0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/gaydar-review/Gaydar

Gaydar Avis 2021

Gaydar Avis 2021
À propos des garçons
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 85%
Beauté 79%
Âge populaire 18-30
Profils 2 600 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.8
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
7.4
Visiter le site

Gaydar les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Anonymat complet contre les non-membres
  • Bien réputé avec une grande base de fans
  • Assistance client 24h / 24 et 7j / 7
  • Plan d'abonnement de base gratuit
  • Navigation facile grâce aux options de filtrage rapides
contre
  • Contenu sexuellement explicite
  • Ne convient pas aux représentants de la communauté gay à la recherche de relations sérieuses
  • Application mobile en panne
  • Faux profils
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Gaydar est l’un des sites de rencontres en ligne les plus réputés pour la communauté gay. Avec plus de six millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde, elle est considérée comme l’une des plateformes de rencontres les plus conviviales sur Internet. Gaydar a été fondée en novembre 1999 en tant qu’outil de bureau pour les hommes qui recherchaient principalement des relations physiques. Ensuite, il s’est transformé en leader prééminent dans son créneau.

Gaydar Review 2020 - Parfait ou arnaque?

Avis d’expert sur Gaydar

Gaydar est le site idéal pour les personnes bisexuelles et gays à la recherche de rencontres occasionnelles. Il a été conçu en 1999 par des Sud-Africains basés à Londres, Gary Frisch et Henry Badenhorst. En 2009, le site Web a également lancé son application pour les utilisateurs mobiles. Il a été rendu disponible sur les plates-formes Android et iOS. Le forum était principalement utilisé par les hommes gays cherchant à flirter ou à s’amuser en ligne. Cependant, en mai 2013, le fait que le service ait été acheté par Charlie Parsons, le propriétaire de Big Breakfast, est devenu un sujet brûlant. Cependant, en 2017, la marque Gaydar a relancé son site, son application mobile et sa marque.

Gaydar a une interface propre et moderne qui est facile à utiliser et à suivre. Cette entreprise peut également se vanter d’une excellente équipe de service à la clientèle.

Si vous cherchez un partenaire gay pour satisfaire vos désirs sexuels, Gaydar est le site que vous voudriez visiter. Avec plus de 23 000 utilisateurs actifs par jour, il est très probable que vous rencontriez votre partenaire. Ce site Web a le potentiel de concurrencer d’autres applications similaires telles que Grindr ou Adam4Adam.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Pour accéder au site Web, un utilisateur doit se rendre sur Gaydar.net. Le site prend en charge plusieurs langues pour ses utilisateurs du monde entier. Lors de la souscription à un abonnement, une icône de compteur affiche le nombre d’utilisateurs actifs à l’heure actuelle. Le site Web est conçu avec une perspective systématique définie qui attire son public cible. En dehors de cela, Gaydar dispose également d’une application entièrement fonctionnelle et hautement réactive. Il est optimisé pour des performances améliorées et des résultats de recherche rapides.

L’application et le site Web sont principalement conçus en bleu. Il a une colonne distincte pour tous les paramètres de compte et de profil. Malgré quelques publicités apparaissant à l’écran, l’expérience complète de Gaydar est sans égal. Avec ses fonctionnalités améliorées et ses prix raisonnables, posséder et utiliser un compte offre un bon rapport qualité-prix et du temps.

Les mises à jour uniques et régulières sont essentielles à l’amélioration. Ils ont travaillé en permanence sur leurs fonctionnalités de navigation transparentes afin que les utilisateurs puissent obtenir rapidement des résultats en fonction de leurs préférences. Gaydar exploite également l’effet de réseau pour construire une masse critique. Pour améliorer encore plus la conception, l’application doit maintenir un haut niveau de rétroaction des utilisateurs.

L’application et le site Web ont reçu une excellente note sur le marché, avec une moyenne de 3,8 étoiles sur 5. En tant que personnes recommandant Gaydar, il monte lentement les échelons. Plus de détails peuvent être trouvés dans la section FAQ.

Le seul inconvénient du système est le temps de chargement différé de son réseau de messagerie. Il faut parfois plusieurs minutes à l’application pour charger sa boîte de dialogue, qui est utilisée pour les communications privées et de groupe.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Plusieurs fonctionnalités donnent à Gaydar un avantage certain sur ses concurrents. Ils sont la principale raison pour laquelle l’application a gagné des millions d’utilisateurs au fil des ans.

  • Forfait d’adhésion gratuit: Il permet aux nouveaux arrivants de rejoindre la plate-forme gratuitement en utilisant le package d’adhésion gratuit. Il comprend un accès limité aux salles de chat et des recherches limitées par jour.
  • Plan de voyage: Les membres peuvent mettre à jour leurs plans de voyage sur leur profil. Il aide les utilisateurs intéressés à savoir où ils se trouvent et leurs projets de voyage. En utilisant cet outil, les gens peuvent planifier ensemble des plans de vacances et des voyages de vacances. Il propose également des partenaires dans votre localité / quartier.
  • Visite de profil détaillé: Tous les participants peuvent visiter les profils d’autres utilisateurs et voir leurs photos de profil et leurs informations personnelles, qui sont publiques. Cela aide les utilisateurs à décider s’ils sont intéressés ou non.
  • Journal d’activité des visiteurs: Sur Gaydar, les utilisateurs peuvent vérifier les détails concernant leurs visionneuses de profil. S’ils aiment quelqu’un, ils peuvent leur envoyer un message et commencer à discuter.
  • Recherche Cupidon: Cette fonctionnalité permet aux utilisateurs de rechercher et de filtrer de nombreux profils en fonction de leurs préférences uniques. Il aide les membres à correspondre avec des personnes «de leur type».
  • Radio télédiffusée: Les visiteurs australiens peuvent écouter la radio diffusée en entrant leur code basé en Australie.
  • Adapté aux mobiles: Gaydar est disponible sur l’App Store et le Google Play Store. Il a permis aux gens d’accéder facilement aux fonctionnalités et au contenu du site.
  • Images à code couleur: Comme les images peuvent être assez révélatrices, une couleur différente représente toutes les images sur Gaydar. Les photos à points rouges indiquent un contenu pour adultes, celles à points bleus – un contenu non sexuel, et le point jaune est destiné aux nus.
  • Salons de discussion basés sur l’emplacement: Il est facile de contacter des personnes partageant les mêmes idées dans votre région en utilisant les forums de discussion basés sur l’emplacement proposés par Gaydar.
  • Processus de paiement simplifié: Pour rendre le processus de paiement plus discret et fonctionnel, plusieurs options de paiement sont disponibles. Vous pouvez payer les services premium par carte de crédit, carte de débit ou chèque.
Caractéristiques spéciales

Comment fonctionne Gaydar?

Tout d’abord, chaque nouvel utilisateur doit s’inscrire pour accéder aux services du site. Il existe deux forfaits: alors que le forfait d’abonnement de base est gratuit, le forfait premium débloque une tonne de nouveaux avantages qui amélioreront votre expérience. Une fois connectés, les membres peuvent rechercher des personnes correspondant à leurs préférences et rejoindre des forums de discussion pour mieux se connaître.

En utilisant les innombrables options offertes par le site, il est facile pour les gens de se connecter avec des partenaires attrayants. Gaydar a virtualisé le processus de «  rencontre des gens dans les bars pour des rencontres  » tout en améliorant l’expérience.

Processus d’inscription

Créer un compte sur Gaydar est une procédure simple. Il se compose de deux étapes. La première consiste à télécharger une photo de profil, qui sera visible par le reste de la communauté. L’étape suivante consiste à mettre à jour vos informations personnelles, telles que votre adresse e-mail, votre âge, votre mot de passe et votre biographie.

Chaque personne doit vérifier son adresse e-mail avant d’utiliser Gaydar. Sans cela, les utilisateurs ne seront pas autorisés à accéder aux salles de discussion et à la messagerie.

Vous pouvez également choisir de vous connecter en utilisant votre compte Facebook ou Apple. Une fois que vous avez vérifié votre identifiant de messagerie et connecté, vous pouvez commencer la recherche du partenaire souhaité. Gaydar affichera automatiquement les profils des personnes qui correspondent à vos besoins ou à votre emplacement.

Qualité des profils d’utilisateurs

Chaque utilisateur doit s’assurer qu’il fournit une description précise de lui-même. Cela garantira que ceux qui vous envoient des SMS soient vraiment intéressés par les relations futures. Votre page doit toujours faire savoir aux autres visiteurs ce que vous recherchez chez votre partenaire. Le remplissage des informations personnelles n’est pas obligatoire, mais il est essentiel d’éviter de recevoir des demandes de personnes ayant des préférences différentes. Pour passer du temps de qualité sur Gaydar, pensez à compléter votre page pour vous connecter avec des personnes similaires. Plus vous en spécifiez, plus les chances de rencontrer quelqu’un de spécial sont élevées. En tant que membre de Gaydar, vous aurez toujours un contrôle total sur vos données.

Les utilisateurs doivent modifier leurs profils pour exprimer leurs personnalités en détail. Pour améliorer votre page, indiquez ce que vous aimez et ce que vous n’aimez pas, en indiquant clairement le type de relation que vous souhaitez avoir (occasionnel ou sérieux) et les types d’hommes qui les intéressent.

Application mobile

Gaydar dispose d’une application mobile extrêmement conviviale, bien conçue et attractive pour ses membres. Il améliore l’expérience en triant et en proposant une gamme d’options parmi lesquelles choisir. La navigation globale est systématiquement conçue pour aider les visiteurs à trouver leur correspondance en utilisant leur emplacement. L’application est optimisée pour offrir le même niveau d’expérience qu’un utilisateur de bureau. C’est une aubaine pour les membres de Gaydar car cela facilite leur recherche de relations. La conception de l’interface utilisateur convient parfaitement à ceux qui prévoient d’accéder au site à distance. Dans l’ensemble, l’application mobile a un design unique et innovant qui aide les gens à profiter de leur temps passé sur la plate-forme.

L’application suit strictement les directives de conception de la plate-forme tout en utilisant une interface familière pour augmenter l’engagement des utilisateurs. Cependant, il est critiqué par certaines personnes en raison de sa non réactivité constante. Cet inconvénient est généralement observé sur les anciens smartphones ou appareils. La version Android de Gaydar a franchi avec succès un million de téléchargements. Alors que la société continue de se concentrer sur l’interface utilisateur, elle obtiendra probablement deux millions dans les années à venir avec sa base de clients croissante.

Application mobile

Alternatives de Gaydar et sites Web et applications similaires

Il existe plusieurs alternatives à Gaydar. Les plus pertinents et les plus populaires sont Tinder et Adam4Adam. Alors qu’Adam4Adam est également un site Web développé pour les rencontres en ligne pour les homosexuels, Tinder offre les mêmes possibilités à tous les genres et communautés. Ces marques dominent actuellement la part de marché avec des millions de participants sur leurs plateformes. Gaydar entre lentement dans le radar de la concurrence. En travaillant sur le développement et l’innovation de ses services, il est garanti que Gaydar est classé premier dans le Top 10 des sites de rencontre en ligne au monde.

Chaque portail de rencontre a le même motif: aider ses membres à se connecter de la manière la plus simple et la plus simple. La principale qualité qui sépare les sites comme Tinder des autres est le rapport qualité-prix. La satisfaction tirée de l’utilisation des services doit toujours être plus appréciée que l’argent dépensé.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

Le plan premium offre des fonctionnalités uniques et avancées qui peuvent améliorer l’expérience d’un membre. Comme toute autre plateforme de rencontres, les utilisateurs peuvent choisir parmi des packs mensuels, trimestriels et annuels. Le coût moyen par mois diminue à mesure que vous choisissez une durée plus longue.

Durée Par mois Total
1 mois 7,99 $ 7,99 $
3 mois 5,66 $ 16,98 $
12 mois 3,83 $ 45,96 $

Pour la qualité des fonctionnalités fournies, ces prix sont une bonne affaire. Tout d’abord, il est conseillé d’essayer le plan d’adhésion gratuit pour prendre une décision éclairée concernant l’abonnement premium.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Bien que les membres gratuits ne puissent pas profiter de tous les avantages de Gaydar, ils sont autorisés à accéder à une variété d’outils agréables:

  • Inscription gratuite avec un identifiant Apple ou Facebook
  • Installation et utilisation gratuites de l’application
  • Clins d’œil
  • Ajout aux favoris
  • Filtres limités
  • Navigation limitée
  • Rejoindre des salles de chat
  • Messagerie

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

  • Afficher qui a visité votre page
  • Filtres avancés et illimités
  • Mode de navigation privée
  • Navigation sans publicité
  • Espace supplémentaire pour télécharger 50 photos publiques
  • Espace supplémentaire pour ajouter 100 images privées
  • Voir qui vous a ajouté comme favori
Fonctionnalités d'abonnement Premium

Gaydar est-il vraiment sûr?

Gaydar est un site Web légitime qui est internationalement accepté. Il est sur le marché depuis deux décennies et est considéré comme l’un des endroits les plus fiables et les plus sûrs pour la communauté gay. Cette application est impeccable et transparente. Bien que certains contenus puissent être sexuellement explicites, ils ne constituent en aucun cas une menace pour les utilisateurs. Avec un portail de paiement sécurisé et une fonction commerciale éthique, Gaydar est un site 100% authentique et fiable.

Gaydar a enregistré un tas de faux profils. Cependant, l’équipe d’assistance les surveille et les supprime continuellement de leurs domaines. L’application offre une sécurité haut de gamme à ses utilisateurs et les protège également des visiteurs non autorisés. Les portails de paiement sont hautement sécurisés et gérés par Google et d’autres sociétés bien connues.

Conclusion

Dans l’ensemble, Gaydar est l’une des meilleures plates-formes pour les hommes bisexuels et gays pour explorer le monde des rencontres. Avec ses caractéristiques exemplaires, vous pouvez trouver l’homme de vos rêves en déplacement. Le site Web et les applications mobiles sont bien conçus et extrêmement conviviaux. Être une plate-forme sûre en fait une découverte rare pour les internautes.

Les hommes gais et bisexuels ont traversé une période difficile dans le passé alors qu’ils se battaient pour leurs droits. Cependant, avec Gaydar, il est clair que tous les membres de la communauté ont des droits égaux et méritent de bénéficier des mêmes services dont bénéficient les hommes hétéros. Cette application soutient la communauté gay et les aide à travailler à leur vie amoureuse.

Si vous recherchez un site de rencontres gay où vous pouvez trouver le partenaire le plus approprié, connectez-vous à Gaydar et commencez à explorer. Il vous aide à satisfaire vos besoins en supprimant les limites fixées par la société.

Cette application a un potentiel énorme pour l’avenir car elle aide les minorités vulnérables à combler les lacunes qui les séparent du fait d’être ensemble. Gaydar a aidé ses utilisateurs à développer un sentiment d’unité et d’égalité dans leur cœur.

Conclusion

FAQ populaires

Comment supprimer votre compte Gaydar?

Pour supprimer votre compte, cliquez sur l’icône de votre profil dans le coin supérieur droit de votre écran d’accueil. Sélectionnez les paramètres, puis «Supprimer définitivement le profil» sur la page des paramètres du compte. Ensuite, vous devrez taper votre mot de passe dans la fenêtre contextuelle.

Comment envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur Gaydar?

Après avoir rejoint une salle de chat, appuyez ou cliquez sur le profil de la personne avec laquelle vous souhaitez converser. Appuyez sur l’option de chat privé qui apparaît sur le côté droit. Une boîte de discussion privée sera créée automatiquement.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur Gaydar sans payer?

Malheureusement, consulter la liste des personnes qui ont aimé ou visité votre page est un avantage supplémentaire. Il n’est pas disponible pour les membres gratuits, et il ne peut pas être utilisé sans payer les frais respectifs.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur Gaydar?

Pour bloquer un utilisateur spécifique, veuillez suivre ces étapes:

Visiter son profil> Cliquez sur l’icône d’avertissement> Sélectionnez Bloquer l’utilisateur> Signaler l’abus> Sélectionnez la raison> Cliquez sur Signaler.

Après avoir suivi les étapes mentionnées ci-dessus, cette personne ne pourra plus communiquer avec vous sur Gaydar.

Comment annuler votre abonnement Gaydar?

Les abonnements Gaydar sont effectués auprès de sa société de contrôle Connexions IP Limited. Ces paiements ne sont pas remboursables. Par conséquent, il n’est pas possible d’annuler un abonnement Gaydar.

Il est conseillé aux utilisateurs de confirmer leur position sur les forfaits d’abonnement premium et de choisir judicieusement leurs forfaits.

Informations de contact

Informations de contact

  • Nom de la compagnie: CPC connect LTF
  • Adresse: 10 Queen Street Place, Londres.
  • Code postal + ville: EC4R 1BE
  • Pays: Royaume-Uni
  • E-mail du support client: support@gaydar.net
  • Facebook: Gaydar
  • Twitter: @Gaydar
  • Blog: Indisponible
Sue
Sue
Sue
MS, RD et écrivain
Sue est un excellent coach qui se concentre sur la résolution de problèmes de nature informative.

Sites Web recommandés

Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/gaydar-review/Gaydar

Gaydar Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Gaydar Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 85%
Beauty 79%
Popular age 18-30
Profiles 2 600 000
About Site
Visit rate 8.8
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
7.4
Visit Site

Gaydar users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Complete anonymity against non-members
  • Well reputed with a large fan base
  • 24x7 customer support
  • Free basic membership plan
  • Easy to navigate using fast filtering options
Cons
  • Sexually explicit content
  • Not suitable for the representatives of the gay community looking for serious relationships
  • Crashing mobile application
  • Fake profiles
hookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Gaydar is one of the widely reputed online dating websites for the gay community. With over six million users globally, it is considered one of the most user-friendly dating platforms on the Internet. Gaydar was founded in November 1999 as a desktop tool for men who were primarily looking for physical relationships. Then, it transformed into the pre-eminent leader in its niche.

Gaydar Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Expert’s Review of Gaydar

Gaydar is the perfect site for bisexual and gay people looking for casual hookups. It was designed in 1999 by South Africans based in London, Gary Frisch and Henry Badenhorst. In 2009, the website also launched its app for mobile users. It was made available on both Android and iOS platforms. The forum was majorly used by gay men seeking to flirt or have a fun fling online. However, in May 2013, it became a hot topic that the service had been purchased by Charlie Parsons, the owner of Big Breakfast. However, in the year 2017, the brand of Gaydar re-launched its site, mobile app, and brand.

Gaydar has a clean and modern interface that is easy to use and follow up with. This company can also boast an excellent customer care team.

If you are looking for a gay partner to fulfill your sexual desires, Gaydar is the site you would want to visit. With over 23,000 active users a day, it is very likely that you might meet your match. This website has the potential to compete with other similar apps such as Grindr or Adam4Adam.

Website Design & Usability

To access the website, a user needs to go to Gaydar.net. The site supports several languages for its users all across the world. When signing up for a membership, a meter icon will display the number of active users at the current time. The website is designed with a defined systematic outlook that attracts its target audience. Apart from that, Gaydar also has a fully functional and highly responsive app. It is optimized for boosted performance and quick search results.

The app and the website are designed primarily in blue. It has a separate column for all account and profile settings. Despite a few advertisements popping on the screen, the comprehensive experience of Gaydar is peerless. With its enhanced features and reasonable prices, owning and using an account provides value for money and time.

The unique and regular updates are crucial to improving. They have worked continuously on their seamless navigation features so that users can get results based on their preferences quickly. Gaydar also leverages the network effect to build critical mass. To improve the design even more, the application needs to maintain high user-feedback.

The app and website have been given an excellent rating in the market, averaging to 3.8 stars out of 5. As people recommending Gaydar, it is slowly climbing up the ladder. More details can be found in the FAQ section.

The one drawback in the system is the delayed loading time of its messaging network. It sometimes takes several minutes for the app to load its chatbox, which is used for private and group communication.

Special Features

Several features give Gaydar a sure edge over its competitors. They are the primary reason the app gained millions of users over the years.

  • Free Membership Package: It allows newcomers to join the platform for free using the free membership package. It includes limited entry to chat rooms and limited searches per day.
  • Travel Plan: Members can update their traveling plans on their profiles. It helps interested users to know about each other’s whereabouts and travel plans. By using this tool, people can schedule vacation plans and holiday trips with each other. It also suggests partners in your locality/neighborhood.
  • Detailed Profile Visit: All participants can visit other user’s profiles and view their profile pictures and personal information, which is public. It helps users decide if they are interested or not.
  • Visitors Activity Log: On Gaydar, users can check the details regarding their profile viewers. If they like someone, they can message them and start chatting.
  • Cupid Search: This feature enables users to search and filter numerous profiles based on their unique preferences. It assists members in matching with people who are “of their type.”
  • Radio Telecast: Australian visitors can tune in the radio telecast by entering their Australian-based code.
  • Mobile-Friendly: Gaydar is available on the App Store and Google Play Store. It has made it easy for people to access the features and contents of the site.
  • Color-Coded Pictures: As pictures can be quite revealing, a different color represents all pictures on Gaydar. Red-dot pics indicate adult content, blue-dot ones — non-sexual content, and the yellow dot is for nudes.
  • Location-Based Chat Rooms: It is easy to contact like-minded individuals in your area using location-based chat rooms offered by Gaydar.
  • Simplified Payment Process: To make the payment process more discreet and functional, there are multiple payment options available. You can pay for the premium services by credit cards, debit cards, or cheque.
Special Features

How Does Gaydar Work?

First, every new user needs to register to access the site’s services. There are two packages: while the basic membership package is free of cost, the premium one unlocks a ton of new perks that will improve your experience. After logging in, members can search for people matching their preferences and join chat rooms to get to know each other better.

Using the countless options that the site offers, it is easy for people to connect with attractive partners. Gaydar has virtualized the process of ‘meeting people at bars for hookups’ while also improving the experience.

Signup Process

Creating an account on Gaydar is a simple procedure. It consists of two steps. The first is to upload a profile picture, which will be visible to the rest of the community. The next step is to update your personal information, such as your email address, age, password, and bio.

Every person needs to verify their email address before using Gaydar. Without this, users will not be allowed to access chat rooms and messaging.

You can also opt to log in using your Facebook or Apple account. Once you have successfully verified your email ID and logged in, you can begin the search of your desired partner. Gaydar will automatically display profiles of people who match your requirements or location.

Users Profiles Quality

Every user must make sure that they provide an accurate description of themselves. It will ensure that those who text you are truly interested in future relationships. Your page must always let other visitors know what you are looking for in your partner. Filling personal information is not obligatory, but it is essential to avoid getting requests from people with different preferences. To spend some quality time on Gaydar, consider completing your page to connect with similar people. The more you specify, the higher the chances of meeting someone special. As a member of Gaydar, you will always have full control over your data.

Users must edit their profiles to express their personalities in detail. To improve your page, indicate your likes and dislikes, distinctly stating the type of relationship you wish to have (casual or serious), and the kinds of men they are interested in.

Mobile Application

Gaydar has an extremely user-friendly mobile application that is well designed and attractive for its members. It improves the experience by sorting and providing a range of options to select from. The overall navigation is systematically designed to help visitors find their match using their location. The app is optimized to provide the same level of experience that a desktop user gets. It is a boon for Gaydar’s members as it makes their relationship-hunt easier. The UI design is an appropriate fit for those who plan to access the site remotely. All in all, the mobile application has a unique and innovative design that helps people enjoy their time spent on the platform.

The app strictly follows the platform design guidelines while using a familiar interface to increase user engagement. However, it is criticized by some people due to its constant non-responsiveness. This drawback is usually observed on old smartphones or devices. The Android version of Gaydar has successfully crossed one million downloads. As the company continues to focus on the user interface, it will likely get two million in the upcoming years with its growing customer base.

Mobile Application

Gaydar’s Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

There are several alternatives to Gaydar. The most relevant and popular ones are Tinder and Adam4Adam. While Adam4Adam is also a website developed for online dating for gay people, Tinder offers the same possibilities to all genders and communities. These brands are currently dominating the market share with millions of participants on their platforms. Gaydar is slowly entering the radar of competition. By working on its service development and innovation, it is guaranteed that Gaydar is ranked first in the Top 10 online dating sites in the world.

Every dating portal has the same motive: to help its members connect in the most undemanding and straightforward manner. The primary quality that separates sites like Tinder from others is value for money. The satisfaction gained from using the services should always be more treasured than the money spent.

Membership Price and Payment Method

The premium plan offers unique and advanced features that can improve the experience of a member. Like any other dating platform, users can choose from monthly, quarterly, and annual packs. The average cost per month decreases as you choose a longer duration.

Duration

Per Month

Total

1 Month

$7.99

$7.99

3 Months

$5.66

$16.98

12 Months

$3.83

$45.96


For the quality of the features provided, these prices are a bargain. First, it is advised to try the free membership plan to make an informed decision regarding the premium subscription.

Free Membership Features

While free members may not enjoy all Gaydar’s perks, they are allowed to access a variety of enjoyable tools:

  • Free registration using Apple or Facebook ID
  • Free installation and usage of the app
  • Winks
  • Adding to Favorites
  • Limited filters
  • Limited browsing
  • Joining chat rooms
  • Messaging

Premium Membership Features

  • View who visited your page
  • Advanced and unlimited filters
  • Incognito mode
  • Ad-free browsing
  • Additional space for uploading 50 public photos
  • Additional space for adding 100 private images
  • View who added you as their favorites
Premium Membership Features

Is Gaydar Really Safe?

Gaydar is a legit website that is internationally accepted. It has been in the market for two decades and is considered one of the most reliable and safe places for the gay community. This app is immaculate and transparent. While some content may be sexually explicit, it is not a threat to the users in any other harmful manner. With a secure payment portal and an ethical business function, Gaydar is a 100% authentic and reliable site.

Gaydar does have a bunch of fake profiles registered. However, the support team is continually monitoring and removing them from their domains. The app offers high-end security for its users and also protects them from unauthorized visitors. The payment portals are highly secure and managed by Google and other well-known companies.

Conclusion

Overall, Gaydar is one of the best platforms for bisexual and gay men to explore the dating world. With its exemplary features, you can find your dream man on the go. The website and mobile applications are well designed and extremely user-friendly. Being a safe platform makes it a rare finding for people on the Internet.

Gay and bisexual men have faced a hard time in the past as they fought for their rights. However, with Gaydar, it is clear that all community members have equal rights and deserve to avail of the same services that straight men enjoy. This app supports the gay community and helps them work towards their love life.

If you are looking for a gay dating website where you can find the most suitable partner, log in to Gaydar and start exploring. It helps you satisfy your needs by removing the boundaries set by society.

This app has massive potential for the future as it helps the vulnerable minorities bridge the gaps that separate them from being together. Gaydar has helped its users develop a sense of unity and equality in their hearts.

Conclusion

How to Delete Your Gaydar Account?

To delete your account, click on your profile icon in the right-hand top corner of your home screen. Select settings and then “Permanently delete profile” on the account settings page. Then, you will be required to type your password in the pop-up box.

How to Message Someone on Gaydar?

After joining a chat room, tap or click on the profile of the person you wish to converse. Press the private chat option that appears on the right-hand side. A private chat box will be created automatically.

How to See Who Likes You on Gaydar Without Paying?

Unfortunately, viewing the list of people who have liked or visited your page is a premium perk. It is not available to free members, and it cannot be availed without paying the respective fees.

How to Block Someone on Gaydar?

To block a specific user, kindly follow these steps:

Visit one’s profile> Click the warning icon> Select Block the User> Report the Abuse> Select the Reason> Click on Report.

After following the steps mentioned above, that person will not be able to communicate with you on Gaydar anymore.

How to Cancel Your Gaydar Subscription?

Gaydar subscriptions are made to its controlling company Connexions IP Limited. These payments are non-refundable. Therefore, it is not possible to cancel a Gaydar subscription.

It is advised for users to confirm their stand on premium membership packages and choose their plans wisely.

Contact Information

Contact Information

  • Company Name: CPC connect LTF
  • Address: 10 Queen Street Place, London.
  • Zip Code + City: EC4R 1BE
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Customer Support Email: [email protected]
  • Facebook: Gaydar
  • Twitter: @Gaydar
  • Blog: Not available
321chat
7.5
Read More
AdultChatHookups
8.1
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
Amor en Linea
8.3
Read More
AnastasiaDate
4.9
Read More
BeautifulPeople
5.1
Read More
BeeTalk
9.0
Read More
BiCupid
7.5
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: