0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/afrointroductions-review/Afrointroductions
Divulgation d'affiliation

Afrointroductions Avis 2021

Afrointroductions Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 73%
Âge populaire 24-35
Beauté 65%
Profils 890.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 7.8
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
7.9
Visiter le site

Afrointroductions les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Le site Web est convivial.
  • Il a une communauté d'utilisateurs large et animée.
  • Il a des variétés de fonctionnalités.
  • Les membres avec des comptes gratuits peuvent interagir.
  • Les titulaires de compte peuvent personnaliser leurs profils. Cela inclut la personnalisation des paramètres de notification et de confidentialité.
Contre
  • Les escrocs et les tricheurs sont toujours attirés par le site.
  • La présentation ou l'interface du site Web est obsolète.
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

AfroIntroductions est un site de rencontres, géré et géré par Cupid Media. Le site Web est l’un des meilleurs sites de rencontre destinés explicitement aux célibataires africains. Le site Web compte plus de 2,5 millions de membres dans le monde qui cherchent à trouver leurs correspondances respectives.

Examen des Afro-introductions par un expert

Revue Afrointroductions

Il y a beaucoup de fonctionnalités sur le site pour vous emmener à votre objectif de découvrir votre partenaire. AfroIntroductions est destiné aux célibataires, hommes et femmes. De plus, le site Web est spécialement conçu pour les personnes hétérosexuelles ou hétérosexuelles, pas pour les gais ou les lesbiennes.

Vous devez être majeur avant de vous inscrire sur le site de rencontres AfroIntroductions. Le site Web présente des membres de différentes parties du monde, notamment l’Afrique du Sud, le Nigéria, les États-Unis, le Royaume-Uni, le Kenya, la France, l’Allemagne, le Cameroun, le Ghana, la Côte d’Ivoire, Madagascar et d’autres pays africains.

Le site Web a été créé pour rassembler les célibataires africains sous une plate-forme pour interagir et se rencontrer en personne pour une meilleure union. Pour en savoir plus sur AfroIntroductions, vous pouvez lire cet avis.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Le site Web a une conception médiocre par rapport aux autres sites de rencontres que vous voyez sur Internet. Pour être honnête, ce n’est pas si agréable de regarder longtemps.

Néanmoins, le design n’a pas vraiment d’importance car le site Web a une interface simple, ce qui le rend facile à utiliser. Les fonctionnalités et options sur AfroIntroductions sont placées de manière à ce que vous puissiez facilement localiser une fonction ou une autre. Le site Web n’est peut-être pas aussi attrayant pour les jeunes générations qui aiment les sites magnifiquement conçus.

Cependant, pour les plus anciens, la conception du site Web n’est pas essentielle pour eux, et ils peuvent se contenter de moins.

Caractéristiques spéciales

  • Liste de blocage

Il s’agit d’une fonctionnalité importante intégrée sur le site Web pour ceux qui reçoivent des messages offensants. Dans certains cas, des personnes peuvent vous envoyer des messages insultants ou désagréables. Que faites-vous alors? Pour arrêter constamment de recevoir ces messages offensants, vous devez les placer sur votre liste bloquée. Cela les empêchera d’envoyer des messages ou de vous contacter. En outre, vous pouvez placer des personnes que vous n’aimez pas ou des personnes qui vous dérangent beaucoup dans votre liste bloquée.

  • Messagerie instantanée

AfroIntroductions a également une fonctionnalité connue sous le nom de messagerie instantanée. Vous trouverez un chat en direct à côté du texte et de la caméra. Les membres Standard peuvent interagir avec les membres Platinum ou Gold. De plus, les membres Platinum ou Gold peuvent converser avec n’importe qui, quel que soit leur niveau d’adhésion.

  • Tags de Cupidon

Les balises sont placées sur votre profil en saisissant de jolis mots qui montrent à quel point vous êtes bon. L’écriture placée sur votre profil est une fonctionnalité sur AfroIntroductions connue sous le nom de Cupid Tags.

Lorsque ces balises sont entrées dans l’élément de recherche, votre profil est susceptible de s’afficher et quelqu’un vous contactera.

  • Vérifier les comptes

Vous pouvez choisir de vérifier votre compte. Cela peut être fait lorsque vous téléchargez un document d’identification sur AfroIntroductions ou choisissez d’envoyer un document d’identification à team@AfroIntroductions.com. La vérification de votre profil est un moyen de faire savoir aux autres votre authenticité.

Comment fonctionne AfroIntroductions?

Travail Afrointroductions

Le site Web vous offre la possibilité de trouver votre partenaire de vie ou de sortir avec quelqu’un. Cependant, vous ne pouvez pas terminer ce processus sans vous inscrire et compléter votre profil. Puisqu’il y a plus de 260 000 membres actifs sur AfroIntroductions, vous trouverez en effet l’amour de votre vie.

Pour commencer à utiliser AfroIntroductions, vous devez vous inscrire sur le site Web. Pour vous inscrire sur le site, vous devez créer un profil attrayant. Une fois l’inscription terminée, vous pouvez commencer à rechercher différents profils de femmes et d’hommes dans votre région. Certaines fonctionnalités facilitent la recherche de votre correspondance.

Lors de votre première inscription sur le site Web, vous recevrez un compte gratuit avec un accès limité à toutes les fonctionnalités d’AfroIntroductions. L’abonnement gratuit vous permet d’envoyer mais pas de recevoir des e-mails. En outre, l’adhésion gratuite vous permet de voir les profils d’autres personnes et de flirter avec les autres. Cependant, il existe de nombreuses fonctionnalités supplémentaires que vous obtiendrez une fois que vous serez abonné au plan d’adhésion payant.

Pour le plan d’adhésion payant, vous pouvez vous abonner à un abonnement Gold ou Platinum. Alors que le plan d’adhésion Platinum vous permet d’afficher en haut de la plupart des recherches, le plan d’adhésion Gold vous permet d’ouvrir des e-mails et de discuter avec d’autres membres.

AfroIntroductions est une plateforme destinée uniquement aux hétérosexuels. Cela signifie que les hommes recherchent le sexe opposé et vice-versa. En outre, le logiciel de traduction aide les membres à traduire des langues de différents pays. Seuls les membres Platinum sont autorisés à accéder au logiciel de traduction.

Processus d’inscription

Inscription à Afrointroductions

L’inscription sur AfroIntroduction est gratuite pour tous. Cela signifie que vous ne serez pas tenu de payer une somme d’argent pour vous inscrire à ce site Web. Il est facile et sans stress de s’inscrire sur AfroIntroductions.

Vous pouvez également vous inscrire avec votre compte Facebook ou votre e-mail. Pour vous inscrire avec votre compte de messagerie, entrez simplement votre adresse e-mail, votre mot de passe, votre lieu de résidence, votre nom, votre âge et votre sexe et celui que vous recherchez. Appuyez ensuite sur «Voir les célibataires maintenant» et votre compte sera activé.

Les utilisateurs de Facebook peuvent s’inscrire facilement avec leurs comptes, car le site Web synchronisera toutes vos données rapidement. Lorsque vous vous êtes inscrit et que votre compte a été créé, vous devrez vous connecter pour commencer à utiliser ce site. Une fois que vous vous êtes connecté, une page d’accueil vous sera affichée où vous pourrez voir vos premiers matchs.

Cependant, vous ne voudriez pas biper quelqu’un sans avoir une photo de profil attrayante. Vous devez donc télécharger une photo de profil. Notez ici que le support administrateur doit approuver la photo de profil que vous avez téléchargée avant qu’elle ne soit affichée. Il faut environ 1 à 2 jours avant que votre photo de profil ne soit approuvée. Pour être approuvé, téléchargez une seule photo et la meilleure sur laquelle vous pouvez mettre la main.

Personne n’aimera s’associer ou communiquer avec un compte sans photo de profil. Les membres qualifieront ce compte de compte d’escroc.

Qualité des profils d’utilisateurs

Les profils des membres sur AfroIntroductions sont toujours remplis de détails plus que suffisants. Les membres sont toujours invités à télécharger leurs photos ou à fournir leurs coordonnées, sinon ils risquent de perdre leurs comptes. Votre sécurité sur ce site Web est assurée, vous n’avez donc à vous soucier de rien.

Les utilisateurs peuvent télécharger des photos privées ou publiques dans leurs profils respectifs. Pour remplir vos profils, vous devez entrer des informations vitales sur vous-même, comme le niveau d’éducation, les personnes que vous recherchez, les loisirs, la religion, etc. Si vous ne voyez pas toutes ces informations sur le profil d’un membre, vous pouvez considérer qu’il s’agit d’un compte frauduleux. Vous serez trouvé facilement et rapidement par les autres membres si vous remplissez les exigences de votre profil.

Application mobile

Le nom de l’application mobile est connu sous le nom AfroIntroductions – African Dating App. L’application mobile vous permet de créer un compte et de commencer à rechercher vos correspondances. L’application peut également exécuter les fonctionnalités suivantes:

  • Améliorez votre abonnement
  • Téléchargez de nouvelles photos de profil attrayantes
  • Créez, modifiez et mettez à jour vos profils
  • Connectez-vous ou inscrivez-vous depuis n’importe quel endroit.
  • Recherchez vos matchs parmi les milliers de célibataires africains.
  • Recevez des notifications rapides sur votre compte

L’application mobile AfroIntroductions est créée par le réseau Cupid Media qui fonctionne avec plus de 25 applications et sites de rencontres de niche pertinents. Avec l’application mobile, vous pouvez trouver votre correspondance beaucoup plus rapidement que prévu. En outre, vous pouvez explorer les fonctionnalités à couper le souffle du site Web avec l’application mobile.

AfroIntroductions Alternatives et sites Web et applications similaires

Sites Web et applications Afrointroductions

Cette section s’adresse aux personnes qui choisissent de découvrir des alternatives similaires à AfroIntroductions. Les autres alternatives incluent:

  • ZOOSK – t.zoosk.com – Application de rencontres Zoosk
  • Shaadi – https://shaadi.com/ – Application de rencontre Shaddi
  • eHarmony – https://www.eharmony.com/ – application eharmony
  • Scruff – https://www.scruff.com/ – Application de rencontres Scruff
  • OkCupid.com – https://www.okcupid.com/ – Application de rencontres OkCupid
  • Matchmaker – https://www.matchmaker.com/ – Application de rencontre Matchmaker
  • Passion – Passion.com – Application de rencontre Passion

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

Prix Afrointroductions

AfroIntroductions a deux plans d’adhésion qui coupent à travers différents prix basés sur des plans mensuels, trimestriels et annuels. Cela signifie que les membres paieront en fonction de la durée pendant laquelle ils souhaitent que leurs plans d’adhésion durent.

Il est possible de choisir parmi les plans d’adhésion Platine et Or. Les options comprennent:

Plans d’adhésion Platine

  • Plan d’abonnement Platine 1 mois – 34,99 $
  • Plan d’adhésion Platine 3 mois – 69,98 $
  • Plan d’adhésion Platine 1 an – 149,99 $

Indépendamment de la durée du plan d’adhésion Platine, ils possèdent tous les mêmes caractéristiques. Le plan d’adhésion Platinum permet aux membres d’accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités d’Afrointroductions.

Ces fonctionnalités incluent des notes de profil, des fonctionnalités de correspondance améliorées et des services de traduction de messages. Le dernier d’entre eux (services de traduction de messages), permet aux membres de visualiser les messages dans d’autres langues en les traduisant dans leur langue préférée.

Le plan d’adhésion Platinum est le plan le plus payant proposé par Afrointroductions.

Plans d’adhésion Gold

  • Plan d’adhésion Gold 1 mois – 29,98 $
  • Plan d’adhésion Gold 3 mois – 59,99 $
  • Plan d’adhésion Gold 1 an – 119,98 $

De plus, quelle que soit la durée du plan d’adhésion Gold, ils ont tous les mêmes caractéristiques. Le plan d’adhésion or permet aux membres d’interagir avec tous les membres du site. Les membres peuvent être des membres non payants ou payants.

En outre, le plan d’adhésion Gold permet aux membres de cacher leur profil aux autres membres.

Il existe différentes méthodes de paiement à choisir lors du paiement d’un abonnement. Ces options de paiement sont conformes à la manière standard dont les gens transfèrent ou paient des articles en ligne.

Les méthodes de paiement comprennent:

  • Pay Pal
  • Virement
  • Paysafecard
  • Carte de crédit

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

  • Accéder aux matchs de base
  • Envoyez leur intérêt aux autres membres
  • Converser avec des membres payants
  • Utilisez les filtres de recherche
  • Inclure les balises Cupidon
  • Utilisez la fonction de recherche de base

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

  • Communiquez avec des membres gratuits et payants
  • Masquer les profils et naviguer sur le site Web sans profils
  • Avoir un profil VIP
  • Effectuer un chat en direct à l’aide de la messagerie instantanée
  • Classement au-dessus des membres gratuits

AfroIntroductions est-il vraiment sûr?

Afrointroductions Safe

Oui, vous êtes assuré de votre sécurité sur AfroIntroductions. Le site Web offre le meilleur moyen de protéger votre vie privée et de garder votre mot de passe sécurisé. En outre, il existe une fonctionnalité qui vous permet de signaler les messages offensants qui vous sont envoyés par d’autres membres.

AfroIntroductions dispose d’un groupe de prévention de la fraude réputé qui utilise la meilleure technologie de prévention de la fraude pour assurer la sécurité des profils et des membres. Vous n’avez aucune raison de vous inquiéter de vous inscrire sur le site Web pour trouver votre correspondance car le site est très sécurisé.

Conclusion

Conclusion des Afro-introductions

AfroIntroductions va dans le même sens que le site de rencontre habituel de Cupid Media. Ils ont prouvé qu’ils connectaient plus de 2,5 millions de membres de différents pays du monde.

Les Africains ne s’inquiètent pas de trouver leur bon partenaire car ce site les rapprochera de leur amoureux. L’abonnement gratuit a des fonctionnalités fantastiques, mais le tarif de l’abonnement payé est juste et vous garantit également des fonctionnalités plus avancées.

FAQ populaires

FAQ Afrointroductions

Cette section couvre quelques questions fréquemment posées concernant les Afro-introductions.

Comment supprimer un compte AfroIntroductions?

Pour supprimer votre compte AfroIntroductions, vous devez suivre les étapes simples ci-dessous:

  • Visitez ou ouvrez cette URL, http://www.afroIntroductions.com/switchoff/reasons.cfm. Une fois que vous avez ouvert avec succès le lien ci-dessus, vous devrez vous connecter à votre compte. Vous pouvez également suivre une autre méthode pour ouvrir le lien ci-dessus depuis votre profil. Accédez aux paramètres du compte> Paramètres du profil> Désactiver le profil, puis cliquez sur le bouton « Cliquez ici ».
  • Vous verrez alors un espace où vous devrez saisir la raison pour laquelle vous avez choisi de supprimer ou de désactiver votre compte. Entrez votre raison dans l’espace disponible et appuyez sur pour soumettre votre raison.
  • Une autre page apparaîtra pour que vous puissiez la remplir. La page suivante vous demande de saisir ce que vous pensez du site. Une fois que cela est fait, cliquez sur «Continuer» pour désactiver votre compte.
  • Pour confirmer que vous êtes l’utilisateur autorisé du compte que vous souhaitez supprimer, il vous sera demandé de fournir à nouveau votre mot de passe. Après avoir saisi votre mot de passe, cliquez sur Continuer pour éteindre.Ce processus supprimera définitivement votre compte.

Comment envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur AfroIntroductions?

Envoyer des messages sur le site est aussi simple que de s’inscrire sur le site. Si vous souhaitez envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur AfroIntroductions, vous devez cliquer sur l’icône Message sur le profil du destinataire. L’icône de message est appelée icône de bulle de dialogue.

Après avoir cliqué sur l’icône de message, un espace de message s’affiche. C’est ici que vous saisirez votre message. Lorsque vous avez terminé, vous devez cliquer sur le bouton «Envoyer» pour livrer votre message.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur AfroIntroductions sans payer?

Si un membre vous aime, il s’intéressera à vous. Une fois qu’ils manifestent de l’intérêt pour vous, ils seront ajoutés à votre liste «Qui s’intéresse à moi». Pour voir cela, ouvrez la liste en cliquant sur l’option «Intéressé par moi». Ceci est accessible depuis le menu «Activité» sur la première page de votre compte.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur AfroIntroductions?

Il existe plusieurs zones sur le site Web où vous pouvez bloquer quelqu’un et mettre fin à la communication avec quelqu’un qui vous dérange.

Pour empêcher quelqu’un d’accéder aux messages, cliquez sur le bouton « Bloquer l’utilisateur » lorsque vous voyez ses messages. La deuxième façon de bloquer quelqu’un sur AfroIntroductions est via son profil. Cliquez simplement sur l’option «Bloquer l’utilisateur» sur son profil pour mettre fin à la communication.

Une autre façon de bloquer quelqu’un sur le site consiste à utiliser la fonction de messagerie instantanée. Cliquez simplement sur l’option «Plus» et cliquez sur Bloquer l’utilisateur. Le blocage d’un membre signifie qu’il ne pourra plus vous envoyer de message.

Comment annuler l’abonnement à AfroIntroductions?

Vous pouvez décider d’annuler votre abonnement Gold ou Premium à tout moment. Pour annuler votre abonnement, ouvrez le menu des paramètres, puis cliquez sur « Facturation ». Ensuite, cliquez sur « Non », qui est proche de l’option de renouvellement automatique et cliquez sur l’option Enregistrer. Un message apparaîtra vous demandant de confirmer si vous souhaitez annuler votre abonnement.

Une fois que vous voyez le message, cliquez sur l’option «Désactiver la facturation automatique» pour annuler votre abonnement actuel.

Informations de contact

  • Nom de l’entreprise: AfroIntroductions
  • Adresse:
  • Adresse postale: Cupid Media Pty Ltd PO Box 9304 Gold Coast MC QLD 9726
  • Adresse du bureau: Level 5 2502/5 Lawson Street Southport QLD 4215 Australie
  • Code postal + ville: Gold Coast, Queensland + 9726, 4215
  • Pays: Australie
  • Courriel du service client: team@AfroIntroductions.com
  • Facebook
  • Twitter: @AfricanCupid
  • Blog
Sue
Sue
Sue
MS, RD et écrivain
Sue est un excellent coach qui se concentre sur la résolution de problèmes de nature informative.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/afrointroductions-review/Afrointroductions

Afrointroductions Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Afrointroductions Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 73%
Popular age 24-35
Beauty 65%
Profiles 65 000
About Site
Visit rate 7.8
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
7.9
Visit Site

Afrointroductions users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The website is user-friendly.
  • It has a large and lively user community.
  • It has varieties of features.
  • Members with free accounts can interact.
  • Account-holders can customize their profiles. This includes customizing notification and privacy settings.
Cons
  • Scammers and cheats are always attracted to the site.
  • The website’s layout or interface is outdated.
hookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

AfroIntroductions is a dating site, run and managed by Cupid Media. The website is one of the top dating sites meant explicitly for African singles. The website has more than 2.5 million members globally seeking to find their respective matches.

Expert’s Review of Afrointroductions

Afrointroductions Review

There are a whole lot of features on the site to take you to your goal of discovering your partner. AfroIntroductions is meant for singles, both males and females. Also, the website is specially made for only straight or heterosexual individuals, not gays or lesbians.

You need to be an adult before you register for the AfroIntroductions dating website. The website features members from different parts of the world, including South Africa, Nigeria, USA, UK, Kenya, France, Germany, Cameroon, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Madagascar, and other African countries.

The website was created to bring African singles together under a platform to interact and meet in person for a better union. To know more about AfroIntroductions, you can read this review.

Website Design & Usability

The website has a poor design compared with other dating websites you see on the internet. To be honest, it is not so great to stare for a long time.

Nevertheless, the design does not really matter because the website has a simple interface, which makes it easy to use. The features and options on AfroIntroductions are placed in a way that you will find it easy to locate one function or the other. The website may not be so attractive to the young generations who love beautifully crafted sites.

However, for the much older ones, the design of the website is not essential for them, and they can settle for less.

Special Features

  • Block List

This is a significant feature embedded on the website for those who receive offensive messages. In some cases, people may send you insulting or unpleasant messages. What do you do then? To stop getting these offensive messages constantly, you should place them on your blocked list. This will stop them from sending messages or contacting you. Also, you can place people you do not like or people that disturb you a lot in your blocked list.

  • Instant Messenger

AfroIntroductions also has a feature known as Instant Messenger. You will find a live chat alongside text and camera. Standard members can interact with Platinum or Gold members. Also, Platinum or Gold members can converse with anybody, notwithstanding their level of membership.

  • Cupid Tags

Tags are placed on your profile by entering nice words that show how good of a person you are. The writing placed on your profile is a feature on AfroIntroductions known as Cupid Tags.

When these tags are entered in the search item, your profile is likely to come up, and someone will contact you.

  • Verify Accounts

You can choose to verify your account. This can be done when you upload an identification document on AfroIntroductions or choose to send an identification document to [email protected] Verifying your profile is a way to let others know about how authentic you are.

How does AfroIntroductions work?

Afrointroductions work

The website offers you the chance to find your life partner or to date someone. However, you cannot complete this process without registering and completing your profile. Since there are more than 260,000 active members on AfroIntroductions, you will indeed find the love of your life.

To begin using AfroIntroductions, you need to register on the website. Registering on the website needs you to create an attractive profile. After registration is completed, you can begin to search for different profiles of women and men in your area. Certain features make finding your match easy to achieve.

When you first register on the website, you will be given a free account that has limited access to all features on AfroIntroductions. The free membership allows you to send but not receive emails. Also, free membership allows you to view other people’s profiles and flirt with others. However, there are a whole lot of additional features that you will get once you subscribe to the paid membership plan.

For the paid membership plan, you can subscribe to Gold or Platinum membership. While the Platinum membership plan allows you to show at the top of most searches, the Gold membership plan allows you to open emails and chat with other members.

AfroIntroductions is a platform meant for only heterosexuals. That means men search for the opposite sex and vice-versa. Besides, the translation software assists members in translating languages from different countries. Only platinum members are allowed to access the translation software.

Sign Up Process

Afrointroductions Sign Up

Signing up on AfroIntroduction is free for all. This means that you will not be required to pay any amount of money to register for this website. It is stress-free and easy to register on AfroIntroductions.

You can also sign up with your Facebook account or Email. To sign up with your email account, simply enter your email address, password, where you live, name, age, and gender of yourself and whom you are looking for. Then tap on “View Singles Now,” and your account will be activated.

Facebook users can sign up with their accounts easily because the website will sync all your data quickly. When you have signed up and your account has been created, you will need to log in to begin using this site. Once you log in, a homepage will be displayed to you where you can see your first matches.

However, you would not like to beep someone without having any attractive profile picture. So you need to upload a profile picture. Note here that, the administrator support must approve the profile photo you uploaded before it will be shown. It takes about 1-2 days before getting your profile photo approved. To get approved, upload a single photo and the best one you can lay your hands on.

Nobody will like to associate or communicate with any account that does not have a profile picture. Members will term that particular account as a scammer account.

Users Profiles Quality

The profiles of members on AfroIntroductions are always filled with more than enough details. Members are always urged to upload their photos or provide their details, or they stand a chance of losing their accounts. Your safety on this website is assured, so you don’t have to worry about anything.

Users can upload private or public photos in their respective profiles. Filling your profiles requires you to enter some vital information about yourself, like educational level, whom you are searching for, hobbies, religion, and so on. If you fail to see all this information on a member’s profile, you can take it to be a scam account. You will be found easily and quickly by other members if you fill your profile requirements.

Mobile Application

The name of the mobile application is known as AfroIntroductions – African Dating App. The mobile app allows you to create an account and begin to search for your matches. The application can also perform the following features:

  • Upgrade your membership
  • Upload new attractive profile photos
  • Create, modify and update your profiles
  • Log in or sign up from any location.
  • Look for your matches from the thousands of African singles.
  • Receive quick notifications on your account

The AfroIntroductions mobile application is made by Cupid Media network that works with more than 25 relevant niche dating apps and sites. With the mobile app, you can find your match much quicker than you expect. Also, you can explore the breathtaking features the website offers with the mobile application.

AfroIntroductions Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

Afrointroductions Websites & Apps

This section is for those people who choose to check out alternatives that are similar to AfroIntroductions. The other alternatives include:

  • ZOOSK – t.zoosk.com – Zoosk Dating App
  • Shaadi – https://shaadi.com/ – Shaddi Dating App
  • eHarmony – https://www.eharmony.com/ – eharmony app
  • Scruff – https://www.scruff.com/ – Scruff Dating App
  • OkCupid.com – https://www.okcupid.com/ – OkCupid Dating App
  • Matchmaker – https://www.matchmaker.com/ – Matchmaker Dating App
  • Passion – Passion.com – Passion Dating App

Membership Price and Payment Method

Afrointroductions Price

AfroIntroductions has two membership plans that cut across different prices based on monthly, quarterly, and yearly plans. This means that members will pay depending on the amount of time they want their membership plans to last.

There is the option of Platinum and Gold Membership plans to select from. The options include:

Platinum Membership Plans

  • Platinum Membership plan 1 Month – $34.99
  • Platinum Membership Plan 3 Months – $69.98
  • Platinum Membership Plan 1 Year – $149.99

Notwithstanding the duration of the platinum membership plan, they all possess the same features. The platinum membership plan allows members to gain access to all Afrointroductions features.

These features include the likes of profile notes, enhanced matching features, and message translation services. The last of them (message translation services), allows members to view messages in other languages by translating them to their preferred language.

The platinum membership plan is the highest paying plan that Afrointroductions offer.

Gold Membership Plans

  • Gold Membership Plan 1 Month – $29.98
  • Gold Membership Plan 3 Months – $59.99
  • Gold Membership Plan 1 Year – $119.98

Also, notwithstanding the duration of the gold membership plan, they all have the same features. The gold membership plan allows members to interact with all members of the site. The members can either be non-paying or paying members.

Also, the gold membership plan allows members to hide their profiles from other members.

There are different payment methods to choose from when paying for a membership plan. These payment options are in line with the standard way people transfer or pay for items online.

The payment methods include:

  • PayPal
  • Bank Transfer
  • Paysafecard
  • Credit Card

Free Membership Features

  • Access the basic matches
  • Send their interest to other members
  • Converse with paid members
  • Use the search filters
  • Include Cupid Tags
  • Use the basic search feature

Premium Membership Features

  • Communicate with free and paying members
  • Hide profiles and browse on the website without profiles
  • Have VIP Profile
  • Perform Live chat using instant messenger
  • Ranking above the free members

Is AfroIntroductions Really Safe?

Afrointroductions Safe

Yes, you are assured of your safety on AfroIntroductions. The website offers the best way to protect your privacy and to keep your password secured. Also, there is a feature that allows you to report offensive messages sent to you by other members.

AfroIntroductions have a reputable fraud prevention group that makes use of the best fraud prevention technology to keep the profiles and members safe. You have no reason to worry about registering on the website to find your match because the site is much secured.

Conclusion

Afrointroductions Conclusion

AfroIntroductions move in the same direction as the usual Cupid Media dating site. They have proven to connect more than 2.5 million members from different countries of the world.

Africans do not worry about finding their right partner because this site will bring them closer to their lover. The free membership plan has fantastic features, but the paid membership price rate is fair, and it also guarantees you more advanced features.

Afrointroductions FAQs

This section covers some popular frequently asked questions that concern Afrointroductions.

How to delete AfroIntroductions account?

To delete your AfroIntroductions account, you have to follow the simple steps below:

  • Visit or open this URL, http://www.afroIntroductions.com/switchoff/reasons.cfm. Once you have successfully opened the above link, you will need to log in to your account. You can also follow another method to open the above link form your profile. Move to account settings > Profile Settings > Switch Off Profile, then hit the ‘Click here button.’
  • You will then see a space where you have to enter the reason you have chosen to delete or deactivate your account. Enter your reason in the available space and tap to submit your reason.
  • Another page will pop up for you to fill. The next page requires you to enter what you feel about the site. Once that is done, click ‘Continue’ to switch off your account.
  • To confirm you are the authorized user of the account you want to delete, you will be asked to provide your password once more. After entering your password, click on continue to switch off. This process will delete your account for good.

How to message someone on AfroIntroductions?

Sending messages on the site is as easy as signing up on the website. If you want to send a message to someone on AfroIntroductions, you are expected to click the Message icon on the receiver’s profile. The message icon is known as a speech bubble icon.

After clicking the message icon, a message space will be displayed. This is where you will type your message. When you are done, you are to click the “Send” button to deliver your message.

How to see who likes you on AfroIntroductions without paying?

If a member likes you, they will show interest in you. Once they show interest in you, they will be added to your list of “Who is Interested in Me.” To see this, open the list by clicking on the “Interested In Me” option. This can be accessed from the “Activity” menu on the first page of your account.

How to block someone on AfroIntroductions?

There are multiple areas on the website where you can block someone and end communication with someone that is disturbing you.

To block someone from messages, click the “Block User” button when you see their messages. The second way to block someone on AfroIntroductionsis through their profile. Simply click the “Block User” option on their profile to end communication.

Another way to block someone on the site is by using the Instant Messenger feature. Simply click the “More” option and click to Block User. Blocking a member will mean that they will no longer be able to send a message to you.

How to cancel AfroIntroductions subscription?

You can decide to cancel your Gold or Premium membership at any point in time. To cancel your subscription, open the settings menu, and click “Billing.” Then proceed to click “No,” which is close to the option to AutoRenew and click the Save option. A message will pop up asking you to confirm if you want to go ahead with canceling your subscription.

Once you see the message, hit the “Switch off auto rebilling” option to cancel your current membership subscription.

Contact Information

  • Company Name: AfroIntroductions
  • Address:

Postal Address: Cupid Media Pty Ltd PO Box 9304 Gold Coast MC QLD 9726

  • Office Address: Level 5 2502/5 Lawson Street Southport QLD 4215 Australia
  • Zip Code + City: Gold Coast, Queensland + 9726, 4215
  • Country: Australia
  • Customer Support Email: [email protected]
  • Facebook
  • Twitter: @AfricanCupid
  • Blog

Christian Connection
5.8
Read More
Christian Cupid
8.3
Read More
ColombianCupid
8.5
Read More
Countrymatch
8.6
Read More
Fap CEO
9.6
Read More
Fap Titans
9.5
Read More
Flirt4Free
9.3
Read More
FlirtyMilfs
9.2
Read More
FlirtySlapper
9.3
Read More
Free Horny Milfs
8.9
Read More
FreeHookupAffair
9.4
Read More
FuckBook
9.2
Read More
Game of Moans
9.3
Read More
GCruise
9.3
Read More
Gay Harem
9.5
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: