0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/seeking-arrangement-review/Seeking Arrangement
Divulgation d'affiliation

Seeking Arrangement Avis 2021

Seeking Arrangement Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 58%
Âge populaire 24-40
Beauté 40%
Profils 268.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 6.5
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
6.3
Visiter le site

Seeking Arrangement les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Le site dispose d'excellents paramètres de recherche pour des correspondances précises
  • Le ratio plus élevé de femmes par rapport aux hommes
  • Seeking Arrangement vous permet d'envoyer jusqu'à dix messages gratuits une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit
  • Inscription gratuite et quelques autres services
  • Large base d'utilisateurs avec des profils de haute qualité
Contre
  • Il a des plans d'abonnement coûteux
  • Le long processus de vérification des revenus
  • La majorité des fonctionnalités sont destinées aux membres payants
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Seeking Arrangement est le meilleur endroit à visiter si vous voulez une relation mutuelle avec une femme sur une plateforme de rencontres de premier ordre. Le site possède certains des meilleurs profils féminins de l’industrie, grâce à ses outils de protection anti-arnaque concrets. Si c’est votre première fois là-bas, vous serez surpris par les perspectives remarquablement belles. La société garde une apparence simple mais élégante qui est assez attrayante. Et il en va de même pour leur définition d’un Sugar Daddy, qu’ils décrivent comme un gentleman moderne au goût raffiné.

Le site dit que ce genre d’homme offre des expériences exceptionnelles et apporte d’abondantes ressources à partager avec la bonne personne. En outre, Seeking Arrangement a une expression unique de ses bébés de sucre. L’entreprise se réfère à un bébé en sucre comme un membre attrayant ou une personne habilitée avec un goût exquis avec un appétit sain pour une relation.

Examen par l’expert de la recherche d’arrangement

Rechercher un examen des arrangements

Depuis son lancement en 2006 par Brandon Wade, Seeking Arrangement continue d’offrir des services de rencontres sur le sucre en ligne à plus de 10 millions d’utilisateurs internationaux. En dehors de la modification de son URL pour qu’elle apparaisse comme looking.com, tout le reste, y compris sa mise en page, son logo et le nom du site, n’a pas changé.

Seeking Arrangement se présente comme un entremetteur où les jeunes femmes et hommes peuvent trouver des papas et des momies en sucre pour du mentorat et une aide financière. En échange, le jeune Sugar Baby fournit de la compagnie via des relations à long terme.

Contrairement à d’autres plateformes de rencontres, le site redéfinit la notion de relation parfaite en subvertissant les principes communs de rencontres en ligne. Avec Seeking Arrangement, on obtient un havre de paix entre affaires et plaisir – son approche vous permet de conclure au préalable un accord sincère en fonction de vos besoins.

Les États-Unis arrivent en tête de liste des utilisateurs actifs avec 5,4 millions sur une base de données mondiale de 10 millions. L’adhésion favorise les hommes à la recherche d’une maman de sucre, avec un ratio homme / femme de 48 pour cent à 52 pour cent. Il n’est donc pas surprenant que la plupart de ses membres appartiennent à la tranche d’âge la plus jeune, avec 80% de bébés sucrés et 20% de mamans ou de papas sucrés. En conséquence, Seeking Arrangement permet jusqu’à quatre bébés de sucre par papa et maman de sucre.

Une chose à propos de Seeking Arrangement est qu’ils ne discriminent aucune orientation sexuelle, relation, origine ethnique ou race. Vous pourriez être à la recherche d’un lien avec un homme riche ou une belle femme. Le site permet également aux membres mariés qui recherchent une liaison discrète ou sont dans une relation ouverte.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Recherche de design et de convivialité

L’interface utilisateur de Seeking Arrangement est l’une des meilleures choses que vous rencontrerez. Le site Web est présenté dans une mise en page moderne, simple et facile à utiliser. Il est éminemment utilisable et agréable pour les yeux.

Son menu n’est disponible que via la barre supérieure, ce qui facilite la recherche d’éléments, de messages entrants et de voir ceux qui s’intéressent à vous. Le reste de la page de destination est constitué d’images en forme de grille, à l’exception des quelques liens vers les blogs en bas de page et de la barre de menu supérieure.

Les images montrent les profils d’utilisateurs des membres titulaires d’un diplôme universitaire, des membres en ligne de votre région et des nouveaux utilisateurs près de chez vous, ce qui facilite la recherche de profils correspondants. Seeking Arrangement a des profils utilisateur de base dans une interface facile à lire.

Vous trouverez également la section à propos de moi plus bas dans la page à remplir, y compris les balises pour la relation que vous recherchez. Vous pouvez choisir entre des relations discrètes, occasionnelles et à long terme, entre autres.

Particularités de la recherche d’arrangement

Recherche de fonctionnalités

Il n’y a pas beaucoup de fonctionnalités uniques avec le site Web de Seeking Arrangement. Cependant, les quelques fonctionnalités rendent la plate-forme plus agréable et plus sûre pour les utilisateurs.

Blog Parlons sucre

Seeking Arrangement gère un blog qui parle de sujets de rencontres sur le sucre. Il contient des conseils utiles pour rester en sécurité lorsque vous sortez avec du sucre et comment trouver rapidement des prospects. Le blog propose d’excellentes publicités sur les événements auxquels les membres peuvent assister.

Adhésion Diamond

Seeking Arrangement a un autre plan de paiement en plus de l’abonnement premium. Les mamans et les papas Sugar peuvent souscrire à un abonnement Diamond, qui est le plan VIP du site pour certains membres.

Comment fonctionne la recherche d’arrangement?

Recherche d'un travail

Seeking Arrangement est une plate-forme de rencontre en ligne pour les femmes et les hommes ayant besoin d’une connexion financière. Par conséquent, cela permet aux bébés de sucre d’obtenir de l’argent auprès des mamans / papas du sucre sur le marché des relations jeunes et passionnées.

Mais bien qu’il s’agisse d’un site de niche, il fonctionne comme n’importe quel autre site Web de mise en relation. Vous allez télécharger des photos et écrire de belles choses sur votre personnalité. Après cela, il existe des outils de recherche simples pour vous aider à trouver des partenaires potentiels. Désormais, la seule différence entre ce site et d’autres sites de rencontres comme Zoosk est que l’aspect financier définit l’expérience utilisateur principale.

Vous verrez cela de plusieurs manières. Il n’y a pas de tests de personnalité ou de systèmes de correspondance comme d’autres sites Web. La recherche d’arrangement détermine les personnes que vous voyez et celles qui peuvent voir votre profil grâce à un revenu disponible compatible. De même, la quantité de sucre recherchée par un bébé déterminera qui il verra. Le salaire est la première chose que vous remarquerez sur le profil d’un papa de sucre, tandis que le profil d’un bébé de sucre indique le soutien mensuel qu’il souhaite.

L’une des principales caractéristiques du profil d’un bébé en sucre est une description de la façon dont vous comptez utiliser votre argent. Vous pouvez indiquer si vous avez besoin de payer les frais de scolarité ou de dépenser en vêtements et sacs à main de créateurs. Seeking Arrangement vous permet de publier des informations supplémentaires via une liste de souhaits Amazon. La liste permet aux papas de sucre de voir facilement les cadeaux spécifiques qu’un bébé de sucre attend d’eux.

En raison de l’importance de la situation financière sur ce site, Seeking Arrangement a une fonction unique pour vérifier les revenus des Sugar Daddies. C’est parfaitement logique puisque l’entreprise perdrait sa crédibilité si quelqu’un prétend avoir un revenu à sept chiffres. Vous devez être prêt pour une vérification des antécédents approfondie et chronophage. De cette façon, les bébés de sucre sont sûrs d’un véritable papa de sucre sans antécédents de violence domestique.

Mais tous ces processus ne sont pas nécessaires pour la navigation de base sur le site car Seeking Arrangement propose des comptes gratuits. Bien que la plate-forme soit gratuite, elle permet uniquement aux hommes d’envoyer un maximum de dix messages gratuits, auxquels ils ne peuvent pas répondre sans mise à niveau. Vous aurez essentiellement besoin d’un abonnement payant pour rencontrer des femmes sur Seeking Arrangement.

Processus d’inscription à la recherche d’un arrangement

Recherche d'inscription

Le processus d’inscription est simple et direct, même pour les nouveaux utilisateurs de rencontres en ligne. Vous devrez configurer votre compte gratuit en donnant les détails suivants:

  • Votre email
  • Votre sexe
  • Que vous recherchiez un papa ou une maman en sucre, ou un bébé en sucre
  • Que vous soyez intéressé par les femmes ou les hommes, ou les deux

Une fois que vous aurez fourni les détails ci-dessus, vous attendez de recevoir une lettre de confirmation de Seeking Arrangement. Mais vous devez réussir le processus de vérification du site qui peut prendre jusqu’à 48 heures. C’est une étape essentielle pour protéger les autres utilisateurs contre les fraudeurs.

Notez que votre compte de messagerie est essentiel pour terminer le processus d’inscription. Cependant, vous pouvez également vous inscrire en utilisant votre compte Facebook. Seeking Arrangement permet également aux étudiants des collèges de s’inscrire avec leur compte de messagerie universitaire, ce qui leur permet de passer gratuitement à l’adhésion premium.

La plate-forme prend davantage en charge les relations en face à face en raison de sa niche dans l’industrie. Donc, vous feriez mieux d’essayer d’autres services de rencontres si vous voulez une expérience de chat et de rencontre en ligne.

Il est préférable de lier votre profil à vos comptes de réseaux sociaux tels que LinkedIn, Facebook ou Instagram. La recherche fournit une récompense de badge pour les profils liés aux réseaux sociaux, signe de la légitimité d’un compte.

Le site vous demandera de télécharger une photo de profil, qui sera soumise à approbation. Seeking ne publiera pas votre photo si la vérification prouve qu’elle ne vous appartient pas. Et pour des raisons de sécurité, la société vous encourage à faire une vérification des antécédents avec Optimum Screening, leur fournisseur tiers. Seeking Arrangement ne vérifiera pas votre compte si vous échouez à la vérification des antécédents. De plus, vous ne recevrez aucun remboursement pour vos paiements.

Qualité des profils d’utilisateurs

Recherche de la qualité des profils

Outre les détails que vous fournissez lors du processus d’inscription, il existe de nombreuses zones de texte et champs de profil à remplir. Cela rendra votre profil exceptionnel par rapport aux autres membres.

Bien que ces champs supplémentaires soient facultatifs, Seeking Arrangement encourage ses utilisateurs à les remplir pour obtenir des améliorations de profil et une meilleure visibilité sur le site. La plate-forme permet le téléchargement gratuit de photos, qui doit également faire l’objet d’un processus d’approbation. Les utilisateurs peuvent masquer ou rendre leurs albums approuvés visibles aux visiteurs.

Vous pouvez également définir des parties spécifiques de votre profil comme privées. Le même cas s’applique aux photos de profil car chaque membre a une galerie privée et publique. Vous devrez demander l’autorisation de voir la photo ou le profil privé d’un autre membre.

L’application mobile

L’application mobile n’est pas si différente de la version de bureau de Seeking Arrangement. Mais c’est toujours un excellent ajout à vos fonctionnalités de rencontres en ligne. L’application a un superbe design qui facilite la navigation. Il prend en compte les besoins des utilisateurs dans la tranche d’âge des années 50 à 60. Pour cette raison, les images et les polices sont très visibles sur une interface simple. Vous pouvez accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités essentielles à l’aide de la barre de navigation inférieure.

La plate-forme mobile de Seeking Arrangement est compatible GPS. Cette fonctionnalité aide à rechercher et à faire correspondre les membres. Bien que votre profil n’indique pas aux autres utilisateurs votre emplacement exact, il révèle votre pays et votre ville. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser l’application sur les appareils d’Apple après qu’Apple a cessé de la soutenir sur son App Store, en invoquant des allégations de prostitution.

Rechercher des alternatives d’arrangement et des sites Web et applications similaires

Recherche d'alternatives

Seeking Arrangement n’est pas le seul site de rencontres sur le sucre. Voici quelques alternatives similaires que vous pouvez essayer:

EmilyDates

Le site de rencontres sur le sucre basé en Australie est destiné aux célibataires qui comprennent clairement ce dont ils ont besoin de leurs partenaires. Comme Seeking Arrangement, vous trouverez les demandes d’un utilisateur sur ses informations de profil. Emilydates est un excellent endroit si vous voulez une relation sérieuse et durable.

Ashley Madison

AshleyMadison n’est pas l’une des plates-formes de rencontres ordinaires. Depuis son lancement en 2001, le site répond aux besoins des personnes mariées ou en relation ouverte mais cherche toujours un lien extra-conjugal discret avec les autres. Pour cette raison, la plate-forme dispose d’un environnement favorable à son type de membres.

Le site de rencontres sur le sucre s’est transformé au fil des ans pour soutenir, entre autres, des relations polygames, monogames et ouvertes.

SucrePapaRencontre

C’est un autre site de rencontre sur le sucre pour les bébés de sucre et les hommes âgés riches à se mêler. Les filles de sucre peuvent sortir avec des papas de sucre pour offrir de la compagnie en échange d’une aide financière. SugarDaddyMeet a une fonctionnalité unique de rencontre qui relie de nombreux utilisateurs en ligne.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

Recherche de prix

Seeking Alternative propose certains des abonnements les plus chers du secteur. Le paiement de 3 mois de l’entreprise, par exemple, est plus coûteux que les dépenses de 12 mois de Match. Les prix seraient justifiables si vous étiez sûr de trouver une correspondance parfaite en peu de temps. Cependant, ce n’est pas la situation, plus encore pour les femmes utilisatrices.

Le site n’a que deux échéanciers de paiement, trois mois étant le plan le plus long.

Voici les plans d’abonnement:

Durée Frais Total
Adhésion Premium
30 jours 19,95 $ par mois 19,95 $
180 jours 14,95 $ par mois 44,84 $

Seeking Arrangement permet les paiements par cartes de crédit, portefeuilles mobiles et PayPal. Le compte définit votre abonnement sur le renouvellement automatique mensuel, que vous pouvez modifier en paramètres manuels. En outre, le site propose des mises à niveau gratuites aux Sugar Babies qui s’inscrivent avec leur domaine scolaire qui se termine par .edu.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Les services d’adhésion gratuits comprennent:

  • Inscription au compte
  • Créer votre profil
  • Recherche de correspondances
  • Quelques services de chat

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Pour ceux qui ont besoin des meilleurs services de ce site, voici ce que vous obtiendrez avec un abonnement payant:

  • Fonctionnalités de confidentialité comme la navigation anonyme
  • Notifications pour lire les messages
  • Filtres pour les messages de la boîte de réception
  • Éliminez les publicités pop-up
  • Obtenez des filtres de recherche avancés

La recherche d’un arrangement est-elle vraiment sûre?

Chercher en sécurité

Seeking Arrangement ne divulguera vos informations à personne à moins que la loi ne l’exige. Par ailleurs, le site crypte toutes ses communications en utilisant le protocole SSL. Le site Web dispose d’un long processus de vérification des antécédents qui vise à garantir la légitimité de ses profils. Il est peu probable que vous rencontriez des spammeurs et de faux comptes sur le site.

En outre, sachant que vous ne pouvez accéder aux fonctionnalités de communication complètes qu’avec un abonnement payant, cela éloignerait toute personne ayant des arrière-pensées. La plateforme vous permet de bloquer tout membre qui tente de vous spammer.

Conclusion

Recherche de conclusion

Seeking Arrangement est une plateforme de rencontres sur le sucre sûre et agréable. Vous pouvez lui faire confiance avec vos données personnelles et être sûr de trouver un bébé en sucre. En outre, il a une base de membres étendue avec des comptes féminins vérifiés. Et bien que ce soit un gagnant en termes d’interface utilisateur et d’adhésion en ligne, les prix élevés et les taux de réussite de Seeking Arrangement devraient vous amener à déterminer si les coûts en valent la peine.

Comme toute autre plateforme de rencontres sur le sucre, vous passez beaucoup de temps à filtrer le charbon dans votre recherche pour atterrir sur un diamant. Vous voudrez peut-être faire appel aux services d’un assistant de rencontre virtuel pour trouver rapidement un bébé en sucre intelligent.

FAQ populaires

Comment supprimer un compte Seeking Arrangement?

Connectez-vous à votre compte Seeking. Appuyez sur l’icône du nom d’utilisateur dans le coin supérieur droit. Après cela, recherchez les «paramètres» dans le menu déroulant. Recherchez maintenant le lien Supprimer le compte en bas de la page et sélectionnez-le.

Comment envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur Seeking Arrangement?

Accédez au profil de la personne à qui vous souhaitez envoyer un message. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur leur photo de profil et sélectionnez envoyer un message.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur Seeking Arrangement sans payer?

Vous pouvez vous inscrire pour un compte d’essai gratuit sur Seeking Arrangement, ce qui vous permettra de voir qui vous aime gratuitement. Assurez-vous d’annuler le forfait avant le prochain cycle de facturation, pour éviter d’être facturé.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un lors de la recherche d’arrangement?

Pour bloquer quelqu’un, appuyez sur les trois points du profil d’utilisateur de la personne. Le bouton points de suspension est près de l’icône Favoris. Cliquez dessus et sélectionnez le lien «Bloquer». Le blocage d’une personne est permanent et l’empêchera de communiquer avec vous et de voir votre profil.

Comment annuler mon abonnement Seeking Arrangement?

Connectez-vous à votre compte Seeking. Appuyez sur l’icône du nom d’utilisateur dans le coin supérieur droit. Appuyez sur le lien Paramètres dans le menu déroulant et cliquez dessus. Trouvez maintenant le lien Désactiver ou Supprimer le compte en bas de la page et appuyez dessus. Cela annulera automatiquement votre abonnement.

Informations de contact

  • Nom de la société: Seeking, Inc.
  • Adresse: 3250 Pepper Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89120
  • Code postal + ville: 89120, Nevada
  • Pays: USA
  • E-mail du support client: support@seekingarrangement.com
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog
Sue
Sue
Sue
MS, RD et écrivain
Sue est un excellent coach qui se concentre sur la résolution de problèmes de nature informative.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/seeking-arrangement-review/Seeking Arrangement

Seeking Arrangement Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Seeking Arrangement Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 58%
Popular age 24-40
Beauty 40%
Profiles 68000
About Site
Visit rate 6.5
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
6.3
Visit Site

Seeking Arrangement users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The site has great search settings for precise matches
  • The higher ratio of females to males
  • Seeking Arrangement allows you to send up to ten free messages once you register
  • Free to sign-up plus some other services
  • Wide user base with high-quality profiles
Cons
  • It has expensive subscription plans
  • The lengthy income verification process
  • The majority of features are for paid members
hookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Seeking Arrangement is the best place to visit if you want a mutual relationship with a lady on a top-rated dating platform. The site boasts some of the best female profiles in the industry, thanks to its concrete anti-scam protection tools. If it’s your first time there, you’ll be amazed by the remarkably lovely outlook. The company keeps a simple yet stylish appearance that’s quite attractive. And so is their definition of a sugar daddy, which they describe as a modern gentleman who has a refined taste.

The site says this kind of man offers exceptional experiences and brings abundant resources to share with the right person. Besides, Seeking Arrangement has a unique expression of its sugar babies. The company refers to a sugar baby as an attractive member or an empowered person with exquisite taste with a healthy appetite for a relationship.

Expert’s Review of Seeking Arrangement

Seeking Arrangement Review

Since its launch in 2006 by Brandon Wade, Seeking Arrangement continues to offer online sugar dating services to over 10 million international users. Apart from changing its URL to appear as seeking.com, everything else, including its layout, logo, and site name, has not changed.

Seeking Arrangement brands itself as a matchmaker where young women and men can find sugar mummies and daddies for mentoring and financial assistance. In exchange, the young sugar baby provides companionship via long-term relationships.

Unlike other dating platforms, the site redefines the notion of a perfect relationship by subverting common online dating principles. With Seeking Arrangement, one gets a haven for mixing business and pleasure – its approach lets you make a sincere agreement beforehand to match your needs.

The United States tops the list of active users with 5.4 million out of a 10 million worldwide database. The membership favors men looking for a sugar mommy, with a male to female ratio of 48 percent to 52 percent. It’s not surprising, therefore, that most of its members are of the younger age bracket, with 80 percent sugar babies and a paltry 20 percent sugar mommies or daddies. As a result, Seeking Arrangement allows up to four sugar babies per sugar daddy and mommy.

One thing about Seeking Arrangement is that they don’t discriminate against any sexual orientation, relationship, ethnicity, or race. You could be searching for a connection with a wealthy man or a beautiful woman. The site also allows married members who are seeking a discreet affair or are in an open relationship.

Website Design & Usability

Seeking Design & Usability

Seeking Arrangement’s user interface is one of the best things you’ll encounter. The website comes in a modern, simple, and easy to use layout. It is eminently usable and pleasant for the eyes.

Its menu is only available through the top bar, making it very easy to search for items, incoming messages, and seeing those who show interest in you. The rest of the landing page are grid-form pictures, save for the few links to blogs at the page bottom, and the top menu bar.

The pictures show user profiles for members with college degrees, online members in your area, and new users near you, making it easy to find matching profiles. Seeking Arrangement has basic user profiles in an easy-to-read interface.

You’ll also find the about me section further down the page for you to fill out, including tags for the relationship you are seeking. You can choose from discreet, casual, and long term relationships, among others.

Special Features of Seeking Arrangement

Seeking Features

There aren’t plenty of unique features with Seeking Arrangement’s website. The few features, however, make the platform more pleasurable and safer for users.

Let’s Talk Sugar Blog

Seeking Arrangement runs a blog that talks about sugar dating topics. It has useful tips on staying safe as you sugar date as well as how to find prospects quickly. The blog has excellent adverts on events that members can attend.

Diamond Membership

Seeking Arrangement has another payment plan on top of the premium membership. Sugar mommas and daddies can subscribe to a Diamond Membership, which is the site’s VIP plan for select members.

How does Seeking Arrangement work?

Seeking  work

Seeking Arrangement is an online dating platform for women and men in need of a finance-based connection. Therefore, it allows sugar babies to get cash from sugar mommas/daddies in the market for young, passionate relationships.

But despite being a niche site, it works like any other matchmaking website. You’ll upload photos and write nice things about your personality. After that, there are simple search tools to help you find potential partners. Now, the only difference between this site and other dating websites like Zoosk is that the financial aspect defines the primary user experience.

You’ll see this in several ways. There are no personality tests or matching systems like other websites have. Seeking Arrangement determines the people you see and those that can see your profile through compatible disposable income. Similarly, how much a sugar baby is looking for will determine who they’ll see. Salary is the first thing you will notice on a sugar daddy’s profile, while a sugar baby’s profile lists the monthly dollar support they desire.

One of the key features on a sugar baby’s profile is a description of how you intend to use your money. You can specify whether you need tuition payment or to spend on designer apparel and handbags. Seeking Arrangement allows you to post supplemental information through an Amazon wish list. The list makes it easy for sugar daddies to see the specific gifts a sugar baby will be expecting from them.

Owing to the importance of financial status on this site, Seeking Arrangement has a unique feature for verifying the incomes of sugar daddies. It makes perfect sense since the company would lose credibility if anyone claims to have a seven-figure income. You must be ready for an extensive and time-consuming background check. In this way, sugar babies are sure of a genuine sugar daddy with no history of domestic violence.

But all these processes aren’t necessary for basic browsing of the site because Seeking Arrangement offers free accounts. While the platform is free to join, it only allows men to send a maximum of ten complimentary messages, which they can’t reply to without an upgrade. You’ll essentially need a paid subscription to meet women on Seeking Arrangement.

Seeking Arrangement Sign Up Process

Seeking Sign Up

The sign-up process is simple and straightforward, even for first-time online dating users. You’ll need to set up your free account by giving the following details:

  • Your email
  • Your gender
  • Whether you are looking for a sugar daddy or mommy, or a sugar baby
  • Whether you are interested in females or males, or both

Once you provide the above details, you’ll wait to receive a confirmation letter from Seeking Arrangement. But you must pass the site’s verification process that can take as long as 48 hours. It is an essential step in safeguarding other users from scammers.

Note that your email account is essential in completing the sign-up process. However, you can also register using your Facebook account. Seeking Arrangement also allows college students to sign up with their university email accounts, which gives them a free upgrade to the premium membership.

The platform supports more of face-to-face relationships because of its niche in the industry. So, you’re better off trying other dating services if you want an online chatting and dating experience.

It’s best to link your profile with your social media accounts such as LinkedIn, Facebook, or Instagram. Seeking provides a badge reward for social-media-linked profiles as a sign of an account’s legitimacy.

The site will ask you to upload a profile picture, which will be subject to approval. Seeking won’t post your photo if the verification proves it is not yours. And for security purposes, the company encourages you to do a background check with Optimum Screening, their third-party provider. Seeking Arrangement will not verify your account if you fail the background check. Also, you won’t receive any refunds for your payments.

Users Profiles Quality

Seeking Profiles Quality

Apart from the details you provide during the sign-up process, there are plenty of text boxes and profile fields for you to fill out. Doing so will make your profile exceptional from other members.

While these extra fields are optional, Seeking Arrangement encourages its users to fill them out to get profile boosts and better visibility on the site. The platform allows free picture uploads, which must also undergo an approval process. Users can hide or make their approved albums visible to visitors.

You also get to set specific parts of your profile as private. The same case applies to profile pics as every member has a private and public gallery. You’ll need to seek permission to see another member’s private photo or profile.

The Mobile Application

The mobile app isn’t so different from Seeking Arrangement’s desktop version. But it’s still a great addition to your online dating features. The application has a great design that’s easy to navigate. It takes into account the fact the needs of users in the 50s to 60s age bracket. For that reason, both images and fonts are highly visible on a simple interface. You can access all the essential features using the bottom navigation bar.

Seeking Arrangement’s mobile platform is GPS-enabled. This feature helps in searching and matching members. While your profile does not show other users your exact location, it reveals your country and city. You cannot use the app on Apple’s devices after Apple stopped supporting it on its App Store, citing prostitution claims.

Seeking Arrangement Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

Seeking Alternatives

Seeking Arrangement isn’t the only sugar dating site out there. Here are a few similar alternatives you could try:

EmilyDates

The Australian-based sugar dating site is for singles who have a clear understanding of what they need from their partners. Like Seeking Arrangement, you’ll find a user’s demands on their profile info. Emilydates is an excellent place if you want a serious, life-long relationship.

Ashley Madison

AshleyMadison is not one of the ordinary dating platforms. Since its 2001 launch, the site caters to the needs of married people or those in open relationships but still seeks a discreet extramarital connection with others. For that reason, the platform has a supportive environment for its type of members.

The sugar dating website has transformed through the years to support polygamous, monogamous, and open relationships, among others.

SugarDaddyMeet

It is another sugar dating site for sugar babies and rich older men to mingle. Sugar girls can date sugar daddies to offer companionship in exchange for financial assistance. SugarDaddyMeet has a unique let’s meet feature that connects a lot of users online.

Membership Price and Payment Method

Seeking Price

Seeking Alternative has some of the most expensive subscriptions in the industry. The company’s 3-month payment, for example, is costlier than Match’s 12-month expenses. The prices would be justifiable if you were sure of finding a perfect match in a short time. However, that is not the situation, more so for women users.

The site only has two payment schedules, with three months being the longest plan.

Here are the subscription plans:

Coins/Duration/Credits Cost Total Cost

Premium Membership

30 days $19.95 per month $19.95

180 days $14.95 per month $44.84

Seeking Arrangement allows payments through credit cards, mobile wallets, and PayPal. The account sets your subscription on monthly auto-renewal, which you can change to manual settings. Also, the site offers free upgrades to sugar babies who sign up with their school domain that ends in .edu.

Free Membership Features

Free membership services include:

  • Signing up for the account
  • Creating your profile
  • Searching matches
  • Some chatting services

Premium Membership Features

For those who need the best services from this site, here’s what you’ll get with a paid subscription:

  • Privacy features like anonymous browsing
  • Notifications to read messages
  • Filters for inbox messages
  • Eliminate pop-up ads
  • Get advanced search filters

Is Seeking Arrangement Really Safe?

Seeking Safe

Seeking Arrangement won’t disclose your information to anyone unless the law requires it. Besides, the site encrypts all its communications using the SSL protocol. The website has a lengthy background check process that seeks to ensure the legitimacy of its profiles. You’re unlikely to encounter spammers and fake accounts on the site.

Also, bearing in mind that you can only access full communication features on a paid subscription, this would keep off anyone with ulterior motives. The platform allows you to block any member who tries to spam you.

Conclusion

Seeking Conclusion

Seeking Arrangement is a safe and enjoyable sugar dating platform. You can trust it with your personal details and be sure of finding a sugar baby. Moreover, it has an extensive member-base with verified female accounts. And while it’s a winner in terms of user interface and online membership, Seeking Arrangement’s high prices and success rates should make you consider if the costs are worth it.

Like any other sugar dating platform, you spend plenty of time filtering through coal in your search to land on a diamond. You may want to seek the services of a virtual dating assistant to find an intelligent sugar baby quickly.

How to delete a Seeking Arrangement account?

Log into your Seeking account. Tap the username icon in the top right corner. After that, look for ‘settings’ from the drop-down menu. Now find the Delete Account link at the bottom of the page and select it.

How to message someone on Seeking Arrangement?

Go to the profile of the person you want to message. Right-click on their profile picture and select send message.

How to see who likes you on Seeking Arrangement without paying?

You can sign up for a free trial account on Seeking Arrangement, which will allow you to see who likes you for free. Be sure to cancel the plan before the next billing cycle, to avoid getting billed.

How to block someone on Seeking Arrangement?

To block someone, tap on the three dots on the person’s user profile. The ellipsis button is near the Favorite icon. Click on it and select the ‘Block’ link. Blocking someone is permanent and will stop the person from communicating with you and seeing your profile.

How to cancel my Seeking Arrangement subscription?

Log into your Seeking account. Tap the username icon in the top right corner. Tap on the Settings link from the drop-down menu and click on it. Now find the Deactivate or Delete Account link at the bottom of the page and tap on it. Doing so will automatically cancel your subscription.

Contact Information

  • Company Name: Seeking, Inc.
  • Address: 3250 Pepper Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89120
  • Zip Code + City: 89120, Nevada
  • Country: USA
  • Customer Support Email: [email protected]
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blog

BeNaughty
9.0
Read More
BDSMDate
9.3
Read More
BlackTryst
9.0
Read More
BongaCams
9.3
Read More
Booty Finder
8.7
Read More
BuddyGays
8.8
Read More
CamSoda
9.0
Read More
Fap CEO
9.6
Read More
Fap Titans
9.5
Read More
Free Horny Milfs
8.9
Read More
FlirtySlapper
9.3
Read More
FlirtyMilfs
9.2
Read More
FreeHookupAffair
9.4
Read More
FuckBook
9.2
Read More
GCruise
9.3
Read More
Gay Harem
9.5
Read More
Game of Moans
9.3
Read More
FuckSwipe
9.3
Read More
Hentai Heroes
9.7
Read More
Hookups Wanted
9.1
Read More
IHeartBreakerer
9.1
Read More
IHookup
9.1
Read More
Instant Hookups
7.9
Read More
InstaSext
9.3
Read More
IWantAsian
9.5
Read More
Vanilla Umbrella
6.5
Read More
IwantBlacks
9.4
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: