0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/mature-quality-singles-review/Mature Quality Singles

Mature Quality Singles Avis 2021

Mature Quality Singles Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 70%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 18-35
Profils 3.240.000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.2
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
8.3
Visiter le site

Mature Quality Singles les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Les profils sont vérifiés.
  • Les matchs sont suggérés quotidiennement.
  • Une excellente plateforme pour une implication dédiée.
contre
  • Il y a un intervalle de temps pour trouver une correspondance.
  • Les fausses déclarations passent inaperçues.
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée

obtenir plus d'informations

Mature Quality Singles est l’une des meilleures plateformes de rencontre pour les utilisateurs seniors qui souhaitent établir une relation solide avec une personne compatible. Ce site Web favorise un environnement de rencontre sérieux pour ceux qui veulent vraiment investir leur temps dans la recherche de leur date afin de créer une relation significative pour l’avenir. Tout utilisateur peut utiliser des célibataires de qualité mature sans aucun coût. De plus, si vous souhaitez vous inscrire à ce site Web, cet article comprendra un bref examen de tous les avantages, inconvénients, fonctionnalités, algorithme de travail et légitimité.

Informations sur le site et ses objectifs

Mature Quality Singles vous aidera à trouver une personne partageant les mêmes idées. Cette plateforme est destinée aux personnes matures et célibataires qui recherchent un match dans leur région. C’est pour ceux qui évaluent leurs options sur la prise de décisions en fonction de leur intuition. C’est pour les personnes qui ne veulent pas perdre leur temps dans des voyages à court terme mais qui veulent investir dans des relations significatives. Vous pouvez vous inscrire avec Mature Quality Singles et obtenir une relation unique à long terme. Beaucoup sont souvent occupés par leurs responsabilités et oublient leur vie privée; ces personnes peuvent trouver une personne mature sur cette plateforme.

Mature Quality Singles Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Examen de l’expert des célibataires matures de qualité

Conversion Squared Corporation est propriétaire de Mature Quality Singles et contrôle la plupart des données échangées. Les personnes de toute orientation sexuelle peuvent trouver une correspondance ici. Il n’y a pas de restrictions spécifiques et on peut se connecter avec des célibataires matures partageant les mêmes idées, quelle que soit leur orientation sexuelle. Différentes ethnies, races, âges et sentiments religieux sont les bienvenus sur Mature Quality Singles.

Conception et convivialité du site Web

L’interface utilisateur du site Web Mature Quality Singles est simple. Il n’y a pas d’outils et de fonctions compliqués. Les utilisateurs de cette plate-forme peuvent s’y familiariser grâce à sa conception simple. La création d’un profil et la modification des informations sont simples et intuitives, afin que les membres n’aient pas à perdre leur temps à rechercher différentes fonctionnalités. Ils peuvent cliquer sur l’option et créer facilement leur page, tout en éditant leurs données. Vous pouvez d’abord voir le flux du système et devenir un expert dans son utilisation. Sur Mature Quality Singles, vous aurez la possibilité de rechercher des personnes dans votre région. En outre, vous pouvez rechercher des membres qui partagent vos intérêts ou vos passe-temps et qui ont à peu près le même âge que vous.

Mature Quality Singles propose une version mobile avec celle de bureau. Au cours des six derniers mois, la plateforme a attiré près de 1,6 million de vues. La plupart des visiteurs viennent des États-Unis. Le logiciel tiers interagit avec les données du site Web pour fournir le bon service. Le design réactif de Mature Quality Singles s’adapte parfaitement à l’écran du mobile. Vous pouvez accéder à la version mobile et continuer à naviguer. Actuellement, aucune application mobile n’est disponible au téléchargement. Vous pouvez utiliser la version mobile pour afficher toutes vos notifications et évaluer les options. Le thème du site répond aux exigences et aux préférences des visiteurs.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Le site Web présente des fonctionnalités uniques. L’un d’eux, qui est couvert dans cette revue Mature Quality Singles, serait l’outil de recherche de partenaires. Il propose de nombreuses catégories et ne limite pas en termes d’ethnicité ou d’orientation sexuelle. C’est une plate-forme ouverte, et peu importe que vous soyez veuve, divorcée, monoparentale ou n’avez jamais eu de relation – vous pouvez trouver votre partenaire sur Mature Quality Singles. Ici, les gens recherchent des relations sérieuses avec d’autres célibataires.

Caractéristiques spéciales

Comment fonctionnent les célibataires matures de qualité?

Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de fournir votre âge, votre emplacement et votre adresse e-mail corrects pour rejoindre la plateforme Mature Quality Singles. Après cela, expliquez votre personnalité et décrivez vos préférences de match. Vos informations seront utilisées par le site Web pour vous fournir des profils en fonction de vos préférences. Vous pouvez ajouter jusqu’à 26 photos de vous-même pour mettre en valeur vos meilleurs traits. Des correspondances vous seront présentées en fonction de vos préférences. Si vous aimez quelqu’un sur cette plateforme, cliquez sur son profil et aimez son avatar. Cela permettra au propriétaire de savoir que vous êtes intéressé par eux. Sur ce site, aimer les photos des autres est une manière de montrer ses sentiments. Vous pouvez leur envoyer une demande de message après pour lancer une conversation.

Processus d’inscription

Vous pouvez rejoindre la plateforme Mature Quality Singles si vous appartenez à une tranche d’âge spécifique et recherchez une relation sérieuse tout en étant célibataire. L’adhésion peut être gratuite ou premium; cela dépend de votre choix. L’abonnement premium entraîne des frais supplémentaires pour des services supplémentaires. La meilleure partie de la prime est que les abonnés premium verront d’autres visiteurs premium en haut de la liste lorsqu’ils recherchent des correspondances. Ils auront la possibilité d’envoyer des messages illimités à leurs favoris et d’obtenir plus de suggestions. Ces services supplémentaires peuvent être des outils de jumelage supplémentaires en dehors de cette plate-forme. Le processus d’inscription est assez simple; le formulaire peut être rempli en 90 secondes. Il aura besoin de votre sexe, préférences, code postal, date de naissance, état matrimonial, nom, type de relation que vous recherchez, profession, coordonnées et fourchette de revenus.

Pendant le processus d’inscription sur Mature Quality Singles, les gens devront remplir une enquête sur les préférences de rencontre. Il vérifie s’il y a un entremetteur dans sa région. Les informations fournies pour cette enquête sont la tranche d’âge, le statut social et d’autres questions relatives aux enfants. Ces informations sont ensuite vendues à des agences de mise en relation locales, et le coût et la qualité du service dépendent de l’organisation à laquelle les données sont envoyées. Les informations peuvent également être vendues à des annonceurs et des télévendeurs. Vous pouvez en savoir plus à ce sujet dans la section Politique de confidentialité de la plateforme Mature Quality Singles.

Qualité des profils d’utilisateurs

Aucun site ne peut être totalement exempt de faux; Les célibataires de qualité mature ne font pas exception non plus. Il y a une chance minime de faux comptes. Le site est destiné aux personnes de plus de 40 ans, célibataires et à la recherche d’engagements sérieux. Étant donné que les utilisateurs ici sont matures et concentrés sur l’établissement d’une relation significative, ils sont plus susceptibles d’être authentiques. Les escrocs et les hameçonneurs créeront difficilement un compte sur une plate-forme destinée aux relations sérieuses. De plus, le compte Mature Quality Singles est lié au propriétaire; cela réduit encore plus la présence de personnes mal intentionnées.

Parallèlement à cela, les profils sont vérifiés. Cela signifie qu’une personne ne peut pas créer un faux compte en utilisant le même e-mail. Vous pouvez avoir l’opportunité d’être présenté à d’autres célibataires par des entremetteurs. Cette plateforme de rencontre est parfaite pour les personnes de plus de 40 ans. Ils sont plus susceptibles de rechercher une relation sérieuse, et c’est là que les célibataires matures de qualité sont utiles. Leurs exigences en matière de rencontres diffèrent: ils évitent les romances au bureau et les rencontres en ligne leur semblent être des emplois à temps partiel. Vous pouvez lire les critiques de Mature Quality Singles et décider si c’est le bon endroit pour vous.

Application mobile

Mature Quality Singles aide les utilisateurs adultes à trouver la bonne adéquation avec les intérêts et les valeurs communs pour établir des relations significatives. Elle fournit des services aux États-Unis, au Canada et en Australie. Grâce à son algorithme de correspondance, Mature Quality Singles rassemble les bonnes personnes et dispose à la fois de sites de rencontres en ligne de qualité supérieure et de marieurs spécialisés hors ligne.

Il n’y a pas d’application mobile pour les célibataires de qualité mature disponible sur le Play Store. Cependant, il y en a un pour les utilisateurs, qui permet aux célibataires intéressés par des relations significatives de rencontrer leurs partenaires potentiels en trouvant le meilleur site de rencontres pour le client. Les gens peuvent accéder au site Web officiel de Mature Quality Singles, www.maturequalitysingles.com, à partir de l’application mobile. Cliquez sur la notification contextuelle «  Commencer à rencontrer des célibataires locaux de qualité  » pour remplir 4 courtes pages détaillées avec la date de naissance, le sexe, la préférence, le code postal ou le code postal et une adresse e-mail valide. Les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser leurs appareils Android, iPhones ou Facebook pour rencontrer des partenaires.

Application mobile

Alternatives pour célibataires de qualité mature et sites Web et applications similaires

Il existe d’autres applications et sites Web de rencontres matures similaires à Mature Quality Singles, qui peuvent être utilisés comme une alternative à ce dernier.

  • tinder
  • eHarmony
  • EliteSingles
  • OkCupid

Tinder peut être considérée comme l’application de rencontres la plus populaire, avec plus de 50 millions de membres actifs. OkCupid est principalement visité par des célibataires âgés de plus de 50 ans et est un service de rencontres utile pour interagir avec des personnes partageant les mêmes idées. eHarmony est une application de rencontres pour adultes qui cible les célibataires matures qui ont à l’esprit le mariage, et un abonnement payant est disponible pour ceux qui souhaitent profiter de services supplémentaires. EliteSingles est une autre alternative, qui est une excellente application de rencontres pour les professionnels célibataires.

Prix d’adhésion et méthode de paiement

Le site Mature Quality Singles est gratuit pour tous les célibataires âgés de plus de 18 ans. La majorité des fonctionnalités qui peuvent être appréciées gratuitement. Cependant, parfois, en plus des outils, le site Web fournissait des services d’appariement tiers supplémentaires en fonction des exigences préférées du client. Et si l’on profite d’autres avantages suggérés par les plates-formes partenaires, une personne devra payer des frais supplémentaires et les frais varieront en fonction de la durée de son utilisation. Le site est utile pour ceux qui recherchent des relations significatives et à long terme. Les visiteurs peuvent également s’abonner au site Web Mature Quality Singles.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Les utilisateurs ne sont pas facturés lors de l’inscription. Le processus de connexion est gratuit. Un utilisateur bénéficierait de fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites et téléchargerait jusqu’à 26 photos de profil. Il y aurait des suggestions quotidiennes basées sur les critères souhaités. En outre, les gens peuvent envoyer des messages aux autres, comme leur profil, et envoyer des sourires.

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Les fonctionnalités d’abonnement premium de Mature Quality Singles permettent aux utilisateurs d’envoyer un nombre illimité de messages à leurs correspondances potentielles. Les abonnés Premium ont l’avantage de voir plus de suggestions de profil. Ils ont l’avantage d’apparaître dans les meilleurs résultats d’autres utilisateurs premium. En outre, les avantages des membres premium permettent aux membres de vérifier qui a consulté leur page, et les utilisateurs premium peuvent également commenter les images de leur partenaire potentiel.

Fonctionnalités d'abonnement Premium

Les célibataires matures de qualité sont-ils vraiment sûrs?

Basé sur les critiques des célibataires de qualité mature et la politique de confidentialité du service, le site Web est sécurisé. L’envoi et la réception d’informations personnelles sont protégés par des technologies de cryptage standard. Mature Quality Singles travaille également avec plusieurs tiers tels que Cake Marketing, Sparks Network, Gmail, McAfee, VWO, Optimizely, BriteVerify, JRM Enterprise et Google Analytics, entre autres, pour protéger sa communauté contre la fraude, soutenir les utilisateurs et fournir une meilleure expérience. Le partage des données de l’utilisateur avec des tiers est effectué conformément aux dispositions légales et aux lois. Toutes les informations personnelles collectées sont stockées sur des serveurs qui sont sous Amazon Web Services, Inc. En outre, Mature Quality Singles a mis en œuvre des mesures de sécurité telles que des pare-feu, des sauvegardes, des réseaux privés, l’authentification et des contrôles d’accès basés sur les rôles pour protéger les détails des clients. Les membres peuvent également refuser les cookies pour utiliser le site Web sans aucune publicité.

Conclusion

Par conséquent, Mature Quality Singles est un excellent site pour les célibataires matures, en particulier ceux âgés de plus de 40 ans, pour trouver leur partenaire idéal. Il fournit des services exceptionnels gratuitement. Les visiteurs peuvent accéder gratuitement à presque toutes les fonctionnalités du site. Il existe également un abonnement premium qui offre plus d’avantages, tels que la possibilité de commenter les photos de profil.

FAQ populaires

Les questions les plus fréquemment posées par les nouveaux arrivants sont mentionnées ci-dessous.

How to Delete Mature Quality Singles Account?

Un compte Mature Quality Singles peut être supprimé en suivant ces étapes:

  • Accédez à l’option des paramètres du compte.
  • Cliquez sur « Supprimer le compte ».
  • Un message de confirmation « Êtes-vous sûr de vouloir supprimer le compte? » apparaîtra.
  • Confirmez l’action en cliquant à nouveau sur « Supprimer le compte ».

How to Delete Mature Quality Singles Account?

Comment envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur des célibataires de qualité mature?

Pour envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur Mature Quality Singles, les utilisateurs peuvent afficher le profil de leur partenaire potentiel et envoyer une demande de message pour commencer à discuter. Les gens peuvent également discuter avec n’importe quelle personne en recherchant avec le filtre «Qui est en ligne». Les membres peuvent communiquer avec leurs partenaires au moyen d’un identifiant de messagerie inconnu où les deux parties ne pourraient pas voir les coordonnées de l’autre. Sur Mature Quality Singles, la messagerie est gratuite.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur des célibataires matures de qualité sans payer?

Les utilisateurs peuvent voir les likes des autres même sans payer. Il s’agit d’une fonctionnalité gratuite accessible à tous. Pour vérifier vos goûts, cliquez sur le profil, puis appuyez sur «J’aime» pour voir qui a exprimé son intérêt pour votre page.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur des célibataires matures de qualité?

Mature Quality Singles offre la possibilité de bloquer certains utilisateurs. Pour ce faire, suivez les étapes ci-dessous:

  • Cliquez sur la photo de profil de la personne à bloquer.
  • Dans le menu déroulant, cliquez sur l’option «Bloquer».
  • Confirme-le.

Une fois que vous bloquez une page, vous ne verrez pas ce membre bloqué particulier dans les résultats de recherche et les profils suggérés.

Comment annuler l’abonnement pour célibataires de qualité mature?

Les utilisateurs peuvent annuler leur abonnement Mature Quality Singles:

  • Allez dans les paramètres.
  • Cliquez sur l’option « Annuler l’abonnement ».
  • Confirmez l’annulation en cliquant sur l’onglet correspondant.

N’oubliez pas que vous reviendrez à la version gratuite de l’abonnement et que vous ne pourrez pas profiter des avantages premium.

Informations de contact

Informations de contact

  • Nom de la compagnie: Conversion Squared Corporation (Conversion Squared)
  • Adresse: Conversion Squared Cooperation 15851, Dallas Parkway, Suite 600 Addison, TX 75001
  • Code postal + ville: 75001, Dallas
  • Pays: États-Unis d’Amérique (USA)
  • E-mail du support client: request@conversionsquared.com
  • Facebook: Célibataires matures de qualité
  • Twitter: MatureQualitySingles (@quality_singles)
  • Blog: www.maturequalitysingles.com
Sue
Sue
Sue
MS, RD et écrivain
Sue est un excellent coach qui se concentre sur la résolution de problèmes de nature informative.
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/mature-quality-singles-review/Mature Quality Singles

Mature Quality Singles Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Mature Quality Singles Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 70%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 18-35
Profiles 3 240 000
About Site
Visit rate 8.2
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
8.3
Visit Site

Mature Quality Singles users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • The profiles are verified.
  • Matches are suggested daily.
  • An excellent platform for dedicated involvement.
Cons
  • There is a time gap to find a match.
  • The false claims get unnoticed.
hookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Mature Quality Singles is one of the best dating platforms for senior users who want to build a strong relationship with a compatible person. This website fosters a serious dating environment for those who want to truly invest their time in finding their date to create a meaningful relationship for the future. Any user can use Mature Quality Singles without any cost. Further, if you are interested in signing up for this website, this article will encompass a brief review of all the pros, cons, features, working algorithm, and legitimacy.

Information About the Site and Its Goals

Mature Quality Singles will help you find a like-minded individual. This platform is meant for mature and single people who are looking for a match in their area. It is for those who evaluate their options over making decisions based on their hunch. It is for people who don’t want to waste their time on short-term flings but want to invest in meaningful connections. You can register with Mature Quality Singles and get a unique long-term relationship. Many often get busy with their responsibilities and forget about their private life; these people can find a mature person on this platform.

Mature Quality Singles Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Expert’s Review of Mature Quality Singles

Conversion Squared Corporation owns Mature Quality Singles and controls most of the data that is exchanged. People of any sexual orientation can find a match here. There are no specific restrictions, and one can connect with like-minded mature singles irrespective of their sexual orientation. Different ethnicities, races, ages, and religious sentiments are welcome on Mature Quality Singles.

Website Design and Usability

The user interface of the Mature Quality Singles website is simple. There are no complicated tools and functions. The users of this platform can get the hang of it because of its simple design. Creating a profile and editing information is easy and intuitive, so members don’t have to waste their time looking for different functionalities. They can click on the option and create their page easily, along with editing their data. You can see the system’s flow first and become an expert in using it. On Mature Quality Singles, you will get an option to search for people in your area. Besides, you can look for members who share your interests or hobbies and are about the same age as you.

Mature Quality Singles offers a mobile version along with the desktop one. In the past six months, the platform has attracted almost 1.6 million views. Most of the visitors are from the United States. The third-party software interacts with the website’s data to deliver the right service. The responsive design of Mature Quality Singles adjusts to the mobile screen perfectly. You can access the mobile version and continue browsing. Currently, there is no mobile application available for download. You can use the mobile version to view all your notifications and evaluate options. The theme of the site meets the requirements and preferences of the visitors.

Special Features

The website boasts some unique features. One of them, which is covered in this Mature Quality Singles review, would be the partner search tool. It offers a lot of categories and doesn’t restrict in terms of ethnicity or sexual orientation. It is an open platform, and it doesn’t matter whether you are a widow, divorcee, single parent, or never had any relationship — you can find your match on Mature Quality Singles. Here, people are looking for serious relationships with other singles.

Special Features

How Does Mature Quality Singles Work?

All you have to do is provide your correct age, location, and email address to join the Mature Quality Singles platform. After that, explain your personality and describe your match preferences. Your information will be used by the website to provide you with profiles based on your preferences. You can add up to 26 photos of yourself to showcase your best traits. You will be shown matches based on your preferences. If you like someone on this platform, click on their profile and like their avatar. This will let the owner know that you are interested in them. On this site, liking the pictures of others is a way of showing your feelings. You can send them a message request after to initiate a conversation.

Signup Process

You can join the Mature Quality Singles platform if you belong to a specific age group and look for a serious relationship while being single. The membership can be either free or premium; it depends on your choice. The premium membership requires extra charges for extra services. The best part about going premium is that premium subscribers will be shown other premium visitors at the top of the list when they search for matches. They will get the opportunity to send unlimited messages to their favorite and get more suggestions. These extra services can be additional matchmaking tools apart from this platform. The signup process is quite simple; the form can be filled in 90 seconds. It will need your gender, preferences, zip code, date of birth, marital status, name, type of relationship you seek, occupation, contact details, and income range.

During the signup process on Mature Quality Singles, people will have to fill a dating preference survey. It checks whether there is a matchmaker in one’s area. The information provided for this survey is the age range, social status, and other questions related to children. These details are then sold to local matchmaking agencies, and the cost and quality of the service depend on the organization where the data is sent. The info can also be sold to advertisers and telemarketers. You can find more about this in the Privacy Policy section of the Mature Quality Singles platform.

Users Profiles Quality

No site can be completely free of fakes; Mature Quality Singles is not an exception, too. There is a minimal chance of fake accounts. The website is meant for people who are more than 40 years, single, and looking for serious commitments. Since the users here are mature and focused on getting a meaningful relationship, they are more likely to be authentic. Scammers and phishers will hardly create an account on a platform meant for serious relationships. Moreover, the Mature Quality Singles account is linked to the owner; this reduces the presence of people with bad intentions even more.

Along with this, the profiles are verified. This means that a person cannot create a fake account using the same email. You can get the opportunity to get introduced to other singles by matchmakers. This dating platform is perfect for people who are more than 40 years old. They are more likely to look for a serious relationship, and this is where Mature Quality Singles comes in handy. Their dating requirements differ: they avoid office romances, and online dating seems like part-time jobs to them. You can read Mature Quality Singles reviews and decide whether it’s the right place for you.

Mobile Application

Mature Quality Singles helps adult users find their right match with common interests and values to build meaningful relationships. It provides services in the United States, Canada, and Australia. Through its matching algorithm, Mature Quality Singles bring the right people together and have both premium online dating websites and specialized matchmakers offline.

There is no mobile app for Mature Quality Singles available in Play Store. However, there is one for users, which allows singles interested in meaningful relationships to meet their potential mates by finding the best dating website for the customer. People can access the official Mature Quality Singles website, www.maturequalitysingles.com, from the mobile app. Click on the pop-up notification ‘Start Meeting Local Quality Singles’ to fill in 4 short detail-filling pages with the date of birth, gender, preference, zip or postal code, and a valid email address. The users can utilize their Android devices, iPhones, or Facebook to meet partners around.

Mobile Application

Mature Quality Singles Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

There are other mature dating apps and websites similar to Mature Quality Singles, which can be used as an alternative to the latter.

  • Tinder
  • eHarmony
  • EliteSingles
  • OkCupid

Tinder can be considered the hottest dating app, with over 50 million active members. OkCupid is mostly visited by senior singles over the age of 50 and is a useful dating service for interacting with like-minded individuals. eHarmony is a dating app for adults that targets mature singles who have marriage in mind, and paid membership is available for those who wish to enjoy extra services. EliteSingles is another alternative, which is a great dating application for single professionals.

Membership Price and Payment Method

The Mature Quality Singles site is free for any singles who are above the age of 18. The majority of the features which can be enjoyed free of cost. However, sometimes, besides the tools, the website would provide additional third-party matching services based on the customer’s preferred requirements. And if one avails of other perks suggested by partner platforms, then a person will be incurred extra costs, and the charge would vary depending upon the duration of its usage. The site is helpful for those looking for meaningful and long-term relationships. Visitors can also subscribe to the Mature Quality Singles website.

Free Membership Features

Users are not charged during registration. The sign-in process is free of cost. A user would enjoy free membership features and upload up to 26 profile pics. There would be daily suggestions based on their desired criteria. Also, people can message others, like their profile, and send smiles.

Premium Membership Features

The premium membership features of Mature Quality Singles allow users to send unlimited messages to their potential matches. Premium subscribers have the advantage of viewing more profile suggestions. They are given the advantage of appearing in the top results of other premium users. Also, premium membership perks allow members to check who has viewed their page, and premium users can also comment on the images of their potential partner.

Premium Membership Features

Is Mature Quality Singles Really Safe?

Based on Mature Quality Singles reviews and Privacy Policy of the service, the website is safe. Sending and receiving personal information are protected through industry-standard encryption technologies. Mature Quality Singles also works with several third parties such as Cake Marketing, Sparks Network, Gmail, McAfee, VWO, Optimizely, BriteVerify, JRM Enterprise, and Google Analytics, among others, to protect its community against fraud, support the users, and provide a better experience. Sharing of the user’s data with third parties is carried out under legal regulations and laws. All personal info collected is stored on servers that are under Amazon Web Services, Inc. Further, Mature Quality Singles has implemented security measures such as firewalls, backups, private networking, authentication, and role-based access controls to safeguard customers’ details. Members can also decline the cookies to use the website without any ads.

Conclusion

Hence, Mature Quality Singles is a great site for mature singles, especially those in and over the age of 40, to find their perfect match. It provides outstanding services for free. Visitors can get access to almost all the features on the site free of cost. There is also the premium membership that offers more perks, such as the option to comment on profile pictures.

The most popular frequently asked questions by newcomers are mentioned below.

How to Delete Mature Quality Singles Account?

A Mature Quality Singles account can be deleted by following these steps:

  • Go to the settings option from the account.
  • Click on “Delete Account.”
  • A confirmation message “Are you sure to delete the account?” will pop up.
  • Confirm the action by clicking on “Delete Account” again.

How to Delete Mature Quality Singles Account?

How to Message Someone on Mature Quality Singles?

To message someone on Mature Quality Singles, users can view the profile of their potential match and send a message request to start chatting. People can also chat with any person by searching up with the filter “Who’s online.” Members can communicate with their partners through the means of an unknown email id where both parties would not be able to view the contact details of each other. On Mature Quality Singles, messaging is free.

How to See Who Likes You on Mature Quality Singles Without Paying?

Users can see the likes from others even without paying. This is a free feature available to everyone. To check your likes, click on the profile and then tap “Likes” to view who has expressed interest in your page.

How to Block Someone on Mature Quality Singles?

Mature Quality Singles provides the option to block certain users. To do that, follow the steps below:

  • Click on the profile picture of the person to be blocked.
  • From the drop-down menu, click on the ‘Block’ option.
  • Confirm it.

Once you block a page, you won’t see that particular blocked member in the search results and suggested profiles.

How to Cancel Mature Quality Singles Subscription?

Users can cancel their Mature Quality Singles subscription:

  • Go to the settings.
  • Click on the “Cancel Subscription” option.
  • Confirm the cancellation by clicking on the corresponding tab.

Mind that you will get back to the free membership version and won’t be able to enjoy premium perks.

Contact Information

Contact Information

  • Company Name: Conversion Squared Corporation (Conversion Squared)
  • Address: Conversion Squared Cooperation 15851, Dallas Parkway, Suite 600 Addison, TX 75001
  • Zip Code + City: 75001, Dallas
  • Country: United States of America (USA)
  • Customer Support Email: [email protected]
  • Facebook: Mature Quality Singles
  • Twitter: MatureQualitySingles (@quality_singles)
  • Blog: www.maturequalitysingles.com

AMOLATINA
9.7
Read More
AmateurCommunity
8.9
Read More
Alt.com
7.9
Read More
Adam4Adam
8.4
Read More
AdultChatHookups
8.1
Read More
AdultFriendFinder
9.3
Read More
AntiChat
9.7
Read More
AnastasiaDate
4.9
Read More
BiCupid
7.5
Read More
Biggercity
7.5
Read More
BGCLive
9.9
Read More
Submit your review
Rating: