0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/tendermeets-review/TenderMeets

TenderMeets Avis 2021

TenderMeets  Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 68%
Âge populaire 26-30
Beauté 69%
Profils 1.564.800
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.4
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
8.5
Visiter le site

TenderMeets les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • C'est un joli mariage entre un site de rencontre en ligne et un site de réseautage social
  • Le processus d'inscription est aussi simple que ABC
  • Idéal pour ceux qui recherchent des relations sérieuses et à long terme
contre
  • Vous ne pouvez pas faire grand-chose avec un abonnement de base non payant
  • Les membres doivent certifier qu'ils ont 18 ans et plus pour adhérer
  • Il y a plus de profils d'escrocs que n'importe lequel des autres sites de rencontre
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

TenderMeets existe déjà depuis trois ans. Si les histoires de réussite et les témoignages positifs sont quelque chose à dire, vous vous rendrez compte que cela a très bien aidé les gens à rencontrer leurs partenaires potentiels. Pour tout cela, il ne dispose même pas d’un algorithme de matchmaking superbement conçu!

Comment TenderMeets réussit-il alors à réussir? Il s’agit d’un site Web hybride proposant à la fois des rencontres et des rencontres en ligne associées à un site Web de réseautage social, et ce modèle a fait des merveilles pour cela. La plupart des membres du site sont mûrs et recherchent soit des relations sérieuses à long terme, soit un mariage en vue.

Le site Web croit en la simplicité, et c’est son mantra. Le site permet à ses membres de dater librement qui ils le souhaitent à partir de la base de données du site sans aucun engagement à leur égard. Le site regorge de différentes options et il est impossible que vous ne trouviez pas la personne spéciale que vous recherchez depuis toujours.

Avis d’expert sur TenderMeets

L'avis de l'expert TenderMeets

Sarah Hangs, qui a passé en revue des centaines de sites de rencontres en ligne et est une experte autoproclamée du sujet, nous explique pourquoi 2020 est l’année où la simplicité l’emportera sur la complexité. Les portails de rencontre en ligne comme TenderMeets ont longtemps été le deuxième choix de nombreuses personnes éligibles. Mais depuis qu’ils ont pris le train en marche des plates-formes en ligne faciles à utiliser, les consommateurs commencent à les voir sous un jour nouveau. Elle est fermement convaincue que TenderMeets va devenir le seul choix d’une majorité de célibataires qui envisagent le mariage et un lien sérieux avec une personne similaire à eux dans leurs pensées, leurs croyances et leurs actions.

Au cours des trois dernières années de son existence, le portail de rencontres a connu sa part d’escroqueries, ce qui a renforcé sa volonté de s’assurer que les membres et leurs informations délicates sur leur profil sont entre de bonnes mains. L’intégrité et la volonté de faire un effort supplémentaire pour leurs abonnés sont la marque d’une plate-forme de rencontre formidable et efficace comme TenderMeets.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Conception de TenderMeets

Le site Web a un thème très apaisant et ne manquera pas de plaire à tout le monde. Rien sur la page ne fait mal aux yeux. La palette de couleurs choisie est agréable et les éléments de conception, y compris le logo du site lui-même, sont simples et faciles à regarder.

Le site Web utilise un schéma révolutionnaire pour représenter des couleurs spécifiques pour les sexes, et il est facile de déterminer le sexe du membre à partir de la couleur du profil. Il utilise les couleurs stéréotypées bleu pour les hommes et rose pour les filles, mais il semble correct et pas du tout sexiste. Le fond est majoritairement blanc cassé avec de jolis accents colorés.

La page d’accueil du membre est magnifiquement faite avec les photos des galeries des membres préférés. Le site va encore plus loin et mentionne même leurs noms, âges et à quelle distance ils se trouvent de votre emplacement actuel. La barre de recherche est incroyablement bonne. Les algorithmes du site Web afficheront également des images et des détails des membres en fonction de l’activité de votre site.

Malgré tous ces attributs positifs, les membres sont souvent ennuyés par les notifications répétées des modérateurs et les pop-ups publicitaires qui sont si fréquents que vous voudrez peut-être faire tomber votre toit.

Caractéristiques spéciales

En l’espace de trois ans, TenderMeets a été en mesure de réaliser l’exploit incroyable de certaines des meilleures fonctionnalités spéciales avec lesquelles d’autres sites de rencontres ont souvent du mal. Voici une liste impressionnante de toutes les fonctionnalités spéciales:

  • Satisfaction à cent pour cent garantie! C’est l’une des fonctionnalités les plus fabuleuses de toutes, car si vous pouvez contacter leur service clientèle et leur dire que vous n’avez pas été en mesure de trouver une correspondance appropriée malgré le respect de tous les critères d’éligibilité.
  • Votre galerie sur votre page de profil est quelque chose que vous avez toujours voulu avoir pour un calcul facile, n’est-ce pas? Eh bien, avec TenderMeets, vous l’obtenez ici et comment.
  • Naturellement, chacun de nous a une peur profonde d’être victime d’une arnaque, et c’est pourquoi TenderMeets fait un effort supplémentaire pour vous assurer que vous pouvez désactiver certains membres de la messagerie directement vers vous.
  • Promouvoir votre compte même lorsque vous n’êtes pas en ligne! C’est une fonctionnalité de vos rêves car, dans le but de faire de votre mieux, TenderMeets va envoyer de jolis messages en votre nom à la plupart d’entre eux ou à tous ceux de votre liste de favoris.

Comment fonctionne TenderMeets?

TenderMeets fonctionne

Lorsque vous vous connectez, vous pourrez parcourir les profils des membres. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas leur envoyer un message si vous n’avez pas souscrit à leur abonnement payant ou si vous avez activé le mode sans échec complet sur le site Web.

Un membre basique peut recevoir une notification s’il y a un message, mais pour accéder au message, il devra s’abonner.

Le site Web est très strict que les utilisateurs doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans. Le spam et l’arnaque sont pris au sérieux et vous pouvez signaler les profils des personnes aux modérateurs en appuyant sur les trois points verticaux supérieurs de leur profil.

Le paiement de l’abonnement peut être effectué uniquement par carte de crédit ou par carte de débit. Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait du service de la plateforme, vous pouvez réclamer un remboursement de votre argent à condition de pouvoir prouver ce qui suit:

  • Vous êtes membre actif de la plateforme depuis au moins 3 mois
  • Vous vous êtes connecté au moins trois fois par semaine
  • Vous avez interagi avec un minimum de 5 matchs
  • Il n’y a pas d’essai gratuit, mais vous pouvez payer une somme modique pour un essai de trois jours pour voir si cela fonctionnera pour vous.

Processus d’inscription

Inscription à TenderMeets

Vous ne prendrez pas plus de 20 minutes au maximum pour pouvoir vous inscrire sur le site de rencontre et commencer à parcourir les profils présents sur celui-ci. Techniquement, vous auriez pu rencontrer votre match à la seizième minute même! C’est à quel point le site Web a été efficace, et de nombreuses histoires de réussite en témoigneront.

Dans un premier temps, le site aura besoin d’une confirmation catégorique de votre part que vous avez au moins 18 ans ou plus. Une fois le site Web satisfait, vous devrez saisir des informations telles que votre nom, le sexe du partenaire que vous recherchez, votre âge et votre adresse e-mail valide. Le site Web déterminera votre emplacement à partir de l’adresse IP de votre ordinateur.

La société vous enverra un e-mail à des fins de vérification, et une fois que vous aurez vérifié votre e-mail, vous vous serez automatiquement inscrit sur la plateforme. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez télécharger une photo de vous avec plus de détails sur vous-même, comme la couleur de vos yeux et de vos cheveux, etc. Remplir plus de détails que les champs obligatoires n’est pas obligatoire, mais il est recommandé de compléter votre profil afin d’attirer plus d’attention sur le site.

  • L’enregistrement se fait sans effort et ne prend pas du tout de temps
  • Vous n’avez besoin d’aucun nom d’utilisateur pour vous connecter
  • Aucune vérification et connexion Facebook n’est possible

Qualité des profils d’utilisateurs

Qualité des profils TenderMeets

On attend de chaque membre qu’il fournisse au moins des informations de base à son sujet au moment de son inscription. Comme nous l’avons déjà noté, le nom, l’âge et une attestation que le membre a au moins 18 ans suffisent. Le reste des détails sur le profil sont facultatifs. Cependant, il est recommandé que ces détails soient remplis au cas où vous souhaiteriez obtenir plus de messages et de cœurs de vos matchs potentiels.

Pouvez-vous télécharger plus de photos et de vidéos de vous?

La réponse est oui! Vous pouvez télécharger une photo en taille réelle ainsi que des vidéos de vous si vous êtes un membre premium. Un membre de base ne pourra télécharger qu’une seule photo. Un abonnement payant premium permet également d’accéder à plus d’informations auprès des membres. Vous pouvez également aimer ou ajouter un profil à vos favoris si vous avez un abonnement payant.

Les membres Premium peuvent accéder à des informations plus personnelles telles que les orientations sexuelles, l’appartenance ethnique du membre, ainsi que des informations corporelles détaillées telles que le type de corps, les tatouages ou les piercings le cas échéant, le mode de vie et le régime alimentaire qu’ils suivent et les diplômes. Il y a aussi un endroit où vous pouvez publier des pensées aléatoires. Bref, vous pouvez faire beaucoup de choses pour attirer les meilleurs profils sur le site.

Deux conseils que vous souhaitez suivre au cas où vous voudriez que votre profil soit au sommet de la pile:

  • Complétez votre profil détaillé et assurez-vous de télécharger une image complète de la vôtre; et
  • Souscrivez à un abonnement payant pour profiter de tous les avantages de cette merveilleuse plateforme.

Application mobile

TenderMeets Mobile

La plate-forme de rencontre n’a pas d’application mobile que vous pouvez télécharger. Pour compenser cela, le site Web est adaptatif pour les téléphones mobiles. Comme tous les autres sites Web adaptatifs aux téléphones mobiles, c’est un moyen assez confortable de consulter le site. La version pour téléphone mobile est facile à naviguer et sa conception est presque similaire à sa version Web. Il dispose d’une interface graphique conviviale, et si l’on considère que cela ne fait que trois ans que le site de rencontre fait tout, il peut mettre ses membres à l’aise et chez eux.

Nous lui donnerons 4,5 étoiles sur 5 car tous les onglets et fonctionnalités sont extrêmement bien intégrés. Cela signifie que vous pouvez emporter votre site de rencontre avec vous partout où vous allez, et cela fait une grande différence lorsque vous cherchez quelqu’un d’extraordinaire.

Alternatives à TenderMeets et sites Web et applications similaires

Sites Web et applications TenderMeets

Tinder peut vous donner des dates instantanées, mais TenderMeets n’est pas un site pour vous si vous recherchez une gratification instantanée et des aventures d’un soir.

Hinge and Match sont d’excellentes alternatives, mais encore une fois, nous ne voyons pas de profils aussi profonds et pénétrants que sur TenderMeets. Il est évident, d’après la façon dont ses membres abordent la plate-forme, qu’ils envisagent quelque chose de plus qu’un rendez-vous occasionnel et une aventure.

OkCupid est excellent pour le jumelage multiforme, car le site donne notre ambiance plus éveillée, mais TenderMeets est plus une plate-forme de rencontre stable où vous avez des personnes de tous genres et orientations, même si les hommes sont plus nombreux que les femmes ici.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

Prix de TenderMeets

Nous n’appellerons pas TenderMeets trop coûteux, mais ce n’est pas non plus très abordable. L’abonnement une fois fait prend un peu de temps avant d’annuler et d’obtenir un remboursement, nous vous suggérons donc fortement de réfléchir deux fois avant de glisser cette carte.

Les membres peuvent bénéficier d’un abonnement d’un mois, de trois mois et de six mois pour profiter de tous les avantages merveilleux qui viennent uniquement avec un abonnement payant. Un abonnement d’un mois ne vous coûtera que 35 $, et un abonnement de 3 mois et 6 mois vous coûtera respectivement 60 $ et 96 $.

Si vous êtes extrêmement sûr de votre abonnement, optez pour une période plus longue car cela s’avérera plus avantageux pour vous économiquement. Il n’y a malheureusement pas d’essai gratuit pour TenderMeets, mais c’est quelque chose que vous ne vous repentirez pas, et c’est une promesse.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

  • Vous pouvez parcourir le site de rencontres
  • Rechercher des profils de membres compatibles
  • Téléchargez une photo et une vidéo
  • Activer le mode sans échec
  • Avoir une galerie J’aime sur votre profil.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Outre toutes les fonctionnalités de l’abonnement gratuit, l’abonnement payant donnera droit aux membres à:

  • Nombre illimité de messages vers leurs profils préférés
  • Télécharger ainsi que voir les photos d’affichage complet des autres membres
  • Recherche avancée à l’aide de filtres
  • Support premium des modérateurs du site
  • Aussi, les membres payants:
  • Peut partager des photos ainsi que des vidéos dans leurs discussions avec d’autres membres
  • Peut accéder et afficher les profils remplis et détaillés des autres

TenderMeets est-il vraiment sûr?

TenderMeets Safe

La sécurité sur les sites de rencontres est d’une importance primordiale car les membres donnent beaucoup d’informations personnelles vitales sur leurs profils. Il y a de grandes chances que quelqu’un puisse récupérer les informations et les utiliser à mauvais escient pour vous spammer ou vous arnaquer. C’est précisément pourquoi il est conseillé de veiller à faire preuve de discrétion sur ces plateformes. TenderMeets est totalement sûr car il dispose d’une fonction spéciale qui vous permet de désactiver l’affichage de votre profil ou de vous envoyer des messages au cas où vous pensez qu’il s’agit d’une menace directe ou indirecte. Le site fournit un excellent support si vous pensez que vous souhaitez approcher le modérateur.

Conclusion

TenderMeets est un excellent outil pour ceux qui recherchent une relation sérieuse ou qui peuvent déjà entendre sonner les cloches du mariage. Le site Web a attiré de nombreux aficionados en très peu de temps, et nous voyons déjà son potentiel pour devenir un acteur majeur dans les mois à venir. Les dispositifs de sécurité qu’il utilise sont de classe mondiale, et c’est peut-être pourquoi beaucoup d’hommes et de femmes affluent ici pour voir ce qui les attend.

FAQ populaires

Comment supprimer un compte TenderMeets?

Vous pouvez facilement supprimer votre compte TenderMeets en allant dans Paramètres et en appuyant sur Supprimer le compte. Une fois que vous supprimez votre profil, il ne sera pas vu sur le site Web.

Comment envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur TenderMeets?

Si vous êtes un membre de base, nous craignons que vous ne puissiez envoyer ou accéder à aucun message. Vous devrez vous mettre à niveau vers un membre payant pour pouvoir envoyer des messages illimités et même un chat en direct.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur TenderMeets sans payer?

La «Galerie J’aime» sur votre page de profil vous indiquera qui vous aime sur TenderMeets. La galerie est disponible pour un membre de base, vous n’avez donc pas à payer pour profiter de cette fonctionnalité.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur TenderMeets?

Il est possible de bloquer d’autres utilisateurs sur la plateforme. Accédez au profil du membre et appuyez sur les trois points dans le coin supérieur droit de l’écran. Il y aura une option pour les bloquer; Appuie. Voila!

Comment annuler l’abonnement à TenderMeets?

Annuler votre abonnement est plus facile à dire qu’à faire. Il n’y a pas de bouton sur le site Web pour annuler l’abonnement. Assurez-vous d’appeler le service client et de lui dire clairement que vous souhaitez annuler votre abonnement. Vous pouvez également leur écrire un e-mail afin que vous ayez une trace écrite avec vous.

Informations de contact

  • Nom de l’entreprise: Porticato Media Ltd.
  • Adresse: Nwms Centre 31 Southampton Row, bureau 3.11, 3e étage, Londres
  • Code postal + ville: Angleterre, Royaume-Uni WC1B 5HJ
  • Pays: Royaume-Uni
  • E-mail du support client: support@tendermeets.com
  • Facebook
  • Twitter @tendermeets
  • Blog
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/tendermeets-review/TenderMeets

TenderMeets Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

TenderMeets Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 68%
Popular age 26-30
Beauty 69%
Profiles 1 564 800
About Site
Visit rate 8.4
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.5
Visit Site

TenderMeets users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • It is a nice marriage between an online dating site and a social networking website
  • The registration process is as simple as ABC
  • Great for those who are looking at serious and long-term relationships
Cons
  • There is not much you can do with a non-paid basic membership
  • Members have to certify that they are 18 and above to join
  • There is more number of scammer profiles than any one of the other dating sites
hookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

TenderMeets has been around for three years already. If the success stories and positive testimonials are anything to go by, you will realize that it has been very successful in helping people meet up with their prospective partners. For all this, it does not even have a superbly designed matchmaking algorithm in place!

How does TenderMeets manage to be so successful then? It is a hybrid website featuring both matchmaking & online dating coupled with a social networking website, and this model has worked wonders for it. Most of the members on the site are matured and are either looking for long-term serious relationships or a marriage in the offing.

The website believes in simplicity, and that is its mantra. The site allows its members a free hand to date whomever they wish from the site’s database without any commitment to them. The site is full of various options, and there is no way you are not going to find that special someone that you have been looking for all along.

Expert’s review of TenderMeets

TenderMeets Expert’s review

Sarah Hangs, who has reviewed hundreds of online dating websites and is a self-professed expert on the subject, tell us why 2020 is the year when simplicity will win over complexity. Dating online portals like TenderMeets have long been the second choice of a lot of eligible people. But ever since they have got on the bandwagon of easy-to-use online platforms, consumers are beginning to see them in a new light. She is of the firm opinion that TenderMeets is going to become the only choice of a majority of singles who are looking at marriage and a serious bond with someone similar to them in thoughts, belief, and action.

In the last three years of its existence, the dating portal has seen its share of scams, and that has steeled its resolve further to ensure that the members and their delicate information on their profile are in safe hands. Integrity and the will to walk the extra mile for their subscribers is a hallmark of a great and efficient dating platform like TenderMeets.

Website Design & Usability

TenderMeets Design

The website has a very soothing theme and is bound to appeal to everyone. Nothing on the page hurts the eye. The color scheme that is chosen is pleasant, and the design elements, including the logo of the site itself, are simple and easy on the eye.

The website uses a revolutionary scheme to depict specific colors for the genders, and it is easy to determine the gender of the member from the color of the profile. It uses the stereotypical colors blue for males and pink for girls, but it looks okay and not sexist at all. The background is majorly off white with pretty colorful accents on it.

The member’s homepage is beautifully made with the pictures from galleries of preferred members. The site goes one step further and even mentions their names, ages, and how far they are from your current location. The search bar is awesomely good. The website algorithms will throw up pictures and details of members based on your site activity also.

Despite all these positive attributes, members are often annoyed with repeated notifications from the moderators and the advertisement pop-ups that are so frequent that you may want to bring your roof down.

Special Features

Within three years itself, TenderMeets has been able to achieve the incredible feat of some of the best special features that other dating websites often struggle with. Here is an impressive list of all the special features:

  • One hundred percent satisfaction guaranteed! This is one of the most fabulous of all features because if you can contact their Customer Care service and tell them that you were not able to find a suitable match despite meeting all the eligibility criteria.
  • Your gallery on your profile page is something you always wanted to have for easy reckoning, didn’t you? Well, with TenderMeets, you get it here and how.
  • Naturally, every one of us has a deep-seated fear of being scammed, and that is why TenderMeets goes the extra mile to ensure that you can switch off certain members from messaging directly to you.
  • Promoting your account even when you are not online! This is a feature of your dreams because, in a bid to do the best for you, TenderMeets is going to send cute messages on your behalf to most of them or everyone on your favorites list.

How does TenderMeets work?

TenderMeets work

When you sign in, you will be able to browse the profiles of members. However, you cannot message them if you have not subscribed to their paid membership or if you have switched on the Full Safe Mode on the website.

A basic member can get a notification if there is a message, but to access the message, they will have to subscribe.

The website is very strict that users must be at least 18 years of age. Spamming and scamming are taken seriously, and you can report the profiles of people to the moderators by pressing the top three vertical dots on their profile.

Payment for the subscription can be made either by a credit card or a debit card only. If you are not satisfied with the service of the platform, you can claim a refund of your money provided you can prove the following:

  • You have been an active member on the platform for at least 3 months
  • You have logged in at least three times weekly
  • You have interacted with a minimum of 5 matches
  • There is no free trial, but you can pay a small fee for a three-day trial to see if it will work for you.

Signup Process

TenderMeets Signup

You will not take more than 20 minutes at the maximum to be able to sign up for the dating site and begin browsing the profiles present on it. Technically, you could have met your match at the sixteenth minute itself! That is how effective the website has been, and numerous success stories will vouch for it.

As a first step, the site will need a categorical confirmation from you that you are at least 18 years or more. Once the website is satisfied, you will have to enter details such as your name, the gender of a partner you are looking for, your age, and your valid email address. The website will determine your location from your computer’s IP address.

The company will send you an email for verification purposes, and once you verify your email, you will have signed up automatically on the platform. If you like, you can upload a photograph of yourself along with more details about yourself, like your eye and hair color, etc. Filling up more details other than mandatory fields is not compulsory, but it is recommended that you complete your profile so that you attract more attention on the website.

  • The registration is effortless and does not consume time at all
  • You do not need any username to sign in
  • No Facebook verification and sign-in is possible

Users Profiles Quality

TenderMeets Profiles Quality

Every member is expected to provide at least basic information about them at the time of signing up. As we have already noted, name, age, and a certification that the member is 18 years at least is enough. The rest of the details on the profile are optional. However, it is recommended that those details be filled out in case you are looking to get more messages and hearts from your prospective matches.

Can you upload more photos and videos of you?

The answer is yes! You can upload a full-size photograph as well as videos of you if you are a premium member. A basic member will only be able to upload one single photo. A premium paid subscription allows accessing more information from the members too. You can like or favorite a profile also if you have a paid membership.

Premium members can access more personal information such as sexual orientations, the member’s ethnicity, as well as detailed bodily information such as body type, tattoos, or piercings if any, lifestyle and diet that they follow and educational qualifications. There is also a place where you can post random thoughts. In short, you can do a lot of things to attract the best profiles on the site.

Two tips you want to follow in case you want your profile to be on the top of the stack:

  • Complete your detailed profile and make sure you upload a full display picture of yours; and
  • Get on to paid subscription to enjoy all the benefits of this wonderful platform.

Mobile Application

TenderMeets Mobile

The dating platform doesn’t have a mobile application that you can download. To offset this, the website is mobile phone adaptive. Like all other websites that are mobile phone adaptive, it is quite a comfortable way to view the site. The mobile phone version is easy to navigate and almost similar in design to its web version. It has a user-friendly graphic interface, and if you were to consider that it has only been three years since the dating site is doing everything, it can make its members feel comfortable and at home.

We will give it 4.5 stars out of 5 because all the tabs and features are extremely well integrated. It means that you can take your dating site with you wherever you go, and that makes a lot of difference when you are looking for someone extraordinary.

TenderMeets Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

TenderMeets Websites & Apps

Tinder may give you instant dates, but TenderMeets is not a site for you if you are looking for instant gratification and one-night stands.

Hinge and Match are great alternatives, but again we do not see profiles that are as deep and penetrating as on TenderMeets. It is evident from the way its members approach the platform that they are looking at something more than a casual date and fling.

OkCupid is excellent for multifaceted matchmaking because the site gives our more woke vibes, but TenderMeets is more of a stable dating platform where you have people across the genders and orientations even though men outnumber women here.

Membership Price and Payment Method

TenderMeets Price

We will not call TenderMeets too costly, but neither is it very affordable. Subscription once made takes a bit before you cancel and get a refund, so we highly suggest that you think two times before swiping that card.

Members can avail of a single month, three months, and a six months subscription to enjoy all the wonderful benefits that come only with paid membership. A single month subscription will cost you only $35, and a 3-month and 6-month subscription will cost you $60 and $96, respectively.

If you are extremely sure about your subscription, then go for a longer period because that will turn out to be more beneficial to you economically speaking. There is no free trial for TenderMeets, unfortunately, but this is something you will not repent, and that is a promise.

Free Membership Features

  • You can browse the dating website
  • Search for compatible member profiles
  • Upload one photos and video
  • Switch on the Safe Mode
  • Have a Like Gallery on your profile.

Premium Membership Features

Apart from all the features of free membership, the paid membership will entitle members to:

  • Unlimited number of messages to their favorite profiles
  • Upload as well as view full display photographs of other members
  • Advanced search using filters
  • Premium support from the website moderators
  • Also, paid members:
  • Can share photographs as well as videos in their chats with other members
  • Can access and view filled-up and detailed profiles of others

Is TenderMeets Really Safe?

TenderMeets Safe

Safety on dating sites is of paramount importance since members give out a lot of vital personal information on their profiles. There is a big chance that someone can pick up the information and misuse it to spam or scam you. That is precisely why it is advised that you make sure that you exercise discretion on such platforms. TenderMeets is completely safe because it has a special feature where you can switch off a profile from viewing your profile or messaging you in case you think it is a direct or an indirect threat. The site provides great support if you think you want to approach the moderator.

Conclusion

TenderMeets is a great tool for those who are looking for a serious relationship or who can already hear marriage bells ringing. The website has garnered a lot of aficionados in a very short time, and we are already seeing its potential to become a big player in the months to come. The safety features that it employs are world-class, and that is perhaps why a lot of men and women are flocking here to see what’s in store for them.

How to delete TenderMeets account?

You can delete your TenderMeets account easily by going to Settings and pressing Remove Account. Once you delete your profile, it will not be seen on the website.

How to message someone on TenderMeets?

If you are a basic member, we are afraid you cannot send or access any messages. You will have to upgrade yourself to a paid member to be able to send unlimited messages and even live chat.

How to see who likes you on TenderMeets without paying?

The ‘Like gallery’ on your profile page will tell you who likes you on TenderMeets. The gallery is available to a basic member, so you do not have to pay to avail of this feature.

How to block someone on TenderMeets?

It is possible to block other users on the platform. Go to the member’s profile and press on the three dots on the top right corner of the screen. There will be an option to block them; press it. Voila!

How to cancel TenderMeets subscription?

Canceling your subscription is easier said than done. There is no button on the website for canceling the subscription. Make sure that you call the Customer Support and tell them in clear terms that you wish to cancel your subscription. You could additionally write an email to them so that you have a written record with you.

Contact Information

  • Company Name: Porticato Media Ltd.
  • Address: Nwms Center 31 Southampton Row, Office 3.11, 3rd Floor, London
  • Zip Code + City: England, United Kingdom WC1B 5HJ
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Customer Support Email: [email protected]
  • Facebook
  • Twitter @tendermeets
  • Blog

AdultChatHookups
8.1
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
Afroromance
9.8
Read More
AmateurCommunity
8.9
Read More
BBWDesire
8.6
Read More
BDSMDate
9.3
Read More
BeautifulPeople
5.1
Read More
BeNaughty
9.0
Read More
BiCupid
7.5
Read More
Black Singles
6.5
Read More
BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
BongaCams
9.3
Read More
Booty Finder
8.7
Read More
BuddyGays
8.8
Read More
BlackTryst
9.0
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: