0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/blackplanet-review/Blackplanet
Divulgation d'affiliation

Blackplanet Avis 2021

Blackplanet Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 3%
Taux de réponse 87%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 20-23
Profils 1.700.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 9.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
9.7
Visiter le site

Blackplanet les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Complètement libre.
  • Inscription rapide.
  • Il existe de nombreux utilisateurs (principalement des Afro-américains).
  • L'option de messagerie illimitée.
  • Possibilité d'envoyer des photos avec un message.
  • Il offre la possibilité de commenter la publication de n'importe qui.
  • Conseil des forums pour poster des messages.
  • Presque tous les services fournis par ce site sont gratuits.
Contre
  • Aucune vérification d'identité n'est requise, il est donc possible de trouver des comptes non vérifiés, qui pourraient être des profils frauduleux.
  • Il n'a pas beaucoup de fonctions de recherche.
  • Absence de mesures de sécurité pouvant mettre les données en danger.
  • Vous ne pouvez pas créer votre salle de chat; l'administrateur et les modérateurs ne font que le créer, mais ils sont gratuits pour tous.
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’une plateforme unique qui vous aidera à trouver votre meilleur ami, un partenaire idéal ou un emploi? Alors Blackplanet peut être votre destination ultime. C’est une application de rencontre en ligne principalement populaire dans la communauté afro-américaine. Cet immense réseau social est entièrement gratuit pour tous. Il permet à tous ses membres de discuter et de socialiser avec d’autres dans des forums publics et via des services de messagerie privés.

Vous n’êtes peut-être pas satisfait de votre poste actuel et vous envisagez de changer de carrière ou vous souhaitez vous préparer à une toute nouvelle industrie. Alors ce site en ligne peut faire un miracle pour vous. Les pages contiennent de nombreuses offres d’emploi. Mais en tant que membre, vous devez vous rappeler que le site ne les authentifie pas. Il faut donc être prudent et prendre ses propres risques en postulant pour de tels postes.

Ce site a un grand nombre d’utilisateurs, et il utilise un algorithme de matchmaking bien optimisé pour vous donner le profit ultime pour trouver votre âme soeur. Et ce site prétend être la plus grande communauté en ligne afro-américaine. La principale caractéristique de cette plate-forme est un forum en ligne où tout le monde peut socialiser, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, réseauter et trouver l’amour. Il est déjà devenu l’un des premiers choix de la communauté sociale en ligne des Afro-Américains.

Si vous voulez apprendre tous les détails sur le site Web, en commençant par comment vous inscrire, lisez cet avis et vous finirez par tout savoir sur ce site Web de jumelage populaire.

Il est prudent de dire que la plate-forme est plutôt populaire pour une niche. Malgré quelques problèmes de sécurité, il est amusant à utiliser et divertissant. Le principal atout est que vous n’avez pas besoin de payer pour l’utiliser pleinement, ce qui ne se produit pas souvent de nos jours.

Avis d’expert sur BlackPlanet

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Histoire de la marque:

BlackPlanet a commencé son voyage en 2001. La société a été initialement lancée par l’analyste Internet Omar Wasow, en collaboration avec le PDG de Community Connects, Benjamin Sun. Ensemble, ce duo a conçu un espace sûr et parfait pour les communautés afro-américaines pour socialiser, réseauter et cultiver des relations à long terme et aimantes. L’objectif principal était de trouver des amis ou des âmes sœurs.

Nombre de membres:

Étant l’un des meilleurs choix de la communauté afro-américaine en tant que réseau social, il compte 250 000 utilisateurs des États-Unis et 50 000 utilisateurs actifs chaque semaine.

Orientation sexuelle et âge:

Sur ce site Web, les membres féminins sont plus actifs que les membres masculins. Les mises à jour de statut, les mises à jour d’images et les commentaires sur les articles proviennent principalement de femmes. Alors que les utilisateurs masculins sont plus actifs en utilisant les salles de discussion et d’autres fonctionnalités de messagerie. Avec plus de 60% d’utilisateurs féminins et 40% d’utilisateurs masculins, la répartition par âge des utilisateurs de ce site est la suivante:

Répartition par âge

Âge Femme en% de tous les utilisateurs Homme en% de tous les utilisateurs
18-24 20 15
25-34 25 15
35-44 10 5
45-55 5 5
55+

Race et origine ethnique:

Ce site a été créé principalement pour les Afro-Américains, et ils l’utilisent principalement.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Le site Web et l’application mobile, les deux versions de l’application, nécessitent une mise à niveau de conception solide. Blackplanet est le plus populaire et l’un des premiers sites dédiés à la communauté afro-américaine. Mais les développeurs n’ont pas prêté beaucoup d’attention à l’esthétique et aux fonctionnalités de ce site Web. La conception générale et les boutons semblent assez obsolètes, et la plupart des fonctionnalités sont trop basiques.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Le site Web de BlackPlanet comprend les fonctionnalités spéciales suivantes qui le rendent plus interactif et vous permettent de flirter avec d’autres membres:

Remarques

Avec cette fonctionnalité, vous pouvez créer une lettre d’amour comme un message et l’envoyer gratuitement à qui vous voulez. Vous pouvez même ajouter des photos selon vos préférences. Et vous pouvez l’envoyer à autant de personnes que vous le souhaitez à la fois.

Histoires

Cette fonctionnalité vous permet de savoir ce qui est nouveau dans la vie de votre célébrité afro-américaine préférée. Vous pouvez discuter de vos pensées avec d’autres en ajoutant simplement vos commentaires à l’article de presse.

Découvrir

Vous pouvez voir ce que font les autres. Cette fonctionnalité est similaire à celle de tout autre site de réseautage social. Vous pouvez réagir, comme, commenter les publications pour les rendre populaires.

Tchat

Dans cette application, les administrateurs et les modérateurs créent des salles de discussion. Et vous pouvez rejoindre ces salles de chat gratuitement. Ici, vous pouvez discuter de n’importe quel sujet que vous aimez pour obtenir une meilleure connexion avec les autres. Grâce à cette interaction, il devient facile pour vous de trouver des amis et des âmes sœurs sur Blackplanet.

Comment fonctionne BlackPlanet?

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Sur la page principale du site Web, on peut trouver une liste interminable de messages avec des images. Ce sont les photos des membres, des messages, des questions et des déclarations reflétant la vie de la communauté du site. On peut se connecter à travers ces images et questions. Les utilisateurs peuvent réagir, donner des likes ou commenter les publications d’autres personnes.

Le moyen de communication proposé par ce site Web comprend:

  • Messagerie;
  • commenter les autres messages;
  • mettre la réaction ou similaire sur les messages des autres;
  • envoyer des hits.

Les utilisateurs peuvent trouver trois secteurs essentiels:

  • Utilisateurs populaires;
  • Articles populaires;
  • Qui est en ligne.

Processus d’inscription

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Avez-vous déjà utilisé un site social? Si votre réponse est oui, vous n’aurez aucune question sur le processus d’inscription. Vous pouvez rejoindre la communauté gratuitement, et toute la procédure d’inscription peut prendre de trois à quatre minutes. Vous devez fournir certains détails nécessaires lorsque vous souhaitez créer un compte.

Choisissez d’abord votre photo pour l’image de profil (vous pouvez sélectionner le format JPG, PNG ou GIF), et suivez les étapes suivantes:

  • Choisissez votre nom d’utilisateur;
  • entrez un identifiant de messagerie valide;
  • créer un mot de passe unique;
  • indiquez votre date de naissance;
  • choisissez le sexe;
  • entrez le code postal ou le code postal de votre emplacement.

C’est peut-être le processus de connexion le plus simple que vous ayez jamais rencontré.

Une fois l’enregistrement terminé, vous pouvez ajouter quelques informations supplémentaires sur vous-même afin que les autres utilisateurs aient une meilleure image de vous.

Qualité du profil des utilisateurs

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Les informations fournies dans tous les profils sont insuffisantes, car il n’est pas obligatoire d’ajouter des détails avec les informations nécessaires. Les détails manquent dans tous les profils. En vérifiant le profil d’une personne, vous n’aurez peut-être pas une image claire d’elle. Pour mieux comprendre et savoir qui est cette personne, vous pouvez discuter et vous lier d’amitié avec cette personne.

Vous pouvez afficher toutes les photos téléchargées dans l’album. Ou postez un commentaire sur les photos ou le statut d’un membre Toutes les photos de profil sont également accessibles par chaque membre.

Application mobile

BlackPlanet a lancé son application mobile en 2009. Toutes les fonctionnalités sont également gratuites dans la version de l’application. Cependant, il y a beaucoup de plaintes concernant la conception, la convivialité, les problèmes et le gel. Le temps de réponse des boutons dans la version de l’application est assez long. Et peu de fonctionnalités présentes sur le bureau manquent dans l’application mobile. Selon certains utilisateurs, il nécessite une mise à niveau car il semble et fonctionne assez obsolète. La plupart des membres n’en sont pas très satisfaits. Si vous êtes prêt à gérer des fonctionnalités un peu démodées, vous pouvez y aller et essayer l’application.

Alternatives à BlackPlanet, sites Web et applications similaires

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
  1. Ashley Madison: Ce site Web n’est pas un site de rencontre ordinaire. Ce service cible les personnes déjà mariées ou engagées dans des relations. Les personnes qui souhaitent avoir des relations extraconjugales peuvent trouver leur partenaire idéal sur ce site.
  2. Blackcupid: Ce site cible les Afro-Américains en quête d’amour. Si vous voulez trouver une correspondance exactement de votre appartenance ethnique, le service est fait pour vous.
  3. BlackPeopleMeet: avec le même public, ce site s’adresse aux personnes qui souhaitent communiquer et trouver de nouveaux amis ou partenaires.
  4. Tinder: Cette application bien connue est faite pour ceux qui ont tendance à satisfaire rapidement leur besoin de rencontres romantiques. Le service fonctionne de manière productive et le processus de correspondance lui-même est plutôt amusant et ressemble à un jeu.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Les fonctionnalités du site BlackPlanet sont gratuites. Les utilisateurs peuvent profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités gratuitement. Ils n’ont pas à payer de prix pour utiliser l’abonnement premium. BlackPlanet a des options uniques qui le rendent plus interactif et flirtant avec les autres membres.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site sont gratuites, ce qui lui permet de se démarquer de ses concurrents. Nous avons déjà mentionné certaines des méthodes d’interaction plus tôt, alors prêtons attention à certains points qui diffèrent vraiment le site des autres.

Twitter et Facebook

BlackPlanet fournit des articles et des blogs intéressants à ses utilisateurs. Les membres peuvent interagir les uns avec les autres et se connaître plus profondément. Ces articles encouragent l’utilisateur à démarrer la discussion. Il y a des années, il y avait une fonctionnalité unique, appelée « Membre du jour ». Dans cette fonctionnalité, le modérateur sélectionne un utilisateur et l’aide à attirer plus d’attention.

Les pages sociales bien gérées du service aident la communauté à rester active lorsqu’elle n’est pas sur la plateforme.

Tarifs: Vous pouvez facilement envoyer des messages, publier des commentaires gratuitement. Vous n’avez pas besoin de payer de devise spécifique pour améliorer votre profil. Cela peut sembler contraire à quelqu’un: il n’y a aucun moyen de devenir un membre populaire en dépensant de l’argent. Mais, des milliards de membres estiment qu’il est très approprié d’économiser de l’argent tout en recherchant une adéquation parfaite ainsi qu’un emploi.

BlackPlanet n’exige aucun paiement.

BlackPlanet est-il vraiment sûr?

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

La seule mesure de sécurité dont dispose le site est reCaptcha. Ce site ne demande aucune vérification d’identité. Une fois l’enregistrement terminé, vous devenez membre de BlackPlanet. Ce site ne demande pas de documents prouvant que vous êtes une personne réelle. Le site Web peut vous protéger contre les robots mais pas contre la fraude. Pourtant, l’équipe travaille pour assurer la sécurité de leur communauté. Ils sont toujours disponibles pour résoudre vos plaintes. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes, vous pouvez contacter l’équipe d’assistance qui essaiera de résoudre vos problèmes dès que possible.

Le site n’a pas de protocole SSL en cours d’utilisation. Il permet des connexions sécurisées du serveur au navigateur. SSL est également utilisé pour sécuriser vos transactions par carte de crédit et vos paiements numériques. Il s’agit d’un risque de sécurité grave pour les utilisateurs qui tentent d’accéder à leurs anciens profils ou pour les nouveaux utilisateurs s’inscrivant dans BlackPlanet. Lorsque vous visitez leur site, vous recevez un avertissement des navigateurs Web « Non sécurisé ».

Conclusion

Avez-vous déjà entendu parler de sites de rencontre qui peuvent être utilisés à la fois personnellement et professionnellement? Eh bien, aucun site de rencontre ne vous donne également la plate-forme pour trouver un emploi. BlackPlanet est un seul site de rencontre qui vous offre une plateforme pour rechercher un emploi et essayer de construire vos relations professionnelles.

BlackPlanet est le premier site qui a construit une communauté axée sur les Afro-Américains, mais ils doivent travailler dur pour répondre aux demandes des membres en ligne. BlackPlanet est le seul site de rencontres qui offre un service gratuit à ses utilisateurs; c’est la seule raison pour laquelle il compte des milliers d’utilisateurs dans le monde. L’équipe travaille dur pour améliorer l’expérience des utilisateurs et fournir un soutien décent; encore, il y a beaucoup de choses à améliorer.

FAQ populaires

Vous avez peut-être des questions sans réponse sur BlackPlanet, voici donc quelques questions fréquemment posées pour vous.

Comment supprimer votre compte sur BlackPlanet?

Pour fermer votre compte, vous devez suivre quelques étapes:

  1. Accédez à la page de profil.
  2. Sélectionnez «modifier le profil».
  3. Cliquez sur ‘Compte’
  4. Sélectionnez l’option «Fermer le compte». Votre compte sera supprimé.

Une fois que vous fermez votre compte, il est finalement parti, vous ne pouvez pas revenir avec le même, mais vous pouvez créer le nouveau à partir de zéro.

Comment envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur BlackPlanet?

Choisissez le nom d’utilisateur auquel vous souhaitez envoyer un message. En haut de la page de profil, sélectionnez l’option de liste déroulante à côté de «Contact». Tapez votre message dans la zone de texte et cliquez sur l’option ENVOYER.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur BlackPlanet sans payer?

Aucune fonctionnalité ne vous dira qui vous aime sur BlackPlanet. Mais vous pouvez aimer et commenter les publications pour devenir populaire. Si quelqu’un aime vos commentaires et votre publication, vous recevrez une notification. L’utilisation de ce site est entièrement gratuite; il n’y a aucun frais pour les fonctionnalités.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur BlackPlanet?

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Il n’y a pas de fonctionnalité pour bloquer les membres, mais vous pouvez ignorer leurs messages. Cela vous aidera à réduire la probabilité que vous trébuchiez à nouveau dans les publications de cette personne.

Comment annuler l’abonnement BlackPlanet?

Vous pouvez résilier votre abonnement à tout moment; ce site ne demande aucun paiement pour devenir membre. Si vous souhaitez mettre fin à votre abonnement, suivez la même étape que vous faites pour supprimer votre compte. Votre adhésion sera définitivement annulée.

Comment puis-je vérifier mon adresse e-mail après l’inscription?

Ce site ne demande aucun processus de vérification. Vous pouvez immédiatement vous connecter à votre profil après votre inscription.

Comment puis-je trouver les derniers articles?

Sur la page d’accueil, vous trouverez trois options de messages publics: Tendances, Dope et Maintenant. Vous pouvez accéder à l’option « Tendances » pour les articles les plus appréciés, « Dope » pour les articles les plus commentés et « Maintenant » pour les articles les plus récents.

Où puis-je arrêter de recevoir des alertes par e-mail de BlackPlanet?

De nombreux utilisateurs reçoivent des alertes par e-mail sur chaque nouvelle note, les nouveaux amis et les dernières mises à jour. Cependant, certains utilisateurs n’aiment pas recevoir d’alertes par e-mail. Si vous souhaitez arrêter les alertes par e-mail, suivez quelques étapes:

  1. Accédez à la page de profil.
  2. Sélectionnez MODIFIER LE PROFIL
  3. Cliquez sur COMPTE.
  4. Mettez la notification par e-mail sur OFF.

Informations de contact

  • Nom de l’entreprise: Urban One
  • Adresse: 205 Hudson Street, 6e étage
  • Code postal + ville: 10280, New York
  • Country: The USA
  • E-mail du service client: MemberAdvocate@InteractiveOne.com.
  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BlackPlanetOfficial/
  • Twitter: @blackplanet
  • Blog: https://www.blackplanet.com/blog
Suhrudhaa
Suhrudhaa
Suhrudhaa
MS, RD et écrivain
Suhrudhaa a un état d'esprit empathique et elle ne juge jamais les autres, peu importe ce qu'ils traversent. Elle est capable de comprendre les problèmes de ses clients et l'empathie lui permet de trouver les causes et des conseils sur la voie à suivre.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

Sites Web recommandés

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/blackplanet-review/Blackplanet

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
About Girls
Date with older guy 3%
Reply rate 87%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 20-23
Profiles 1.700.000
About Site
Visit rate 9.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
9.7
Visit Site

Blackplanet users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Completely free.
  • Quick registration.
  • There are many users (Mostly African-American people).
  • The unlimited messaging option.
  • Ability to send pictures with a message.
  • It provides a chance to comment on anyone’s post.
  • Board forums to post messages.
  • Almost all the services provided by this site are free.
Cons
  • No ID verification is required, so there is a chance to come across unverified accounts, which might be scam profiles.
  • It doesn’t have many search functions.
  • Lack of security measures that may put data at risk.
  • You cannot create your chat room; the administrator and moderators only create it, but they are free for all.
hookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Are you looking for a unique platform that will help you find your best friend, a perfect partner, or a job? Then Blackplanet can be your ultimate destination. It is an online dating app mainly popular in the African-American community. This huge social network is entirely free for everyone. It allows all its members to chat and socialize with others in public forums and through private message facilities.

You may not be happy with your current position, and thinking to shift your career or want to gear up yourself for a completely new industry. Then this online site can do a miracle for you. The pages contain a lot of job advertisements. But as a member, you must remember the site does not authenticate those. So one must be careful and take their own risk while applying for such posts.

This site has a huge number of users, and it uses a well-optimized matchmaking algorithm to give you the ultimate profit in finding your soulmate. And this site claims to be the biggest African-American online community. The main feature of this platform is an online forum where everyone can socialize, meet new people, network, and find love. It has already become one of the first choices of the online social community of African-American people.

If you want to learn every detail about the website, starting from how to join, read out this review, and you will end up knowing everything about this popular matchmaking website.

It’s safe to say that the platform is rather popular for a niche one. Despite some safety issues, it’s fun to use and entertaining. The main point of attraction is that you don’t need to pay to use it in full, that doesn’t often happen nowadays.

Expert’s Review of BlackPlanet

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Brand history:

BlackPlanet started its journey in 2001. The company was initially launched by internet analyst Omar Wasow, collaborating with Community Connects CEO, Benjamin Sun. Together this duo designed a safe and perfect space for African-American communities to socialize, network, and cultivate long-term and loving relationships. The main goal was to find friends or soul mates.

Quantity of members:

Being one of the top choices of the African-American community as a social network, it has 250,000 users from the USA and 50,000 active users every week.

Sexual orientation & age:

On this website, female members are more active in comparison with male members. The status updates, picture updates, and comments on articles are mostly from female members. While male users are more active using chat rooms and other messaging features. With over 60% of female users and 40% of male users, the age distribution of this site’s users are as follows:

Age distribution

Age

Female in % of all users

Male in % of all users

18-24

20

15

25-34

25

15

35-44

10

5

45-55

5

5

55+

Race and ethnicity:

This site was created mainly for Afro Americans, and they use it mostly.

Website Design and Usability

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

The website and mobile app, both of the app versions, need a strong design upgrade. Blackplanet is the most popular and one of the first sites that were dedicated to the African-Americans community. But the developers did not pay much attention to the aesthetics and features of this website. The overall design and the buttons look pretty outdated, and most of the functionalities are too basic.

Special Features

BlackPlanet website comes with the following special features that make it more interactive and give you the chance to flirt with other members:

Notes

With this feature, you can create a love letter like a message and send it to anyone you like for free. You can even add photos according to your preference. And you can send it to as many people as you want at a time.

Stories

This feature allows you to know about what’s new in your favorite African-American celebrity’s life. You can discuss your thoughts with others just by adding your comments to the news article.

Discover

You can check out what other people are up to. This feature is similar to it at any other social networking site. You can react, like, comment on posts to make it popular.

Chat Room

In this app, administrators and moderators create chat rooms. And you can join these chat rooms for free. Here you can discuss any topic you like to get a better connection with others. Through this interaction, it becomes easy for you to find friends and soul mates on Blackplanet.

How does BlackPlanet work?

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

On the website’s main page, one may find an endless list of posts along with images. These are the photos of members, posts, questions, and statements reflecting the life of the site’s community. One can connect through these pictures and questions. Users can react, give likes, or comment on other’s posts.

The way of communication this website offers includes:

  • messaging;
  • commenting on others posts;
  • put reaction or like on other’s posts;
  • send hits.

Users may find three essential sectors:

  1. Popular users;
  2. Popular posts;
  3. Who’s online.

Sign Up Process

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Do you have previous experience in using any social site? If your answer is yes, you will not have any questions about the registration process. You can join the community for free, and the entire registration procedure may take from three to four minutes. You have to provide some necessary details when you want to sign up for an account.

First choose your photo for the profile picture (you can select JPG, PNG or GIF format), and follow the next steps:

  • choose your username;
  • enter a valid email id;
  • create a unique password;
  • provide your date of birth;
  • choose gender;
  • enter the Zip or postal code for your location.

So, this may be the easiest sign-in process you have ever come across.

After the registration is complete, you may add a few more information about yourself so that other users get a better picture of you.

Users profile Quality

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

The information provided in all the profiles is insufficient, as it is not mandatory to add details with the necessary information. The details are missing in all the profiles. By checking a profile of someone, you may not have a clear picture of them. To get a better insight and to know who that person is, you may chat and make friends with that person.

You can view all the photos uploaded in the album. Or post a comment on any photos or status of any members. All the profile pictures are also accessible by every member.

Mobile Application

BlackPlanet introduced its mobile application in 2009. All the functionalities are free in the app version too. However, there are a lot of complaints about design, usability, glitching, and freezing. The response time of the buttons in the app version is pretty long. And few of the functionalities that are present in the desktop are missing in the mobile app. According to some users, it requires upgrading as it looks and works quite out of date. Most of the members are not pretty happy with it. If you are ok to handle a bit old fashioned designed features, you can go for it and try the app.

BlackPlanet alternatives, similar websites and Apps

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
  1. AshleyMadison: This website is not an ordinary dating site. This service targets those who are already married or in committed relationships. People who are looking to have extramarital affairs can find their perfect match on this site.
  2. Blackcupid: This site targets African-American people in search of love. If you want to find a match exactly of your ethnicity, the service is right for you.
  3. BlackPeopleMeet: with the same audience, this site caters to people who want to communicate and find new friends or partners.
  4. Tinder: This well-known application is made for those who tend to satisfy their need for romantic mingles quickly. The service works productively, and the process of matching itself is rather funny and game-like.

Membership Price and Payment Method

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

BlackPlanet site’s features are free of cost. The users can enjoy all the features free of charge. They don’t need to pay any price to use the premium membership. BlackPlanet has unique options that make it more interactive and flirting with other members.

Free membership features

All the features on this site are free, which lets it stand out from its competitors. We’ve already mentioned some of the interaction methods earlier, so let’s pay attention to some points that really differ the site from others.

Twitter and Facebook

BlackPlanet provides interesting articles and blogs for its users. The members can interact with each other and know each other more deeply. These articles encourage the user to start the discussion. There was a unique feature years ago, called “Member of the day.” In this feature, the moderator picks up a user and helps him or her to get more attention.

The well-handled social pages of the service help the community remain active while not on the platform.

Pricing: You can easily send messages, post comments for free. You don’t need to pay any specific currency to boost your profile. It may appear contrary to someone: there is no way to become a popular member, spending money. But, billions of members believe that it is very appropriate to save money while looking for a perfect match as well as a job.

BlackPlanet doesn’t demand any payment at all.

Is BlackPlanet really safe?

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

The only security measure which the site has is reCaptcha. This site doesn’t ask for any verification of identity. Once you’re done with the registration, you become a member of BlackPlanet. This site doesn’t ask for documents to prove that you are a real person. The website can protect you from bots but not from fraud. Yet, the team is working to keep their community safe. They are always available to solve your complaints. In case you experience any trouble, you can contact the support team, and they will try to resolve your concerns as soon as possible.

The site doesn’t have an SSL protocol in use. It allows secure connections from server to browser. SSL is also used to secure your credit card transactions and digital payments. It is a severe security risk for the users trying to access their old profiles or new users signing up in BlackPlanet. When you visit their site, you get a warning from web browsers “Not secure.”

Conclusion

Have you ever heard of dating sites that can be used both personally and professionally? Well, no dating site gives you the platform to find a job as well. BlackPlanet is an only dating site that provides you with a platform to search for a job and try to build your professional connections.

BlackPlanet is the first site that has built a community focusing on African-Americans, but they need to work hard to fulfill the demands of the online members. BlackPlanet is the only dating website that provides free service to its users; that’s the only reason it has thousands of users worldwide. The team is working hard to improve the users’ experience and provide decent support; still, there are many things to improve.

You may have unanswered questions about BlackPlanet, so here are some frequently asked questions for you.

How to delete your account on BlackPlanet?

To close your account, you need to follow a few steps:

  1. Go to the profile page.
  2. Select ‘edit profile.’
  3. Click on ‘Account’
  4. Select the ‘Close Account’ option. Your account will be deleted.

Once you close your account it is finally gone, you can’t go back with the same one, but you can create the new one from scratch.

How to message someone on BlackPlanet?

Pick the username you wish to send a message. At the top of the profile page, select the drop-down option besides ‘Contact.’ Type your message in the text box and click on the SEND option.

How to see who likes you on BlackPlanet without paying?

No feature will tell you who likes you on BlackPlanet. But you can like and comment on posts to become popular. If someone likes your comments and post, you’ll get a notification. This site is entirely free to use; there are no charges for any features.

How to block someone on BlackPlanet?

Blackplanet Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

There is no feature to block members, but you can ignore their posts. It will help you to reduce the likelihood of you stumbling in that person’s posts again.

How to cancel BlackPlanet subscription?

You can terminate your membership anytime; this site does not demand any payment to become the member. If you want to terminate your membership, follow the same step you do to delete your account. Your membership will be permanently canceled.

How can I verify my email address after registration?

This site doesn’t ask for any verification process. You can immediately log in to your profile after registration.

How can I find the latest posts?

On the homepage, you’ll find three options of public posts: Trending, Dope, and Now. You can go to the ‘Trending’ option for most-liked posts, ‘Dope’ for most commented and ‘Now’ for the most recent post.

Where can I stop receiving email alerts from the BlackPlanet?

Many users receive email alerts about every new note, new friends, and the latest updates. However, some users don’t like to get email alerts. If you wish to stop email alerts follow few steps:

  1. Go to the profile page.
  2. Select EDIT PROFILE
  3. Click on ACCOUNT.
  4. Switch email notification to OFF.

Contact Information

  • Company Name: Urban One
  • Address: 205 Hudson Street, 6th Floor
  • Zip Code + City: 10280, New York
  • Country: The USA
  • Customer Support Email: [email protected]
  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BlackPlanetOfficial/
  • Twitter: @blackplanet
  • Blog: https://www.blackplanet.com/blog

AdultChatHookups
8.1
Read More
AntiChat
9.7
Read More
Biker Planet
7.4
Read More
BiCupid
7.5
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: