0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/tsdates-review/TSDates

TSDates Avis 2021

TSDates Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 97%
Âge populaire 28-34
Beauté 60%
Profils 178.900
À propos du site
Taux de visite 5.8
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
4.2
Visiter le site

TSDates les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Large base d'utilisateurs
  • Procédure de vérification stricte
  • Beaucoup de fonctionnalités communautaires
  • Plusieurs options de communication gratuites
contre
  • Les utilisateurs gratuits ne peuvent pas voir les profils complets
  • Aucune application mobile disponible
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Le charme de la vie au XXIe siècle est l’inclusion. Partout dans le monde, les sociétés dépassent leurs préjugés fondés sur le sexe, la couleur, l’appartenance ethnique et l’orientation sexuelle. Avons-nous encore un long chemin à parcourir? Oui. Mais le simple fait de voir jusqu’où les choses ont évolué en termes d’acceptation de modes de vie différents nous donne de l’espoir. Les rencontres en ligne sont un aspect de notre mode de vie, où nous constatons une énorme acceptation pour toutes les communautés.

Des sites Web comme TSDates changent la scène des rencontres avec leurs services. Le nombre de plates-formes de niche a augmenté au cours des deux dernières décennies. Certains d’entre eux ont changé la donne pour des communautés auparavant sous-représentées – LGBTQ + en fait partie.

TSDates se démarque des dizaines de sites Web de ce type qui s’adressent à la communauté LGBTQ. Le problème avec la plupart d’entre eux est qu’ils fonctionnent sans freins et contrepoids. Ils sont devenus connus pour les escroqueries et l’extorsion, où des membres modestes sont exploités.

D’autres sites Web sexualisent la communauté LGBTQ dans la mesure où il devient impossible pour les membres de cultiver des relations significatives et durables. TSDates fonctionne comme un site de rencontres pour adultes, qui favorise les relations à court et à long terme. Il accueille les transsexuels, les travestis, les transgenres et les personnes qui les apprécient pour communiquer dans un environnement propre et sûr.

Examen de l’expert des TSDates

TSDates Review

Fondée en 1996, TSDates est l’une des premières plates-formes de rencontres de niche existantes. Il vient du réseau de rencontres populaire, Ventnor Enterprise. Les gens, familiers avec les rencontres en ligne, en ont peut-être entendu parler, car son expertise est à l’origine de certains des meilleurs sites de mise en relation en ligne aujourd’hui. Ventnor possède et gère le populaire Adult Friend Finder, le site d’exploration de pervers Alt.com et de nombreux autres services de rencontres de niche axés sur l’âge, l’ethnicité et les préférences sexuelles.

Bien que TSDates soit clair sur son intention, il ne limite pas ses inscriptions à la communauté LGBTQ. Il est ouvert à tous ceux qui souhaitent y adhérer. Cependant, vous ne trouverez ses services utiles que si vous vous intéressez à la communauté trans. C’est aussi un endroit idéal pour les hommes et les femmes hétérosexuels qui sont curieux de connaître ces belles personnes dans un environnement naturel.

TSDates est principalement une plate-forme de connexion, et cela est évident à partir de leur page d’inscription et de leur matériel promotionnel. Les célibataires peuvent se joindre, ainsi que les couples et même les groupes. Théoriquement, un endroit comme celui-ci devrait être inondé de profils de mauvaise qualité et d’utilisateurs qui ne sont intéressés que par les stands d’un soir. Rafraîchissant, ce n’est pas ce que nous avons observé sur les TSDates.

L’équipe a des années d’expérience dans le perfectionnement de ses processus de modération. Grâce à une modération active, ils parviennent à maintenir la qualité. Les faux sont supprimés et les préjugés et les comportements offensants ne sont pas entretenus. Certaines des mesures préventives peuvent être strictes, mais nous les accueillons pour assurer un environnement positif pour la communauté.

TSDates est un site Web de niche, et ils n’obtiennent normalement pas beaucoup de trafic. Les gens préfèrent rejoindre un service de rencontres grand public simplement parce qu’il reçoit plus de battage médiatique. TSDates fait partie d’un groupe restreint de plateformes de niche qui suscitent autant d’intérêt que n’importe quel site de rencontre classique. Le service enregistre un nombre d’enregistrements plus élevé que ses concurrents – cela est évident dans sa large base d’utilisateurs de plus de 88 millions de personnes. Les membres viennent du monde entier car TSDates bénéficie d’une forte présence internationale.

Bien que TSDates ait établi une présence mondiale, il reçoit toujours plus de visiteurs de certains pays que d’autres. Nous avons remarqué qu’une grande majorité d’utilisateurs sont basés aux États-Unis, au Royaume-Uni, en Australie et à Singapour. Le reste est dispersé dans divers pays européens et asiatiques. Aux États-Unis, TSDates est utilisé par près de 24 millions d’utilisateurs directs et trans. Cela met les participants américains à un avantage car ils ont un large éventail de prospects parmi lesquels choisir.

Les TSDates ont non seulement un large public, mais également un public actif. Le site Web enregistre un trafic quotidien moyen de quatre millions de personnes, un nombre que peu de sites de niche peuvent se vanter. On estime également que plus de dix millions d’utilisateurs se connectent chaque semaine. Ces chiffres se traduisent par une forte demande qui maintient le service et les utilisateurs impliqués dans les différentes activités qu’il propose.

Nous avons mentionné précédemment qu’il est ouvert à tous, quelle que soit leur identité de genre et leurs préférences sexuelles. Bien que cela soit vrai, nous avons remarqué que la majorité des visiteurs sur TSDates sont des membres de la communauté LGBTQ à la recherche de relations. Les célibataires droits représentent une proportion relativement plus faible. Une autre chose à noter est que la plupart des membres inscrits pondent entre 35 et 44 ans, suivis des jeunes adultes entre 25 et 30 ans. Le plus petit ratio concerne les adolescents de plus de 18 ans, ce qui est prévisible.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Conception TSDates

TSDates opte pour une mise en page blanche et rouge vif. Heureusement, le rouge est limité à la barre de menu supérieure. Cela ajoute une belle teinte d’excitation aux pages Web sans être trop accablant. Les menus restent simples avec des icônes pour les fonctionnalités de base, telles que la page d’accueil, le profil, la boîte de réception et les notifications. Ces icônes se trouvent sur le côté gauche de la barre de menus supérieure.

Juste à côté des icônes de menu se trouvent des options pour les autres fonctionnalités: Recherche, Mes trucs, qui garde un enregistrement de toutes les interactions, Live Cam, Communauté et Quoi de neuf. Toutes les pages ont des sous-menus exclusifs à la section dans la colonne de gauche de la page. Le design est simpliste, sans être trop fade. TSDates réussit à le garder sans encombrement malgré ses nombreux outils.

Même s’il s’agit d’un site de rencontre pour adultes, TSDates est sensible aux préférences variables de différentes personnes. Par défaut, vous verrez beaucoup de contenu explicite tel que des photos de nu, des vidéos et des publicités. Cependant, il peut être filtré des paramètres. Vous pouvez ensuite parcourir une version relativement «sûre» du site Web dans un environnement où les versions régulières pourraient soulever des sourcils.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Le site Web offre une pléthore de fonctionnalités qui vous aident non seulement à vous connecter facilement avec les utilisateurs, mais également à vous garder engagé et diverti. L’idée est de donner aux membres des raisons de passer plus de temps sur la plateforme – un exploit que TSDates réalise grâce aux outils suivants:

  • Films pour adultes – Pour ceux qui préfèrent ce type de divertissement, TSDates vous donne une raison d’annuler d’autres abonnements vidéo pour adultes. Dans le cadre de son abonnement premium, le service permet d’accéder à plus de deux mille films pour adultes de différentes catégories. Les gens peuvent utiliser le catalogue de vidéos en constante évolution et rechercher des dates pour un seul abonnement mensuel.
  • Live Action – C’est l’une des nombreuses sections de TSDates qui contient un certain nombre de fonctionnalités différentes. Dans cette section, vous trouverez des émissions de cam de modèles pour adultes, des émissions de cam par d’autres membres, des salons de discussion publics sur divers sujets et une messagerie instantanée. Certains d’entre eux, comme le chat public, sont ouverts à tous, tandis que d’autres sont réservés aux membres payants uniquement.
  • Chatrooms privés – Les chatrooms publics sont un endroit idéal pour la découverte sociale et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes. Mais tout le monde peut adhérer, ce qui peut parfois altérer l’expérience. Les utilisateurs Premium peuvent créer leurs propres salons de discussion privés et donner accès à certaines personnes. Puisqu’une clé est requise pour entrer, ils offrent un environnement beaucoup plus exclusif que les discussions régulières.
  • Communauté – Il s’agit d’une collection de plusieurs outils qui donnent une touche naturelle à la découverte sociale. Les fonctionnalités de la communauté incluent un blog, des groupes, des concours, un magazine et une Sex Academy. Le blog est l’endroit où vous pouvez partager vos passions et vos idées avec les utilisateurs qui visitent votre profil. Les membres peuvent aimer et laisser des commentaires sur votre blog, c’est donc un excellent moyen de démarrer de nouvelles conversations. Le magazine est un autre excellent moyen de mettre en valeur vos talents d’écrivain et de faire remarquer votre page par la grande communauté TSDates.

Comment fonctionne TSDates?

Travail TSDates

TSDates fonctionne mieux que la plupart des services de rencontres premium lorsqu’il s’agit de prendre contact. L’abondance des fonctionnalités de la communauté offre aux utilisateurs de nombreuses options pour initier le contact. L’envoi de messages directs n’est ouvert qu’aux visiteurs premium, mais vous pouvez avoir beaucoup d’interaction même sans cela. En naviguant gratuitement, vous pouvez envoyer un message instantané à trois nouveaux arrivants chaque jour. Si aucun d’entre eux ne répond, vous pouvez attendre 24 heures et réessayer.

Des fonctionnalités telles que les forums de discussion publics, le magazine et les blogs offrent également de nombreuses opportunités de se faire remarquer. Parce qu’il y a tellement de membres actifs, c’est un excellent moyen de faire de nouvelles connaissances sans payer un centime. Les gens peuvent également payer pour des outils de communication spécifiques qu’ils utilisent, comme envoyer des flirts et rejoindre des forums de discussion privés. C’est moins cher que de souscrire à un forfait mensuel.

Processus d’inscription

Le processus d’enregistrement sur TSDates n’est pas aussi bref que nous l’avons vu sur certains autres sites Web, mais cela fonctionne à son avantage. L’enregistrement lui-même ne prend pas plus de quelques minutes. Cependant, les utilisateurs passent ensuite par des étapes supplémentaires pour remplir les informations nécessaires et vérifier leur profil. Le site Web demande des données de base telles que votre âge, votre sexe, votre emplacement et la raison de votre adhésion.

TSDates ne devient accessible que lorsque les utilisateurs ont effectué la vérification obligatoire des e-mails à la fin du processus d’inscription. Ce n’est que l’une des différentes manières dont TSDates maintient la qualité des profils. Les gens sont également invités à passer par une vérification d’identité en soumettant une carte d’identité. L’inscription est ouverte pour les célibataires, les couples et les groupes.

Qualité des profils utilisateur

Les processus de vérification stricts adoptés par TSDates peuvent parfois être fastidieux et frustrants, mais ils garantissent que les visiteurs enregistrés bénéficient d’une expérience de qualité. La vérification rigoureuse se traduit par une très faible densité de faux. Les profils eux-mêmes sont détaillés et contiennent de nombreuses informations. Cependant, vous ne pourrez en bénéficier que si vous êtes un utilisateur premium.

Les membres gratuits ne sont autorisés à voir qu’un aperçu de chaque profil. Ils sont limités à la visualisation de l’avatar. Cependant, ils peuvent voir les pages complètes de ceux qui leur ont envoyé des flirts. Cependant, les participants Gold peuvent vérifier toutes les photos téléchargées en résolution maximale et les différentes sections dans lesquelles le site Web divise la biographie de l’utilisateur.

Application mobile

Application TSDates

C’est la seule partie où nous avons constaté que les TSD étaient à la traîne. Les rencontres en ligne se déplacent vers les smartphones, avec de plus en plus de services de rencontres apportant leurs services au petit écran. Dans une dynamique aussi évolutive, il semble étrange que TSDates n’ait pas d’application mobile.

Les utilisateurs de smartphones ne peuvent accéder au service que via leur navigateur mobile. TSDates propose un site adaptatif, optimisé pour les petits appareils. Il conserve l’esthétique de l’original mais déplace les menus vers le bas et le côté gauche de l’écran.

Alternatives TSDates et sites Web et applications similaires

Les sites Web utiles, destinés à la communauté trans, sont difficiles à trouver. Voici quelques-unes des meilleures alternatives aux TSDates.

Rencontres TG

  • Fonctionnalités régulièrement dans les meilleurs services
  • Facile à utiliser
  • Offre plusieurs fonctionnalités de découverte
  • Prend en charge un certain nombre de types de relations

Date transgenre

  • Fonctionnalités de réseautage social
  • Sections séparées pour les trans non opératoires, préopératoires et postopératoires
  • Accepte les suggestions d’amélioration
  • Environnement sûr et profils de qualité

LVTG.com

  • Cible la région de Las Vegas
  • Recherches moins spécifiques
  • Ouvert aux membres de toutes les préférences sexuelles
  • De nombreuses options de communication gratuites

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

TSDates Price

TSDates propose un abonnement Gold. Certaines fonctionnalités peuvent également être achetées séparément.

Abonnement Or

  • 1 mois – 39,95 $
  • 3 mois – 80,85 $
  • 12 mois – 239,40 $

Chatroom privé

  • 1 mois – 9,95 $
  • 3 mois – 20,85 $
  • 12 mois – 59,40 $

Rechercher les faits saillants

  • 1 mois – 9,95 $
  • 3 mois – 26,85 $

Films pour adultes

  • 3 jours – 2 $
  • 1 mois – 18,95 $
  • 3 mois – 38,85 $

méthodes de payement

  • Carte de crédit / débit
  • En espèces
  • Vérifier

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

  • Consultez le flux d’activité de TSDates
  • Diffusions par cam des membres
  • Accès au modèle en direct et aux salons de discussion publics
  • Envoyez trois messages instantanés par jour
  • Blogs et magazine

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

  • Filtres de recherche avancés
  • Voir les profils complets
  • Envoyer des messages privés
  • Envoyez des messages instantanés illimités
  • Regarder les caméras en direct du modèle et des membres
  • Envoyer des flirts
  • Aime des photos et des vidéos
  • Accès à la Sex Academy

Les TSDates sont-ils vraiment sûrs?

TSDates Safe

C’est une question récurrente de nombreux nouveaux arrivants. Selon le type de plate-forme et les efforts consentis pour la maintenir, certains services seront plus sûrs que d’autres. Cependant, les utilisateurs doivent toujours agir avec prudence et être responsables de leur propre sécurité. Parce que les sites Web en ligne sont ouverts à presque tout le monde, vous pourriez être confronté à des contrefaçons et à des escrocs de temps en temps.

Grâce aux exigences de vérification et à la modération active de TSDates, presque tous les utilisateurs du site Web sont authentiques. Cependant, même les vrais membres peuvent agir de manière inappropriée. Pour y faire face, TSDates a inclus des options de rapport et de blocage. Les gens peuvent transmettre les activités suspectes ou douteuses à l’équipe de modération pour examen.

Conclusion

TSDates est un pionnier des rencontres de niche en ligne pour la communauté LGBTQ, et il répond certainement aux attentes. Il a fait ses preuves au cours des deux décennies de fonctionnement. Compte tenu de la qualité de ses fonctionnalités et de son service, TSDates est un investissement rentable. Si vous êtes une personne trans ou intéressée par la communauté trans, cela mérite une visite. Sa proposition de valeur unique en fait l’un des meilleurs portails.

FAQ populaires

FAQ sur les TSDates

Comment supprimer un compte TSDates?

Les utilisateurs peuvent accéder à Mon compte, puis Supprimer le compte et sélectionner Supprimer définitivement tout mon compte pour se débarrasser de leur page.

Comment envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur TSDates?

Les options de messagerie directe ne sont ouvertes qu’aux membres payants. Accédez au profil de l’utilisateur que vous souhaitez contacter et sélectionnez l’option appropriée. Vous pouvez également envoyer un message direct, un flirt ou un message vocal.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur TSDates sans payer?

Seuls les membres payants peuvent voir qui les a ajoutés à leur hotlist. Cependant, les visiteurs gratuits peuvent voir ceux qui leur ont envoyé des Flirts.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur les TSDates?

Les utilisateurs peuvent être signalés ou bloqués en sélectionnant l’option appropriée sur leur profil. Ces options se trouvent sous les outils de messagerie.

Comment annuler l’abonnement TSDates?

Pour annuler le renouvellement automatique, vous pouvez accéder à Mon compte, puis à l’historique de facturation et aux informations de carte de crédit, et désactiver le renouvellement automatique.

Informations de contact

  • Nom de l’entreprise: Ventnor Enterprise
  • Adresse: Suite 2, deuxième étage, 145 High Street
  • Code postal + Ville: Colchester Essex C01 1PG
  • Pays: Royaume-Uni
  • E-mail du support client: support@tsdates.com
  • Twitter: @tsDates
Sue
Sue
Sue
MS, RD et écrivain
Sue est un excellent coach qui se concentre sur la résolution de problèmes de nature informative.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/tsdates-review/TSDates

TSDates Review 2020 โ€“ Perfect or Scam?

TSDates Review 2020 โ€“ Perfect or Scam?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 97%
Popular age 28-34
Beauty 60%
Profiles 178 900
About Site
Visit rate 5.8
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
4.2
Visit Site

TSDates users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Large user base
  • Strict verification procedure
  • A lot of community features
  • Several free communication options
Cons
  • Free users canโ€™t see complete profiles
  • No mobile app available
hookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

The charm of living in the twenty-first century is inclusion. All over the world, societies are growing past their biases based on gender, color, ethnicity, and sexual orientation. Do we still have a long way to go? Yes. But just seeing how far things have come in terms of accepting differing lifestyles gives us hope. One aspect of our lifestyle, where we see tremendous acceptance for all communities, is online dating.

Websites like TSDates are changing the dating scene with their services. The number of niche platforms has been on the increase during the past two decades. Some of them have changed the game for previously underrepresented communities โ€” LGBTQ+ is one of them.

TSDates stands out from dozens of such websites that cater to the LGBTQ community. The problem with most of them is that they operate without any checks and balances. They have become notorious for scams and extortion, where unassuming members are exploited.

Other websites sexualize the LGBTQ community to the extent that it becomes impossible for members to cultivate meaningful and lasting relationships. TSDates operates as an adult dating site, which promotes both short-term and long-term relationships. It welcomes transsexuals, transvestites, transgenders, and people who appreciate them to communicate in a clean and safe environment.

Expertโ€™s Review of TSDates

TSDates Review

Founded in 1996, TSDates is among the earliest niche dating platforms in existence. It comes from the popular dating network, Ventnor Enterprise. People, familiar with online dating, may have heard of it, as its expertise is behind some of the best matchmaking websites online today. Ventnor owns and manages the popular Adult Friend Finder, the kink exploration site Alt.com, and many other niche dating services focused on age, ethnicity, and sexual preference.

Although TSDates is clear about its intent, it does not limit its registrations to the LGBTQ community. It is open for everyone who wishes to join. However, you will only find its services useful if you have an interest in the trans community. It is also a great place for straight men and women who are curious to get to know these beautiful people in a natural environment.

TSDates is primarily a hookup platform, and this is evident from their registration page and promotional material. Singles can join, as well as couples and even groups. Theoretically, a place like this should be flooded with low-quality profiles and users who are only interested in one-night stands. Refreshingly, this isnโ€™t what we observed on TSDates.

The team has had years of experience refining their moderation processes. Through active moderation, they manage to maintain the quality. Fakes are removed, and prejudice and offensive behavior are not entertained. Some of the preventive measures may be strict, but we welcome them to ensure a positive environment for the community.

TSDates is a niche website, and they donโ€™t normally get a lot of traffic. People prefer to join a mainstream dating service just because it receives more hype. TSDates is among a select group of niche platforms that garner as much interest as any conventional dating site. The service sees a higher number of registrations than its competitors โ€” this is evident in its large user base of over 88 million people. Members hail from around the world as TSDates enjoys a strong international presence.

Although TSDates has established a global presence, it still enjoys more visitors from some countries than others. We noticed that a vast majority of users are based in the US, the UK, Australia, and Singapore. The rest is scattered across various European and Asian countries. In the US, TSDates is used by almost 24 million straight and trans users. This puts American participants at an advantage as they have a generous pool of prospects to select from.

Not only does TSDates have a large audience but an active one, too. The website sees average daily traffic of four million people, which is a number not many niche sites can boast. It has also been estimated that over ten million users log in every week. These numbers translate to a lot of demand that keeps the service going and the users involved in the various activities it offers.

We mentioned earlier that it is open to everyone regardless of their gender identity and sexual preference. Although this is true, we noticed that the majority of the visitors on TSDates are members of the LGBTQ community looking for relationships. Straight singles make up a relatively smaller proportion. Another thing to notice is that most registered members lay between the ages of 35 and 44, followed by young adults between 25 and 30. The smallest ratio is of teenagers above eighteen, which is to be expected.

Website Design & Usability

TSDates Design

TSDates opts for a white and bright red layout. Thankfully, the red is limited to the top menu bar. This adds a nice tinge of excitement to the webpages without being too overpowering. The menus are kept simple with icons for core features, such as the homepage, profile, inbox, and notifications. These icons are on the left side of the top menu bar.

Right beside the menu icons are options for the other features: Search, My Stuff, which keeps a record of all interactions, Live Cam, Community, and Whatโ€™s Hot. All pages have sub-menus exclusive to the section in the left column of the page. The design is simplistic, without being too bland. TSDates succeeds in keeping it clutter-free despite its many tools.

Even though it is an adult dating site, TSDates is sensitive to the varying preferences of different individuals. By default, you will see a lot of explicit content such as nude pictures, videos, and ads. However, it can be filtered out from the settings. You can then browse a relatively โ€˜safeโ€™ version of the website in an environment where the regular versions might raise eyebrows.

Special Features

The website offers a plethora of features that not only help you connect with users easily but also keep you engaged and entertained. The idea is to give members reasons to spend more time on the platform โ€” a feat TSDates achieves through the following tools:

  • Adult Movies โ€“ For those who prefer this kind of entertainment, TSDates gives you a reason to cancel other adult video subscriptions. As part of its premium membership, the service allows access to more than two thousand adult movies from various categories. People can make use of the ever-growing catalog of videos and search for dates all for one monthly fee.
  • Live Action โ€“ This is one of the many sections of TSDates that holds a number of different features. In this section, you will find cam shows from adult models, cam broadcasts by other members, public chatrooms on various topics, and an instant messenger. Some of them, such as the public chatroom, are open for everyone, while others are reserved for paying members only.
  • Private Chatrooms โ€“ Public chatrooms are a great place for social discovery and meeting new people. But everyone can join, which can sometimes tamper with the experience. Premium users can start their own private chatrooms and give access to select individuals. Because a key is required to enter, they offer a much more exclusive environment than regular chats.
  • Community โ€“ This is a collection of several tools that put a natural spin on social discovery. Community features include a blog, groups, contests, Magazine, and Sex Academy. The blog is where you can share your passions and insights with users who visit your profile. Members can like and leave comments on your blog, so this is a great way to start new conversations. The Magazine is another great way of showcasing your writing talents and getting your page noticed by the large TSDates community.

How Does TSDates Work?

TSDates Work

TSDates works better than most premium dating services when it comes to making contact. The abundance of community features gives users plenty of options to initiate contact. Sending direct messages is open only for premium visitors, but you can have plenty of interaction even without it. Browsing for free, you get to send one instant message to three newcomers every day. If none of them reply, you can wait 24 hours and try again.

Features like public chatrooms, the Magazine, and blogs also provide plenty of opportunities to get noticed. Because there are so many active members, this is a great way to reach new acquaintances without paying a dime. People can also pay for specific communication tools that they use, like sending flirts and joining private chatrooms. This is cheaper than subscribing to a monthly plan.

Sign-Up Process

The registration process on TSDates isnโ€™t as brief as we have seen on some other websites, but this works to its advantage. The registration itself doesnโ€™t take more than a couple of minutes. However, users are then taken through additional stages to fill in the necessary information and verify their profile. The website asks for basic data such as your age, gender, location, and the reason for joining.

TSDates doesnโ€™t become accessible until users have gone through the mandatory email verification at the end of the sign-up process. This is just one of the various ways in which TSDates maintains the quality of profiles. People are also asked to go through an identity verification by submitting an ID card. Registration is open for singles, couples, and groups.

User Profiles Quality

The strict verification processes TSDates adopts may be cumbersome and frustrating at times, but they ensure that registered visitors receive a quality experience. The rigorous verification results in a very low density of fakes. The profiles themselves are detailed and contain lots of info. However, you will only be able to benefit from this if you are a premium user.

Free members are only allowed to see a preview of each profile. They are limited to viewing the avatar. However, they can view the full pages of those who sent them flirts. Gold participants, however, can check all uploaded photos in max resolution and the various sections the website divides user bio into.

Mobile Application

TSDates Application

This is the only part where we found TSDates to lag behind. Online dating is shifting to smartphones, with more and more dating services bringing their services to the small screen. In such an evolving dynamic, it seems strange that TSDates does not have a mobile app.

Smartphone users can only access the service through their mobile browsers. TSDates offers an adaptive site, which is optimized for smaller devices. It retains the aesthetic of the original but shifts the menus to the bottom and the left side of the screen.

TSDates Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

Useful websites, catered to the trans community, are difficult to come by. Here are some of the best alternatives to TSDates.

TG Personals

  • Features regularly in top services
  • Easy to use
  • Packs several discovery features
  • Supports a number of relationship types

Transgender Date

  • Social networking features
  • Separate sections for non-op, pre-op, and post-op trans
  • Accepts improvement suggestions
  • Safe environment and quality profiles

LVTG.com

  • Targets the Las Vegas area
  • Less specific searches
  • Open to members of all sexual preferences
  • A lot of free communication options

Membership Price and Payment Method

TSDates Price

TSDates offers a Gold membership. Some features can also be purchased separately.

Gold Membership

  • 1 month โ€“ $39.95
  • 3 months โ€“ $80.85
  • 12 months โ€“ $239.40

Private Chatroom

  • 1 month โ€“ $9.95
  • 3 months โ€“ $20.85
  • 12 months โ€“ $59.40

Search Highlights

  • 1 month โ€“ $9.95
  • 3 months โ€“ $26.85

Adult Movies

  • 3 days โ€“ $2
  • 1 month โ€“ $18.95
  • 3 months โ€“ $38.85

Payment Methods

  • Credit/Debit Card
  • Cash
  • Cheque

Free Membership Features

  • Check TSDatesโ€™ activity feed
  • Cam broadcasts from members
  • Access to live model and public chatrooms
  • Send three IMs daily
  • Blogs and Magazine

Premium Membership Features

  • Advanced search filters
  • View complete profiles
  • Send private messages
  • Send unlimited IMs
  • Watch model and member live cams
  • Send flirts
  • Like photos and videos
  • Access to Sex Academy

Is TSDates Really Safe?

TSDates Safe

This is a recurring question from many newcomers. Depending on the type of platform and the effort that goes into maintaining it, some services will be safer than others. However, users must always proceed with caution and be responsible for their own safety. Because online websites are open to almost everyone, you might face some fakes and scammers every now and again.

Thanks to TSDatesโ€™ verification requirements and active moderation, almost all users on the website are genuine. However, even real members can act inappropriately. To deal with them, TSDates has included Report and Block options. People can forward suspicious or questionable activities to the moderation team for review.

Conclusion

TSDates is a pioneer in online niche dating for the LGBTQ community, and it certainly lives up to the expectations. It has proven its worth over the two decades that it has been in operation. Looking at the quality of its features and service, TSDates is a worthwhile investment. If you are a trans individual or interested in the trans community, it merits a visit. Its unique value proposition makes it one of the best portals around.

TSDates FAQs

How to Delete TSDates Account?

Users can navigate to My Account, then Delete Account, and select Permanently Delete My Entire Account to get rid of their page.

How to Message Someone on TSDates?

Direct messaging options are only open to paying members. Navigate to the userโ€™s profile you wish to contact and select the relevant option. You can also send a direct message, a flirt, or a voice message.

How to See Who Likes You on TSDates Without Paying?

Only paying members can see who has added them to their hotlist. However, free visitors can view those who have sent them Flirts.

How to Block Someone on TSDates?

Users can be reported or blocked by selecting the appropriate option on their profile. These options can be found below the messaging tools.

How to Cancel TSDates Subscription?

To cancel auto-renewal, you may navigate to My Account, then Billing History and Credit Card Info, and turn the auto-renewal โ€˜off.โ€™

Contact Information

  • Company Name: Ventnor Enterprise
  • Address: Suite 2, Second Floor, 145 High Street
  • Zip Code + City: Colchester Essex C01 1PG
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Customer Support Email: [email protected]
  • Twitter: @tsDates

Adam4Adam
8.4
Read More
AdultChatHookups
8.1
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
Adventist Singles
8.3
Read More
Afrointroductions
7.9
Read More
AmateurCommunity
8.9
Read More
Afroromance
9.8
Read More
Alt.com
7.9
Read More
AnastasiaDate
4.9
Read More
Arablounge
7.6
Read More
AntiChat
9.7
Read More
Ashley Madison
9.3
Read More
AsianDating
9.8
Read More
Aussie Flirt Matches
9.2
Read More
BBPeopleMeet
6.8
Read More
BBWCupid
5.6
Read More
BBWDesire
8.6
Read More
BeautifulPeople
5.1
Read More
BeeTalk
9.0
Read More
BeNaughty
9.0
Read More
BGCLive
9.9
Read More
BiCupid
7.5
Read More
Biker Planet
7.4
Read More
Black Singles
6.5
Read More
BlackChristianPeopleMeet
6.1
Read More
BlackCrush
9.1
Read More
BlackCupid
8.7
Read More
BlackDatingForFree
8.1
Read More
BlackPeopleMeet
4.8
Read More
BlackTryst
9.0
Read More
Bondage.com
9.5
Read More
BongaCams
9.3
Read More
BookOfMatches
8.4
Read More
BuddyGays
8.8
Read More
CamSoda
9.0
Read More
CaribbeanCupid
7.5
Read More
Catholicmatch
5.8
Read More
Chat Friends
9.3
Read More
Chat Hour
7.8
Read More
Chatroulette
9.1
Read More
Chatspin
6.8
Read More
Chatstep
9.3
Read More
ChatZozo
9.3
Read More
Cheekylovers
8.2
Read More
Chemistry
8.5
Read More
Christian Connection
5.8
Read More
Christian Cupid
8.3
Read More
ChristianMingle
8.5
Read More
Coffee Meets Bagel
7.5
Read More
Collarspace
9.4
Read More
ColombianCupid
8.5
Read More
Transgender Date
7.8
Read More
ConnectingSingles.com
5.5
Read More
Cougar Life
8.6
Read More
Muddy Matches
7.6
Read More
Countrymatch
8.6
Read More
Curves Connect
5.3
Read More
DateHookUp
9.8
Read More
DateMyAge
9.3
Read More
Dating For Seniors
9.3
Read More
Dating4Disabled
8.5
Read More
Dine App
4.6
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.3
Read More
DominicanCupid
9.3
Read More
EastMeetEast
4.3
Read More
EasySex
9.3
Read More
EbonyFlirt
9.2
Read More
eHarmony
6.8
Read More
Elite Singles
7.5
Read More
Fabswingers
9.6
Read More
FaceFlow
6.5
Read More
Fap CEO
9.6
Read More
Fap Titans
9.5
Read More
Farmers Dating Site
6.7
Read More
FastFlirting
4.5
Read More
Fdating
7.1
Read More
Feabie.com
3.5
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: