsque vous utilisez le site Web:

  • Tout le monde peut voir les données de profil et les images
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent télécharger jusqu’à 30 photos sur leurs profils
  • Votre profil sur LoveAndSeek ne peut être consulté que si vous téléchargez une photo
  • Un abonnement premium n’est pas indiqué sur les profils des utilisateurs
  • L’affichage de recherche d’utilisateurs peut afficher les fonctionnalités qui indiquent si un utilisateur est en ligne
  • Les profils ne sont pas complets
  • Les données de profil et les images peuvent être modifiées par la suite
  • Les profils LoveAndSeek montrent principalement les paragraphes que vous avez complétés plutôt que les champs d’informations. Votre nom d’utilisateur, votre emplacement, votre âge, votre sexe et votre taille se trouvent à côté de votre photo de profil en haut à gauche. Sous ces informations, deux boutons, nommés «Envoyer un message» et «Envoyer un flirt», sont placés. Après cette section, trois onglets s’affichent:
  • Vos données sur votre apparence et votre arrière-plan sont affichées dans l’onglet «À propos».
  • Toutes les images téléchargées sur LoveAndSeek sont affichées dans l’onglet «Photos».
  • Lorsque vous visitez les profils d’autres utilisateurs, l’onglet «Notre historique» apparaît, qui affiche également votre communication avec d’autres utilisateurs.

Le paragraphe que vous avez écrit sur vous-même sur LoveAndSeek se trouve au bas de votre profil; il répond à une question: «Où est le meilleur endroit pour aller à un rendez-vous?». En outre, il comprend le partenaire que vous recherchez et d’autres informations supplémentaires que vous souhaitez révéler sur vous-même.

Application pour smartphone LoveAndSeek

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

Les points mentionnés ci-dessous sont la liste d’analyse de l’application LoveAndSeek qui mérite d’être mentionnée pour améliorer son utilisation:

  • L’application de LoveAndSeek présente des caractéristiques similaires à celles du site Web. Une grande navigation et une grande convivialité sont facilitées dans sa conception. Néanmoins, selon notre étude, l’application a suscité beaucoup d’insatisfaction. La plupart des plaintes ont eu lieu parce que l’affichage de la recherche des utilisateurs et la liste des recommandations sont rarement actualisés. De plus, les utilisateurs de l’application sont beaucoup moins actifs. Il semble que la plupart des membres de LoveAndSeek aiment sa version de bureau.
  • Les résultats de la recherche des utilisateurs sont affichés en ligne
  • Suggestions de correspondance rarement actualisées
  • L’application prend plus de 80 Mo
  • L’application mobile de LoveAndSeek présente des caractéristiques similaires au site. Sa conception facilite la navigation et la convivialité.

Néanmoins, selon notre étude, l’application de LoveAndSeek semble recevoir de nombreuses plaintes. L’affichage de la recherche des utilisateurs et la liste des recommandations sont rarement actualisées sont les principaux problèmes selon la majorité des utilisateurs.

  • De plus, l’activité utilisateur de l’application est médiocre. Il semble que la plupart des LoveAndSeek aiment sa version de bureau.

LoveAndSeek Autres options et sites et applications connexes

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

Voici la liste des sites et applications de rencontres similaires pour les chrétiens qui pourraient être utiles si vous souhaitez explorer cette sphère de rencontres:

  • Avec plus de 40 millions de membres actifs, le site Web de Zoosk compte environ 300 000 abonnés chrétiens uniques. Les mariages dans les églises et les interactions spirituelles sont les résultats réussis de ce site Web.
  • Une application bien connue de la société fidèle est Christian Mingle. Il met en évidence les relations basées sur la religion. Environ 3,5 millions d’interactions sont effectuées en ligne.
  • Elite Singles est un autre site de rencontre en ligne avec plus de 67% de chrétiens qui recherchent des partenaires. Le site Web vise à créer une relation fidèle et durable.
  • Enfin, Match.com aide les hommes et les femmes chrétiens à rechercher un match dans la vie et la religion depuis 1995. Le site de rencontres couvre 50 pays et c’est l’une des plateformes les plus efficaces pour des relations et des mariages durables.
  • Christian Café. Ce site est une communauté pour rechercher un partenaire, le trouver et épouser un partenaire chrétien de votre quartier. Sur ce site de rencontre, ses membres sont encouragés à écrire leurs prières et témoignages sur leur profil.

Coût pour devenir membre LoveAndSeek et modes de paiement

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

L’adhésion sur LoveAndSeek est donnée en fonction de la durée de l’adhésion. La première option d’abonnement Premium coûte 16,99 $ pour un abonnement d’un mois; un abonnement de 3 mois coûte 12,32 $ par mois avec 36,97 $ au total. Et enfin, un prix de 6 mois est de 8,99 $ par mois pour un coût total de 53,94 $.

Le prix de LoveAndSeek est-il abordable?

Le prix de LoveAndSeek est moyen en comparaison avec d’autres services de rencontres.

Les alternatives de paiement pour l’abonnement au site sont:

  • Pay Pal
  • Carte de crédit

Caractéristiques des utilisateurs gratuits de LoveAndSeek

Les services suivants sont fournis aux utilisateurs gratuits du site de rencontres:

  • Enregistrement du profil sur LoveAndSeek
  • Envoi de flirt
  • Ajouter des membres à une liste de favoris
  • Filtres utilisés lors de la recherche d’une correspondance

Caractéristiques LoveAndSeek disponibles pour les utilisateurs Premium

La liste fournie ci-dessous vous montre les fonctionnalités offertes à ses membres payants et peut vous aider à décider si vous souhaitez adhérer à LoveAndSeek:

  • Vous pouvez lire et répondre à vos messages
  • Affichage des utilisateurs sur LoveAndSeek qui flirtent avec vous
  • Affichage des utilisateurs qui vous ajoutent à leur liste de favoris
  • Messagerie immédiate avec les utilisateurs en ligne
  • Vous pouvez mettre en évidence votre profil sur LoveAndSeek
  • Vous pouvez accéder au site Web sur votre mobile

LoveAndSeek propose trois abonnements premium différents, en fonction de leur durée. L’abonnement de six mois est considéré comme le plus précieux car il suggère plus de 50% de réduction plutôt que juste pour un mois.

Un abonnement premium est extrêmement encouragé lors de l’utilisation du site Web, car des options substantielles telles que l’envoi de SMS et le chat immédiat doivent être payées. Envoyer des flirts et aimer des photos sur LoveAndSeek sont les seules fonctionnalités disponibles pour que ses utilisateurs gratuits puissent communiquer.

Les nouveaux abonnements de mise à niveau coûtent 3,99 $, qui sont ajoutés comme moyen de traitement de paiement unique. L’abonnement se renouvelle automatiquement avec le même coût et la même durée jusqu’à ce que vous souhaitiez vous désabonner.

En utilisant les fonctionnalités premium de LoveAndSeek, vous pouvez vous démarquer du reste des membres avec le profil en surbrillance. Cette fonctionnalité affiche votre compte dans une couleur jaune vif. Chaque fois que les membres du site utilisent le moteur de recherche, votre profil apparaîtra sur les résultats lorsque vous visualisez ou aimez les membres du site.

En outre, si vous envoyez des messages ou flirtez, ils seront également en jaune vif.

Enfin, lorsqu’un autre utilisateur consulte votre message sur LoveAndSeek, vous en serez informé. Notez que vous devez avoir un profil mis à niveau pour ajouter les fonctionnalités premium.

LoveAndSeek est-il réellement sécurisé?

Avis sur LoveAndSeek

Les membres de LoveAndSeek utilisent leurs noms de journal, pas leurs noms réels. En outre, les membres de LoveAndSeek peuvent bloquer des membres s’ils le souhaitent et vous pouvez afficher les utilisateurs qui observent votre compte. Malheureusement, vous ne pouvez pas contrôler qui voit votre profil et les membres ne sont pas vérifiés pour leurs antécédents criminels. De plus, il n’y a aucune garantie de leur authenticité. Vous pouvez consulter les conseils de rencontre sécurisée et la politique privée du site pour plus d’informations.

Conclusion

En général, LoveAndSeek est une plate-forme de confiance spécialement conçue pour les chrétiens célibataires et en quête d’amour. L’adhésion à un abonnement Premium peut être importante pour eux. Être membre peut vous amener à des personnes authentiques qui partagent vos croyances. Le prix d’un abonnement Premium sur LoveAndSeek est justifié, compte tenu de la disponibilité des fonctionnalités incluses dans le package et de la sécurité fournie pour chaque membre. Si vous êtes chrétien et êtes à la recherche d’un partenaire à long terme, vous pourrez probablement le rencontrer en utilisant LoveAndSeek. Vous pouvez devenir son utilisateur gratuit si vous avez décidé que c’est le site Web qui peut vous être utile.

Questions les plus fréquemment posées

Comment supprimer le profil LoveAndSeek?

Si vous souhaitez supprimer votre profil sur LoveAndSeek, vous devez suivre les étapes suivantes:

  • Tout d’abord, utilisez le lien https://www.loveandseek.com/ et accédez à votre profil.
  • Ensuite, recherchez le lien Afficher l’état du compte qui se trouve sous l’onglet État du compte.
  • Enfin, choisissez Plus de changement d’état du compte et accédez à Supprimer le lien de mon profil.

Comment envoyer un SMS à un utilisateur sur LoveAndSeek?

Les SMS sont uniquement disponibles pour les membres premium et peuvent être utilisés avec succès sur LoveAndSeek. Ainsi, si vous êtes un membre payant, vous pouvez appliquer la messagerie immédiate et envoyer des SMS aux utilisateurs du site. Vous pouvez le faire en cliquant sur le bouton «Envoyer un message» que vous pouvez voir sur votre compte.

Comment afficher gratuitement les membres qui vous ont aimé sur LoveAndSeek?

L’abonnement gratuit sur LoveAndSeek permet uniquement de sauvegarder les profils des membres que vous aimez dans vos favoris pour les consulter gratuitement jusqu’à ce que vous souhaitiez obtenir un abonnement premium. De plus, vous pouvez envoyer des flirts sans aucun problème; cependant, tenez compte du fait que l’adhésion premium peut vous donner une chance de voir les utilisateurs qui vous ont aimé.

Comment suspendre un utilisateur sur LoveAndSeek?

Dans votre profil, trouvez un utilisateur et cliquez sur le bouton «Bloquer».

Comment retirer l’adhésion à LoveAndSeek?

Sur la configuration de votre profil sur LoveAndSeek, recherchez l’état et l’affichage du compte, puis cliquez sur Plus de changements de statut et enfin sur le bouton Supprimer mon profil, répondez à la brève question et approuvez l’annulation.

Détails du contact

La liste suivante est donnée si vous souhaitez nous contacter pour donner votre avis sur le site ou fournir des suggestions d’amélioration de LoveAndSeek:

  • Nom de l’organisation:
  • Adresse:
  • Code postal et ville
  • Pays:
  • Courriel du service client:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
Yajaira Martínez Peñaloza
Yajaira est excellent pour prêter attention. Elle est également sympathique et engagée. Tout au long de sa carrière, elle a aidé des gens à s'attaquer à divers problèmes.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/loveandseek-review/LoveAndSeek Overview

LoveAndSeek Overview 2020- Worthy or Not?

LoveAndSeek Overview 2020- Worthy or Not?

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The service, based on faith for Christians
  • The Members on LoveAndSeek can film their video introductions
  • Sending flirts and liking photos of other users are freely available services
Cons
  • Free users cannot send texts
  • No thorough compatibility examinations
  • No chat rooms or forums are available on LoveAndSeek

Modern dating can be challenging for anyone, but for the singles who are dedicated to both faith and finding a partner, dating online is full of challenges. LoveAndSeek has a goal of making the process easier for Christian males and females who are looking for relationships built on love and common beliefs.

Critical Analysis of LoveAndSeek

LoveAndSeek has been matching Christian bachelors with their suitable partners since the beginning of the twenty-first century. The service has been considerably effective since then, gaining over 500,000 overall users with approximately 15,000 members that are actively engaged on the site daily.

The reliable People Media, Inc Company owns and operates LoveAndSeek, with hundreds of successful true-life stories posted on the site proving its reliability as a top-class online dating site.

LoveAndSeek mostly consists of members from the United States. That is the case because the website is specifically designed for the residents of two countries – the United States (95%) and Canada (5%). Christian faith is valuable for the majority of users of LoveAndSeek, so they state about it on their profiles to highlight this fact.

LoveAndSeek is mainly used by straight males and females (gender range is 50% and 50%, respectively) seeking partners who share their faith and beliefs. The age range of the majority of users is from 25 to 44. The users are asked to complete the standard questions about themselves, which are then displayed on their accounts; they also write a brief passage about themselves. The majority of users of LoveAndSeek are searching for long and committed relationships.

LoveAndSeek Site Design

LoveAndSeek Review

LoveAndSeek’s site can brag with a practical design to justify its usability. Easy to use navigational system is provided by the tabs on the main menu bar that ensure functionality. The right sidebar shows the users that are currently online on chat, and the left one shows your inbox and connections to ensure prompt communication.

A grid layout on the LoveAndSeek profile shows a user’s search results. The member’s first name, age, and location are displayed together with his/her pictures that comply with your searching query. You can see the “Save” button next to the profile pictures to add them to your favorites listrapidly.

LoveAndSeek website has one feature that is not offered by any website in this industry, which is recording videos when interacting with its users. That means that you can simply videotape and show yourself to the users on LoveAndSeek, so they could see how you behave, laugh, and express yourself in real life. This way, you can avoid a long messaging process, which cannot truly get to the core of who you are, and you do not have to set a date.

What Specific Characteristics Does LoveAndSeek Provide?

LoveAndSeek offers no unique functions. Nevertheless, the following ones can be regarded as special:

  • Immediate matching

LoveAndSeek supports immediate matching. The recommended member profiles display the “I am interested” button, which sends an immediate notice to the given user when being clicked.

  • Tips for Dating

LoveAndSeek has posted tips for dating to facilitate its members to encounter long-lasting relationships and love.

  • Favorites’ List

The function on LoveAndSeek informs you if someone added you on his/her Favorites’ List.

  • Personality Questionnaire

Your response on LoveAndSeek could be put on your profile once you answer a personality questionnaire. So, other users can view your hobbies and interests.

  • My Main Interests

You could, for example, pick such personal characteristics as “Ambitious” and “Creative” on LoveAndSeek from the list of traits, and they will be shown on your profile.

How Does LoveAndSeek Function?

It is effortless to create a LoveAndSeek profile. Open the main screen and click the “Search Now” button. After that, answer some basic questions about your searching preferences, such as sex, location, and so on. Besides, you should make a username and choose a password. Lastly, you will need to provide your date of birth and an email address. As a result, your profile on LoveAndSeek is created, once you complete all of these actions. You can post the best pictures of you and compose a fascinating biography if you want to be distinguished from other members.

Creating an Account on LoveAndSeek

LoveAndSeek Review

These are the main points of a signing-up procedure that you should consider if you want to join this dating site:

  • Registration on LoveAndSeek takes from 5-7 minutes
  • The section called “About Me” is not compulsory
  • Facebook pictures can be uploaded automatically to your profile
  • Email confirmation is not necessary
  • You can upload a profile photo later
  • LoveAndSeek registration process consists of several slides of pop-ups. The first one asks for your sex, then your country, where you could pick either America or Canada, followed by your actual postal code. Next, you have to type your username and password. The following two pop-ups would request your date of birth and your email details, respectively.

As soon as you complete everything on LoveAndSeek, the suggestion to finish your profile is shown afterward. They will suggest upgrading your membership, post a profile picture, or complete the “About Me” section, these two options are not obligatory and can be filled in later. The email confirmation is not required, but your profile will not be seen unless you upload a picture and finish its sections.

Qualitative Aspect of LoveAndSeek Members

LoveAndSeek Review

There is the following list of profile quality that you should be aware of when using the website:

  • Everyone can see profile data and pictures
  • Users can upload up to 30 pictures on their profiles
  • Your profile on LoveAndSeek cannot be viewed unless you upload a picture
  • A premium membership is not indicated on users’ profiles
  • User search display can show the features that show if a user is online
  • The profiles are not thorough
  • Profile data and pictures can be altered afterward
  • LoveAndSeek profiles demonstrate mainly the paragraphs that you completed rather than the fields of information. Your username, location, age, sex, and height are located next to your profile picture on the top left. Under this information, two buttons, named “Send Message” and “Send Flirt,” are placed. After this section, three tabs are displayed:
  • Your data on your appearance and background are displayed in the “About” tab.
  • All the uploaded pictures on LoveAndSeek are shown in the “Photos” tab.
  • When you visit other users’ profiles, “Our History” tab shows up, which also displays your communication with other users.

The paragraph that you wrote about yourself on LoveAndSeek is at the bottom of your profile; it responds a question: “Where is the best place to go on a date?”. Besides, it includes the partner that you are searching for and other additional information you want to reveal about yourself.

LoveAndSeek Smartphone App

LoveAndSeek Review

The mentioned below points are the analysis listing of LoveAndSeek application that is worth mentioning to improve its usability:

  • The application of LoveAndSeek has similar characteristics to the website. Great navigation and usability are facilitated in its design. Nevertheless, according to our study, the application has received a lot of dissatisfaction. Most of the complaints took place because the user search display and recommendations list are rarely refreshed. Also, the users of the application are much less active. It appears that most LoveAndSeek members like its desktop version.
  • User searching results are shown inline
  • Rarely refreshed matching suggestions
  • App takes more than 80 MB
  • The mobile application of LoveAndSeek has similar characteristics to the site. Its design facilitates great navigation and usability.

Nevertheless, according to our study, the application of LoveAndSeek seems to receive many complaints. The user search display and recommendations list are infrequently refreshed are the main problems according to the majority of users.

  • Besides, the application’s user activity is poor. It appears that most LoveAndSeek of them like its desktop version.

LoveAndSeek Other Options and Related Sites & Apps

LoveAndSeek Review

Here is the list of similar dating websites and apps for Christians that could be useful should you want to explore this dating sphere:

  • With more than 40 million active members, the Zoosk website has approximately 300,000 single Christian subscribers. Weddings in churches and spiritual interactions are the successful results on this website.
  • A well-known app of faithful society is Christian Mingle. It highlights the relationships based on religion. Approximately 3.5 million interactions are made online.
  • Elite Singles is one more online dating site with more than 67% of Christian people who look for partners. The website aims at creating a faithful long-lasting relationship.
  • Finally, Match.com helps Christian males and females looking for a match in life and religion since 1995. The dating website covers 50 countries, and it is one of the most effective platforms for lasting relationships and marriages.
  • Christian Café. This website is a community to look for a match, find him/her and get married a Christian partner in your neighborhood. On this dating site, its members are encouraged to write their prayers and testimony on their profile.

Cost for Becoming a LoveAndSeek Member and Methods of Payment

LoveAndSeek Review

The membership on LoveAndSeek is given according to the lengths of the membership. The first option of Premium Membership costs $16.99 for 1-month membership; a 3-months subscription costs $12.32 per month with $36.97 in total. And finally, a 6-months’ price is $8.99 per month with a total cost of $53.94.

Is LoveAndSeek’s price affordable?

LoveAndSeek’s price is average in comparison with other dating services.

The alternatives of payment for subscription to the website are:

  • PayPal
  • Credit card

LoveAndSeek Free Users’ Features

The following services are provided for free users of the dating site:

  • Profile registration on LoveAndSeek
  • Flirt sending
  • Adding members to a list of favorites
  • Filters used when searching a match

LoveAndSeek Characteristics Available to Premium Users

The list that is provided below shows you the features that are given to its paid members and can help you to decide if you want to join LoveAndSeek membership:

  • You can read and answer your messages
  • Viewing users on LoveAndSeek that flirt with you
  • Viewing users that add you on their list of favorites
  • Immediate messaging with online users
  • You can highlight your profile on LoveAndSeek
  • You can access the websitefullyon your mobile

LoveAndSeek offers three various premium memberships, depending on their duration. Six- month membership is considered to be the most valuable because it suggests over 50% discount rather than just for a month.

A premium subscription is extremely encouraged while using the website since substantial options as texting and immediate chatting must be paid. Sending flirts and liking pictures on LoveAndSeek are the only features available for its free users to communicate.

New upgrade memberships cost $3.99 that is added as a means of one-time processing payment. Subscription automatically renews with the same cost and duration time until you want to unsubscribe.

Using the premium features on LoveAndSeek, you can stand out from the rest of the members with the Highlighted Profile. This feature displays your account in a bright yellow color. Anytime the site’s members use the search engine, your profile will show up on results when you view or like the site’s members.

Besides, if you send messages or flirts, they will also be in bright yellow.

Lastly, when another user views your message on LoveAndSeek, you will be informed about that. Note that you should have an upgraded profile to add the premium features.

Is LoveAndSeekActually Secure?

LoveAndSeek Review

LoveAndSeek members use their log names, not their actual names. Also, LoveAndSeek members can block members if they want, and you can view the users that observe your account. Unfortunately, you cannot control who sees your profile, and the members are not checked for the criminal background. Besides, there is no security of their authenticity. You can view the site’s Safe Dating Tips and Private Policy for further information.

Conclusion

In general, LoveAndSeek is a trustworthy platform specifically designed for Christians that are single and search for love. Membership on a Premium subscription can be significant for them. Being a member can bring you to genuine persons who share your beliefs. The price of a Premium subscription on LoveAndSeek is justified, considering the availability of features that are included in the package and safety that is provided for each member. If you are a Christian and are in search of a long-term partner, you are likely to be able to encounter him/her using LoveAndSeek. You can become its free user if you have decided that it is the website that can be useful for you.

Top Frequently Asked Questions

How to Remove LoveAndSeek Profile?

In case if you wish to delete your profile on LoveAndSeek, you should follow the next steps:

  • First, use the link https://www.loveandseek.com/ and access your profile.
  • Then, find View Account Status Link that is located below the Account Status Tab.
  • Finally, pick More Account Status Change and go to Remove My Profile Link.

How to Text a User on LoveAndSeek?

Texting is available for premium members only, and it can be rather successfully used on LoveAndSeek. So, if you are a paid member, you can apply the immediate messaging and send texts to the website’s users. You can do so by clicking the button “Send Message” that you can see on your account.

How to View Members That Liked You on LoveAndSeek Free of Charge?

Free of charge subscription on LoveAndSeek only provides saving the profiles of members that you like to your favorites to view free until you want to obtain a premium subscription. Besides, you can send flirts without any problems; however, take into consideration that premium membership can give you a chance to see the users that liked you.

How to Suspend a User on LoveAndSeek?

In your profile, find a user and click on the “Block” button.

How to Withdraw LoveAndSeek Membership?

On your profile setting on LoveAndSeek, find account status and viewing, and then click on More Status Changes and finally Remove My Profile button, answer the brief question and approve the cancellation.

Contact Details

The following list is given if you wish to contact us to give your opinion on the site or provide any suggestions for improvement of LoveAndSeek:

  • Organization name:
  • Address:
  • Postal code and city
  • Country:
  • Client service email:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog

Recommended websites

AdultChatHookups
8.1
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
AmateurCommunity
8.9
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
BBWDesire
8.6
Read More
BDSMDate
9.3
Read More
BeNaughty
9.0
Read More
BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
BlackTryst
9.0
Read More
BongaCams
9.3
Read More
Booty Finder
8.7
Read More
BuddyGays
8.8
Read More
EasySex
9.3
Read More
EbonyFlirt
9.2
Read More
Flirt4Free
9.3
Read More
FlirtyMilfs
9.2
Read More
FlirtySlapper
9.3
Read More
FuckBook
9.2
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
Game of Moans
9.3
Read More
Gay Harem
9.5
Read More
GCruise
9.3
Read More
HelloHotties
9.3
Read More
Hentai Heroes
9.7
Read More
Hookups Wanted
9.1
Read More
IHeartBreakerer
9.1
Read More
IHookup
9.1
Read More
Vanilla Umbrella
6.5
Read More
IwantBlacks
9.4
Read More
LesbieDates
9.6
Read More
Live Video Chat
9.3
Read More
Livejasmin
9.2
Read More
Local Milf Affair
9.3
Read More
Local Shemales
8.9
Read More
Submit your review
Rating:
About Girls
Members 500 000+
Females 50%
Popular age 35-45
About Site
Visit rate 4.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
4.5
Visit Site