0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/fr/swingtowns-review/Swingtowns
Affiliate Disclosure

Swingtowns Avis 2021

Swingtowns Avis 2021
À propos des filles
Date avec le gars plus âgé 0%
Taux de réponse 85%
Beauté 91%
Âge populaire 18-35
Profils 1 900 000
À propos du site
Taux de visite 8.3
Fraude Très rarement
Évaluation
7.3
Visiter le site

Swingtowns les utilisateurs s'inscrivent également ici:

pour et contre

pour
  • Swingtowns offre une interaction gratuite avec n'importe qui à travers le monde.
  • Le design est simple, agréable et professionnel.
  • Crée une plate-forme pour obtenir des relations à trois et polyamour gratuites
  • Prix d'abonnement abordables
  • Swingtowns vous permet d'envoyer des messages gratuitement.
  • Vos informations sont en sécurité.
  • Processus d'inscription facile.
  • Navigation gratuite de profils et de photos publiques.
contre
  • Le champ de recherche n'est pas facile à utiliser.
  • Les profils ne sont pas bien pensés.
  • Le site de rencontres est plus adapté aux femmes.
  • Il y a un faible engagement sur Swingtowns par rapport à d'autres services similaires.
hookupwebsites.org

Quel site de rencontre vous convient le mieux?

Obtenez votre recommandation personnalisée


De nombreux célibataires recherchent un engagement sérieux. D’un autre côté, certains ont besoin d’amis avec des avantages, des rencontres occasionnelles, etc. Si vous êtes célibataire ou déjà en couple, Swingtowns vous aidera beaucoup. Il vous offre une plateforme pour rencontrer des personnes ouvertes d’esprit qui ont besoin de vrais amis et de relations. Le service est fait pour ceux qui ont des relations sexuelles échangistes ou régulières. Grâce à Swingtowns, vous pouvez rencontrer un ami, un nouvel amant et découvrir des fêtes intéressantes.

Swingtowns Avis 2021

Avis d’expert sur Swingtowns

Swingtowns a été créé en 2000 pour correspondre aux personnes qui souhaitent nouer une relation sérieuse. Le site Web a le même design que Facebook. Les profils présentent des avatars, l’emplacement et le type de sexe avec lequel vous aimeriez être associé. Swingtowns peut également vous permettre de rencontrer de nouveaux amis grâce à ses options de voyages, de rencontres et de clubs.

Pour vous inscrire, vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans. En effet, la plupart du temps, des contenus réservés aux adultes sont affichés sur le site Web. Swingtowns peut être plus adapté aux femmes car plus d’hommes naviguent sur cette plateforme.

Si vous voulez être échangiste, faire du sexe en groupe, échanger votre femme ou avoir un rendez-vous à trois , Swingtowns est sûrement l’un des sites que vous devriez envisager d’utiliser. Il propose également des abonnements avec des étiquettes de prix assez abordables. Avec un abonnement premium, vous pouvez voir des vidéos et des images classées X, contrôler vos paramètres de confidentialité, rechercher par emplacement, nom d’utilisateur et savoir qui est en ligne. Vous verrez également tous ceux qui vous aiment et enverrez une demande de message à un autre utilisateur, même s’ils n’ont pas exprimé leur intérêt pour vous.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Swingtowns a un joli design, qui ressemble plus à celui de Facebook. Ce site Web utilise une police et une couleur impressionnantes pour son arrière-plan. Lorsque vous vous connectez à votre compte, vous trouverez certaines options, telles que Accueil, Nouveau, À proximité, Localisation, Utilisateurs, Meet-up, Pages, Clubs et Voyages dans le coin supérieur de la page.

Swingtowns présentera les profils des personnes que vous pouvez rencontrer dans votre quartier. Vous pouvez également rechercher facilement des amis dans le coin supérieur droit du site. De plus, la conception est assez simple, directe et intuitive. Pour éditer votre page, vous devrez cliquer sur l’icône de profil en haut à droite de la page.

Conception et utilisation du site Web

Special Features

En plus de discuter ou de rechercher quelqu’un à qui parler, vous pouvez également vous engager dans d’autres activités. Les particularités de Swingtowns sont:

  1. Pages: il vous permet de rejoindre ou de créer des groupes pour partager des expériences sexuelles avec d’autres, vous amuser, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et organiser des rencontres. Grâce à «Pages», vous pouvez lire et partager des pensées avec les gens sur vos rencontres sexuelles passées, vos activités sexuelles préférées et vos histoires sexuelles.
  2. Voyage: c’est une autre grande caractéristique de Swingtowns que vous apprécierez beaucoup. Faites des liens avec des personnes du même intérêt sexuel. De plus, vous pouvez postuler pour un événement et voyager à l’étranger pour rencontrer de nouvelles connaissances. C’est un excellent outil que la plupart des utilisateurs apprécient. Il leur propose des événements divertissants dont ils ont toujours rêvé.
  3. Club: Club est également une fonctionnalité intéressante qui montre des fêtes fantastiques auxquelles vous pouvez assister. Ces partis sont classés la plupart du temps. Couples, célibataires, gais, lesbiennes trouveront tous leur aventure de fête appropriée en utilisant cet outil.
Special Features

Comment fonctionne Swingtowns?

Le processus d’inscription est assez simple. Lorsque vous démarrez, il vous sera demandé de sélectionner l’un de ces quatre profils; célibataire, couple, polycule ou page. Après avoir sélectionné l’une de ces options, vous devrez terminer votre procédure d’inscription pour entrer dans la communauté Swingtowns.

Une fois inscrit, vous aurez accès aux photos de profil des membres près de chez vous. Vous pouvez leur envoyer un message, commenter leurs photos et également organiser des rencontres. De plus, vous pouvez consulter les groupes, les pages et les clubs pour trouver d’autres événements passionnants et des partenaires incroyables.

Processus d’inscription

La procédure d’inscription est presque sans effort et prend jusqu’à 5 minutes. Tout d’abord, fournissez un nom d’utilisateur, qui sera visible par tous les membres de Swingtowns. Ensuite, créez un mot de passe fort pour protéger votre compte contre tout accès non autorisé.

Swingtowns ne divulguera jamais aucune de vos informations privées, ce qui signifie que la sécurité de vos comptes est principalement entre vos mains. Une fois que vous avez fourni un mot de passe, vous devrez alors définir votre emplacement, sexe, orientation, type de corps, date de naissance, taille et adresse e-mail.

Après cela, vous aurez un accès complet à votre compte Swingtowns. Avec l’abonnement gratuit, vous pouvez envoyer des messages et vérifier les profils sans limitation.

Qualité des profils d’utilisateurs

Les profils des utilisateurs de Swingtowns sont fantastiques. Une page contient son nom d’utilisateur, sa photo, son adresse et de brèves informations. Essayez de télécharger une photo claire afin que les autres puissent voir votre visage. Vous devriez également écrire une biographie accrocheuse; cela aidera beaucoup à rencontrer de nouvelles connaissances.

Lorsque vous cliquez sur la page de quelqu’un, vous pouvez l’aimer et également consulter l’album photo gratuitement. De plus, la plupart des utilisateurs se plaignent que la disposition relative au profil devrait être plus que cela. Espérons que l’équipe de Swingtowns fera bientôt quelque chose à ce sujet.

Application mobile

Swingtowns est non seulement accessible via le Web ou votre PC, mais vous pouvez également télécharger l’application mobile sur votre téléphone. Vous pouvez le télécharger sur le Play Store et il est compatible avec presque tous les appareils mobiles. Il vous permet de rencontrer de nouveaux amis, de trouver des événements, des fêtes, etc. L’application est bien pensée et conviviale.

Application mobile

Swingtowns Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

Il existe d’autres applications et services que vous pouvez essayer si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de Swingtowns.

  1. Match.com
  2. Match.com a été créé en 1993 par Garry Kremen et Pent T. Ong. Il a été lancé le 21 avril 1995 et dessert plus de 50 pays à travers le monde. Le site compte plus de 20 millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde. Match est pour les célibataires qui recherchent un conjoint. La majorité de ses membres sont à la recherche d’une affaire sérieuse et engagée.

    De plus, Match.com permet uniquement aux utilisateurs payants d’envoyer des messages. Les abonnés Premium ont également droit à des fonctionnalités spéciales, telles que Matchphone, qui permet d’appeler d’autres personnes, et Matchme, qui vous met automatiquement en correspondance avec les utilisateurs. Il existe une application bien conçue pour Match.com sur l’App Store et le Play Store.

  3. Swingular.com
  4. Swingular.com est une autre alternative à Swingtowns. Le site Web a été créé il y a 15 ans et a été l’une des meilleures plateformes de rencontres en ligne de tous les temps. Swingular.com vous aide à rencontrer des couples et des célibataires ouverts d’esprit à la recherche de relations swing. La conception de ce site est similaire à celle de Facebook. Il dispose également d’une application compatible avec presque tous les appareils mobiles.

  5. AdultFriendFinder
  6. AdultFriendFinder est un excellent site de rencontres que vous devriez essayer. Il a été créé en 1996 par Andrew Conru. AdultFriendFinder est l’une des plateformes de rencontres les plus importantes pour les échangistes, les célibataires et les couples à la recherche de rencontres sexuelles rapides. Il contient des contenus réservés aux adultes et davantage de discussions et d’activités sexuelles.

    AdultFriendFinder compte environ 80 millions d’utilisateurs du monde entier. Le processus d’inscription est simple et direct. Le site propose également des fonctionnalités spéciales telles que des groupes d’adultes, des histoires érotiques, une académie du sexe, un flirt, une liste de favoris, etc. Il existe des applications pour les iPhones et les appareils Android; téléchargez et profitez-en dès maintenant!

  7. Largefriends.com
  8. Largefriends.com est un site de rencontres sur lequel vous pouvez trouver Big Beautiful Women (BBW) et Big Handsome Men (BHM). C’est unique et innovant. Il y a plus de 2 milliards d’adultes dodus dans le monde, et Largefriends.com leur a fourni une excellente plate-forme pour se rencontrer et se mêler. Big Beautiful Women peut rencontrer Big Beautiful Men avec l’aide de ce site Web impressionnant!

    Largefriends.com a une application qui ne peut être utilisée que par les utilisateurs d’Android. De plus, toutes les fonctionnalités se trouvent également dans la version mobile. Le design est génial et la navigation est assez intuitive.

Swingtowns Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

Membership Price and Payment Method

Sur le site Web de Swingtowns, vous ne pouvez payer que via le mode de paiement CCBILL. Il existe trois plans d’abonnement premium: pour un mois, trois mois et un plan à vie. Pour un pack d’un mois, vous serez facturé 16,99 $. Pour le plan d’abonnement premium de trois mois, vous débourserez 33,98 $. La dernière option – le plan à vie – ne vous coûtera que 169,00 $.

En version premium, vous pouvez afficher des photos privées, envoyer des demandes de messages, voir tous ceux qui vous aiment, gérer les paramètres de confidentialité avancés, rechercher par emplacement et nom d’utilisateur, et savoir qui est en ligne.

Fonctionnalités d’adhésion gratuites

Les fonctionnalités dont vous bénéficierez en tant que membre gratuit de Swingtowns seront répertoriées ci-dessous:

  • Messagerie
  • Modification du profil
  • Aimer les photos et les commenter
  • Envoi de demandes d’amis

Fonctionnalités d’abonnement Premium

Vous aurez accès aux avantages suivants si vous mettez à niveau votre abonnement:

  • Recherchez facilement qui est en ligne par emplacement ou nom d’utilisateur
  • Vous pouvez choisir qui verra votre statut en ligne et modifier d’autres paramètres de contrôle avancé
  • Vous pouvez voir tous ceux qui ont aimé ou vérifié votre page
  • Vous pouvez envoyer des demandes de messages même s’ils ne vous ont pas encore aimé.
  • Blogs et forums
Fonctionnalités d'abonnement Premium

Est-ce que Swingtowns est vraiment sûr?

Swingtowns assure la sécurité de ses clients. Il est sûr et tient les informations de ses utilisateurs en haute estime. La plateforme ne divulguera jamais vos données à un tiers. De plus, soyez prudent lorsque vous êtes sur le site car de nombreux cas de faux profils et d’activités frauduleuses ont été signalés.

Conclusion

Swingtowns est votre destination finale si vous recherchez des relations occasionnelles et sérieuses. Beaucoup de gens dans votre voisinage ont soif de votre type, mais vous ne le saurez pas tant que vous ne serez pas entré dans ce monde de rencontres. Ce site Web est le meilleur choix si vous êtes un adulte à la recherche de plaisir ou d’une rencontre sexuelle rapide. Il vous informera des nouvelles soirées organisées dans votre communauté.

Swingtowns vous donne également la chance de faire le tour du monde avec de nouveaux amis et de participer à des événements de club avec eux. De plus, payer pour un abonnement premium vous ouvrira à bien plus: l’accès à des vidéos classées X, l’envoi d’une demande de message à quelqu’un qui n’a pas aimé votre photo, la modification des paramètres de contrôle avancés, la visualisation de tous ceux qui vous aiment, etc. sur. Vous devez également savoir que vous ne serez pas autorisé à vous inscrire si vous n’avez pas atteint l’âge de la majorité.

Swingtowns peut être extrêmement utile pour trouver une relation engagée dont vous avez toujours rêvé. Si vous n’avez jamais utilisé cette plateforme, faites-le maintenant, pour ne pas manquer beaucoup de plaisir!

Conclusion

FAQ populaires

Comment supprimer un compte Swingtowns?

Pour supprimer votre compte Swingtowns, choisissez la flèche vers le bas dans le menu principal situé en haut à droite. Ensuite, sélectionnez « Compte ». En appuyant dessus, vous serez redirigé vers une autre page où vous pourrez gérer les informations de votre compte. Lorsque vous revenez sur la page de votre compte, faites-la défiler vers le bas et cliquez sur «Désactiver mon compte», situé en bas de la page. Si vous choisissez de désactiver votre page, vous ne serez mis en sourdine que jusqu’à ce que vous souhaitiez la récupérer. Vous ne perdrez aucun de vos contacts, points, badges et certificats. De plus, à chaque fois que vous souhaitez continuer à utiliser les services, il vous suffira de cliquer sur «Réactiver mon compte».

Cependant, si vous souhaitez vous en débarrasser complètement, après avoir cliqué sur l’option «Désactiver mon compte», sélectionnez «Supprimer le compte» en bas de page pour le supprimer de la base de données.

Comment envoyer un message à quelqu’un sur Swingtowns?

Le système de messagerie de Swingtowns est assez simple. Pour envoyer un message à quelqu’un, cliquez sur son profil. Vous verrez «J’aime» surligné en vert. Une fois que vous avez aimé la page, vous pourrez alors leur envoyer des textes.

Comment voir qui vous aime sur Swingtowns sans payer?

Une fois qu’un membre vous aime sur Swingtowns, vous en serez immédiatement informé. Vous pouvez toujours vérifier votre boîte de notification en allant en haut à gauche de l’écran.

Comment bloquer quelqu’un sur Swingtowns?

Il y a des moments où vos nouveaux amis ou l’utilisateur que vous venez de rencontrer commenceront à devenir fous et que vous voudriez les bloquer. Ne vous inquiétez pas, bloquer une personne n’est pas compliqué. Pour ce faire, vous devez cliquer sur la petite icône des paramètres sous son profil. Après cela, vous verrez des options telles que Contrairement à, Masquer, Signaler un utilisateur et Bloquer. Une fois que vous avez cliqué sur ce dernier, vous ne verrez plus cette personne sur vos suggestions de correspondances.

How to Cancel Swingtowns Subscription?

Pour annuler votre abonnement sur Swingtowns, allez dans «Compte», puis cliquez sur «Annuler mon abonnement» pour mettre fin à l’un de vos plans d’adhésion.

How to Cancel Swingtowns Subscription?

Informations de contact

  • Nom de l’entreprise: Swingtowns
  • Adresse: États-Unis, Floride, Altamonte Springs, 781 Douglas Avenue, Garrou, Street Ink Corporation.
  • Code postal + ville: aucun
  • Pays: USA
  • Courriel du service client: mail@Swingtowns.com
  • Facebook: @Swingtowns
  • Twitter: @Swing Towns
  • Blog
Soumettre un avis
Évaluation:

0%
https://hookupwebsites.org/swingtowns-review/Swingtowns

Swingtowns Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Swingtowns Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?
About Girls
Date with older guy 0%
Reply rate 85%
Beauty 91%
Popular age 18-35
Profiles 1 900 000
About Site
Visit rate 8.3
Fraud Very Rarely
Rating
7.3
Visit Site

Swingtowns users sign up here as well:

Pros and Cons

Pros
  • Swingtowns offers free interaction with anyone across the world.
  • The design is simple, nice, and professional.
  • Creates a platform to get free threesome and polyamory relationships
  • Affordable subscription prices
  • Swingtowns allows you to message for free.
  • Your information is safe.
  • Easy signup process.
  • Free profiles and public photos browsing.
Cons
  • The search box is not easy to use.
  • Profiles are not well-thought-out.
  • The dating website is more suitable for women.
  • There is low engagement on Swingtowns compared to other similar services.
hookupwebsites.org

Which dating site is right for you?

Get your personalized recommendation

get more info

Many singles are looking for a serious commitment. On the other hand, some need friends with benefits, casual hook-ups, and so on. If you are a single person or already in a relationship, Swingtowns will help you a lot. It offers you a platform to meet open-minded people who need real friends and connections. The service is made for those into swinging or regular sexual relationships. Through Swingtowns, you can meet a friend, new lover, and get to know about interesting parties.

Swingtowns Review 2020 – Perfect or Scam?

Expert’s Review of Swingtowns

Swingtowns was created in 2000 to match people who want to get into a serious relationship. The website has quite the same design as Facebook. The profiles feature avatars, location, and the gender type you would love to be paired up with. Swingtowns can also allow you to meet new friends through its travel, meet-up, and clubs options.

To register, you have to be at least 18 years old. This is because most times, adult-rated contents are shown on the website. Swingtowns can be more suitable for women because more men are browsing this platform.

If you want to be a swinger, get into group sex, swap your wife, or have a threesome, Swingtowns is surely one of the sites you should consider using. It also has subscriptions with quite affordable price tags. With a premium subscription, you can see X-rated videos and pictures, control your privacy settings, search by location, username, and know who’s online. You will also see everyone who likes you and send a message request to another user even if they haven’t expressed their interest in you.

Website Design & Usability

Swingtowns has a nice design, which is more similar to that of Facebook. This website uses an awesome font and color for its background. When you log in to your account, you will find some options, such as Home, New, Nearby, Location, Users, Meet-up, Pages, Clubs, and Travels in the upper corner of the page.

Swingtowns will present profiles of the people you can meet within your neighborhood. You can also search for friends easily in the top-right corner of the site. Moreover, the design is quite simple, straightforward, and intuitive. To edit your page, you will have to click on the profile icon on the top right-hand side of the page.

Website Design & Usability

Special Features

Apart from chatting or searching for someone to talk to, you can also engage in some other activities. The special features of Swingtowns are:

  1. Pages: it allows you to join or create groups to share sexual experiences with others, have fun, meet new people, and organize hook-ups. Through ‘Pages,’ you can read and share thoughts with people about your past sexual encounters, favorite sex activities, and sex stories.
  2. Travel: it is another great feature of Swingtowns you will highly relish. Link up with people of the same sexual interest. Besides, you can apply for an event and travel abroad to meet new acquaintances. This is a great tool most users enjoy. It offers them entertaining events that they have ever been craving for.
  3. Club: Club is also a cool feature that shows some fantastic parties you can attend. These parties are categorized most of the time. Couples, singles, gays, lesbians will all find their suitable party adventure using this tool.

Special Features

How Does Swingtowns Work?

The registration process is quite straightforward. When you start, you will be asked to select one of these four profiles; single, couples, polycule, or page. After you select one of these options, you will have to finish your signup procedure to get into the Swingtowns community.

Once registered, you will have access to the profile pictures of the members near you. You can send them a message, comment on their pictures, and also organize meet-ups. Moreover, you can check groups, pages, and clubs to find more exciting events and amazing partners.

Signup Process

The signup procedure is almost effortless and takes up to 5 minutes. Firstly, provide a username, which will be visible to all Swingtowns members. Then, make up a strong password to protect your account from unauthorized access.

Swingtowns will never disclose any of your private information, which means that your accounts’ safety is mainly in your hands. Once you have provided a password, you will then have to set your location, gender, orientation, body type, birth date, height, and email address.

After that, you will have full access to your Swingtowns account. With the free membership subscription, you can message and check profiles without limitations.

Users Profiles Quality

The profiles of Swingtowns users are fantastic. A page features one’s username, picture, address, and brief info. Try to upload a clear photo so that others can see your face. You should also write a catchy bio; it will help a lot in meeting new acquaintances.

When you click on someone’s page, you can like it and also check the photo album for free. Moreover, most users complain that the provision for the profile should be more than that. Hopefully, the Swingtowns crew will do something about that soon.

Mobile Application

Swingtowns can not only be accessed through the web or your PC, but you can also download the mobile application on your phone. You can download it from the Play Store, and it is compatible with almost all mobile devices. It enables you to meet new friends, find events, parties, and so on. The application is well-thought-out and user-friendly.

Mobile Application

Swingtowns Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

There are other applications and services you can try out if you aren’t satisfied with Swingtowns.

  1. Match.com

  2. Match.com was created in 1993 by Garry Kremen and Pent T. Ong. It was launched on April 21, 1995, and it serves over 50 countries all around the world. The site has over 20 million users worldwide. Match is for singles who look for a spouse. The majority of its members are in search of a serious and committed affair.

    Moreover, Match.com only allows paid users to send messages. Premium subscribers are also entitled to special features, such as Matchphone, which enables one to call others, and Matchme, which automatically matches you up with users. There is a nicely designed application for Match.com on the App Store and Play Store.

  3. Swingular.com

  4. Swingular.com is another alternative to Swingtowns. The website was created 15 years ago, and it has been one of the best online dating platforms ever. Swingular.com helps you meet open-minded couples and singles in search of swing relationships. This site is similar in design to Facebook. It also has an application, which is compatible with almost every mobile device.

  5. AdultFriendFinder

  6. AdultFriendFinder is a great dating website that you should try out. It was created in 1996 by Andrew Conru. AdultFriendFinder is one of the most prominent dating platforms for swingers, singles, and couples looking for quick sex encounters. It contains adult-rated contents and more of sex talks and activities.

    AdultFriendFinder has about 80 million users from all around the world. The signup process is easy and straightforward. The site also has special features such as adult groups, erotic stories, sex academy, flirt, hotlist, and so on. There are apps for iPhones and Android devices; download and enjoy it right now!

  7. Largefriends.com

  8. Largefriends.com is a dating website where you can find Big Beautiful Women (BBW) and Big Handsome Men (BHM). It is unique and innovative. There are over 2 billion plump adults worldwide, and Largefriends.com has provided a great platform for them to meet and mingle. Big Beautiful Women can meet Big Beautiful Men with the help of this impressive website!

    Largefriends.com has an application that can only be utilized by Android users. Moreover, all functionality can also be found in the mobile version. The design is awesome, and the navigation is pretty intuitive.

    Swingtowns Alternatives and Similar Websites & Apps

    Membership Price and Payment Method

    On the Swingtowns website, you can only pay through the CCBILL payment method. There are three premium membership plans: for one month, three months, and a lifetime plan. For a one-month pack, you will be charged $16.99. For the three-month premium membership plan, you will shell out $33.98. The last option — the Lifetime plan — will cost you only $169.00.

    Going premium, you can view private photos, send message requests, see everyone who likes you, manage advanced privacy settings, search by location and username, and know who is online.

    Free Membership Features

    The features you will enjoy as a free Swingtowns member will be listed below:

    • Messaging
    • Profile editing
    • Liking photos and commenting on them
    • Sending friend requests

    Premium Membership Features

    You will have access to the following perks if you upgrade your membership:

    • Search who is online easily by location or username
    • You can choose who will see your online status and change other advance control settings
    • You can view everyone who liked or checked your page
    • You can send message requests even if they haven’t liked you yet.
    • Blogs and forums

    Premium Membership Features

    Is Swingtowns Really Safe?

    Swingtowns ensures the safety of its customers. It is safe and holds its users’ information in high esteem. The platform will never disclose your data to a third party. Moreover, be careful when you are on the site because there have been many reported cases of fake profiles and fraudulent activities.

    Conclusion

    Swingtowns is your final destination if you seek casual and serious relationships. A lot of people in your vicinity are craving for your type, but you won’t know until you get into this dating world. This website is the best pick if you are an adult searching for fun or a quick sexual encounter. It will inform you about new parties organized in your community.

    Swingtowns also give you a chance to tour around the world with new friends and engage in club events with them. Moreover, paying for a premium membership will open you to a lot more: access to X-rated videos, sending a message request to someone who hasn’t liked your picture, changing the advanced control settings, viewing everyone who likes you, and so on. You should also know that you won’t be allowed to register if you haven’t reached the age of majority.

    Swingtowns can be extremely helpful in finding a committed relationship you have always been craving for. If you have never used this platform, do that now, not to miss out on a lot of fun!

    Conclusion

    How to Delete Swingtowns Account?

    To delete your Swingtowns account, choose the downwards arrow from the main menu located on the top right-hand side. Then, select ‘Account.’ By pressing on it, you will be redirected to another page where you can manage your account information. When you get back to your account page, scroll it down and click on ‘Deactivate My Account,’ located at the bottom of the page. If you choose to deactivate your page, you will only be muted until you want to recover it. You won’t lose any of your contacts, points, badges, and certificates. Besides, anytime you want to continue using services, you will just have to click on ‘Reactivate My Account.’

    However, if you want to get rid of it completely, after clicking on the ‘Deactivate My Account’ option, select ‘Delete Account’ at the bottom of the page to remove it from the database.

    How to Message Someone on Swingtowns?

    Swingtowns’ messaging system is quite easy. To message someone, click on their profile. You will see ‘Like’ highlighted in green. Once you like the page, you will then be able to send them texts.

    How to See Who Likes You on Swingtowns Without Paying?

    Once a member likes you on Swingtowns, you will be notified immediately. You can always check your notification box going to the top left-hand side of the screen.

    How to Block Someone on Swingtowns?

    There are times when your new friends or the user you just met will start acting crazy, and you want to block them. Don’t worry, to block a person is not tricky. To do this, you have to click on the small settings icon below one’s profile. After that, you will see options such as Unlike, Hide, Report User, and Block. Once you click on the latter, you won’t see that person on your suggested matches again.

    How to Cancel Swingtowns Subscription?

    To cancel your subscription plan on Swingtowns, go to ‘Account,’ then click on ‘Cancel My Subscription’ to end any of your membership plans.

    How to Cancel Swingtowns Subscription?

    Contact Information

    • Company Name: Swingtowns
    • Address: U.S.A, Florida, Altamonte Springs, 781 Douglas Avenue, Garrou, Street Ink Corporation.
    • Zip Code + City: Nil
    • Country: U.S.A
    • Customer Support Email: [email protected]
    • Facebook: @Swingtowns
    • Twitter: @Swing Towns
    • Blog: www.swingtowns.com/blog

    321chat
    7.5
    Read More
    ABDLMatch
    9.6
    Read More
    Adam4Adam
    8.4
    Read More
    AnastasiaDate
    4.9
    Read More
    Amor en Linea
    8.3
    Read More
    AMOLATINA
    9.7
    Read More
    BiCupid
    7.5
    Read More
    BGCLive
    9.9
    Read More
    Biggercity
    7.5
    Read More
    Submit your review
    Rating: